Aesthetic Dental Health

Star Star Star Star Star 350 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

It sounds odd to say I enjoy going to my dental office for a cleaning or other dental needs, but I do because they are always first rate. The dentist Dr. Gonzalez and her staff are always friendly and professional. Dr Gonzalez discusses any procedures you are having or future work you need done. The Hygienist is friendly and caring and does a really good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gonzales and her entire staff are wonderful.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr.Gonzales and her entire staff are wonderful.Professional,courteous,and informative.I actually enjoy going to the dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Gonzalez and her staff are the best around.


StarStarStarStarStar To me choosing a dentist is very important you ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

To me choosing a dentist is very important you are trusting this individual with your teeth! I know its expensive but teeth in a glass is not an option I love Doctor Gonzalez and all her staff I would recommend them to aly one who does not already have a dentist they love


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Catalina Gonzalez and her staff always make... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Catalina Gonzalez and her staff always make feel stress free everyone is great


StarStarStarStarStar relief from chain store dental offices —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have come to Aesthetic Dental for cleanings, fillings and crowns. Staff is always friendly and professional and Dr. Gonzalez does great work. There is little wait time when you show up for your appointment. If you are tired of big box dental offices this is the place to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most honest dental practice that... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Absolutely the most honest dental practice that I have ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super friendly and very thorough. Enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, stellar service. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Once again, stellar service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist appointment to have a crown and cavity ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dentist appointment to have a crown and cavity taken care of


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a military employee, i have been to many dentist offices....this is by far the best dentist office I have ever been to. The staff are incredible at their jobs and always very attentive and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been to several dentists in the Valley and I was dissatisfied with all of them for one reason or another. I went on Siri and asked what are the best dentist in the Goodyear area and ADH came up with 5 stars. I made the appointment and when I arrived, I was greeted with smiling faces from all personnel. The whole atmosphere of this office was a delight for me and when I left, they all told me "welcome to the family". This whole experience of a dental office was excellent and I do give them 5 stars as Dr. Gonzalez and her staff made me feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice to go into the office. . —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was very nice to go into the office. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Everyone seemed to know what they were doing, and they answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Dental Health —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

If you are looking for a great dental service, you owe it yourself to check-out Aesthetic Dental Health. Dr. Catalina Gonzalez and her staff are the epitome of efficiency, professionalism, and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my first appointm —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with my first appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always love coming to my dentist office. They do such an amazing job and everyone is very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I really do enjoy my visits to Dr. Gonzalez Off... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I really do enjoy my visits to Dr. Gonzalez Office


StarStarStarStarStar Grade AA all all the way!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Grade AA all all the way!


StarStarStarStarStar Very compassionate office. No negatives. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very compassionate office. No negatives.


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled with my new smile. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Catalina Gonzalez wants you to be pleased with her work. She is very patient and will take the time to achieve the smile you desire.


StarStarStarStarStar Aug 8th —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Aesthetic Dental are very welcoming and cheerful. Plus they do listen to your question and give you sound advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly the best dentist office I HAVE EVER BEEN TO —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Honestly the best dentist office I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!!! This is the first time I have been completely numb during a procedure and as a result, I experienced ZERO pain! Looks like me and my family have found our family dentist!


Reply

Yay, Michelle! Happy that you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to having your family become part of the ADH family.

StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to dentists for many, many year... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going to dentists for many, many years and in many states, and I will say that Aesthetic Dental is one of the best I have ever been to. Their attention to detail is amazing. Having dental work done is not nice, but Aesthetic make it easy.


Reply

Thanks for the lovely words, John. We have truly enjoyed being your dental family.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very clean exam rooms even la... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly staff. Very clean exam rooms even late afternoon!


Reply

Thank you, Gail!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and Staff! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office is very nice and organized. Staff is very courteous, greeted us as we walked in. Our hygienist, Claudia did an amazing job on our teeth cleaning and gave us recommedations on how to keep our teeth and gums healthy. Dr. Gonzalez did great job explaining our treatment plan. Best dentist office I have been to. Totally recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar THIS DENTAL OFFICE IS THE BEST! —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

THIS DENTAL OFFICE IS THE BEST! Thank you for the experience!


Reply

Thank you, Kriste!

StarStarStarStarStar mrs. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Perfect every time! I feel this is like Mary poppins office- efficient- timely and perfect in every way


Reply

Thank you, Patricia!

StarStarStarStarStar Family feeling enviornment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Finding Dr. Gonzalez and her staff was the best thing I could have done. Every time I visit Dr. Gonzalez I feel like I'm coming home to family. They always have a warm heart felt welcoming for their patients, and I feel like I should be inviting them over for a BBQ instead of waiting for my next appointment. I have recommended Dr. Gonzalez to friends already and would recommend her and her staff to anyone.


Reply

You're amazing. Thank you for the awesome feedback. We all love what we do and take great pride in treating our patients like family. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental assistance. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My thanks to the entire office personnel. Great service as usual.


Reply

:) Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I have a real anxiety about going to the dentis... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have a real anxiety about going to the dentist. So much so, I have been avoiding it for YEARS. But after going to Dr. Gonzalez I feel so much better. She and her team are warm and professional and made the whole experience great. Dr. Gonzalez explained everything to me in a way that I could understand and made me feel really at ease. She even took the time to email me the next day with some product recommendations that we talked about. I really can't recommend them enough!


StarStarStarStarStar All good 100% —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Usually just get a check up every six months or so. It's always quick and the staff is cordial, professional, warm, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone was extremely warm and friendly from the moment I walked in the door and continued that way throughout the entire visit. Also I was kept informed of what was happening throughout the entire visit. Every activity and every finding was explained in detail. In short, I was extremely satisfied and felt like a valued customer


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Honest —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I grew up with one amazing dentist so when I moved to Arizona almost 4 years ago I neglected to find a new one. This place is a gem! They are honest and very thorough. No upselling here! They will give you the BEST care but only offer what you need. They are also very good about talking finances so there are no surprises.


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is the best I have ever been to. E... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This dentist is the best I have ever been to. Everyone I saw explained everything to me


StarStarStarStarStar New Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was a little apprehensive about going to a new dentist after mine retired. Been going to him since I was 13 years old. Felt the staff did a really good job with making me feel comfortable. Dr. Catalina Gonzalez was very easy to talk to and made feel good about any concerns I may had in the beginning. I would recommend the office staff and Dr. Catalina Gonzalez to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Aesthetic Dental health is ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff at Aesthetic Dental health is excellent they make you feel welcome, on time appointments and they all have both a great professional and fun side of them.


StarStarStarStarStar Is there. 6 or 7+ rating? —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Is there. 6 or 7+ rating?


Reply

:0)

StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean, friendly, and the staff is... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is clean, friendly, and the staff is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! Staff was really nice.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best Dentist Ever! Staff was really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What a wonderful visit to the dentist. Quick swab that numbed my gum in the area of the new crown. I was bracing for the sharp pain associated with the needles for the anesthetic, but was pleasantly surprised to feel no pain at all. Quick professional service made tooth impressions, trimmed my tooth down for the new crown, and made a temporary crown which fit almost perfectly immediately. Very minor adjustments to the temporary - and I was out within an hour. Amazing & best dental care ever!


