Advancements in Dental Care

Dr. Daniel Lehenbauer

Star Star Star Star Star 256 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office , Staff is great. They... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent Dental Office , Staff is great. They all take the time to explain things to you instead of stating you need to have this done; options are given


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The ladies at the desk greeted me by name. I never had the chance to sit down when I was immediately called in. Chatted with the assistant, hygienist, and Dr. Dan when I could. Always a pleasant visit for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly employees —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and very friendly employees


StarStarStarStarStar Steps to a beautiful smile. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am totally impressed by the dental work I received from Dr. Dan and his assistant Gina. I had many issues to confront but with each one I was treated professionally and compassionately. Dr. Dan always explained and discussed my options with me and assisted me in making wise decisions. I would highly recommend his services to everyone I know. Thank you for my beautiful smile.


StarStarStarStarStar New dentist experience after over 40 years —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Our dentist retired after 40+ years and I had a visit with Dr Lehenbauer. I found him to be friendly, efficient and well priced. I needed a 30+ year old crown replaced that had decay under it. I was pleased to find he makes the crowns like they were make 30+ years ago...to last. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed by Dr. Dan and his st... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was extremely impressed by Dr. Dan and his staff. They were professional but at the same time put me totally at ease. A very positive ecperience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental staff always greet you with smiles and f... —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dental staff always greet you with smiles and friendly comments. The office environment is clean and bright. If you are sensitive to pain, Dr. Dan is gentle and reassuring as he performs dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan is amazing.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Dan is amazing. Each visit he brings all the information to the table so you are aware of anything with why you are there. He has never hidden anything and even explains why he would lean towards on method over another so you understand and make the final decision. Also very personable and easy going.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist on duty —    (Patient since Sun Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I give 5 star to the outstanding work .


StarStarStarStarStar Never ever thought i would enjoy going to the d... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Never ever thought i would enjoy going to the dentist, but i do now. Everyone is pleasant and wonderful to get you in & out. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual, a positive experience (teeth cleaning). Dr. Dan and the staff always are friendly and make me comfortable whenever I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I just love the whole staff! My family have been going here for almost 20 years They know my children and I and always address us by name. Dr. Dan is gentle and knowledgeable, and he keeps us apprised of upcoming issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very friendly and both the dental hygienist and dentist explained what they did/will need to do and why


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service friendly atmosphere most of a... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Fantastic service friendly atmosphere most of all pays attention to detail


StarStarStarStarStar I always arrive early and if possible, treatmen... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I always arrive early and if possible, treatment is started and finished early.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 stars. A painless dentist. Awesome staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

4 stars a painless dentist. Awesome staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, inviting atmosphere that puts you at ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, inviting atmosphere that puts you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant service great staff and fantastic den... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellant service great staff and fantastic dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Advancement in Dental Care - Advance to the Best  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been seeing Dr. Dan and Amy I believe for about 20 years. Always a positive and painless experience. When going to a dentist a pain free visit and an inviting atmosphere is a must. Dr Dan's office is boring in that way, but very much appreciated. In addition I value there genuine willingness to help. A recent example was Mary took the initiative to help me resolve a billing issue that she certainly could have punted back to me and the insurance company.. Rather than take a long lunch at Irish Times she promised that she would follow up immediately and within an hour I had a call back that the issue had been resolved. A second observation is Amy always seems to makes the cleaning go by quickly, but definitely a "detail" job. In addition she provides encouraging feedback and suggestions on dental hygiene. This is a good thing because I could always do better with my flossing :) A final experience, but from many years ago was when I had a dental issue on New Year's day and without fail Dr. Dan made sure he was in his office when I arrived to seek my dental evaluation. He easily could have told me he was watching the Notre Dame game and to find an emergency dentist, but he did not and cheerfully took care of my issue. All of the above is why I continue to see Dr. Dan and his staff and make the 25 minute commute from my house.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in and pulling the bad wi... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks for getting me in and pulling the bad wisdom tooth. It was also great that you did the cleaning while the Novaccine did it's thing. Great job as always


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services. Amy does a great jo... —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Excellent dental services. Amy does a great job in keeping my teeth and gums healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar So nice to know you are in great Hands ! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

So nice to know you are in great Hands with a Team of professionals. Thank you in taking good care of my health !


