Aggie Dental Center

Dr. Christopher Campus

Star Star Star Star Star 325 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Megan was very good & listened to my concerns. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Megan was very good & listened to my concerns. She made sure that I had a comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt on time, professional service. Fr... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always prompt on time, professional service. Friendly personable staff and comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Meghan was outstanding; always making my dental cleanings painless!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone in the office was amazing an... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As usual, everyone in the office was amazing and accommodating. They truly present professionalism and care. I have always hated going to the dentist until I found Aggie.


StarStarStarStarStar ..enjoyed my visit immensly... you are all so n... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

..enjoyed my visit immensly... you are all so nice there..


StarStarStarStarStar No pain; only gain —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Aggie Dental, as usual did a great job on my teeth. Never any pain only gain! Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons is a very caring and competent dent... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Simmons is a very caring and competent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was excellent with the exam and Dr Campu... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amanda was excellent with the exam and Dr Campus contacted me within the hour with the results..........Just cant get any better service than that.


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always extremely happy with the service provided by Aggie Dental! Thank you for caring for my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Wes Malone —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Another great experience. Very little wait time and the hygienist Meagan was very thorough. Dr. Campos was very courteous and answered all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend Aggie!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a good experience with y’all I would never go nowhere else


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone at both Aggie and Br... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I absolutely love everyone at both Aggie and Bright Downtown. They go above and beyond to make sure you receive amazing treatment and are happy with your smile. I have been working with them for close to a year to fix mine and they have done nothing but be accommodating and patient. They will do their best to fit you in for emergencies same day and if not very close to it.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional & friendly


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome. Thanks for squeezing me i... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You guys are awesome. Thanks for squeezing me in to fix my crown on such short notice. Sincerely, Nick Bouzios


StarStarStarStarStar Am always pleased with the professional and per... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Am always pleased with the professional and personal care that Aggie Dental gives me.


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional place to have your dental w... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very professional place to have your dental work, but you fill like you are home among family.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office I’ve been too! Dr. Simmons... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best Dentist office I’ve been too! Dr. Simmons and Staff are top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience as always!. No one could ask for a better place to have your dental work done.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the environment here! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love the environment here! Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. They made sure I knew exactly what was going on and made sure I understood my treatment plan. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family as well as taking my kids here for checkups!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything went better than expected. Dr Campus & the whole staff is always friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Professional and Painless.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly. Professional and Painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Yours is the first dentist office I've gone to and not hyperventilated. Your front desk staff, hygienists and Dr. Simmons are great. I have not seen Dr. Campus yet but I'm sure he is just as great. I would recommend your office to everyone. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar They did a good job. The tech and dr are both p... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They did a good job. The tech and dr are both polite, honest, and good at their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Aggie Dental #1 enjoyed my cleaning , everyone ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Aggie Dental #1 enjoyed my cleaning , everyone was nice friendly and accommodated my needs thanks again , I know why everyone enjoys your office


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Excellent service!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff. Excellent service!!


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more satisfied with Aggie Dental ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I couldn't be more satisfied with Aggie Dental Center! Dr Simmons and the staff are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & professional treatment  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly & professional treatment. Everyone is so kind & caring. They treat you like a friend at Aggie Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience ever! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best Dental experience ever!


StarStarStarStarStar entire staff @ Aggie Dental is great , they al... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

entire staff @ Aggie Dental is great , they always take the time to do things right . I'm very happy with the work they have done ...THANK YOU !


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very good visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall very good visit. Would have been an excellent rating if a more thorough review of why I was there was done before hand. In the end all was well and am very pleased with the staff and the service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love Aggie & Bright Dental! The staff is always helpful & friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly. Haven't had any work ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff are very friendly. Haven't had any work done by a dentist yet so can’t rate them.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Simmons and the staff at Aggie Dental is unmatched. They make you feel as you are the only one in the world. Never have said I enjoyed going to the dentist until now. Very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons and her assistant were the best de... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Simmons and her assistant were the best dental experience I have ever had! Very professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with Dr Simmons  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Simmons was very professional. I was very impressed about the time and care she took in replacing my crown. I have great confidence that I should not have problem with it in the future


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely Love Aggie dental they make you f... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We absolutely Love Aggie dental they make you feel at home❤️Get me and my family in at the same time making it possible to get everyone seen and done efficiently,have a problem they treat you like your all that matters right away wouldn’t choose anyone else Heidi and Brandi are AMAZING at what they do!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with my cleaning ..you guys akwa... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was very happy with my cleaning ..you guys akways do a great job..


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Outstanding service they took me in as a emergency walk in patient .


StarStarStarStarStar Home Like Atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly! The Hygienist was Great & GENTLE.


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and I look forward to getting my... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great services and I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my service each time I go.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very happy with my service each time I go. The associate is definitely a great asset to your company as she is very professional but at the same time very tentative to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and very friendly. They make the... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always on time and very friendly. They make the dreaded dentist appointment bearable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my care at Aggie Dental. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very happy with my care at Aggie Dental. The work was done professionally and with concern for my comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental team I've ever been to. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best dental team I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a problem going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have never had a problem going to the dentist. To walk in and see a smiling face is always wonderful. These girls are the best of the best.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment went well. Was taken in immediately... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Appointment went well. Was taken in immediately as I had a minor emergence. Was examined by Dr. Simmons (always very professional) and set up with a plan to resolve my problems. Also great support from Amanda.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place ... wonderful people ....  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great place ... wonderful people ....


StarStarStarStarStar I only had my teeth cleaned but she did a great... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I only had my teeth cleaned but she did a great job and it was painless. It is always great to see my friend there when I go.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist at Aggies Dentist office on hwy 29 ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The dentist at Aggies Dentist office on hwy 29 is very good. She is very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, just super happy place to be —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful people, just super happy place to be


StarStarStarStarStar I usually hate going the dentist and wait years... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I usually hate going the dentist and wait years in-between visits. A friend recommended me, I have been 4 times now and don't stress out about my next appt in 3 months!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am pleased to say that the service was excell... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am pleased to say that the service was excellent. Painless procedures and friendly staff. The only complaint that I have is the price for services. Many of us do not have a great dental plan and must suffer the greater cost. Other than that, a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, efficient and friendly. Looking forward ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great, efficient and friendly. Looking forward to my next appointmet


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Tina Gallant Helms. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am always very anxious about going to the dentist, but Dr Campus and is staff absolutely changed that! They were kind, calming and EXTREMELY knowledgeable about every part of the process. I would recommend them to EVERYONE!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Super friendly extremely helpful with insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Staff is always so nice & frien... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent care. Staff is always so nice & friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! Dr. Simmons hired so... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and professional! Dr. Simmons hired some fine folks to work for her. They were very polite and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Cleaning very thorough and professional. Still waiting however on insurance status from Dr. Simmons as promised.