Reply

Awesome! Thanks for the wonderful review. We are thrilled you had a great experience.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would like to thank Dr. Gonzalez and her staff they were awesome. I think I finally have found my new dentist thank you so much


Reply

Thank you for choosing us to be your dental family! We look forward to keeping that smile healthy and beautiful for many years to come.

StarStarStarStarStar This place is fantastic!!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This place is fantastic!!


Reply

Thanks, Olga!

StarStarStarStarStar :)  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

:)


Reply

:)

StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, awesome dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great office, great staff, awesome dentist.


Reply

Thanks you! You are awesome, too.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome individual service! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome individual service!


Reply

Thank you and your family for choosing us for your dental health needs. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

StarStarStarStarStar The nicest of people,  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The nicest of people, very professional, and make it a joy to go in to have dental work done. This is a first for me; in all my years, I've had a major fear of dentists. After a few visits to Aesthetic Dental.. Dr. Gonzalez and her staff, my fears have disappeared.


Reply

We are so happy we have helped manage your dental fear. It's always a pleasure to have you and your wife in the office. You are family and we look forward to seeing you for many more years!

StarStarStarStarStar The girls that work at Aesthetic Dental are als... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The girls that work at Aesthetic Dental are also so nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Practice. Ever.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This team is always amazing. Seeing a dentist has been socially referred to as a "scary event" but everyone here has proven it to be the complete opposite. Everyone is ridiculously nice and awesome. They are all very knowledgeable and never hesitate to pass along any information they can. I could never imagine visiting another dental practice and I highly encourage anyone and everyone to make an appointment here.


Reply

Thanks, Philip. We appreciate the wonderful review.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez and her staff are absolutely the B... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Gonzalez and her staff are absolutely the Best!


Reply

You're the best! We are so lucky to have you as part of our dental family :)

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very friendly and welcoming staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been a patient here for several years and I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Christina Gonzalez and her entire staff. Dr. Gonzalez, Claudia, the hygienist, and all of the staff listen carefully, answer questions openly and honestly, and consistently strive for excellence. I recently went for a cleaning and found Claudia to be very knowledgable, incredibly gentle, AND thorough--an unbeatable combination. This office definitely earns five shining stars.


StarStarStarStarStar This is probably the best Dental service around! .. —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This is the best Dental service around! The Dentist, herself is Catalina Gonzales, NO PAIN, honest, efficient, professional, kind, and I would recommend this dental office more than any other that I've ever been too. (I am in my sixties so that is a lot!) As, I'm sitting in the dental chair, thinking this place is so comfortable and relaxing, I can't remember any time that I thought of that as I was sitting in a DENTAL chair!! I had a horrific incident when I was much younger with a mean dentist and it took me a long time to get over it...This Dr. Catalina Gonzales, is wonderful !!! You'd like her!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always warm and friendly. Makes one ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is always warm and friendly. Makes one feel at home, and that you are important to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job overall, as always. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great job overall, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good experience as always, staff is very attentive...


StarStarStarStarStar KAY SHAFFER —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I RECENTLY HAD AN APPOINTMENT TO HAVE MY TEETH CLEANED AND HEARD THAT DR. GONZALEZ HAD A BABY. I DIDN'T EVEN KNOW SHE WAS PREGNANT (CONGRATULATIONS). THERE WERE NEW PEOPLE WORKING THERE AND THEY WERE VERY NICE AND THE ORIGINAL GANG IS AWESOME TO. I WOULD RECOMMEND AESTHETIC DENTAL HEALTH VERY HIGHLY AND HAVE DONE SO ALREADY


StarStarStarStarStar I'm feeling much better about visiting the dentis... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm feeling much better about visiting the dentist office since coming to Aesthetic Dental Health. Everyone has been so nice and made me feel comfortable with my anxiety of being in the dentist chair.


Reply

We are thrilled we have helped you overcome your anxiety! You are amazing and we look forward to your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is top notch —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been a patient of this practice for several years, and I continue to be impressed. Just had the most professional, complete cleaning and check-up. Their dental hygenist is great, as is their entire staff. You won't go wrong with Dr. Gonzalez.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gonzalez is professional and caring. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Gonzalez is a professional and most important for me is that she was able to take care of my dental challenge.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I absolutely love my dentist and everyone in the office is always so kind and Cheerful ! I used to drive all the way to chandler because I hated every place around here. I'm glad that I found Dr Gonzalez and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a dentist. .. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best experience at a dentist. They have excellent customer service skills here. Everything from the staff greeting you nicely and answering all your questions to having the costs of your procedure laid out before you decide on anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Cy's smile is even brighter and he felt like a VIP!!! ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Cy's smile is even brighter and he felt like a VIP!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been with this office since it's opening. I LOVE everyone there, so friendly. Make you feel like a person, not a #.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Gonzalez and the whole team at Aesthetic Dental Health are awesome! My visits are always informative and enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gonzales is so a great dentist. Very professional and personable! The front office is amazing a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Gonzales is so a great dentist. Very professional and personable! The front office is amazing also. It is nice to go and office and each time everyone remembers you by name! I highly recommend this office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent Dental Practice... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

An excellent Dental Practice


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good .!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was at my previous dentist for 10 years so changing isn't easy for me but I enjoyed my first visit. Seems like a wonderful and sweet dentist :) I liked the office and felt safe. I hope to have many years here. So far so good !


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest most efficient people I've ever met in a dental office would recommend them to my friends... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nicest most efficient people I've ever met in a dental office would recommend them to my friends


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

service and staff were exceptional as usual! Dr. G. stellar customer service. Thanks for hiring some great folks.


StarStarStarStarStar New crowns and whitening done and the workers at the location are the best. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

New crowns and whitening done and the workers at the location are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office everyone is very nice and professional 🌞 ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love the office everyone is very nice and professional 🌞


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office everyone is very nice and professional 🌞 ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love the office everyone is very nice and professional 🌞


StarStarStarStarStar Beau —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is a great dental office with wonderful staff. I have no complaints and will return in the future! πŸ‘ŒβœŒ


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Dental Health treats you like family !!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Aesthetic Dental Health treats you like family !!!! I drive almost 2 hours (round trip) to have Dr. Gonzalez and her team take care of my dental health. I've had cavities filled, crowns and an implant replacement. Of course I get all of my checkups (cleanings & xrays) done there too. I feel like my dental health is in great hands and no issue or question is too small.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy that I decided to see Dr. Gonzalez. I found several dentists on the internet and wasn... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm so happy that I decided to see Dr. Gonzalez. I found several dentists on the internet and wasn't sure where to go. Dr. Gonzalez's bedside manner was stellar - she was cordial, efficient and informative. Her office staff was very welcoming and helpful. I will refer my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with my new dentist, has high standards and ethics that my previous dentist lacked. Should have switched years ago. Didn't mind going back a couple of extra times because of a lab error. Friendly professional staff. Can't wait to go back. Well, sort of. lol


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had to have a couple of teeth removed yesterday and she was a little nervous but Dr. G... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My daughter had to have a couple of teeth removed yesterday and she was a little nervous but Dr. Gonzalez and her staff made her very comfortable and the process was very smooth. Wonderful atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, and pleasant office.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This place is amazing. They do great work, are very detailed and thorough in their work and everyone in the office is so friendly. I would definitely recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my dental hygiene experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very happy with my dental hygiene experience.