StarStarStarStarStar Something to chatter about... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Advancements in Dental Care truly sets the bar high with exceptional care, including comfort, professionalism and knowledge to provide healthy and beautiful smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early and was taken in a timely manne... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I arrived early and was taken in a timely manner. Everybody is very considerate and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar As always , Dr Dan and his Dental staff to his ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

As always , Dr Dan and his Dental staff to his office personal are top shelf. I'm so glad that I was introduced to Advancements in Dental Care. I would recommend this Center to anyone that needs excellent Dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Advancements in Dental Care has been providing ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Advancements in Dental Care has been providing my family with excellent dental care for over 20 years. The staff is very professional, and I thoroughly trust their expertise. You will never get a better teeth cleaning anywhere. Amy is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free appt on time and in and out quy —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Pain free appt on time and in and out quy


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a new patient, all the staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. The dental hygienist is very thorough, the best cleaning that I ever had. Dr. Lehenbauer and dental assistants are great, they make you feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful, everyone is caring an... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office is wonderful, everyone is caring and concerned and attentive


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group! Personable, caring and ok...ve... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Love this group! Personable, caring and ok...very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Please with the staff & Dr. Dan !... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very Please with meeting the staff & Dr. Dan ! Thank you for taking care of my needs, making me feel comfortable. Steve Piraino


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly and professional atmosphere and staff that I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait to be seen!  —    (Patient since Sun Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Never have to wait to be seen!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job with a tough situation —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great job with a tough situation..always professional and freindly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1989)

No pain comfortable environment


StarStarStarStarStar Quick relatively easy repair —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I went in expecting to hear that I needed another crown and was pleased to be told the repair could be much more simply. I fully cop to being a dental coward, but Dr. Dan and his staff are great at working quickly and in good humor as I wring my hands over nothing. So glad they were recommended to me.


StarStarStarStarStar How dentists should be —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From my very first day I liked Dr. Dan. He was friendly, calming, reassuring. He seeks to find you the best and most affordable option for your dental needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Dan for anyone looking for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dan knows how to pull teeth...no pain after the... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dan knows how to pull teeth...no pain after the Novocain wore off.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan and all of the assistants are always gr... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Dan and all of the assistants are always great. Even as someone who is terrified of the dentist. 10+ years of great dental care :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable & competent dentist. He was ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very knowledgeable & competent dentist. He was great in calming down my nerves of going to the dentist. He also was very good in relating to my needle phobia. Everyone in the office is very helpful in dealing with my MS (multiple sclerosis) needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but Smiles! —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Dan and his dental crew set the bar high and our family has the best smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit, as usual... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

excellent visit, as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I absolutely love Advancements in Dental Care. Everyone is always so warm and friendly. They always take a personal interest in me. Additionally, I receive excellent dental care and advice. I appreciate how they accommodate people like me with evening and Saturday appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't remember how I ended up going to Advancements in Dental Care but I'm sure glad I went. Dr ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't remember how I ended up going to Advancements in Dental Care but I'm sure glad I went. Dr Dan is great and his staff is very friendly. I look forward to visiting with everyone when I have an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Denist appoitment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Most people do not like going to the Dentist but I can tell you that the staff and Dr do a Great job keeping you calm and explaining everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for more than 15 years - that says it all. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've been coming here for more than 15 years - that says it all. Dr. Lehenbauer is a great dentist, and the assistants are good and friendly too.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for 20 years —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Dan has been saving my teeth for the past 20 years. Prior to him, I was dental hoping. Thank you, Dr. Dan and your awesome staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was able to get in to see the team on my first visit, at the last minute, which was great. They were wonderful then, and scheduled me to come back to discuss my treatment plan. They had contacted my insurance to see what was covered and what my cost would be, and then they explained it all to me, so I knew up front what I needed and what the cost would be. The team is wonderful, and I look forward to working with them! Now I need to get my daughter in to see them, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff makes the whole experience  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly, helpful staff makes the whole experience the best it can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. —    (Patient since Sun Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love that I am always seen right away. Dr.Dan is very gentle and willing to spend as much time as needed to answer my questions. The staff is always willing to schedule appointments around my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Need a great dentist?  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Need a great dentist? Dr. Dan is your guy! He is honest and worth the drive no matter where you live.