StarStarStarStarStar The Service was Excellent.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Service was Excellent. The only thing I didn't like was her hand shake she could of been protecting her hand (money maker) I don't know but it was my first visit and a firm full handshake helps with confidence in your doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff - great explanations —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff - great explanations


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff..... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very courteous and helpful from the front office to the hygienists. Great experience for someone who does not enjoy going to the dentist! :o)


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! She thought it was fun and is really e... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome! She thought it was fun and is really enjoying her new tooth. We were very satisfied with the way it matched the rest of her teeth so well. She said it didn't hurt as much as she thought and was really glad about that. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, knowledge and efficient staff. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice, knowledge and efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar hey are always very nice. That's why I continue... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

hey are always very nice. That's why I continue to go there. Also cutting edge equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. The treatmen... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my visit. The treatment was very professional, and the staff, caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for the caring team at "AGGIE DENTAL". —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was dealing with an issue from the evening before. I had to work the night shift that night. So, in the morning when I was going home; I remembered they were on my way home. I stopped by and explained the situation. Even though I didn't have an appointment, they found a way to fit me right in to their schedule. Every visit I have had with them; left me feeling like they truly care for my well being and comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant staff, timely services.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always pleasant staff, timely services.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a great experience. They always answer question and concerns and fill you in on your options. They never try to push you and UPSELL procedures you don't need like others in town do.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience in getting my teeth cleaned---... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great experience in getting my teeth cleaned---two thumbs up


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. This is the best Den... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a great experience. This is the best Dental Center I've been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi was so freindly, welcoming and knowledgea... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Heidi was so freindly, welcoming and knowledgeable. The dentist was also very kind, we will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Just another checkup.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great as always. Just another checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Campus and his staff truly professional —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Campus and his staff truly professional


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit Monday..can't wait to get back... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed my visit Monday..can't wait to get back in that chair..but I will have to rob a train before I do so I can pay yall...The ladies were really sweet and considerate, as usual...and very proffesional...and I love the new crown...see y all in May for my cleaning..I have given up sweats for lent , so my teeth will surly sparkle..Go aggies...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved with my appointment was very ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone involved with my appointment was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons and her assistant crowned two teeth... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Simmons and her assistant crowned two teeth for me. The professional competence exhibited was unsurpassed. The procedure was done with a bare minimum of discomfort or stress. The cost of the services seemed to be somewhat high, but one generally gets what you pay for.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the care and support I rec... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so pleased with the care and support I receive at Aggie Dental Center. They always make sure I am comfortable and answer any questions I may have. Dr. Simmons and the staff are top-notch professionals and I recommend visiting Aggie Dental for any dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Simmons and staff did a great job on my rece... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Simmons and staff did a great job on my recent visit. Very professional and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Over the Rd Trucker. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful place. If your anxious, nervous, worried, don't like going to the Dentist, or maybe like me, just plain scared. Aggies Dental is the place for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found this office  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had need for extraction and had not been to denist in a couple years due to bad experience. Was able to work insurance and tooth extraction in my favor in same day. Next day started the extra work cleaning gum line issues. Straight from the hip communications from Receptionist , denentist assistant and the Denist. Great pain free experience. Plus had entire months gum issues completed on next day. Usually done in two visits. Staff has a professional attitude with lots of good spirit to be around. Overall experience was worthy of sharing nothing shy of a great experience. Will be doing my future dental needs here , thanks for the warm fuzzy to entire staff. Brian H.


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and super friendly. I feel ver... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always welcoming and super friendly. I feel very comfortable here!


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone about Aggie Dental. Everyone i... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I tell everyone about Aggie Dental. Everyone is so nice, they make you feel really comfortable. I wish all dental practices were like Aggie Denal.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome fast service a new. Front tooth in about two hours even got intrest free financeing plan highly recommend them


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with everything except having t... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was satisfied with everything except having to pay upfront for services not due for over 4 months with no apparent upfront expenses payable by you !!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is lovely the people were wonderful... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your office is lovely the people were wonderful. When I left I had all the information I needed. When I got home I cried for several hours. I don' t have nor can I borrow $20,000. I don't know what my alternatives are at this point. I talk with my hand over my mouth & I have to remember not to smile with my mouth open . I have no idea how people can afford dental care .


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was excellent, the aftermath, not so much. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I believe that the crown procedure was well done. However, I was startled to see the bruising and discoloration that appeared. I have never experienced this before. Friends ask, what happened to you? Perhaps, if I'd been warned that there would be some swelling, I'd have been better prepared. I tried to send you a picture from my phone. I'll try again to your e-mail.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff has been great ! Everyone has be... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Entire staff has been great ! Everyone has been very professional & looking out for what is best for the patient . The staff treats you as a person , not as a number . Makes the dental visit easier ... almost fun ? well , maybe not that much fun ! ... The main thing I like , is your follow up . That was the main reason I left my other dentist . One of the main things that really matters is .... do what you say you are going to do . GREAT JOB AGGIE DENTAL !


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it here!!!!There was never a time that... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I loved it here!!!! There was never a time that Heidi didn’t make me feel comfortable. She walked me through everything and really explained it all! I can’t wait to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my entire experience wi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with my entire experience with all of you! My quick appt.to be seen and getting back in the same day to take care of my problem, Thank You All! I Feel Much Better Today!


StarStarStarStarStar Denture wearer. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great employees, Dr Simmons was excellent, very precise, confident, & professional. Worth the trip. And I'm a scaredy cat when it comes to Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time we go. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Professional and friendly staff. They are thorough with their services and make what might be a scary experience pleasant. Even my children enjoy it and they get a gift to boot. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Response to my Emergency Need —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I experienced a problem with an older bridge in the morning, went in to dentist's office, got appointment at 2 pm and problem was fixed by 3 pm -- and done with a smile. Thanks guys.


StarStarStarStarStar IMO High Cost —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and professional. I do think this dental practice is way too costly. I will shop around before having additional services performed by this office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Changing dentists is often scarey...especially at Halloween!! My visit was exceptional. Everyone was extremely friendly, informative, and professional. I was made to feel comfortable in a new setting. I will stop short of saying that I look forward to my next visit(hah), but considering the "Halloween spider" should be gone, I anticipate completion of the necessary work being done, and total satisfaction with my new dental office. Thank you😊


StarStarStarStarStar My procedure was handled very well & with almos... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My procedure was handled very well & with almost no pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Old man with repaired teeth...for now.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Having had several cavities filled with a "composite" was new for this old man. Painless procedure but still expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appointment yesterday at Aggie Den... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had my first appointment yesterday at Aggie Dental Center. They are great folks there.


StarStarStarStarStar Babyboomerluke —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was my first visit @ ADC, it was an emergency and ADC got me in the next day! I have seen a few Dentists in my years and just felt more relaxed at their place :-) I think Dr.Simmons had to wrestle with my old twentieth century tooth,but she got it pulled. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar first impression !  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

this was first visit ...staff was very good , really like the attitude of everyone ( was very positive ) , means a lot to see this ! look forward to a great relationship with everyone there , already have shared with others that have asked how my first impression went . Thank you Dr. Simmons & entire staff !


