Advanced Vision Family Eye Care

Dr. Spencer Young

Star Star Star Star Star 9 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care team! Dr. Young has a very... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent eye care team! Dr. Young has a very friendly, easy-going personality and is very good at explaining what your tests and evaluation mean to your vision and future eye health. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff - exactly what you want to see in your eye care team.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The service is very prompt and professional on the part of the entire staff. In particular, I appreciate Dr. Spencer's focus and explanation on preventative measures for maintaining good eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar You could not get a more thorough eye exam then... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You could not get a more thorough eye exam then from dr. Young he is amazing he takes his time you get to see pictures of the inside of your eye he talks to about a macular degeneration diabetes glaucoma cataracts and so on he makes sure he really takes a good look at what is going on with your eyes I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone he is fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I do miss Jackie, front desk girls are friendly and Dean is awesome at listening to what YOU want not what HE wants ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm so grateful I found this place. They're amazing and always look it for what's best for me. I cannot recommend them highly enough!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience from exam to fitting. ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a good experience from exam to fitting.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have complicated eyes. After five retinal separations and the complications from that, it was a breath of fresh air to find Advanced Vision. Dr. Young and his staff have the latest in equipment for thoroughly diagnosing eyes. I came from a large upscale eye clinic in San Francisco and this office puts their facilities to shame. Dr. Young takes the time to address each and every issue, question and situation. His suggestions have made a vast improvement in my vision and eye care routine. I recommend Advanced Vision without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love u guys!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just love u guys!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for the great experience from check-in to eye exam to choosing the right frames. You guys are the best!!!!