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond top-notch in every aspect! Don't bother looking for another dentist if you are so doing —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Beyond top-notch in every aspect! Don't bother looking for another dentist if you are so doing. A+++ grade.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dental care by people who care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lehenbauer and his staff are warm, courteous, and always professional when taking care of me —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Lehenbauer and his staff are warm, courteous, and always professional when taking care of me. I especially appreciate how Dr. Lehenbauer handles my pain management when I have special dental procedures done.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, they take you on time, they explain your options to you, patient and understanding.. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

friendly, they take you on time, they explain your options to you, patient and understanding...positive dental experience


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleasant... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have never had a bad visit / experience at this dental office. Everyone is ALWAYS very nice and pleasant. I appreciate how they NEVER make me feel worse than I already do for being late. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

A-Advancements in Dental care is like family. I have been going here for about 20 years, and I have always had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about how good Dr. Dan and his team are —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I can't say enough about how good Dr. Dan and his team are. I have never felt as comfortable at the dentist as I do with these fine people.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I've ever had! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Advancements in dental is by far above all other dentists I have ever gone to in my lifetime. From a friendly greeting to being very informal and explaining what you need, I couldn't ask for better. Might I add very affordable and many different payment options. Love the fact they are all about you and not just out there to make money. Would definitely recommend them to everyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy dental service!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting Dr Dan and his staff for over 15 yrs and they continue to exceed my... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been visiting Dr Dan and his staff for over 15 yrs and they continue to exceed my expectations for my dental care. Dr. Dan is the Michael Jordan of dentists. Despite having moved years ago I continue to make a 20 min. drive to ensure my teeth receive the best care possible. In all my treatments with Dr. Dan they have all been painless and as a bonus I am the recipient of his friendly banter. His skill, technique, and commitment to my dental health equates into an extremely happy patient. Dr. Dan clearly imparts his desire for excellence with his staff. All members of the team excel at their individual responsibilities and their sincere friendliness helps provide what could be a sobering visit into a pleasant encounter. Amy the dental hygienist is phenomenal. I find it remarkable that each time I have visited Amy she still has the same enthusiasm and attention to my dental health as my first visit. There is "no going thru the motions" with Amy ! They are gr8 !


StarStarStarStarStar SHine with a SMile —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My dental visit has always been great and quick. The office team is very friendly ,the office is clean and cheerful also. This is why we have been coming to this office for 24 years or so. thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all great and I always feel comfortable and welcome from the time I walk in the door. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

You guys are all great and I always feel comfortable and welcome from the time I walk in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar I dont know many people who like going to the Dentist and that includes me —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I dont know many people who like going to the Dentist and that includes me. I just want to say you have a Great staff and they do there best to keep us patients calm.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. Dan and the whole staff. I already recommended to my family and friends —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very pleased with Dr. Dan and the whole staff. I already recommended to my family and friends. Thank you for making me feel comfortable in my visits. Chrustine


StarStarStarStarStar No longer afraid to go to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

No longer afraid to go to the dentist. When you enter the office you are greeted with friendly smiles and makes you feel as if you were entering your families home. Dr. Dan makes everything painless. If you have any work done you receive a caring call the next day to see how you are feeling. I would say that this is a top rated dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan and his very capable team are the greatest —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Dan and his very capable team are the greatest. They are cheerful and upbeat, but more importantly They genuinely care about their patients. They are My Go to guys, they should be yours too!


StarStarStarStarStar Sets the bar high on every level.. —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Sets the bar high on every level...advanced tech, professional, and kindness just can't be beat! Our family commutes 30 miles and it's worth the time!


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience and everyone is always very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always a great experience and everyone is always very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Long Time Patient —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I've been Dr. Lehenbauer's patient for many years and have every intention of remaining so. He's professional, yet friendly, confident without arrogance, patient beyond belief, and seemingly tireless. He keeps up with all the latest technology, both practical and equipment. All the ladies in the office are so welcoming and calming. Gina, Amy, and Karen make each visit to the dentist a really good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here makes you fell like family! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff here makes you fell like family!


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Dan and his staff are very pleasant and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always Dr. Dan and his staff are very pleasant and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Also gave me some pointers to help keep my teeth in my mouth till I no longer need them!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Advancements In Dental Care!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I am very pleased with Advancements In Dental Care!