StarStarStarStarStar New staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Claudia is a wonderful addition to the staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I simply adore all of you :) Everyone is always very pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I simply adore all of you :) Everyone is always very pleasant and professional. I cant say enough how great your rpactice is. Nice job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was so kind. I really enjoyed the girl who performed my cleaning. And Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The whole staff was so kind. I really enjoyed the girl who performed my cleaning. And Dr. Gonzales was so kind and informative. My first time felt like it was my 100th time!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and supportive. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very pleasant and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Robert is the best hygienist I've ever had —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Robert is the best hygienist I've ever had. He's ΓΌber careful and crazy thorough, especially around my bridge. I love being able to see the same people every time and not having to always learn someone new. Dr. Gonzales and her staff always put me at ease, listen thoroughly, and do EXCELLENT work. I HIGHLY recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Robert, takes a personal interest in ones teeth cleaning and explains or give examples of what and... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Robert, takes a personal interest in ones teeth cleaning and explains or give examples of what and how to clean better. The whole team shows professionalism all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit your office. Your staff is the best —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is always a pleasure to visit your office. Your staff is the best. Appreciate how you everyone keeps on top of things and keeps up on the latest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Went here based on all the great reviews!! Been to my first visit and loved it may felt so welcomed like I wasn't just another patient. A little pricier than my last dental office but with the technology that's available here I could see why. Excited to get my work done here!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Caring doctor and staff; made me feel less stressed and more comfortable with the "scary" environment. Great job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great felt welcomed it didnt feel like most places for dental help all around best... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great felt welcomed it didnt feel like most places for dental help all around best place to go for dental help


StarStarStarStarStar Robert and Dr Gonzales thoroughly do their jobs. The truly care!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Robert and Dr Gonzales thoroughly do their jobs. The truly care! They are down to earth and help patients understand any issues


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, staff, dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would highly recommend this clinic and Dr. Gonzalez in particular. She and her staff are friendly, informative, and competent. Office facility is pristine and uses modern equipment and technology. I am very satisfied and would recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Robert is very thorough and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Robert is very thorough and knowledgeable. He explains things that I understand and want to keep my mouth healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first dental appointment with Dr. Catalina Gonzalez. She and her staff were incredibly friendly and professional. Made me feel right at home. They did a terrific job and I would highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Robert , who did my cleaning,  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Robert , who did my cleaning, and Dr. Gonzales both were very professional in explaining all the treatment options as well as addressing any questions. One of the best dental visits I have had.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez and her staff are the Best! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very pleased with the treatment I receive from Dr. Gonzalez and her staff. Since I don't have dental insurance, I always like the fact that she shows me the pictures of my teeth and lets me know what work I might need in the future. I now need 2 crowns but she explained that was coming two appointments ago. I am now mentally and financially prepared for this work because I had time to prepare.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to have found you..... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Glad to have found you.....


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for sure. Nice people, and great work. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Five stars for sure. Nice people, and great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and treatment  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our family would highly recommend Dr. Catalina Gonzalez and her team. We have received excellent care and treatment. Treatment options and guidance are patient focused and align with the expectations we discussed. We transferred to Aesthetic Dental & Dr. Catalina Gonzalez based on a professional recommendation and have been highly satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great honestly, I felt totally comfortable and everything was explained well. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was great honestly, I felt totally comfortable and everything was explained well.


StarStarStarStarStar Robert did a great job. Makes me feel comfortable and welcomed.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Robert did my cleaning and a great job. Makes me feel comfortable and welcomed. The rest of the staff was also very nice. Dr.Gonzalez is always friendly and very kind. I wouldn't change anything!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar This team is fantastic. I always feel like part of the family when I am with Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This team is fantastic. I always feel like part of the family when I am with Dr. Gonzalez and her staff. They are kind, and funny, and can empathize with us "chickens" when it comes to dentist visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Robert was amazing with both of my kids (7,4)...everyone was. This staff always goes above and beyond for their patients...thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar This was an excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This was an excellent experience


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people at the office are very professional. Dr. Gonzalez is truly caring and gentle —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All of the people at the office are very professional. Dr. Gonzalez is truly caring and gentle. She educates as she treats. The dental assistants and office staff rock also!


StarStarStarStarStar Kishka is a wonderful receptionist and was very prompt in greeting us when we came in —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kishka is a wonderful receptionist and was very prompt in greeting us when we came in. Robert, practice hygienist, did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. I have never had such a gentle cleaning. Very thorough and precise. Dr. Gonzalez is so professional and very knowledgable in her work. She truly does make you feel comfortable to discuss your dental needs and makes sure you understand all of your options. She is very down to earth and real in her approach with her patients. It is very much appreciated to have found such a fantastic team of individuals working together.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Thank you AH —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was perfect. Thank you ADH


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've never felt more comfortable or had a more thorough visit than I did at Aesthetic.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As much as I dislike going to the dentist, the service was excellent and everything was done to put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very pleasant and easy to talk to —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office was very pleasant and easy to talk to. I had a very good feeling about this visit.


StarStarStarStarStar beautiful teeth —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When i walked in I had crooked looking front teeth and rotting crowns. Now I have a beautiful smile and use it all the time


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry I've ever experienced. Entire team is very professional and excell at their jobs.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Best dentistry I've ever experienced. Entire team is very professional and excell at their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasing Experience, 5 Stars —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Those of you that know me recall that I'd rather take a beating than go to the dentist. That said, experiencing the fine patience and abilities of this team keeps me coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly competent and wonderfully personal... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Gonzalez and her entire staff exhibit an amazing blend of competency and genuine caring. Always a reassuring and pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Huge Thumbs Up! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Robert is the best hygienist I've ever had. He's very thorough, unbelievably gentle, and incredibly knowledgable. Dr. Gonzalez listens carefully, addresses questions and explains things thoroughly. She does EXCELLENT work and attends meticulously to patient comfort. The entire office staff is personable and friendly with a gentle sense of humor that makes each visit something to look forward to rather than a date to dread. I cheerfully give the entire staff an enthusiastic five stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez, Joey and Richard were all fantastic!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gonzalez, Joey and Richard were all fantastic!!!


StarStarStarStarStar On the day of my appointment everyone I met made me feel very comfortable and welcome —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

On the day of my appointment everyone I met made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Thank you and may God continue to bless you.