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! Cant wait to go to my next appoin... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was great! Cant wait to go to my next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar The people and service were great. The only Com... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The people and service were great. The only Complaint I have is that hey gave me nothing for pain. The ibuprofin she told me to take does nothing and I have been suffering for two days now.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is amazing...being greeted . Welco... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office staff is amazing...being greeted . Welcomed back. Time limit was respected and they stepped up to the challenge. I had a child that had minor surgery in the car asleep with her father. But I wanted to keep my appt. So they respected that and worked very quickly Although my insurance guidelines didn't allow me to have the necessary work. Except completely out of pocket. I again can't afford the procedure. It's been ten long years waiting and since the sinus cavity dropped. It needs additional work. Which is expensive. I respect the price. The dentist went to school and earned her degree. She is well trusted and respected. But good work is not free. So this mom is going to have to wait....another year. And pray my smile doesn't shift again... Blessings to the Awsome staff at Tate dental.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Aggie Dental Center —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit at Aggie Dental and I thought every aspect of my visit, from the person handling the insurance, the dental assistant that cleaned my teeth and the dentist was very helpful, courteous, thorough and professional. No complaints whatsoever, only satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was smooth sailing with Heidi and de... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everything was smooth sailing with Heidi and dental cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice and personal from time I walked in , the dental hygienist was great and found the dentist very nice and thorough . I would definitely recommend to others. Fantastic dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. And very patience with me.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly. And very patience with me.


StarStarStarStarStar How can a Dentist be fun? —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience at Aggie Dental was actually pleasant and fun! The staff "Heidi" was so pleasant! Never had that at a dentist's office before.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job as always and thanks for fitting me in... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good job as always and thanks for fitting me in for such a last minute appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons is a miracle dentist. My shots and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Simmons is a miracle dentist. My shots and extraction we're both painless, which is a first for my 62 years. Also she aligned my upper plate and modified a new tooth on my bottom partial. Can't express how comfortable and more functional my teeth are now. Thank you Dr. Simmons for the pleasant experience as well as for my confident smile


StarStarStarStarStar WOW moment  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a lot of people would agree, the Dentist is not always a place you're excited to go. Well for me it's a step further than that... I've had horrible experiences with Dentist.. from telling me that I'm the worst they have ever seen to doing procedures that were well... not right or needed or in my case it seemed like the easy way out for the dentist. I had been avoiding seeing the Dentist when moving to Pensacola because of my horrible previous experiences but I was long overdue and I had an accident with a tumbler which had me scared about losing a tooth. Well let me start with... I've never been treated so nicely at a Dentist office before. They made me feel so comfortable and did not make me feel like I was the worst case they had ever seen and that my teeth were horrible. They were patient and understanding and I felt very comfortable. This may sounds very crazy but I look forward to my next visit because I know that I will be in good hands and they have their patients best interest at heart.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I can not say enough great things about your office staff and Dr.'s. You all made me feel comfortable and like you actually cared.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Heidi was a pleasure and she answered all my questions in improving my dental care. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and I don't like the Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire office from making the appointment, to the teeth cleaning, or dental filling, to checking out is easy and the service is very friendly and caring! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with children.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent with children. My three year olds first visit sans tears. And my seven year old was very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people & polite.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice people & polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Rick uselton  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was top quality . All employees We're just the best . Thanks, Rickuselton.


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately, I have neglected my dental healt... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Unfortunately, I have neglected my dental health for many years, due to my own fears and anxiety caused by bad experiences and pain from dental work in the past. Now when I feel I must do something about the poor condition of my teeth, I have made many inquiries and comparisons of local dental practices, I was referred to Aggie Dental by a co-worker. My first appointment yesterday was the ONLY time I have ever been at a Dentist office and felt completely at ease, without being extremely nervous or fearful. Everyone that I had contact with treated me well and addressed all of my concerns. I feel confident that I can expect excellent care and will leave with successful results as i continue my treatment plan. I truly am grateful for their fine service.


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously, hands down - the best dental office ... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Seriously, hands down - the best dental office I have ever visited. The staff is always so friendly and immediately puts you at ease and makes you feel glad you came! Going to the dentist is no longer a "chore" for me and I have totally lost my fear of going to the dentist. Give them a call - you'll see what I mean!


StarStarStarStarStar Received crowns on front teeth. —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dentist and staff were great. They helped me relax through it all. Professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and timely matter and and great ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and timely matter and and great service


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were nice, professional and seemed hap... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone were nice, professional and seemed happy to be there.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the most pleasant dental hygienis... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for the most pleasant dental hygienist experience. The friendly and professional attitude we're refreshing. The hygienist and Dentist were both accommodating to both my needs and desires for comfortable, pain free dentures. Definitely will refer others to this office. Both children and adults will referred​ by me.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient emergency —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My 15 y.o. son broke off half of his front tooth over the weekend. I left a message on Saturday and got a call back first thing Monday morning. As a new patient, he was worked in Monday where no other dentist could even fit him in this week. Dr. Simmons and staff did an excellent job putting a crown over it that looks identical in shape, size and color the same day! It looks exactly like the one he broke! So thankful that I found a great, friendly dentist with an equally great and friendly staff!! ~Deana Kahiapo


StarStarStarStarStar I have only good things​ to say! Everyone there... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have only good things​ to say! Everyone there is kind and compassionate. I've recommend you to several friends and will continue to do so. I plan on seeing y'all regularly for many years to come!


StarStarStarStarStar Best possible dentist experience one could have... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best possible dentist experience one could have. Doc and staff are very professional, super friendly, and make something "not so fun" go by with ease. The state-of-the-art technology used and the explanations as to what's being done were more than helpful to overcome the fear of the procedure and even made for good laughs. Thank you so much for everything!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My son Blaine is 10 and was very nervous about ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My son Blaine is 10 and was very nervous about going to the dentist and after his visit there with your staff he cannot wait to go back. Thanks for the excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service. —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for the service & discounts given to m... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Grateful for the service & discounts given to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved the people and treatment! Defi... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely loved the people and treatment! Definitely recommend and will be returning for future treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service from scheduling the initial appointment through the few office visits to get my bride's dental problems solved. Being retired and having no dental insurance the price for the procedure needed was reasonable and the service was great. Thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Called with an emergency front tooth chip ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Called with an emergency front tooth chip and Comfort dental couldn't get me in for a week, Aggie dental got me in THAT AFTERNOON! I had Dr. Simmons and she is the sweetest dentist I've ever had I will definitely be back and would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hilary Grimm was amazing  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Hilary Grimm was amazing during my recent bridge replacement procedures. She always carefully listened and addressed all of my concerns and made me feel completely comfortable throughout my visits. Amanda, the dental assistant I had throughout my visits, was also very caring and meticulous. The care I received was phenomenal and I love my new smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, quick in and out, Awesome st... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic service, quick in and out, Awesome staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care. Hygiene appointment was done in a caring and professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and friendly experience ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a professional and friendly experience


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient as usual. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and efficient as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

No one wantsto have a tooth crowned, but if you do need to do this procedure Aggie Dental Center is the place to go. They use the most modern techniques (did not even require impressions to be made) and the entire procedure was completed in about two hours. That is right -- COMPLETED -- no temporary crown. One visit and you are finished. The staff is friendly and very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist give good service all ways never ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great dentist give good service all ways never had a problem with being take care of