StarStarStarStarStar To future patients at Dr. Dan's office —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr.Dan and the staff are so nice great place for dental work I would strongly recommend this office


StarStarStarStarStar From the very first visit Dr —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

From the very first visit Dr. Dan and his staff made me, a person who was afraid of dentists, feel like a family member. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist and because of Dr. Dan's knowledge my teeth are in better shape then ever. Even though I am getting older my teeth are better thanks to this Dr. and staff. Thank you


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Not interested in writing a review  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wrote my comments on the survey. not interested in writing a public review.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service from Dr. Dan and his staff strongley recommend this dental office thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so accommedating and kind.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is always so accommedating and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Doctor and Staff —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Doctor Dan is very nice and easy to talk to. His staff are also very courteous and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is super nice and they get you in and out as quickly as they can!!! —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everybody there is super nice and they get you in and out as quickly as they can!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always have a wonderful experience each time I am at the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly staff -- a pleasure each visit! Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a friendly staff -- a pleasure each visit! Dr. Dan is an excellent dentist and his staff is equally wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The service was amazing they are all so nice there!!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy I found a great dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Dan is great and so is his staff! I've needed dental work done for a long time now. I've put if off for as long as possible because of past experiences. I am so happy that I decided to give Dr Dan's office a try. I'm very comfortable there which is a miracle!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar job well done —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything was great, painless procedure and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Very friendly and caring


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! They feel like family! I know mostly everyone, and everyone knows me and my... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I love this office! They feel like family! I know mostly everyone, and everyone knows me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar At the dental office, you are not treated just as a patient, but as a friend —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

At the dental office, you are not treated just as a patient, but as a friend. It is a pleasure to come to the office!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish that every place I have business was as friendly and professionally managed as Dr... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I wish that every place I have business was as friendly and professionally managed as Dr Lehenbauer's office. He is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a customer of Dr. Dan for over 15 years and had a bad experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Been a customer of Dr. Dan for over 15 years and never had anything even close to a bad experience with him or his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Survey —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Dan and is staff are very professional and courteous. They have eased my fear of going to the dentist immensely.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Lehenbauer is the best dentist I've ever been to. After years of fear and anxiety of dentist visits I no longer dread it. I know he won't try to do a bunch of stuff I don't need, and his staff won't scold or lecture me. I'm greeted by name when I walk in the door and by everyone who treats me. Great place and great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Advancements in Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly staff, timely, professional, consistent - a great visit every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office are wonderful people. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone in this office are wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love this dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Dan and his staff!! They are the best!


I stopped in without an appointment and was seen right away! Love the service and dental care.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I stopped in without an appointment and was seen right away! Love the service and dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Office Staff and Dr. Dan are the best. I have never felt so comfortable at a Dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar great friendly service and value with the best technology delivering quick painless solutions! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

great friendly service and value with the best technology delivering quick painless solutions!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office! Dr —    (Patient since Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This is the best dental office! Dr. Lehenbaur and Gina are professional and yet so very funny! They make my visits enjoyable and do great work. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Bonding with Dr. Dan —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It was a nice touch for Dr. Dan to notice some of my bonding had become slightly discolored and took the time to fix without a charge. Agreed it only only took a few minutes, but with other Dentists my assumption is they would not have taken the time to 1) mention the issue since it was minor and 2)to spend a few extra minutes with me and restore my bonding. A job well done and appreciated !


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Dan and Staff  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great care given to my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Latest Visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Great office, staff, dentist - I'm the bad patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Very professional, helpful and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a good feeling to enter the dentists office without the fear that I used to have many... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

It was such a good feeling to enter the dentists office without the fear that I used to have many years ago. Everyone was friendly & cordial!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a very good seance of humer and Gina a great person so is dr Dan  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service and a very good seance of humer and Gina a great person so is dr Dan


Dr Dan is the best ever. He is always up beat and funny makes me laugh when I'm there —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Dan is the best ever. He is always up beat and funny makes me laugh when I'm there. Dr Dan puts me at ease and takes wonderful care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan and his assistant Geena make the dental experience very pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Dan and his assistant Geena make the dental experience very pleasant. If you want to be continuously distracted from dental procedures and be laughing at trivia and jokes, then I definitely recommend this practice. I love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentists are hard to find. It only took a couple of visits to realize that Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Good dentists are hard to find. It only took a couple of visits to realize that Dr.Dan Lehenbauer is a very good and experienced dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Professionals —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Doctor Dan has been my dentist for several years now. He is a master at his art. The support staff at the office is outstanding. My mouth is a challenge, but this office has succeeded where others have failed.


StarStarStarStarStar jovans review  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Lehenbaur is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar My over all experience was fantastic. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My over all experience was fantastic. Dr. Dan and his staff took away my fear of going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daniel Lehenbauer —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Personable and professional service. I also liked being given an opportunity to change the cable channel to a station of my choosing.


