Advanced Rockford Eye Care

Dr. Jaime King

Star Star Star Star Star 121 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The wait in the room was to long.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The wait in the room was to long. I waited 40 minutes to see the doctor. The doctor was very nice and knowledgeable. Front desk staff was nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved with my visit was very punctu... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone involved with my visit was very punctual and explained my situation and options clearly. No complaints about my visit!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. King is great.  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. King is great. I had a regular check-up with her and she was quick and efficient. The lady who checked me out (Christy) wasn't the most knowledgable, though, when answering my questions. She also charged me incorrectly. The situation was resolved, but it was unprofessional. Overall, I recommend seeing Dr. King, but make sure to ask any and all questions when checking out.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great service.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderfully friendly personnel. Knowledgeable doctors. Good east to find location.


StarStarStarStarStar Horrible place! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The worst place I ever been 2!!! The xam was 170.00 that's outrageous. Had I been told up front it was that much I would have went some where else. Glasses start at 160.00 really! I don't recommend this place 2 anyone. I should have known making the appointment from the person TRYING 2 schedule it the place is horrible!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and nice clean well kept place  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly Staff and nice clean well kept place


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant care and service! On time Appointmen... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellant care and service! On time Appointments, clean office, very, very kind staff. Love going here!


StarStarStarStarStar Service and all is good.  —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service and all is good. I just wish they wouldn't assume you're going to get a new pair of glasses when you walk in the door. Glasses seem to be like iPhones - everybody has to get a new one every year. Well, I don't.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. King and Dr. Dungan are phenomenal, as is the entire staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful and the difference procedures and processes are explained in detail so you have full understanding. I highly recommend Advanced Rockford Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I received a very thorough exam. Th... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel that I received a very thorough exam. The staff took time to help me pick out frames and gave their advice on a choice. The Doctor explained everything to me as we went along. I was referred there by my daughter and I have referred my husband as well. Very Pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Personable —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very pleasant office and I always feel like the staff treats me personally and makes me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The facility was really nice and super clean! —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The facility was really nice and super clean!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam took a long time due to computer issue... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Eye exam took a long time due to computer issues (would not work and had to wait for availability of another room) and long wait for doctor to arrive and finish the exam. Your exam charges and glasses / frame charges seem to be significantly higher than other providers. You previously discouraged re-use of frames as a means to reduce cost.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything went smoothly they made me feel cared about


StarStarStarStarStar 4/5/17Dr. King and Staff,Thanks for your he... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

4/5/17 Dr. King and Staff, Thanks for your help in the evaluation and selection of upgraded glasses and contacts. Looking forward to hearing from you. When they arrive! Paul Anderson


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Even before my first appointment, my first impression of Advanced Rockford Eye Car was great. I overheard the staff with other customers and was very impressed by their service. The staff were very knowledgeable and kind. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Average visit. Waited 45 minutes past appt time... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Average visit. Waited 45 minutes past appt time. Exam good. Rest not so. Eyeglass selection poor to fair and help seemed lacking. Had maui jim sunglasses however you can get them cheaper at sunglass hut and half the price they quoted thru amazon. Wanted a change from prior eye place. Not worth it


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King was so sweet and caring to my 2 young ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. King was so sweet and caring to my 2 young children and myself! Was a super pleasant experience! The technician was a sweetheart too!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience here, everything from set... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved my experience here, everything from setting my appointment up online, (Abby was the sweetest) to talking with Laura my nurse, (she was a blast) and to getting my pair of glasses. I was in and out in an hour and have never had an eye exam in my life so I was a little nervous. These girls were great and I definitely recommend this place to ANYONE.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone that helped me... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with everyone that helped me. Great experience and I will be glad to tell my friends about it. Looking forward to getting my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I did not have to wait a long time ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like that I did not have to wait a long time to be seen. All of the employees that attended to me were very kind.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff, easy to find. Very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff, easy to find. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr King & the entire staff are knowledgeable, personable, & extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Since I had to take off of work to do my eye testing, I appreciate that I was taken care of quickly and professionally. Everyone I encountered was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Our wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Advanced Rockford Eye Care. I've always been able to purchase BEAUTIFUL glasses there.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful when I needed to be seen quickly. ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very helpful when I needed to be seen quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly enjoyed coming here to have my exam ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I honestly enjoyed coming here to have my exam done out of any place that I have been to in the past. I'm glad I found Advanced Rockford Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional service from front desk... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful, professional service from front desk to technician to doctor and optician.