StarStarStarStarStar Love!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am extremely pleased with the care I recieve at Aggie Dental! The entire staff is kind and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and the routine cleaning... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was friendly and the routine cleaning was painless and quick. I will go back and would refer my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions often are the best...with som... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First impressions often are the best...with some exceptions. However, my initial visit was very good. Professionalism and attention for the patient. Of course, after receiving the cost related information, I immediately summoned LifeFlight! :-))) Looking to Wednesday!!! W. L. Stafford


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The only problem I have is the girl that cleaned my teeth was a little rough. My gums are sore and I having to gargle with liquid oracle and have to eat soft foods probably all weekend. The other girl that clean d last time didn't hurt and neither did Vicki all the years I have been coming to there.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit with Dr. Campus  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful visit with Dr. Campus and his staff. 3 hour visit for three crowns. Very nice, no pain, explained every step, excellent results. I'm doing great the next day.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is very friendly, caring and ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire office is very friendly, caring and accommodating. Could not have asked for a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am more than pleased how they fit me in there... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am more than pleased how they fit me in there schedule on such short notice. Everyone was very Professional , friendly and very helpful explaining everything I needed. I would give this review Top Stars for a fantastic experience at Aggie Dental. Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice with a professional and m... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great dental practice with a professional and modern approach to dental treatment. Good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I contacted them online via the website and was contacted promptly. My questions and concerns were thoroughly and caringly addressed. My new patient appointment was plesant and the staff as well as the doctor we're all very friendly and welcoming. I am returning for all further care. Absolutely fantastic expierence.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very professional and clean and informat... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was very professional and clean and informational


StarStarStarStarStar I love how kind, patient, calm, clean and promp... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love how kind, patient, calm, clean and prompt the entire staff and environment is. I am a very nervous person when it comes to going to a dentist, but not with these folks. I also always enjoy seeing my friend Vicky and her smiling face.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Annual Check Up —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was the first time I was at this dentist location. I found the entire staff to be very friendly and very, very nice. Dr. Campus is a great dentist also. I was surprised by the price at the end though as I was given a price before I attended my appointment and since they decided to take a panaramic x-ray the cost was $125.00 more than I expected. The total cost of the annual check up with the panaramic x-ray was $335.00. I only have dentures, therefore, I don't have dental insurance and I found this to be expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a wonderful staff that is very friendl... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You have a wonderful staff that is very friendly and a joy to chat with.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the services.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very happy with the services.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and care I ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with the service and care I received. Heidi the hygienist was excellent in knowledge and care. Also Dr. Simmons was very pleasant and professional and I left feeling like we had a plan in place to help me reach my dental goals


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Very thorough and friend... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful experience! Very thorough and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. I felt ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is friendly and professional. I felt at home. The staff has a wealth of knowledge and shares information to help patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful and very good to me since I was runnin... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Cheerful and very good to me since I was running late. Good to see Megan again too. A transition to a new dental practice is stressful for a big chicken like me. Thank you and will be seeing you again.


StarStarStarStarStar visit was great, Heidi did excellent job in cle... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

visit was great, Heidi did excellent job in cleaning of teeth---very satisfied, have scheduled to be back again in May


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and extremely thorough... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very knowledgeable staff and extremely thorough when explaining things in layman's terms. Friendly group too. Only dentist office that I've ever visited where i was pleased with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff & Dr Simmons was very knowl... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff & Dr Simmons was very knowledgeable & informing. Heidi, the Tech that cleaned my teeth, was very pleasant & gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a Dental office that has m... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have never been to a Dental office that has made me feel so relaxed and at ease. Great service.......... Go Noles


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star $$$ —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thought I was getting a $78-80 cleaning. Ended up with a $190 bill. Steve was always clear on cost. He also opened early enough to have work done before work. I will miss him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was great. The hygienist performed a thorough cleaning. The dentist explained the results of the exam clearly. I look forward to my next visit in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Staff extremely courteous... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience. Staff extremely courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I am normally terrified of a visit to the denti... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am normally terrified of a visit to the dentist's office. This clinic put all my anxiety to rest. I actually like these people and feel very comfortable around them. I've been in need of dental work for quite some time and have put it off because of the anxiety and fear associated with such a visit. Dr. Campus and his staff are unlike any I've encountered in the past and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU HEIDI , HILLARY, AND MEAGAN FOR A FUN... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

THANK YOU HEIDI , HILLARY, AND MEAGAN FOR A FUN TIME..CAN'T.WAIT TO SEE YALL SOON...


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Most excellent!!! Love Love Love Thank you for always being the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Considerate —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Meghan and Dr. Simmons were extremely kind and considerate. They calmed any fears that I had, and I feel more confident in my dental plan. You guys are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST.GREAT WORK AND GREAT STAFF —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

GREAT DENTIST.GREAT WORK AND GREAT STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the dentists.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the staff and the dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous and fast... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Were able to get me in same day and help me get referral to oral surgeon to get help immediately. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Enjoyed walking in to smiling faces. Everyone was very friendly. The cleaning was gentle but complete. I am so glad we met. Thank you and I will be looking forward to my dental care now.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, and good experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Staff, and good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the new dentist/location —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very accommodating and welcoming office staff. Professional, helpful hygienist (Kim). Dr. Attkisson was gentle, behaved professionally and competently, and was congenial.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the new dentist/location —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very accommodating and welcoming office staff. Professional, helpful hygienist (Kim). Dr. Attkisson was gentle, behaved professionally and competently, and was congenial.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Service was great. So glad I made ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Staff. Service was great. So glad I made an appointment at their office. I will be going back for a more in depth procedure, and I would recommend this dental office to anyone wanting a great dental treatment experience. Their location is also a plus.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kim is great very professional and her calm, easy going manner is comforting


StarStarStarStarStar Big thank you for helping me out!... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Big thank you for helping me out!


StarStarStarStarStar The mot knowledgeable dentist I have been around... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The most knowledgeable dentist I have been around, they educate, give u options and really care about the patients needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Very helpful, answering all m... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was great. Very helpful, answering all my questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Over all everything was a positive experience... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Over all everything was a positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and caring staff. They saw to my needs in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent😀... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was excellent😀


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding. I still have some swelling in my face from what was diagnosed as an abscess but think I'm getting better now that I'm taking the antibiotics. If I'm not substantially better by Monday I will call you back thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone was welcoming and very professional. I was more than pleased. Dr Campus surp... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff! Everyone was welcoming and very professional. I was more than pleased. Let me emphasize this even more...everyone there is VERY NICE!!! Dr Campus surpassed my expectations. He's down to earth and takes the time to thoroughly explain the details. You can just tell that he loves what he does! I had implant surgery and I don't feel as if I could have been in better hands! Very skillful and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had a lot of dental work in the past, and I must say this was one of the best experiences I have ever had. Thank you all so much, Theresa Downs


StarStarStarStarStar good job —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

good job


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Djuric is efficient, thorough, confident and extremely talented in his practice. He is caring and —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Djuric is efficient, thorough, confident and extremely talented in his practice. He is caring and has an easy engaging personality that makes you feel very comfortable.. His office clerks and dental hygienist are always friendly. They "know" who you are and give you welcoming feel at all your visits. Originally, I went to Dr. Djuric's office simply because his practice accepted my dental insurance, but "what a find!"