StarStarStarStarStar You couldn't find a more professional group of people with a more professional touch. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You couldn't find a more professional group of people with a more professional touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with Dr. Dan and his team. Competent, friendly, and free cable —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always a good experience with Dr. Dan and his team. Competent, friendly, and free cable. How can one be anxious for a dental appointment with there atmosphere and quality dental work. I have never had an issues with any of work or claims in 10 years as a patient..I wish my auto mechanic had such a stellar record.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Daniel Lehenbauer. Always very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar You'll never be nervous about going to the dentist once you're a patient here —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1997)

You'll never be nervous about going to the dentist once you're a patient here. You'll always receive top quality gentle dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Advancements in Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Best dental office I've ever visited.


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family and going back home again —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Beyond the professional and expert care and services provided, it's amazing how much it feels like going home for a visit with family when I go to this office. Dr. Dan and the entire crew really get it that they can provide better service for the patients by building relationships, getting to know each individual, making each feel relaxed and comfortable and then topping it off with quick, but thorough, treatments / care. It may seem weird, but I'm looking forward to my next appointment, as much to reconnect with the people as for the services I'll receive.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel important as a patient, to the staff and to Dr. Dan —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

I always feel important as a patient, to the staff and to Dr. Dan. I will continue to keep up my regular dental visits with Advancements in Dental care. 'see you in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar semi-annual reunion —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

always a pleasure to see everyone at your office


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Outstanding care! Issues and options are always fully explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team at Advancements in Dental —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

All the Team is very friendly and willing and ready to help. They are very kid friendly which is really helpful when I have to bring my kids along with me. Never have a complaint when I go. Thanks for being great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan and his staff continue to provide excellent dental services —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr Dan and his staff continue to provide excellent dental services. I have been visiting Dr Dan for over ten years and his quality work and friendly staff have made it an easy decision to continue my visits to Brookfield. I also appreciate the fact that he keeps a vigilant eye out for potential future dental issues to avoid any emergency visits to his office. I am happy to report I have never had an emergency call, but if I did I know the response would be immediate and effective. I am also happy that the office continues to to implement the latest technology/treatments such as minimally invasive x-rays and paint brush fluoride (no more mold fluorides 1). If I have one complaint it is I never have a chance to read a magazine - there always on time. Just as I reach for the latest copy of Good Housekeeping I hear my name being called by the staff to seat me in the dental chair.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

My appointment went very well


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Had an extraction done. Quick, relatively painless. In and out in less than 30 minutes. I would highly recommend this dental team.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Appointment —    (Patient since Fri Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Best dental care I have experienced to date.


StarStarStarStarStar love my new dentist office —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

love my new dentist office


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always have a great experience. The staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I could not ask for or find a better place, and people, to provide my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and staff are all knowledgeable, professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1988)

The dentists and staff are all knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Great service in terms of scheduling appointments and providing reminders, excellent care, and I actually enjoy visiting the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar A complete 5 star dental service. I will not trust my dental care to any other service.  —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

A complete 5 star dental service. I will not trust my dental care to any other service. In fact I'm going to give them the 6th star just for being THAT good. Thanks gang!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Very friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

Thanks as always for your wonderful service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The visit was done quickly and professionally


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

My recent appointment went great, leaving me very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely superb dentist and dental office staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Absolutely superb dentist and dental office staff. The last is dental technology, along with cable tv in front of the dental chairs and a dentist (Dr. Dan) who is so jovial and includes the patient in his light-hearted conversations with his dental assistant! A+++++++++


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Tooth —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Some things never change, thank God.


StarStarStarStarStar Expert - Proffesional —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always have a feeling that I have had the best, most proffesional experience after visiting. They really Care!


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Thank you for doing a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Has been my dentist for years. Extremely happy with them


StarStarStarStarStar Advancements —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is wonderful. Makes a dental visit as good as it can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great Dental Office, I moved to Naperville in 2005, and 7 yrs later still travel back to Brookfield for my dental cleanings and work. Dr. Gardner and staff have developed a comfortable rapport which is at once professional and familiar. I recommend this dental office to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star awesome —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

i would not go any where else.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I think everything is great —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I think everything is great


StarStarStarStarStar Advancement in Dental Care is great —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great experience, staff is wonderful. Dr Gardner is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very happy, future life long customer


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience as always —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Excellent dental experience as always. I live in downtown Chicago but will ALWAYS travel west to Brookfield for the excellent dental care and service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Advancements in Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Have been going here for many years. Have always gotten excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Outstanding team! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 1992)