StarStarStarStarStar I will never return to Advanced Eye care again.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I will never return to Advanced Eye care again. For the last 2 1/2 yrs, they have called my daughter with my information. I have asked them to update their system but obviously they need glasses because they cannot chose my name over my daughters name They even kept sending my bill to her address when I told them to change the address.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The doctors are great but the office staff is i... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctors are great but the office staff is incompetent and rude. I have been going to this business since they first opened and I have been so frustrated lately that I have decided that after I get my glasses that I ordered I will not be going back again.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star all in all visit was good. dr was good and fellow... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

all in all visit was good. dr was good and fellow employes also


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The staff was kind and helpful.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience. The staff was kind and helpful. The service was quick and they explained everything in detail so I understood what was going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. See feedback at the last q... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. See feedback at the last question below


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at advanced eye care on ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience at advanced eye care on riverside. Everyone was very friendly. They had the newest technology and services. When I called to make an appointment I got in right away. I spoke with Bre on the phone numerous times. She helped me make sure my insurance would cover my visit even calling my insurance company for me. I woykd highly recommend them


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctors and staff as always are professional, and go out of their way to excel in every way!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had an appointment not far from Advance Rockford Eye care and stopped in to setup an appointment for my eye exam. I was thrilled that they gave me an appointment within an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar emergency visit —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I needed to come in for an emergency and the staff got me in right away. I am so grateful for the great service.


Reply

Diane,We are so happy to hear we were able to help you in your time of emergency! We know those are the visits that can not wait, and we are happy we were here to help you. We hope you are finding comfort in the care we gave you. If there happens to be any issues or problems again, please give our office a call, and one of our Doctors would happily help you. From the staff of AREC

StarStarStarStarStar New glasses —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You did a great job with my boy he is verry excited of getting his new glasses.


Reply

Dear Patient, we are so happy to hear you and your family have had such great experiences with our office! Our staff and Doctors work very hard each day to assure each patient gets the care and equipment best suited for them and their eye care needs. We hope your son has a wonderful year full of new experiences he can fully enjoy with clear sight with his new glasses. Please remember you are welcome to come into either of our two locations to get any adjustments made to his glasses as needed. Free of charge. Thank you, from your Staff at AREC

StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! I was in and out in great time. Sta... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Place! I was in and out in great time. Staff is friendly and Doctor was knowledgable


Reply

Marcus :), We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us at your last appointment, we are grateful to have you as an loyal patient, and we will be here with any eye-care needs you may have.-From all of us at AREC!

StarStarStarStarStar My family enjoys coming to see Dr. King and her staff because they are always helpful and kind wit... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My family enjoys coming to see Dr. King and her staff because they are always helpful and kind with us. With three of us wearing contacts and glasses- we see them often!!


Reply

Ada,We are so happy to hear you and your family have enjoyed our office staff, And that we were able to help your entire family with their eye care need! We look forward to seeing you all at your next appointments!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. King is the best! I had gone to another doctor and he told me I was not going to see anybetter. A co-worker suggested Dr King and was very pleased. I recommend her to everyone.


Reply

Dear Ellen, We are so pleased to hear you had a lovely experience at our office. All of out Doctors work hard to give each patient the care and knowledge needed to help with all their eye care needs. We are so happy we were able to help you see the world through your eyes that much better! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment, And we thank you for spreading the good word about our office and Doctors! -From the staff of AREC!

StarStarStarStarStar Very positive ecper... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very positive experience


Reply

Mr. Antonacci, We are happy to hear to had an great experience at our office. We hope you found all of your eye care needs taken care of. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. From the Staff of AREC

StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit to establish care. Had a great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very professional.


Reply

Terri, We are happy to hear you had a great experience, We look forward to seeing you when you glasses come in! From the Staff of AREC!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful. I always have a great experience! ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is friendly and helpful. I always have a great experience!


Reply

Natalie, We are happy to hear, you had a great office Experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next Appointment. Till then if there are any eye needs we can assist you with, Please do not hesitate to reach us. -From the Team at AREC

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The service was excellent, when I was finally seen. I had to wait a little over half an hour in th... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The service was excellent, when I was finally seen. I had to wait a little over half an hour in the waiting area. Then, after I was finally to an exam room, I waited almost another half hour. I was there for an hour and a half and fifteen minutes of that was picking out new frames.