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Attkisson and his staff. They are always courteous and make you feel comfortable and at ease in the most uncomfortable situations. I am very happy with my choice of a local dentist. Thank you so much, Patsy


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff. Hygienist was attentive to my physical needs. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, welcoming staff. Hygienist was attentive to my physical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and experienced. A very clean and professional experience.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and experienced. A very clean and professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk lady's were so nice and very welcoming! I enjoyed the visit and I will be coming va... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The front desk lady's were so nice and very welcoming! I enjoyed the visit and I will be coming back to them and also refurreing my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service at its best —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Customers who call in requesting for their new dentures to be adjusted and readjusted can be quite a bother and a schedule buster. These requests come from patients suffering great discomfort. The dental office takes care of these drop in clients along with the scheduled clients. Aggie Dental not only accommodated my requests for denture adjustment, they did a great job easing my pain and making my new dentures work as they should.


StarStarStarStarStar WOW!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Aggie Dental Center is PHENOMENAL! I called them for an emergency extraction because my normal dentist was out for the week, and they had me in their office within the next hour and a half! The staff is extremely friendly and polite, and Dr. Attkisson did a quick and amazing job on the procedure! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a positive and friendly experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist and his amazing staff. They have taken excellent care of me. If you are looking fo... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love my Dentist and his amazing staff. They have taken excellent care of me. If you are looking for a Dentist, I highly recommend Aggie Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience despite having a dental procedure. Dr Steve a true professional ! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience despite having a dental procedure. Dr Steve a true professional !


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. My first visit was outstanding in every aspect.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was outstanding. I spoke to Vicky, then Nicky to make my appointment. They were very accommodating and got me in the day I called. I met Amanda, I think that was her name, and took some x-rays and was professional, yet friendly and very informative in the information she gave me regarding what was going to happen, the many options I have to repair my teeth and payment options. Dr. Attkisson was excellent. He did a complete exam, numbed me up to pull the tooth but realized the infection was too great to pull it that day. He sent me home on antibiotics and some pain meds and by the next morning I was over 75% better. I will return Thursday to have the tooth pulled. I plan to stay with this practice since they were friendly, helpful, professional and made me feel at ease during my entire appointment. I appreciated that. John M. "Mike" Garrard -


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service Professionally Delivered —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Attkisson is most personable, enthusiastic, and nimbly practices a rare bedside manner that relaxes the patient instead of creating and raising the patient's anxiety level. Behind that mask, his eyes communicate caring and the promise of a desirable end result. I would gladly recommend Dr Attkisson to friends and family alike.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and wonderful staff! My Hygienist was wonderful! Very friendly. Dr Campus was nice a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great office and wonderful staff! My Hygienist was wonderful! Very friendly. Dr Campus was nice and easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. Felt Dr. Campus and his staff were knowledgeable and efficient.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very positive experience. Felt Dr. Campus and his staff were knowledgeable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, dental hygenist very professional —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time, dental hygenist very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Scared broke Cajun  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was my first visit ! So it may be a little premature to tell ! Let me just say I have had horrific dental visits in the past dating back to childhood (back when they the old porcelain spit bowls an the water swirling around and the smells were even hospital like, like back in the 60's) ! Anyway Everyone was professional, Super courteous and friendly !


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and dental technicians! Doctor Djuric is extremely attentive, caring and proficie —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff and dental technicians! Doctor Djuric is extremely attentive, caring and proficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I had lost a filling and come in for Dr. Djuric to replace it. A new employee, Jennifer, greeted me a —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had lost a filling and come in for Dr. Djuric to replace it. A new employee, Jennifer, greeted me and took me back to a treatment room. She was friendly and professional, and assisted Dr. Djuric. The Doc was as efficient and quick as ever. When it was over, Jennifer used a mirror to show me the results, and answered any questions I had. I couldn't have asked for any better treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist are always professional and sweet. The Dr. Is awsome as always. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Receptionist are always professional and sweet. The Dr. Is awsome as always.


StarStarStarStarStar On my first visit, the staff was very friendly and my x-rays, cleaning and exam went perfectly. Altho —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On my first visit, the staff was very friendly and my x-rays, cleaning and exam went perfectly. Although, I do have to go back to have a little decay taken care of. It had been several years since I had been to a dentist's office because of a bad experience but I will definately be going back to Dr. Djuric.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Bay Dental Solutions and Dr. Djuric has been one of the best dentists I have ever had —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been with Bay Dental Solutions and Dr. Djuric has been one of the best dentists I have ever had. The staff is great too. The facility is modern and very clean too. Great bunch of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar The great way i was treated. and the smiles on everyone face as if thay injoyed what thay are all doi —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The great way i was treated. and the smiles on everyone face as if thay injoyed what thay are all doing .


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The last couple of times I've been there the doc acted like he was mad at me. He filled one of my to —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The last couple of times I've been there the doc acted like he was mad at me. He filled one of my tooth's that needed to be pulled. I told him that I wasn't going to spend anymore money on root canals or caps. And it still hurts. And also after all the time and money I have spent on my top teeth, he is now saying I should have a denture put in? Really, is he paying for it? I told him from the beginning that's what I wanted,a denture? And also I have an infection in one of my tooth's and he ignored me. At this point I just don't know if I will be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Very nice people. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good service. Very nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service. The staff was very nice. No complaints of any kind. Thanks to al —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the service. The staff was very nice. No complaints of any kind. Thanks to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was handled in the most professional manner. Each dental tech that assisted the doctor —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment was handled in the most professional manner. Each dental tech that assisted the doctor was very pleasant, courteous and concerned about my welfare from start to finish. I had four teeth that required extensive preparation for new Caps to restore my upper front teeth and my smile. Despite the amount of work that was needed to prepare these teeth for the procedure, Dr. Steve Djuric oversaw every detail during this extended appointment process. It was no hurry up process but the doctor did not stop until it was right/perfect! When the procedure was done, I was given detailed instructions by his staff and even received a personal phone call from Dr. Steve in the evening to check on how I was doing. I am thoroughly satisfied with the care I received from Bay Dental and can honestly recommend them without reservation. Great job guys and Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Over the weekend I broke a tooth and Dr Djuric was able to get me in first thing Monday morning. He p —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Over the weekend I broke a tooth and Dr Djuric was able to get me in first thing Monday morning. He provided the best option for the type of procedure I would need and provided it the same day. I couldn't be more pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so Friendly that you forget you're going to the dentist very professional just a great  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is so Friendly that you forget you're going to the dentist very professional just a great group of people very comfortable and beautiful office I have always refer .Dr. Diuretic to my friends


StarStarStarStarStar It's good to have my smile back and am glad to have Megan do my cleanings, she is very nice. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It's good to have my smile back and am glad to have Megan do my cleanings, she is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist who helped me was great. Very friendly and skillful —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dental hygienist who helped me was great. Very friendly and skillful. She did a very good job in cleaning my teeth and it was virtually painless! She has the lightest hands, yet very effective in clearing up "unwelcome" stuff stuck to my teeth. A very wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar If you need to go to a dentist this is definitely a good choice. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

If you need to go to a dentist this is definitely a good choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Djuric and his wonderful staff at Bay Dental Solutions exceeded my every expectation. I am still  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Djuric and his wonderful staff at Bay Dental Solutions exceeded my every expectation. I am still in awe of the exceptional work that was accomplished in just under 48hrs. I am so pleased with my new look, my new smile does wonders for my new level of confidence. Dr. Djuric and his staff were very professional, very knowledgeable of their skills and on using the correct techniques to enhance your overall dental experience. The staff at Bay Dental Solutions is simply amazing, I commend them on the quality of work performed and of the care that each staff member extended to me during my visit..