StarStarStarStarStar Robert has been with the practice 10 years and is a great hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Robert has been with the practice 10 years and is a great hygienist. Very knowledgeable and explains everything and very gentle yet thorough. Kaska takes care of all the insurance and paperwork and it so detailed and always remembers me as if I'm a close friend. Stephanie is great too. Dr. Gonzales is so down-to-earth and explains everything in layman's terms and takes ALL the time you need even if your questions are irrelevant or unnecessary. I would like non-clinial oral cancer tests.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! Everything was explained to us  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so nice and approachable! Everything was explained to us clearly. They even went above and beyond and took care of my son while me and my husband got our teeth cleaned. Really appreciate Dr. Gonzales and all staff in the clinic! Great job guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for accommodating my boys and getting them in for their cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for accommodating my boys and getting them in for their cleaning. I appreciate your flexibility in schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar The best  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gonzalez and her staff are the best.when i went there for the first time to inquire if they take my insurance they greeted me like they knew me already.not only that they're very nice and Robert the hygienist is awesome. I went to another doctors office called west wind dental I'll never ever go there again or recommend that place again


StarStarStarStarStar the dental assistant Joelle and the hygeneist both were great  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the dental assistant Joelle and the hygienist both were great


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and nice experience! Robert is awesome and very gentle of taking x-rays in my mouth!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and nice experience! Robert is awesome and very gentle of taking x-rays in my mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars if I could! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will recommend every one I know here. I've never felt so comfortable at a dentist office before. First of all it's really nice and second and most importantly everyone is genuinely nice, not just because they have to. Robert is great, he is knowledgeable and loves what he does it reflects when he works on his patients. He explained everything so clearly and while doing my cleaning he taught me how to floss like a "pro"!! Dr. G is also great, very sweet and down to earth! I loved their new patient gift as I was walked out and even picked up an all natural lip gloss of my choice. What service!!! I absolutely loved it!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing! I have been going to here for 12 years —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I wouldn't change a thing! I have been going to here for 12 years. Even thought we moved from the West Valley, I wouldn't trust anyone else to my teeth other than Dr. Gonzalez. The entire team is worth the drive and time.


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Dental —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love you guys my choppers have never looked better and I haven't chipped my tooth bitting a beer bottle cap lately..


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Never have I had to wait more than 5 minutes past my scheduledad appointment. LOVE this office and all the staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. G is the best! I highly recommend Aesthetic Dental for their professionalism, treatment and service. Top-to-bottom, they are a first class organizaion.


StarStarStarStarStar I also received a follow up email with detail health & dental information. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I also received a follow up email with detail health & dental information.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez and her staff are the Best! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Gonzalez and her staff are the Best!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Gonzalez and the ladies here are great. Always happy, friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and Great Dental Treatment —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been a patient at Aesthetic Dental Health for over a decade and I have always been treated like a friend and had great dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to your office are always pleasant. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visits to your office are always pleasant and educational for me personally. I have worked hard to keep my oral hygiene up over the years and I feel this office is very supportive and helpful in improving my overall dental health. I especially like the fact that I can purchase the products like the dental floss that I like at your office and not to have to order it online.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful, always polite and very efficient —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire staff is wonderful, always polite and very efficient. The office environment is exceptionally pleasant and very tidy and clean!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is excellent! I appreciate the patience they have with me. Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is excellent! I appreciate the patience they have with me. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Were Very Friendly & Provided Excellent Quality Care  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff from the front desk to the dentist are very friendly and professional, my dental issues and accompanying financial requirements were thoroughly explained, and the staff were always very helpful and courteous!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff...just keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The whole staff...just keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you're doing as a team, your atmosphere is very comforting. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Keep doing what you're doing as a team, your atmosphere is very comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been going here for years and love this office. Knowledgeable, kind and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for a long time. I use to see Dr. Moorad whom I really enjoyed. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Ben a patient for a long time. I use to see Dr. Moorad whom I really enjoyed. Dr. Gonzales is delightful. Robert is exceptional at his job. Koshka always with a warm friendly smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply, keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Simply, keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from gilbert ...I love everything about employees  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I travel from gilbert ...I love everything about employees , and office....great professionalism....always friendly...I enjoy going to my dentist, and cleaning 😊


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys. Just one request that I spoke to Catagena, (sp) about —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love you guys. Just one request that I spoke to Catagena, (sp) about. One text, one email for appt reminder. I keep a great calendar and I just don't need a overflow of reminders aside from what I have recommended above. Great work guys, see you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. This was my first time having dental work done by Dr Gonzales —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was great. This was my first time having dental work done by Dr Gonzales. I am very very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As alway all went well with my cleaning appointment. Robert is my best Hygienist ever, and Dr Gonzales was very thorough in her exam. Overall was a excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I really wouldn't change anything —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really wouldn't change anything. I like that the staff is so friendly and up on current dental practices. I also especially like the fact that my concerns are listened to and alternative plans for my taking care of oral hygiene at home are encouraged. I have already recommended Dr. Gonzalez and her staff to many of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Robert and Dr. Cat Go both did their utmost to put me at ease.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Robert and Dr. Cat Go both did their utmost to put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar NO COMPLAINTS HERE, WE THINK ALL YOU GUYS ARE GREATMARQUES AND KAY —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

NO COMPLAINTS HERE, WE THINK ALL YOU GUYS ARE GREAT MARQUES AND KAY


StarStarStarStarStar This has been my best experience with a dental office —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This has been my best experience with a dental office. The staff is pleasant and good at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exceptional. Thank you very much. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was exceptional. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff and dentist are wonderful - took amazing care of my child. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the staff and dentist are wonderful - took amazing care of my child.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful - staff and dentist took care of my child amazingly. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was wonderful - staff and dentist took care of my child amazingly.


StarStarStarStarStar I havent been in the office in a couple years and i was greeted as an old friend —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I havent been in the office in a couple years and i was greeted as an old friend. it was nice to know they remembered me. They were very friendly and helpful. they took great care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was hospitable and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was hospitable and professional. Robert and Dr. Gonzalez were great!


StarStarStarStarStar I love and appreciate you all!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love and appreciate you all!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time meeting Dr. Gonzalez and she was great —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This was my first time meeting Dr. Gonzalez and she was great. I was extremely impressed with how far she went above and beyond to ensure that I had a good experience at my appointment. Robert was great, as always. He is extremely polite, personable and informative. I've always had a great experience at this office and am very pleased with the new Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Robert dose an outstanding job everytime.A five star rating —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Robert dose an outstanding job everytime.A five star rating


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office...great staff! I felt like I had been going to this office for years and it was my 1st visit!


Reply

That's great to hear, Stacey! We are so happy you've decided to become part of our family of patients :)

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. Very impressed with everyone! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I met was pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. Very impressed with everyone!


Reply

Thank you for the lovely review! We are happy to have you and look forward to your continued visits.

StarStarStarStarStar The customer service at ADH is amazing —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The customer service at ADH is amazing. Stephanie, the front desk clerk is very sweet, friendly, and helpful. Everything is explained in great detail and she makes you feel very comfortable. Doctor Gonzalez and her assistant Joel are both incredible. They make the dental appointment go smoothly and take their time to make sure everything goes perfectly. I had a root canal that took almost 3 hours, however, I didn't mind because I knew they were taking their time to ensure I would be fine. I am thankful I found ADH. I'm never going anywhere else!!


Reply

Thank you, Tracy. Your feedback means the world to us and we are happy you have found a dental home with us at ADH.

StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place. I was greeted very warmly as soon as I walked in —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a great place. I was greeted very warmly as soon as I walked in. As I was waiting, I noticed the Doctor walked out a patient to the door! That was impressive, I had never seen anyone do that. After walking them out, she walked over to me and introduced herself!! I was introduced to every staff member that was going to work on me (dental hygienist, dental assistant, front office) My appointment was awesome, everything was explained throughly, why and what they were doing. My second visit was awesome as well. I would recommend this place to friends and family.


Reply

Thank you so much for the lovely feedback, Yaya. We look forward to your continued care. Please take a moment to review us on zocdoc.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very impressed with the professionalism and the knowledge the staff had. I've never experienced such great service.


Reply

Thank you, Andrea! We really enjoyed your visit too and look forward to seeing you again in 6 months ;)

StarStarStarStarStar Worth the 1 hour drive if takes for me to get there —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Long time customer since childhood. Professional, friendly, and knowledgable staff has me coming back.


Reply

We are flattered and happy you drive the hour to come see us. See you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Received the usual excellent service


Reply

Thanks, Glenn! Looking forward to your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar I met Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I met Dr. Gonzalez along with two other office staff members; unfortunately, I don't remember their names right now... so sorry. However, I was made feel very comfortable particularly since this was my first visit to a dentist in a very long time.


Reply

Thank you, Alex. It's great to have you be a part of our family of patients and are happy that you have decided to choose us to take care of your dental needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez is amazing —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

After an absolutely miserable experience at my previous dentist, Dr. Gonzalez brought me in and took all the anxiety I was feeling towards seeing a dentist away. Go see her you won't be sorry.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that your dental anxiety has gone away and look forward to seeing you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar A Definite 5 Star Experience  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone in the office is great


Reply

Thank you, Linda. We really enjoy your visits and look forward to your next.

StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I give this dental office and health provider a 5 out of 5 stars.


Reply

Thank you, Matthew! We look forward to working with you on achieving your oral health goals :)

StarStarStarStarStar still waiting on the email to explain cost of procedure and breakdown of insurance coverage.. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

still waiting on the email to explain cost of procedure and breakdown of insurance coverage...thanks!


Reply

Email was sent. Hope to see you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Bernice Whited —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had several fillings done. I hardly had any pain after the numbing wore off. That has never happened before. I was extremely surprised.


Reply

Happy to hear that, Bernice! It was a pleasure :)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Catalina Gonzalez made me feel at ease and was very helpful —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Catalina Gonzalez made me feel at ease and was very helpful. The girls in the office were very kind and everyone made you feel great to be be. Thank you, I have revered 2 already


Reply

Thanks, Renee. We are so happy to have you be a part of our family of patients. Thank you for the referrals. We look forward to helping you achieve your oral health goals.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and explained every step to me great job —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice and explained every step to me great job


Reply

Thanks, Marie! We look forward to seeing you soon :)

StarStarStarStarStar I was absolutely amazed by the friendliness of the staff, hands down this was one of the best... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was absolutely amazed by the friendliness of the staff, hands down this was one of the best dentice visits I have ever had!


Reply

Thanks Daniel! We hope you come again for your routine dental care when you visit your family. Best wishes!

StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful, calm and informative  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A wonderful, calm and informative


Reply

:) hope to see you soon! Thank you for your lovely feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exceptional!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything was exceptional! I do not like going to the dentist. I always have problems with my teeth. The Dentist and staff make you feel comfortable. They are all very helpful and knowledgeable ! In my opinion they are the best!


Reply

Thank you, Barbara! You're the best too. Hope to see you again soon :)

StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Appointment —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, other than the wait time. Loved the dentist-gentle, informative and very proficient.


Reply

It was great meeting you both. We take pride and work hard to accommodate our same day emergency visits and sometimes it takes time to work them in between patients but we make it happen. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent staff and service. Everyone was very friendly!


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar As always our visit was great —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always our visit was great. Robert is a really wonderful Hygenist and Dr Gonzalez gave me a thorough exam. Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr Gonzalez and staff to all of my family and friends.


Reply

Thanks for your feedback! Please send some friends and family our way. We are accepting new patients every day.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service--very professional, thorough and kind —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service--very professional, thorough and kind


Reply

Thank you so much Rebecca! We really enjoyed your recent visit and we are so glad that we made your experience here a good one.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Place To Visit —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Robert did a great job cleaning my teeth, and he took the time to explain how I can have better dental health. All of the staff takes the time to make me feel comfortable each time I visit.


Reply

Thanks, Lisa! Hope you're enjoying your beautiful bright smile.

StarStarStarStarStar One of the ladies in the office remembered me, and I remembered her from years ago —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

One of the ladies in the office remembered me, and I remembered her from years ago. She seemed to make everything go smother.


Reply

:) happy to have you return to the practice. We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar New to area —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt very comfortable and at ease on my first visit.


Reply

Thanks, Buzz. We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and the doctor came out to welcome me to the practice moments after I got... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit and the doctor came out to welcome me to the practice moments after I got there. My hygienist was more knowledgable than most doctors I've seen and spent the time to do an amazing job rather than just a basic cleaning. This visit made me realize I wasn't getting what I didn't know to except all of these years and I am so glad I found them. Would recommend to anyone.


Reply

Thank you so much, David! We really enjoyed meeting you and we are so glad that we made your experience here a good one. If you have any friends like you please send them our way because you are the kind of patient we really enjoy having here!

StarStarStarStarStar Front desk person was very knowledge and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Front desk person was very knowledge and friendly. A great "first person" to meet when entering the practice.


Reply

Thanks, Art. We appreciate the feedback and are happy that you have joined our family of patients.

StarStarStarStarStar I loved how the entire team explained everything from start to finish —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved how the entire team explained everything from start to finish. My son even mentioned later that night how comfortable he felt at the dentist. I found this to be amazing considering it was his first time going den


Reply

We are so happy Fernando enjoyed his first dental visit. Can't wait to see him again for his next check up.

StarStarStarStarStar Very Toddler/Kid friendly:) —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My 3 year old son met the dental hygienist first and he did everything in his power to make sure my son was comfortable and enjoyed his dental visit so that he wouldn't be scared next time. He was very nice and made sure I understood how to care for my sons teeth. The dentist, Dr. Gonzalez was also as attentive and recomended some apps for my sons ipad to make brushing more exciting for him. she also recommended some candy that is actually better for his teeth and my son was so happy when she told him to pick a toy from the treasure chest. It was a good and plesant experience for both my son and I.


Reply

We enjoyed meeting you both and are happy to hear that Ian had a nice experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Was met personally by Cat Go —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Was met personally by Cat Go. And surprisingly, she remembered and recognized me even though I had grown a full beard. Great folks in both front office and back.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient satisfaction —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appointment, as all others, went well. Keep up the good work.


Reply

Thanks, Tom!

StarStarStarStarStar I feel like Dr. Gonzales is a real person and cares about my needs and concerns and schedule —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I feel like Dr. Gonzales is a real person and cares about my needs and concerns and schedule. Kaska is amazing to get everything scheduled perfectly around my work, bill the insurance correctly without me having to do alot of work and get all of my records from my previous dentists AND specialists. Joelle is so fun and sweet and has tons of experience that makes me feel so at ease. I've never had bitewing xrays that were so easy !!! Love you girls !!! And Robert performed a gum evaluation and has discussed my future cleaning, my clenching and my flossing in great detail. I feel everyone will spend as much time with me as I could possibly need.