Reply

Kristi, We would like to apologize for your wait time. We at AREC Do our very best to keep our patient's waiting as little as possible. However, some time's there may be patient's our Doctors may need to take a little more time with, causing our wait times to exceed the average length. In most cases that is 5-10 minutes. We would like to thank you though for being patient with us. We hope you found Dr. Dungan to be a wonderful Doctor, as you may or may not have known, the week of your apt was her very first week working in our office. We hope you find your glasses to be exactly as you wanted, and if you find any further issues please address those to our office. We appreciate your loyalty to our Office and team. We are grateful to have you as a patient. And look forward to helping you and your family with any of your eye care needs. -The Staff of AREC

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and great service.


Reply

Jami, Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to helping you and your Family with all of their Eye care need's. -The Staff of AREC

StarStarStarStarStar Glad I chose this as my new optical office. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. My checkup was quick and efficient but not rushed.


Reply

John, We are so happy that you had an amazing experience at our Office. We look forward to seeing you at your next Yearly Exam :) -From the Staff of AREC

StarStarStarStarStar I really liked this place and the doctor was really nice! I wish they would of informed me of the... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really liked this place and the doctor was really nice! I wish they would of informed me of the 35 minute wait time when I arrived


Reply

Brittany, We are pleased to hear you found Dr. King to be so great, She is always happy to here such lovely feedback. She work's hard to be able to help all of her Patient's with their Eye care needs. With that being said, Some patient's may take a little longer with their Apt's depending on there care needs. This however, may cause our office to have longer than normal wait times now an then. We at Advanced Rockford Eye Care try our very best to keep thing's moving at a good pace, with little wait times. But as you can tell, sometimes things happen. We will pass this on to our front end PCC's and do our best to keep patient's aware of longer than normal wait times. We Thank you for your feedback-The staff of AREC

StarStarStarStarStar I was having a little trouble with comfortability with my previous contacts do to my job, but they... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was having a little trouble with comfortability with my previous contacts do to my job, but they referred me to a new kind of contacts which I love! Thanks so much


Reply

Tim, We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with the service you received in our office. Our team of Tech's do extensive training, and keep up to date with all the latest Contact Brands, and care. We do our best to be sure every patient leaves happy, and seeing their Best! Thank you, for being such a loyal Patient -From the Staff at AREC

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so kind, and I loved how the doctor came in right away and I didn't have to wait at... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was so kind, and I loved how the doctor came in right away and I didn't have to wait at all! I would recommend this place to anyone!


Reply

Brianna, Thank you for the nice words, we really appreciate the feedback. We work hard to keep the office running as smooth and wait free as we can. We look forward to seeing you at your next Eye Apt! -The Staff at AREC

StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very welcoming, I was moved along quickly, yet there was a lot of time spent with me. I've had experiences that were no, and this is such a great change for me. I'll be bringing family members here.


Reply

Nancy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your lovely feedback. We all at AREC work hard to keep our office running smooth, and of course our number one priority is our patients, and their Eye Care Needs. We look forward to seeing yourself, and your family -Thank you again, from the Staff at AREC

StarStarStarStarStar Waiting to hear from Daisy as promised. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The contacts that were prescribed work good for close up vision but not for distance. You indicated that the frames that you thought were available you were going to request from your other store and let me know when they arrive. I haven't heard from you so therefore I have not come back in. Paul Anderson


Reply

Paul, We must apologize, Our dearest Optician Daisy has been on Maternity Leave, and Her note's were not seen. We hope you will give our office a call, If you have not already, and we would love to get back on track with getting the Frames you requested. Both of our Locations are open Monday through Saturday. There is never an Appointment needed to come in and speak with an Optician/Look at Glasses/and or Order any Materials. We hope to see you soon. -From the Staff of AREC

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Technician that assisted me in choosing new glasses was extremely helpful. She worked through different packages in order to get me the best value for my money.


Reply

Paul, We are so happy to hear of your great experience at our Office. Looking into your account We see our lovely Sherri was the Optician who worked with you with your Frame and Lens Order. This does not surprise us with Sherri, :) She has been our #1 Employee for 6+Months Straight. With many years experience she has been amazing with our patients. As you have learned first hand. We all work hard to give the best experience to all of our patients. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment, and we will for sure pass on these great words to Sherri for her amazing job well done. Please remember, All of our opticians are here Monday-Saturday to help with any adjustments or simple fix's your glasses may need. No Fee, and No appointment needed. -Thank you From the Staff of AREC.

StarStarStarStarStar Always professional —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always professional and knowledgeable.


Reply

Craig, Thank you so much for your feedback, We are grateful to have you as an patient. And look forward to seeing you at your next Exam. -From the staff of AREC

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Derry was very thorough and explained my tests. Nothing changed from last visit, which is good! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Derry was very thorough and explained my tests. Nothing changed from last visit, which is good!