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was awesome!! She did an exceptional job! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My hygienist was awesome!! She did an exceptional job!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff that talked to was very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the staff that talked to was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Heather, Vicki, April all two thumbs up —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Heather, Vicki, April all two thumbs up


StarStarStarStarStar Great"dental" experience. Never thought I'd say this about any dentist office. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great"dental" experience. Never thought I'd say this about any dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a really great experience and I look forward to coming back —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was a really great experience and I look forward to coming back. I was taken really good care of and the hospitality was flawless.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous and efficient staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Courteous and efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar A TV in waiting room would be nice. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A TV in waiting room would be nice.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Costly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

To start,60% increase in teeth cleaning is a bit much for a person on fixed income. Next the insurance company must have been called to find out how much they would cover for procedures to be completed on the next visit. In all the years I've been going to a host of dentists I've have NEVER had to sign a paper indicating my cost of the next visit. I will be coming in next week with a check to pay the balance owed and would like copies of the x-rays taken in April 2015, as I will not be using Dr.Campus as my dentist any longer.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything waswonderful . Love the office staff they are so helpful. I think Dr.Campus is great —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything waswonderful . Love the office staff they are so helpful. I think Dr.Campus is great. I love the new office, it is so close to where I live.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great.Don —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is great. Don


StarStarStarStarStar Several members came by to be sure I was OK during my wait. I really appreciated that. Thanks. —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Several members came by to be sure I was OK during my wait. I really appreciated that. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar April has been extremely helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

April has been extremely helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to make an appointment to get the necessary work done. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like to make an appointment to get the necessary work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Heather did a great job and Dr. Campus was very personable and laid out the treatment very clearly. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Heather did a great job and Dr. Campus was very personable and laid out the treatment very clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had to wait a few minutes because I was almost late and information had to be entered. Overall my visit was very pleasant and everyone was helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was pleased with every aspect of my visit and would recommend you if asked about finding a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team took great care of me. I had the top right back molder extracted. I went into Bay Dental in —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your team took great care of me. I had the top right back molder extracted. I went into Bay Dental in a great deal of pain but left with no pain. I had very little bleeding and after 24 hours, I am still pain free with no bleeding. Thanks so much for having the best dental team in Pensacola.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and overall experience. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff and overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are amazing they make you feel like family I've never had a bad experience and  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor and staff are amazing they make you feel like family I've never had a bad experience and I will always come back to this dentist


StarStarStarStarStar The dr and attendant were great. I should not have to come back to get the fillings done —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dr and attendant were great. I should not have to come back to get the fillings done. They should have been done them yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar It has only been a couple days and the work was extensive but I have to say that "I'm impressed". Th —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It has only been a couple days and the work was extensive but I have to say that "I'm impressed". The entire staff was courteous and competent, the procedure(s) started exactly on schedule, and I'm very pleased with the outcome (so far, more scheduled). They are extremely efficient and well organized. I received a call from the doctor (not a staff member, the actual doctor) that evening to see how I was doing. A small touch perhaps but it does show they care about the patient's well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. I was seated in the dental chair way before anyone was ready to see me —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly. I was seated in the dental chair way before anyone was ready to see me. I would have preferred to wait in the lobby. Since that I have found out the cost of cleaning, ex rays and examination has almost doubled,I am going to have to take my business else where.


StarStarStarStarNo Star What title do you want ? —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We had a good visit and all our question were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!!Would recommend to all my friends.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful experience!!Would recommend to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone fantastic!!Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone fantastic!!Dr. Campus and his staff were very courteous, informative and helpful! Took time to discuss any questions I had.I would recommend them to everybody.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr.Djuric addressing all my dental issues in one visit. The staff was very caring —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really appreciate Dr.Djuric addressing all my dental issues in one visit. The staff was very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was actually better than I thought it would be. I'm on a tight schedule and they have —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The experience was actually better than I thought it would be. I'm on a tight schedule and they have done an excellent job working with my appointments. The atmosphere is very relaxed and Megan is awesome with the cleanings. Thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very pleasant experience. Meagan has been cleaning my teeth for several years. Dr Djuric —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, a very pleasant experience. Meagan has been cleaning my teeth for several years. Dr Djuric is a wonderful person and dentist and his entire office is genuinely interested in the health and welfare of their patients. They are always prompt and I love that, especially since most places don't mind making their patients/clients WAIT....my pet peeve! LOVE BAY DENTAL!


StarStarStarStarStar I am one who values healthy teeth and gums. I am nearly as concerned with cosmetics. I appreciate the —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

something I hate to do. I called around Pensacola to find another dentist and when I called Dr. Djuric's office he answered his own phone and made me a 7:00 am appointment where he completed the repair on my tooth before work. I was grateful and impressed. Megan - my hygienist - is a pleasantly professional and attractive young lady.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was with Dr. Steve at his Fairhope Alabama office. He was very thorough with his exami —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was with Dr. Steve at his Fairhope Alabama office. He was very thorough with his examination and explaining the procedure and giving me several options to choose from. My next visit was at his Pensacola office and he has started the procedure to replace an old Four tooth bridge along with several crowns. Dr. Steve and his entire staff have made me feel very comfortable with their extremely caring attitude. I have been examined by another dentist and talked to several others and Dr. Steve's approach was the only one that made sense for me. I highly recommend Dr. Steve Djuric. Charlie Crawford Daphne, Alabama


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff and Dr. Djuric are so friendly, understanding and welcoming. Their dental technology  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The whole staff and Dr. Djuric are so friendly, understanding and welcoming. Their dental technology is state-of-the-art, the office is clean and comforting, and the procedure was very professionally efficient. Wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, upfront fees, super attitude. Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service, upfront fees, super attitude. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar As anxious anticipated and nerves as I was dr Djuric and his staff made me feel at ease from the time —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As anxious anticipated and nerves as I was dr Djuric and his staff made me feel at ease from the time I walked in to the time I left and that in it self was a wonderful experience!!!!! The only dentist I found to be comfortable doing any dental work on me!!!! Thank u all so much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient and was able to get an appointment right away. He and his staff took care of not  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was a new patient and was able to get an appointment right away. He and his staff took care of not only the issue I came in for, but two others minor concerns as well as well in the same appointment. Truly caring for your health and overall well being - thanks for a job well done!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I love the family atmosphere and the EXCELLENT care I receive from Meagan and Dr Dj —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. I love the family atmosphere and the EXCELLENT care I receive from Meagan and Dr Djuric!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent as always