From setting an appointment, through check-in, the preliminaries, hygienist services and the thorough check with Dr. Dan, ending with settling the financial arrangements, each member of the team is a genuine professional and committed to providing excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Advancements in Dental Care - Brookfield, IL —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent, timely care. Always professional, but not stuffy.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Dental Office, Dr. Gardner is the BEST!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1999)

GREAT Dental Office, Dr. Gardner is the BEST! Thorough work, with friendly staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar routine check up —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2002)

new hygientist very detailed with what she was doing


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely considerate and professional —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was extremely considerate and professional. Doctor Gardner could not have been more considerate or gentle in his treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I actually look forward to my twice annual cleaning because the staff is so friendly and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Getting comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I brought my 2 1/2 year old daughter with me for my cleaning so she could see what would happen at her first visit. The staff was very nice and explained what they were doing so my daughter would understand. They also allowed her to pick something out of the "Treasure Box" because she was such a good girl. The whole experience made my daughter feel very comfortable and excited about her future visit to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar concerned and available —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Lehenbauer is the best! I first went to him when another dentist told me I needed numerous cavity fillings replaced. He said I needed nothing, but "will watch that one." I went another THREE YEARS with nothing needed! I need a "painless" dentist, and Dr. Lehenbauer is as good as they come. I chipped a tooth and was able to get in when I needed to. When making the appointment, they said that if I had pain before the appointment time came (not the same day) to call and they would help. The appointment itself had the same care and concern. Since it came at a difficult financial time, they even worked with me on financing for this unexpected emergency.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendy and nearly pain free —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always appreciate when I can leave the office and have it be a pain free experience despite the situation. The entire staff is wonderful to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar When you call for an appointment , or you receive a follow-up phone call, you always talk to a... —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

When you call for an appointment , or you receive a follow-up phone call, you always talk to a real, "live" person. Dr. Dan and his staff always share dental tips, and updated information about the care of my teeth. A friendly, professional atmosphere that always makes me feel that I am a valued client!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is friendly, prompt, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and dental staff. I have been seeing Dr. Lehenbauer for 10 years —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love my dentist and dental staff. I have been seeing Dr. Lehenbauer for 10 years. Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Its always welcoming when we come in. Its great, especially when someone (not me) is afraid of the dentist. Thanks for great care!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and Dr. Gardner is awesome! I recommend this office for ALL your dental needs.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff is great and Dr. Gardner is awesome! I recommend this office for ALL your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daniel Lehenbauer is very knowledgeable and professional —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Daniel Lehenbauer is very knowledgeable and professional. He is up to date on the latest techniques and his gentle caring manor makes you feel safe during any procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Great team, great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gardner is THE BEST! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Gardner is the nicest dentist I've been too and makes your visit as pleasant and painless as possible. The staff is also very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. The technology they utilize also makes me feel that they care for their patience. Appointments confirmed via email, X-rays done on computers and TV's in your room to keep you entertained while you have your teeth fixed. Thank you for making my dental experience something I don't hate to go to!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in the area! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1991)

The staff is extremely friendly, and the dentists are very gentle and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

great experience as usual everyone is truely super nice


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Everything went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist. I travel from downtown Chicago to Brookfield just to go to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I love this dentist. I travel from downtown Chicago to Brookfield just to go to the dentist. Their hours are great - can make my appointment before or after work - and I never have to wait past my appointment time to be seated. They use state of the art technology to help keep my teeth in great shape. Members of my family are patients here, too. I would highly recommend Advancements in Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, painless and competent! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Fast, friendly, painless and competent!


My dental full mouth debridement treatment was very comfortable and the gal did an excellent job —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My dental full mouth debridement treatment was very comfortable and the gal did an excellent job. Dr. Dan explained to me what I needed and the time element and pricing very well. I am totally satisfied and recommend this dental facility to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I appreciate the attention to detail and the explainations and options presented... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Great service! I appreciate the attention to detail and the explainations and options presented for the services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,courteous, all my options explained on future dental work... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly,courteous, all my options explained on future dental work...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan "The Pied Piper of Dentists" His superior Dentistry will have you marching to his chair —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I am a patient of over 15 years with Dr. Dan and I occasionally debate if I should see another Dentist closer to my home since I am a 30 minute drive from the Brookfield office, but the friendly staff and the superior care provided by Dr. Dan eliminates such a decision. I have had a fair amount of Dental work done over the past 15 years and not once have I ever been in any pain, pressured for a service I did not need/want nor have any billing issues. This is a great Dental office. Plus, they post all the Christmas cards they receive. In summary if you do need to have Dental work done this is the relaxing, friendly, and competent office that should meet all your criteria when selecting a Dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good with kids — 