Reply

Thanks for the wonderful feedback, Michelle. We always enjoy your visits and look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Add me to the hygenist fan club. :0). Amazing staff !!!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Add me to the hygenist fan club. :0). Amazing staff !!!


Reply

Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and caring —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The entire staff is friendly and caring. Prompt courteous service and the best thing about this dental office is that its painless.:)


Reply

Thank you, Vivian. We enjoy your visits very much and look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

A great staff that's always pleasant and efficient. Robert is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Gonzalez is thorough and compassionate. Highly recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful professional and informative on billing current health conditions and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is wonderful professional and informative on billing current health conditions and answering my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I had another excellent experience with the staff and Doctor. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had another excellent experience with the staff and Doctor. Thank you.


Reply

Thanks, John!

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am a dentalphobic person, so much that I put off doing my dental work for many years. Dr. Gonzalez and her staff were VERY accommodating and understanding of my anxiety. I was talked through every procedure in detail. Her staff is wonderful and always greets e with a smile. I highly suggest Dr. Gonzalez and her fantastic staff.


Reply

Thank you so much for your thoughts, Stephanie. We are so happy to hear that you felt comfortable and at ease. We look forward to seeing your gain soon for your continued care. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moorad will be surely missed, but it looks like he left it in GREAT hands —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Moorad will be surely missed, but it looks like he left it in GREAT hands. The Doctor may have changed but the staff is still doing a GREAT job! Thats why my family is still going even though we moved Downtown.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient dentiist review —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Really liked Dr. Gonzales and tha fact that there is the only dentist and hygenist. Receptionist was also excellent. The visual photographs (on screen) greatly assisted patients in seeing the problems with their teeth, which the X-rays don't do well, particulaly with amalgym fillings which are opaque to X-rays, thus failing to disclose many cavities. All extra costs should be discusseed with the patient prior to treatment.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, Carl. We are happy that you found all the intra oral photos and images helpful! We really enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist,assist, and Dr Gonzolez all gave explanations for each procedure and put me at ease. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Hygienist,assist, and Dr Gonzalez all gave explanations for each procedure and put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Been a patient for over 8 years and couldn't be more pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly, professional and confident in their job —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The entire staff was friendly, professional and confident in their job. I feel very comfortable visiting again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Ms. Gonzalez is very nice and was in and out in less then 45 mins for a cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzales has taken over this office and was a pleasant surprise —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Gonzales has taken over this office and was a pleasant surprise. She was thorough, pleasant, and she kept me relaxed. She made a point of introducing herself to me as soon as I walked in the door. I would definitely refer her office to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great experience! I Love how the staff is so sweet, sincere and explain everything in detail. Great team!


StarStarStarStarStar just front office was extremely personable all the way to the back office all around great... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

just front office was extremely personable all the way to the back office all around great experience


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, Cory. We take pride in what we do and appreciate your support.

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Robert Is The Best Hygenist I Have Had. I Would Not Go Anywhere Else For My Dental Care.


Reply

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your continued support.

StarStarStarStarStar One, thing I would love to see the Today show on the TV in the morning! Very selfish of me. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

One, thing I would love to see the Today show on the TV in the morning! Very selfish of me.. Love the show.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez is a very professional, pleasant and caring person and I feel she is more than qualifie —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Gonzalez is a very professional, pleasant and caring person and I feel she is more than qualified in her field. The office staff is extremely pleasant and the surroundings are exceptionally clean and comfortable. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gonzalez, her staff, and the comfort of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I recomend Dr Gonzalez for her professionalism and costumer service. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I recomend Dr Gonzalez for her professionalism and costumer service.


Reply

Thanks, Lili! Hope to see you again.

StarStarStarStarStar I felt very at ease meeting Dr. Gonzalez for the first time —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I felt very at ease meeting Dr. Gonzalez for the first time. She spent time talking with me and answering all my questions. I never felt rushed. I feel I will receive just as good dental care with Dr. Gonzalez as I did with Dr. Moorad. I am also glad the staff remained on board. They make an excellent team! I would like to see you re-open on Fridays, my day off.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very friendly and competent office and dental technicians


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great clinic —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Had to wait a little past my appt time, new Dr is great, staff great as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Robert was wonderful,and very informative and helpful. The gal in the front with the accent was so friendly as well! Dr. Gonzalez was great. the only thing that I would change is how the "decay" areas are explained. It was explained to me that I had 11 different areas that need attention, and this is very overwhelming. It would have been nice if, at the time of going over these areas, it was explained that these are not all urgent and can be done over the next few years. This was all explained to me afterword, however it would have been reassuring to hear that at the time we were going over all the areas. Overall it was a great experience. thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Robert always provides a very thorough and informational cleaning! I was very partial to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Robert always provides a very thorough and informational cleaning! I was very partial to Dr. Moorad, so I was greatly relieved to find Dr. Gonzalez to be so wonderful - she had obviously spent time reviewing my chart, and performed a thorough evaluation on my teeth. I will continue to enjoy coming to the office!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff makes you feel so comfortable. Our family appreciates your care. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The entire staff makes you feel so comfortable. Our family appreciates your care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Survey —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good Service Very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist was very thorough and passionate about his job. At times.. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hygenist was very thorough and passionate about his job. At times...I had a hard time understanding terminology. Dr. Gonzales was incredible, really enjoyed the overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The new Dentist is GREAT. We are in good hands... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The new Dentist is GREAT. We are in good hands...


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is great! Have been coming here for years. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The whole staff is great! Have been coming here for years.


StarStarStarStarStar ML —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the new dentist. I throughly enjoyed my cleaning —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I really like the new dentist. I throughly enjoyed my cleaning. I learned so much valuable information which will help me take better care of my teeth. The staff took the needed time to answer all of my dental questions. What a great place! It is like a family atmosphere at the dental office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All the staff at Aesthetic Dental was GREAT!!! Too bad Dr. Moorad is leaving.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All the staff at Aesthetic Dental was GREAT!!! Too bad Dr. Moorad is leaving.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a pleasure once again getting my dental exam,but I wish I could afford all that I needed... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It was a pleasure once again getting my dental exam,but I wish I could afford all that I needed for my dental care .


StarStarStarStarStar Do not change a thing, all of you are AWESOME!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Do not change a thing, all of you are AWESOME!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Dental —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly staff. Always good service. Very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience each time —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love your practice and feel really comfortable- friendly and very knowledgeable environment. -environmentally friendly and use of technology to care for your patients. I do miss being greeted by name when I come in..