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVED the entire office! Dr.Djuric was so friendly and knowledgeable! Rusty did great doin —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely LOVED the entire office! Dr.Djuric was so friendly and knowledgeable! Rusty did great doing my xrays and Wendy was wonderful at my cleaning!!! My favorite part was the music! Glad to know my dentist and his staff are Christians and are not ashamed of it! I will be referring everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience to date has been outstanding and I truly expect I will continue to get the same profess —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience to date has been outstanding and I truly expect I will continue to get the same professional and quality treatment as we proceed with the completion of my treatment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you , when I walked in and heard the nice music and the quiet décor, I knew I was in the right  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you , when I walked in and heard the nice music and the quiet décor, I knew I was in the right place.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior as always. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Superior as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I missed my appointment and was unable to reschedule, but Meghan was in top of it!! She kept me in mi —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I missed my appointment and was unable to reschedule, but Meghan was in top of it!! She kept me in mind for when she had a cancellation. She is awesome. The office atmosphere is comforting. I recommend you guys to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Super, Very professional, knowledgeable staff. usually I am very uncomfortable at a Dentist office. T —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super, Very professional, knowledgeable staff. usually I am very uncomfortable at a Dentist office. The staff made me feel so comfortable, I am excited about my next appointment. I can't say enough of what a great experience this was.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in town —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

When you walk in, you are welcomed with the professional air of a classy waiting room and a pleasant receptionist. You will immediately notice a table with hot tea lightly sweetened at your disposal. The equipment in back is modern, The Dentist and Hygienist are both very professional, and the atmosphere is that of a dentist office where everyone seems to mesh very well. Besides my regular cleaning, I have had one implant done at this dentist office. Everything went smoothly with no complications. I would recommend Dr. Djuric to anyone looking for a new Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was great. The most organized and experienced staff. I really appreciate them usin —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Overall experience was great. The most organized and experienced staff. I really appreciate them using gel to numb my gums instead of injections.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my appointment with Bay Dental was great. Megan always makes me feel comfortable and relaxe —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual, my appointment with Bay Dental was great. Megan always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed as she cleans my teeth. Dr. Djuric and his entire staff are amazing. I have complete confidence in his entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very anxious and to say the least nervous when I entered the dental office. I knew from past de —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very anxious and to say the least nervous when I entered the dental office. I knew from past dental experience that what i was probably going to under go quite an ordeal, at least for me. As it turned out, things were not nearly as rough as I had anticipated. I was very pleased with the professionalism provided by Dr. Djuric and his staff. They really were the keys to making my ordeal as endurable as possible. They walked me through every procedure that was about to be performed and never left me wondering about the "unknown'. I am looking forward to our future visits and to seeing the end product!. Thanks Dr. Steve and Staff, GC


StarStarStarStarStar Another great job by Dr. Djuric and his team. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Another great job by Dr. Djuric and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there and the assistant and the Doctor, he is really great..His assistant and everyon —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love everyone there and the assistant and the Doctor, he is really great..His assistant and everyone that helps is great...The front office is great, I have not had any bad experiences. The fact that he calls me at home after my procedures, is very heartwarming...Thank you everyone.. Karen Hopkins


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I wasn't told upfront what was going to be the procedure. I didn't know he was going to do surgery  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wasn't told upfront what was going to be the procedure. I didn't know he was going to do surgery on my gums. The last procedure I had was nothing like this one. I have a big bruse on my face also.


StarStarStarStarStar On my first visit I went in with a broken three tooth bridge from the front upper teeth. Dr. Djuric e —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

On my first visit I went in with a broken three tooth bridge from the front upper teeth. Dr. Djuric evaluated me and told me not to have the two broken teeth stubbs pulled but to instead have a new bridge made including the three front teeth and two missing teeth on the left, upper side. Within three hours I walked out with a temporary bridge. Great staff and great dentist!!! Lamarr Seader Milton, FL


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Djuric and his staff are incredible! Very professional and personable. It's comforting to know t —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Djuric and his staff are incredible! Very professional and personable. It's comforting to know that you are so well cared for!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, professional, and expert in their jobs. Clean facility, warm atmosphere. Grea —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is very friendly, professional, and expert in their jobs. Clean facility, warm atmosphere. Great job by Dr. Djuric. Customer service and comfort are a priority at Bay Dental Solutions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You are righteous dudes and dudettes! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You are righteous dudes and dudettes!


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have felt more comfortable with Dr. Djuric and his staff...Professional...Friendly...Unde —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I couldn't have felt more comfortable with Dr. Djuric and his staff...Professional...Friendly...Understanding... Any anxiety I felt, prior to my consultation and procedure, disappeared as soon as I engaged in conversation with Dr. Djuric and Megan, Jennie and Rusty were so efficient and helpful in their respected jobs, as they answered every question I had patiently, simply and respectfully. I can not say enough how happy I am that I took the first step in coming to Dr. Djuric for my immediate and future dental needs. Daily life has changed so much for the better...knowing that I can truly show my smile again.


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT MY FIRST VISIT. MY WIFE MADE HERSELF AN APPOINTMENT ALSO. WE WILL BE  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT MY FIRST VISIT. MY WIFE MADE HERSELF AN APPOINTMENT ALSO. WE WILL BE BACK.


StarStarStarStarStar a great job —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

a great job


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just had some work done at BDS. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just had some work done at BDS. I have to say I highly recommend this dentist. Dr. Steve was kind and personable--(along with being a great dentist!). The staff was the same-- almost a pain-free experience! Jan


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleasantly surprised... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am always pleasantly surprised when Dr. Steve calls in the evening to inquire of my condition. Best bedside manner of any medical person I have ever encountered. Thanks for caring.


StarStarStarStarStar the best dental office & staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'be been a patient for 17 years. Dr. Djuric is great. I have a many implant. It looks totally natural.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is caring and so friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is caring and so friendly. A proceedure that I was not looking forward to and a little uneasy was made a little easier due to the friendly and caring staff. I love the Christian music as it relaxed me I just couldn't hear it over the drilling. haha Thank you for caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Best bedside manner of any dental... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best bedside manner of any dental experience I have had in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar super job! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

super job!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Djuric and wife, Margaret,... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Djuric and wife, Margaret, are two of the nicest people one could meet, and together they make a superb team! They are classy, compassionate, and truly care about their patients. I travel over sixty miles for appointments at their clinic, and they are so understanding when unforeseen weather, road repairs, etc. have delayed my arrival. Thanks for that.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Djuric and staff were very nice... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Djuric and staff were very nice and I have all ready recommended to of my family members to come and try him out:)


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Almost painless and... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you! Almost painless and the staff was wonderful as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt it was another blessing Greg Neff... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt it was another blessing in my life. I felt very at home and in good hands. Also very happy with the price. No pain, but much gain. Greg Neff


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in your office was wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every one in your office was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Deep Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Although I didn't want to get the deep cleaning, it was necessary and I'm happy I had it done. The staff was great and very understanding. Dr. D is great and Megan the hygienist almost makes it painless. Thanks to everyone for helping me get through the process.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor is excellent. A five star rating could be attained with lower dental care prices.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My 1st visit was an impressionable one, a very positive one. Immediately met by an upbeat and friendly staff, my time at the counter and in the waiting area was only a few minutes in comfortable and very nice surroundings. The care given by the staff attending me and Dr. Djuric was outstanding. They explained everything and they were NOT out to sell me services that I didn't need. I rated them a 5 star because they earned it and I would be proud to recommend them to anybody needing or wanting a Professional Dentist and staff to go to!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love this dentists office. Great personal care and up to date equipment. I actually enjoy going to the dentists office! Dr. Djuric always steps in and says a hello even if I'm just getting a cleaning, he always takes the time to listen.