Always courteous and friendly. TVs to watch are a bonus. They are great with my kids - 6 and now the 3 year old also. Not pushy with procedures or flouride and understand the patient's right to know and choose.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and Professional —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I have always found your team to be empathetic to patient needs and professional in describing needed remedies and solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and customer care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I've been going here since I was 5 years old and even though I now live 45 mins away, I still wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is always pleasant and personable which is important to me. Dr. Gardner is someone who I'd recommend to anyone because he shows genuine care when going over your dential check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Trip to Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I felt relaxed the entire time.


StarStarStarStarStar mrs —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

very pleased with everything and everybody.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

great job!


StarStarStarStarStar to dr dan and staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

great dentist and staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great — 

I enjoy the friendliness of the office and the people that work there. I would suggest this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Ever —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I would highly recommend the services offered by Advancements in Dental Care. The staff are very professional and always courteouus. They always work to make the paperwork as painless as the procedures. I often recommend them to people who complain about the services offered by their current dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

By far the best dental providers I have ever experienced. I will never go anywhere else. I travel 40 mins to visit them and never have one complaint about it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Leyenbauer and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Truly superior dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Hthank you everyone for the quality service.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I highly recommend these dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My husband and I really like everyone at this practice. They do a good job and they are very friendly. It is great that they offer little extras, such as oral cancer screening/fluoride treatments, but they really add up and make for an expensive visit if you go with everything that they offer.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly dental care —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Advancements in Dental Care combines the old fashioned friendliness of the neighborhood dental office with the newest in dental techniques and a very knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

From start to finish the Advancements in Dental Care team is welcoming, informative, and comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service and reminders, great work. Making dental appointments a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and service, I would recommend Dr. Gardner to anyone —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1993)

great staff and service, I would recommend Dr. Gardner to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check ups —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2002)

timely, comfortable, with all issues explained well


StarStarStarStarStar quick service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Efficient and quick service. Always pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Lvoe going to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone is also so helpful and friendly. NEVER have to wait!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is always friendly every time I visit Advancements in Dental Care which makes the process of visiting the dentist a little bit easier. Dr. Lehenbauer always makes sure I am comfortable and understand whatever is about to take place :) Patty is also a great Hygienist! I would recommend Advancements in Dental Care to anyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Check Up —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Timely and professional. Strongly recommended for individuals looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Survey 9/17/11 —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1998)

If my family lived closer, I would definately recommed A-Advancements. Everyone else I know seems to have a dentist. For those who don't, They definately need to make an appointment with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1994)

The staff is always on their A-game; polite, thorough, and sincerely friendly. For those who typically regret their visit to the Dentist may I suggest them look for a new one, mine.


StarStarStarStarStar a good check-up —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

The best experience you can have going to the dentist. The entire office is welcoming and doesn't hurt a bit!!! Also you get a great smile and healthy teeth and gums.


StarStarStarStarStar Boy, do my teeth feel clean! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service! I really feel cared for!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The friendliest office and the best dental care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar mr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

grat facility and great employees


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Bezouska, Westchester, IL —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Lehenbauer is the best dentist I have used in my lifetime. His staff is efficient and professional. I recommend the office without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Professional and caring. I've been with the group since they started and even though I have moved several times since finding them, I gladly drive 30 miles to remain with the practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Overall, friendly knowlegable staff and prompt service in a clean, inviting environment. Slightly strong sales environment but aside from that extremely pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I would recommend everyone I know~


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Z —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Dr. Jerry is the best ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

love the staff at Advancements in Dental Care!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone here is warm and welcoming! Excellent care was given to my entire family!


StarStarStarStarStar Advancements in Dental Care review —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent, professional, friendly service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. And staff get to know you very well —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. And staff get to know you very well. Only negative feedback is dental work was inwasalign which is taking a longer time than anticipated.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan, Geena, and staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A++++ dentist, dental assistant and staff! I actually enjoy going to the dentist (except for the shots of course). The dr and his assistant have me laughing all the way through my apptmt. That eleviates the focus of my teeth issues and time just flies by! I could not ask for a better dr and staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Warm Smiles and Comfort —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Gentle with their patients, Easy going atmosphere, Home like office area, and fun assistants who know how to get you to relax.