StarStarStarStarStar Best service in Goodyear —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service hands down! I am a patient for life. Nice office, very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff was awesome. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your entire staff was awesome. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moorad  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always! Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service, as always! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Was very appreciative that you were able to work with me financially. The cash discount was great —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Was very appreciative that you were able to work with me financially. The cash discount was great. However I can do with out so many emails and text messages


StarStarStarStarStar Robert is an Excellant Team Member at Aesthetic Dental Health —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Robert is an Excellant Team Member at Aesthetic Dental Health. Robert's General Knowledge & Professionalism in Dental Care is Estremely helpful in caring for my dental needs. I am Grateful for his Concern & Kindness. Thank You Dr. Phillip Moorad & Team at Aesthitic Dental for making my Life a lot easier. Live Well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Hate to go but had to go. Good service.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE AESTHETIC DENTAL HEALTH —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

You are always amazing. That explains why I would drive an hour to take care of my teeth. Don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going into the office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a pleasure going into the office. I'm glad to see you got rid of that little sitting room between the front office and the appointment chairs (where you had that woman who seemed confused about what she was doing doing the final payment and whatnot procedure). Your current team is and has always been amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The Staff...Outstanding. I would recommend them to all friends and family. My family has been with Dr Moorad and Staff for years and we will continue to go to them. We couldnt think of going to another Dentist!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the front door to the chair! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent service from the front door to the chair!


StarStarStarStarStar From the warm greeting upon walking in the front door, to the professional and courteous cleaning,... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

From the warm greeting upon walking in the front door, to the professional and courteous cleaning, to the pleasant interaction with Dr. Moorad, I simply can't imagine going to any other dental group despite living 25 miles away from this office! I'm always treated with exceptional warmth and care!


StarStarStarStarStar December 13th  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Running a little late they had computer issues. but was out on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moorad's office is wonderful; pleasant surroundings, an accommodating staff who is very caring —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Moorad's office is wonderful; pleasant surroundings, an accommodating staff who is very caring. Excellent experiene every time. Thank you Dr. Moorad!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenists was very nice and gentle —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The dental hygenists was very nice and gentle. Explained procedure throughly and made me feel comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is always wonderful. However, this time it was a notch above wonderful. Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your service is always wonderful. However, this time it was a notch above wonderful. Dr. Moorad and Robert explained some information about my teeth that I didn't know. I am so grateful for all your knowledge you share with me. You are definitely a 5 star dentist. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Dental Visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Robert is awesome and has great suggestions. Dr. Moorad is very thorough. He and the rest of the staff are so friendly. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes, stay just as you are PERFECT!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

No changes, stay just as you are PERFECT!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You are all THE BEST. Shining Stars! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You are all THE BEST. Shining Stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Best dentist I have ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Goldman —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was my first visit, referred by my periodontist. Dr. Moorad and staff went out of their way to accommodate my schedule, even working an hour past closing. Dental work gives me high anxiety and everyone was very focused on putting me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my service each time I visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very pleased with my service each time I visit. Never nervous and I usually don't like dental visits. Dr. Moorad and his staff has changed my concept and I actually don't mind going. I would not change 1 single thing.


StarStarStarStarStar good —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is extremely nice and competent. Very considerate. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly my calls were returned.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office staff and dentist. Would highly recommend. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome office staff and dentist. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The atmosphere was pleasing and professional and the staff are friendly and patient in answering all your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is friendly and efficient. Couldn't ask for a better Dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Extremely Professional & Sincerely concerned for your overall health. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is Extremely Professional & Sincerely concerned for your overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Robert is easily the most personable and knowledgeable hygenist I have ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental Place ever —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Ive been to many different dentists and I have to say this is by far my favorite one from the friendly staff do a doctor who clearly knows what he is doing. I would recommend them to anyone


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to have my adult children reminded about appointments on there own phone —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I would like to have my adult children reminded about appointments on there own phone. We do not live in the same house and I may forget to tell them when I see them. I have requested to have there phone numbers put on file many times to no avail.


I feel that I get to many reminders about the appointment. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I feel that I get to many reminders about the appointment.


Reply

Thank you for your response. We will definitely take that in to consideration for our reminders service. Your important to us and we want to do the best to keep you smiling. Thank you from all of us at Aesthetic Dental Health.

StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST IN ARIZONA!!! I drive from Maricopa for Dr. Moorad and his hygienist, Robert —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

BEST DENTIST IN ARIZONA!!! I drive from Maricopa for Dr. Moorad and his hygienist, Robert. They're worth it, but the only thing I'd change is having him open a practice closer.


StarStarStarStarStar happy client —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

i am very pleased with the care i recieve


StarStarStarStarStar check up for dental health —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

professional staff and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Moorad and Robert (dental hygienist) are great —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Both Dr. Moorad and Robert (dental hygienist) are great. They make you feel comfortable and I didnt feel any pain what so ever I will continue to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service , I would return —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service , I would return


StarStarStarStarStar No Changes Necessary —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great visit! Great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Bryants —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome as usual. Always a pleasure to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Your office is very friendly and comfortable. I would definitly recommend people to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar great team —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

i think you guys are fun, you make people feel like you've known them forever.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a good experience and great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I've already sent all my firends, Nancy/David; Sue; Joye/Helen; Phyllis; so til some more arrive,... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I've already sent all my firends, Nancy/David; Sue; Joye/Helen; Phyllis; so til some more arrive, :0) guess no $25. I also sent you an email yesterday with a request.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist  —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Overall a great experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family dentist for life! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Moorad, Robert and the entire staff create a relaxing, positive, nonjudgemental experience every time! Who knew going to the dentist could be such an enjoyable experience? :)


StarStarStarStarStar My experience as usual was very good —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My experience as usual was very good. I always get the very best care and education on caring for my teeth, so that I can keep them healthy for my whole life. Thanks to a great team.,


StarStarStarStarStar customer service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is always welcoming and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & GREAT PEOPLE! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent service & GREAT PEOPLE!


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Business —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Moorad is the best dentist I have had in my 57 years. His attention to detail is fantastic. Thanks Doc


StarStarStarStarStar As always, treated as a person, not a number. Great staff always!! Never nervous to go to dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, treated as a person, not a number. Great staff always!! Never nervous to go to dentist. Highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar best filling experience  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great injection and excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Less anxiety  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Your staff has helped me with my high anxiety when it comes to dental work. Robert is understanding and gentel when he does the cleaning. I would like to watch t.v. to distract me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been going to Dr. Moorad for years. Everyone is always nice and informative.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office, great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The whole company is very personable and I always feel comfortable on all of my visits. Robert goes above and beyond and is by far the most knowledgable hygenist I have ever had work on my teeth. I always end up learning something new and taught new ways to help improve my dental health with new products on every visit. I would recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great Robert always does a great job abd thank you for accomadating my daughter while i was there


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything to change.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Can't think of anything to change. A very professional dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The whole office is awesome!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Merry Christmas!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2003)

In a nut shell "awesome"


StarStarStarStarStar Bi-annual cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great job, love the service.


StarStarStarStarStar aesthetic dental health - the best! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Moorad is an absolute perfectionist - anyone needing cosmetic dental work should definitely use him. I've had lots of crown work done by Dr. Moorad - one of my front teeth - and everyone always comments on how wonderful it looks and you can't tell it's not my actual tooth! I've been going to Dr. Moorad for years, and even though it's not close to my house, I don't mind the drive to get the service and care I receive not only from him, but his entire staff. Robert is the best hygenist I've ever had, and the rest of the team is warm, welcoming, and treat me almost as if I'm family.


