Advanced Vision Family Eye Care

Dr. Spencer Young

Star Star Star Star Star 24 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar You guys are truly amazing. Was really impresse... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You guys are truly amazing. Was really impressed!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very knowledgeable Doctor with a friendly and competent staff. Enjoy my visit every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We recently moved into this area and I asked an acquaintance if she could recommend an eye doctor who would work with me on post cataract surgery issues. Dr. Young spent time listening carefully to my questions and he understood my concerns. He also explained the medical reasons for the changes I was experiencing, and was quite sure he could make the adjustments needed to help me regain my clear vision. My husband and I were really impressed with the time he spent educating us. Dr. Young's staff members work together and communicate as such a team, helping each other and seeing that the client has a pleasant outcome.They let me know that they would not be happy until I was satisfied.......and I am definitely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Super knowledgeable, personable, and flexable... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Super knowledgeable, personable, and flexable. Hi tech equipment, and efficient, caring staff. I love these guys and commit full trust of my eye care to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job teaching me about how to preserve my ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great job teaching me about how to preserve my eye sight!! I enjoyed everyone there!


StarStarStarStarStar The people were very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The people were very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar We love AV and their fantastic staff! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We love Advanced Vision Family Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Young is very knowledgable and thorough. Wh... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Young is very knowledgable and thorough. When I leave his office I have complete confidence that my eyes are in good hands. He doesn’t just address any current issues but gives solid advice on how to protectmy future vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the preventative outlook!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the preventative outlook! With family history it is important to have yearly checkups!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young cares about the health of my eyes. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I go to Advanced Vision because Spencer cares asbout my eyes, not just selling me glases. I can get an eye exam for glasses many places, but I like to have a doctor who is looking out for the long term health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye health —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I appreciate how Dr. Young is thorough with examing my eyes and taking extra time in providing resources and education to help me have better eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Advanced Vision Family Eyecare —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Explained really well what's going on! Would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar In Depth And Educational —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My very first eye exam at age 53. Dr. Young is passionately brilliant and wise about at eye health. As he says, the real goal is to be able to see for a lifetime, not just to get a prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Vision is a wonderful place and the en... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Advanced Vision is a wonderful place and the environment is very sincere and caring. I had the most thorough eye exam I have ever had under the expert care of Dr. Young. I would highly recommend Advanced Vision to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Overall —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always explain everything and a very thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care team! Dr. Young has a very... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent eye care team! Dr. Young has a very friendly, easy-going personality and is very good at explaining what your tests and evaluation mean to your vision and future eye health. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff - exactly what you want to see in your eye care team.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The service is very prompt and professional on the part of the entire staff. In particular, I appreciate Dr. Spencer's focus and explanation on preventative measures for maintaining good eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar You could not get a more thorough eye exam then... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You could not get a more thorough eye exam then from dr. Young he is amazing he takes his time you get to see pictures of the inside of your eye he talks to about a macular degeneration diabetes glaucoma cataracts and so on he makes sure he really takes a good look at what is going on with your eyes I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone he is fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I do miss Jackie, front desk girls are friendly and Dean is awesome at listening to what YOU want not what HE wants ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm so grateful I found this place. They're amazing and always look it for what's best for me. I cannot recommend them highly enough!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience from exam to fitting. ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a good experience from exam to fitting.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have complicated eyes. After five retinal separations and the complications from that, it was a breath of fresh air to find Advanced Vision. Dr. Young and his staff have the latest in equipment for thoroughly diagnosing eyes. I came from a large upscale eye clinic in San Francisco and this office puts their facilities to shame. Dr. Young takes the time to address each and every issue, question and situation. His suggestions have made a vast improvement in my vision and eye care routine. I recommend Advanced Vision without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love u guys!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just love u guys!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for the great experience from check-in to eye exam to choosing the right frames. You guys are the best!!!!