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD JOB!! —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

ALL IS GOOD AS ALWAYS!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience ever!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All I can say is WOW. My experience at Bay Dental Solutions was wonderful and God sent. From the moment I stepped into their office I felt welcome, support and friendship. They treated me with such care and concern, along with professionalism. I knew I was in the right place. I had some pretty extensive work done to my upper front teeth including a bridge. The results couldn't be better and the whole procedure was painless, even the numbing was done in a way that it didn't hurt. I love Dr. Steve and the whole staff and would recommend them to everyone. You will be so happy should you choose them for your dental work, I couldn't be more pleased. One other thing, I get compliments all the time about my smile now, something that has been missing in my life for a long time. Thank you Dr. Steve and everyone on staff. Praise the Lord and God Bless!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was impressed with the entire staff. I highly recommend this office and dental staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience with Bay Dental —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They were exceptionally nice. The entire staff was very gracious. I needed help and they came to my rescue. I had called several dentists and was told they did not have any openings. Next week was the earliest I could get help. Maybe so; however, I strongly feel that all offices should have a spot for an emergency. Upon explaining my problem to this office,they gladly gave me a spot and took care of my needs the same day. Dr. Djuric called to check on me that night and one of the girls has already checked on me this morning. I can't rate this doctor and his staff high enough. Thanks a million


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just started going to Dr. Djuric and find him and his staff very professional and caring. I really appreciated the doctor calling me at home to see how I was doing having spent 3 hours in the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding treatment —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Steve and his team are great at what they do. I appreciate them for their great service. They all were very attentive and answered all my questions. Very concerned about my recovery. I received great care. I would recommend Dr. Steve's team for any dental care you need.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had not been to a dentist in like forever due to childhood fear of pain. Now all my teeth have to come out and I shoped around and decidet on Dr. Djuric. He is right up the street from me. I can't believe how much at easy everyone put me and Dr. Djuric is just wonderful, very gentle and exsplanes everything. My friend made an appointment right on the spot and her fears are worth then mine! I would recommend Bay Dental to anyone who needs a dentist! All the staff is great, thank you ladies!


StarStarStarStarStar Meagan is wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Meagan cleaned my teeth yesterday and did a great job .... again! She is such a joy.....very professional and pleasant. I love Bay Dental for all my dental needs. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star megans good work —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

had my appoinment yesterday,turned good as usual. megan does good as always,very happy with her services.thank bill s.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for another great job on my teeth


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Djuric and staff are caring and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing such a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental group! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely love Dr. Djuric's office staff. I know I get the best dental care possible from a well-trained group of outstanding people. I always feel comfortable whether it's getting my teeth cleaned or getting an implant. No problems ever!


StarStarStarStarStar amy good work —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

my appt. on 12-06-11 went very well,amy done a good job as usual. had a good cleaning no pain at all.very satified .


StarStarStarStarStar amy good work —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

my appt. on 12-06-11 went very well,amy done a good job as usual. had a good cleaning no pain at all.very satified .


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning 11/29/2011 —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always very pleased with my vists. The people are all very nice and they smile! I am impressed with the technology and the facility as a whole. In addition, I am impressed to see that Fox news is playing in the waiting area. That tells me that Dr. Steve believes in capitalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would highly recommend Bay Dental Solutions to anyone who needs a good dentist. Dr. Djuric and staff are caring and professional. I have especially appreciated the concern shown by Dr. Djuric through his phone calls, both before my initial visit, and then following my visit to make sure everything was OK. I look forward to the follow-up visits to complete a difficult dental journey, with the care and concern I know I'll receive, from Dr. Djuric and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD SERVICE, HIGH COMPETENCE —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Another good visit. Very nice place.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found Dr. Djuric and his assisent Jenna to be very helpful. I need a lot of work and they spent over two hours explaining what I needed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star No pain —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was treated efficiently, professionally and with consideration and kindness, I felt no pain, and where the old tooth was removed it is healing well. High tech and christian values made this a unique and exceptional dental experience, I would highly recommend Dr Djuric and his staff if you have complex dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar still smiling! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Djuric worked long and hard on me: removed old crowns and the stump of my broken front tooth, and made impressions for my new 4 front teeth. All was done pain free and with great kindness. To my surprise my temporary plastic teeth don't look bad. No one has even noticed! Thanks Dr. D. See you soon!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and Prompt Service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Office was very welcoming and visit in the waiting room was very brief. Jenny and Dr. Djuric were both friendly, professional, and very informative when it came to my dental challenges. I will definitely be coming back. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Answer to prayer. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm committing my dental health to Dr. D. and his sweet hygenist Megan! My broken front tooth and gum disease has made me anxious about the procedure to repair and the money it will cost. Dr. D.'s price was considerably less than another dentist's and he will be doing more to meet my needs. I prayed that God would lead me to the right dentist and He did.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Djuric and his team are great! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Whether I'm in there for a cleaning, an implant or crown or any other procedure, I am made to feel comfortable and pain free. Bay Dental is a great place for me no matter what my dental needs are.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENCE ON DISPLAY —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first appointment at Bay Dental was pleasing in every way. The staff and Dr. Djuric were gracious, courteous, knowledgeable, concerned, and helpful with every aspect of the process. I am confident Dr. Djuric ranks at the top of his profession and believe strongly that subsequent visits with validate this opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Lockhart —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice place with a caring staff. The Dentist is very professional and does a great job. He called me at home the evening of my procedure to see if I was OK. I thought that was really great for him to show compassion. His staff is tops. They all know their job and work well together. I recommend this office highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have come to expect excellent service each time I visit Bay Dental. I am never disappointed. Their office is high tech (I love that). They are professional and welcoming at the same time. Such a great team!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Michael's review —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for taking the time required to inform me on what is going on with my teeth. I felt very comfortable with your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel very blessed to have chosen Bay Dental Solutions for my dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Note from Renee Clement Navarro —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Such a friendly and professional atmosphere. The waiting room is so inviting even though, my wait in this area was not long. I look forward to my next hygiene cleaning and I appreciate the notice via e-mail and also, a phone reminder.


StarStarStarStarStar comfortable and pain free —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Experienced doctor and staff with a well equipped office...They make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with Bay Dental from the moment I first walked through the door was outstanding. Margaret made me feel as if I had known her all my life. Dr. Djuric explained everything and gave me several options regarding my procedure. The staff is friendly and caring, obviously wanting to make my visit as comfortable as possible. I have never been in a dental office that even comes close to making me feel so comfortable and keeps me so well informed about my treatment. I experienced absolutely no pain during my procedure. Dr. Djuric called the evening after my procedure to check on me...I didn't realize doctors did that anymore! Margaret filed my insurance for me ... I could not have a better dental group than Dr. Djuric, Margaret and their staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit to Bay Dental could not have been better. Dr. Jurich is wonderful and his staff is so friendly. They explain everything in terms I can understand. No pain! I could not be happier with Dr. Jurich and his entire staff.