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been patient for 7 years i always get compliments on my smile thanks to dr moorad and robert... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Ive been patient for 7 years i always get compliments on my smile thanks to dr moorad and robert the dental hygenist ,The staff is always very pleasant,;)


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant surprise —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Being my first visit I am not good at remembering names but, everyone I came in contact with has been outstanding. I appreciated being given all the options available for my condition and not being pressured on my decision. I have already recommened Dr Moorad to my husband. He has been to see him and is very pleased with his appointment and treatment as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I recomend —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

pleased with thier service


StarStarStarStarStar tim —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Best it could feel going.to the dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar Robert is the best! He is very knowledgeable about the information he gives.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Robert is the best! He is very knowledgeable about the information he gives.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be great to have a spanish speaker in the office — 

It would be great to have a spanish speaker in the office. You would definitely gain more costumers. Can you imagine that? Excellent doctors and service.


StarStarStarStarStar smile —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have always had an excellent experience with everyone at ADH. Thank you for the excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Willie Diaz —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent professinal service.


StarStarStarStarStar ms —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am extremely pleased with my care. Wish I'd known about you sooner as it would have saved my health. I regularly refer my friends to YOU! I give you 10 stars, 5 is not enough.


StarStarStarStarStar middle school student —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Top 10, but #1 in my book


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by entire staff. I've had several appointments and some work done —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great job by entire staff. I've had several appointments and some work done. I highly recommend this dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Willis Lewis  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Now that numbness is gone its feel that temp crown is a little high.


StarStarStarStarStar COMPASSION —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

LOVE YOU GUYS GOD BLESS YOU CAROLE


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line dental practice in Avondale —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

At this dental practice, you are treated like family. This Avondale dental practice gets five stars for providing great service to the Sun Family and community.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great staff. I can't think of anything to change.


StarStarStarStarStar You're Great! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am very happy with your service and how you take care of me. Everyone is great! I must like you - I keep coming back! LOL Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent service would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The service was excellent from scheduling to the appointment. You can tell when professionals are passionate about their work. This team cares about dental health and their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the big things going for all of you is your... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

One of the big things going for all of you is your kindness and understanding. I have referred several friends to you and all have commented on the same thing.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was good.would'nt change anything —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

everything was good.would'nt change anything


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always treating me with respect. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you for always treating me with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team is courteous and well mannered. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Your whole team is courteous and well mannered.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental place I have ever been to. Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The best dental place I have ever been to. Dr. Moorad is awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar thanks again for your great customer service. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

thanks again for your great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, and that helps to relax... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is so friendly, and that helps to relax you.


StarStarStarStarStar Every dental office should be as clean, friendly,... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Every dental office should be as clean, friendly, and professional as yours! I'm glad I was referred to you!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was the same well managed visit as many... — 

Visit was the same well managed visit as many times before. Dr Phil!, Robert and the lovely lady who welcomed me were super.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very personable there. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is very personable there. It makes the experience a pleasant one. which lets face it, not many people usually look forward to going to the dentist! Also, glad to see Deann back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr.Phillip Moorad is the best dentist I have used, he is always pleasant and very through. He is a real perfectionist and his work is FIRST CLASS. Robert the hygientist does an excellent job and is again the best I have used. I feel like I am a good source because I have had an extensive amount of dental work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Robert always does an excellent job. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Robert always does an excellent job. I appreciate his gentle concern with cleaning my teeth. I am slightly sore that day but the next day back to normal. He always answers any questions I might have for the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Robert is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Robert is the best! I've never had my teeth cleaned with so little pain. Don't fix anything! Keep doing what you're doing.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My visit was excellent! I appreciate that you do the cancer screening. I love that everyone does and says everything to make me feel comfortable during and about my dental visit. I am grateful for the dental education that is provided as well. Thank you for everything!!


StarStarStarStarStar Apparent everyone is on the same team! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Apparent everyone is on the same team! All was good!


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE YOU ALL THANKS FOR BEING SO GENTLE &... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

LOVE YOU ALL THANKS FOR BEING SO GENTLE & UNDERSTANDING


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits, the work is always very... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always enjoy my visits, the work is always very professional and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moorad's Office is excellent!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Moorad's Office is excellent!! Robert is the Best Dental Hygentis! Dr. Moorad is Awesome! Robert and Dr. Moorad are both are very gentle, detailed, patient, thorough and very percise. I actually look forward to my Dentist appts!! The Girls are very very Friendly and so Fun......They do a great job keeping us patients on track.....even if I've missed an appt on accident-They are awesome!!Love them All:-D Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar AS always, great care was given by my favorite... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

AS always, great care was given by my favorite Dental team.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought I ought to let you know that Aesthetic... —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I thought I ought to let you know that Aesthetic Dental is the best office I have ever belonged to; yes, at A-Dental you feel like you belong... Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar As always pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar We have both experienced a real change in your... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We have both experienced a real change in your service lately. Both of us have had to wait for our normal dental cleanings sometimes for 30-45 minutes. We wait for sometimes 15-20 minutes for Dr. Moorad once we are in the chair. It's becoming quite a problem for us, as our time is important and we simply do not plan for several hours at the dentist for a normal cleaning. You used to be more apologetic about your lateness and give your patients $5.00 movie tickets, but now it just seems to be the norm that you will wait and wait and wait.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all wonderful!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You are all wonderful!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great...........thanks —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone is always great...........thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Its a very impressive office —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Its a very impressive office. Robert was great and did a excellent job of explaining and cleaning my teeth. Dr Moorad also explained everything very thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the courtesy I receive by... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I'm always pleased with the courtesy I receive by everyone in the office. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Robert is as good as he always is. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Robert is as good as he always is.


StarStarStarStarStar Robert does an excellent job cleaning teeth and... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Robert does an excellent job cleaning teeth and explaining things.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was good and a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

everything was good and a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar When I go to the dentist, I like to get on and get... — 

When I go to the dentist, I like to get on and get out. I prefer no sales pitches. Clean my teeth, tell me what I NEED and let me go.


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always a pleasant experience. I would not be back if I was not treated good. Good information provided. I appreciate explanations. Robert does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar The care given is always excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The care given is always excellent. The people are friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive to comfort, pleasant surroundings,... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very attentive to comfort, pleasant surroundings, friendly people. Have experienced more than usual discomfort since procedure and plan to call office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. I felt like I was appreciated as a person and not just as an opportunity to make money -- as is very often the case elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you have an outstanding office. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I think you have an outstanding office. Your staff is always helpful to me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I felt comfortable and well served from... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always, I felt comfortable and well served from entrance to exit. From dental conditions and prevention to greeting and appointment scheduling, all was explained thoroughly and pleasantly!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best....don't change —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You guys are the best....don't change


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt comfortable in your office and... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have always felt comfortable in your office and feel the entire team does an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. — 

Dr.Moorad had a few good stories about his accident prone father.


StarStarStarStarStar We love you guys! Dont change! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2005)

We love you guys! Dont change!