StarStarStarStarStar dhitch —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

If I knew it would be this easy I would not have waited 20 years to see a dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent, friendly, and understanding staff. They answered all of my questions and were great about checking insurance and explaining financial options. Dr. Lehenbauer did everything to make it as painful as possible and continually asked how I was doing. If you're nervous about the dentist or have to have work done, this is the place to be!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and true to their word —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1990)

In and out before the Bulls game as promised--quick, gently and good!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had an outstanding experience with this... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have had an outstanding experience with this group. Everyone is professional, helpful and friendly and it is clear that people enjoy working there! Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It is always a pleasure to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly and efficient! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is extremely friendly and efficient! The environment is so welcoming and warm that it takes away the dreaded dental visit. I am so glad to be a patient at this office!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have come to expect excellent service from your... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have come to expect excellent service from your entire staff, and I have never been disappointed. Thank you for your time and service.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was excellent , as always —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

everything was excellent , as always. The staff are so friendly that it is like visiting friends instead of just going to a dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very professional and accomodating. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone is very professional and accomodating. It is a pleasure to come for a check-up.


StarStarStarStarStar very good people and service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

very good people and service


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very comfortable with Amy, she is very... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am always very comfortable with Amy, she is very friendly and explains things to me with plenty of detail. Allison was very helpful as well. Dr. Gardner is a pleasure to be around and I always feel like he cares about my health.


StarStarStarStarNo Star you always make me feel comfortable, thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

you always make me feel comfortable, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say I look forward to coming to my... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I can honestly say I look forward to coming to my dental appointments..I am not kidding! Because there is such a great group of caring professionals working at ADC. Cheers and keep up the good work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys all do a great job! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

You guys all do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with my visits ! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I'm very pleased with my visits !


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wouldn't change a thing. You guys are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I wouldn't change a thing. You guys are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to your dental office! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I like going to your dental office!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've always been happy with your services —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've always been happy with your services. It's a pleasure to bring my children to this office, and I've referred you to others. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All the girls are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

All the girls are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I always love seein my lady friends —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always love seein my lady friends. I love how they like to see how I've been doin and what my plans are. It makes me feel welcomed and much more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the service, the staff and the Dentist. —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I love the service, the staff and the Dentist. They are truley the best. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star every thing was wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

every thing was wonderful


StarStarStarStarNo Star ALL IS GOOD - I AM HAPPY - THANK YOU ALL —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1990)

ALL IS GOOD - I AM HAPPY - THANK YOU ALL


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service-have going there for years —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent service-have going there for years


StarStarStarStarStar great job no problems.i liked the follow up call. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

great job no problems.i liked the follow up call.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to seeing everyone there because... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I look forward to seeing everyone there because you are all friendly and a great group of people. And very good at your jobs- an unbeatable combination!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The ladies of your office are always very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The ladies of your office are always very friendly. We are always treated well. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of your staff provides excellent... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Every member of your staff provides excellent customer service. You accepted me for treatment the same day I called with a problem. Your treatment was painless andcomplete. I am blessed to be your patient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My last Dentist was the best Dentist I ever had... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My last Dentist was the best Dentist I ever had...until I met Dr. Dan!!! The whole staff is superior!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so personal and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is so personal and friendly. Martha and dr gardner are great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have already refered your dental office to... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have already refered your dental office to friends


StarStarStarStarStar When visiting your office I am made to feel like I... —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

When visiting your office I am made to feel like I am part of a family. I used to get physically ill when I had to visit a dentists office. This is not the case now. I am relaxed and know that everyone in your office makes it a pleasurable experience. The doctors offer the latest techniques to help us all have a better experience and be able to keep our teeth healthy. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best!!!!!!! Thank you!!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You are the best!!!!!!! Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone at the office is very pleasant and... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone at the office is very pleasant and friendly. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. I love the e-mail reminders, too. Those are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I not only didn't have to wait but I was seated in... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I not only didn't have to wait but I was seated in the Dr.'s chair before I could even sit in the waiting room. Before my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar I never felt comfortable at any dental visits... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I never felt comfortable at any dental visits until I started coming to your office. Everyone has been so kind to me and I am treated great! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is always very friendly!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

All of the staff is always very friendly!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I love your office and staff. I can't think of a thing I'd change.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, excellent, from the front door to the end... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Overall, excellent, from the front door to the end of my appointment. Thank you.