Advantage Eyes

Dr. Patrina Sattiewhie Walter

Star Star Star Star Star 12 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience in Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was pleasantly surprised at the personal attention I received from friendly, professional staff. Dr. Walters immediately put me at ease and was very efficient and personable during the visit. I highly recommend Advantage Eyes for your vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. They are very helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the staff. They are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is excellent at this location. The D... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything is excellent at this location. The Dr and staff are #1.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone in this office. They... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely love everyone in this office. They make me feel like family every time I come in!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personable —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Walters was very personable. It was like talking with an old friend. She made me feel totally at ease and was very knowledgeable. I appreciate her and and her staff helping me pick out my glasses. I would definitely recommend her to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff from Doctor to support staff. H... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff from Doctor to support staff. Helpful and customer focused. Will continue to use Dr.Sattiewhite-Walter for years to come


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice to walk into a Dr.office and they no ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's nice to walk into a Dr.office and they no who you are and the overwhelming attention from friendly people. ...it's a welcome change :)


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time customer I was very impressed. ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a first time customer I was very impressed. The staff was very nice and made me feel very comfortable in the office. The exam was quick and I left knowing my problem was fixed. I would recommend advantage eyes to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly. I felt like the office was a little cramped & warm.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly atmosphere and staff !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going to Advantage Eyes for a long time, ..close to 9 years I think. I have not had any i problems and they are always very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff that was very professional a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient staff that was very professional and personable. My questions were answered and I felt as if they were patient with me and explained things in more detail concerning my vision issues.