Reply

Steve, Thank you so much for your feedback. We have an amazing team of Dr's, and they only do their best for each patients Eye Care needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next Eye Appointment. -Thank you from the staff at AREC

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first vision appt ever & I felt very comfortable. I didn't have to wait, my questions were answered & i wasn't rushed. Everything was explained well. The whole staff was very friendly & accommodating. I received the service & information that I needed. Overall a great experience & highly recommended. Thank you!!


Reply

Megan, We would like to take the time to thank you for your feedback. We all work very hard to have the knowledge and skills to help each and one of our patients through their entire process with our office. we look forward to seeing you at your next Apt. -From the staff of AREC Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and the exam went very nicely —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was friendly and the exam went very nicely. Never having even bifocals, only reading glasses, I wish I had been better educated on the limitations of the trifocals I received. I am trying to utilize them, but I think my use of these new glasses will be limited at best. Probably, bifocals or just a newer set of reading glasses would have better served me.


Reply

Mike, Thank you for your feedback. It is our top priority to take care of your vision needs. Our staff is educated to help you choose the materials that will best suit your vision and lifestyle. Having a change from what you're used to may take some time to get used to, but if you are still having issues with the glasses please feel free to call or come in to speak with any of our opticians about the problems. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience during your exam and look forward to seeing you again for future visits to our office. Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and every aspect of the exam and subsequent order for the lens was explained... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly and every aspect of the exam and subsequent order for the lens was explained clearly and professionally.


Reply

Greg, We appreciate your feedback! It is wonderful to hear that you had a great visit at our office, and felt that everything was explained thoroughly. It is our pleasure to take the best care of your vision needs. We look forward to seeing you next time! Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr King is really helpful & explains everything well! Highly recommend!! Staff very nice & helpful! New facility on Riverside is large, good selection of glasses & really nice!!


Reply

Sandra, Thank you for your review! We love to hear how much you enjoy the new office and that you felt everything from your time with the Doctor to choosing your glasses was thorough. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the staff and Dr's. You welcome us with a smile and evaluate thoroughly —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really enjoy the staff and Dr's. You welcome us with a smile and evaluate thoroughly. Environment is great. Thanks so much.


Reply

John, Thank you for the feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy coming to our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in I am taken care of with courteous and pleasant staff. I have recommended Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every time I come in I am taken care of with courteous and pleasant staff. I have recommended Dr. King to family and friends.


Reply

Mary, thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate that you have recommended our office to family and friends, and are very happy to hear that you enjoy your time with us! It is our pleasure to take care of your vision needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As a new patient, I was treated very friendly. Everything was well explained and I received all of the treatments I required.


Reply

Karen, thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and that you felt everything was thoroughly taken care of. It is our pleasure to take care of your vision needs and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if the finished glasses didn't take so long. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It would be nice if the finished glasses didn't take so long.


Reply

Debra, We appreciate your feedback! We do our best to get orders sent in right away, and we always do overnight shipping with the labs we use to make your glasses. The time it takes for your glasses to be made is to ensure that you have the highest quality, handcrafted eyewear. We hope you enjoyed your visit at Advanced Rockford Eye Care and look forward to seeing you again! Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I've recommended this office 5 times already.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff. I've recommended this office 5 times already.


Reply

Shaun, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate that you have recommended our office, and are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit. Sarah & the AREC team

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Our appt was 1030 and 11 respectively. It was past 11 when I got in —    (Patient since Sat Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our appt was 1030 and 11 respectively. It was past 11 when I got in. When I got out past 1135, my husband has YET to go in for his. We ended up cancelling his bec we're heading out of town. None of the 2 girls at the counter have the decency to tell us how long the wait was. They were just sitting there doing nothing knowing our appt is at 1030. Your eyeglass selection was also at a minimal and no brand. Very disappointed and would not recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service from the receptionist to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly service from the receptionist to Dr. Derry! The apt was speedy but not so that we didn't feel like we got quality service. The office was clean and the equipment was top-notch. We would gladly recommend this group to anyone!


Reply

Hannah, Thank you for the kind review! We are happy that you enjoyed your visit to Advanced Rockford Eye Care and we look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar friendly,answer all question —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

friendly,answer all question


Reply

Warren, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. It is our pleasure to take care of your vision needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. Good selection on glasses. I just need more information beforehand on the cost please —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice staff. Good selection on glasses. I just need more information beforehand on the cost please. Other than that good experience.


Reply

Marie, Thank you! We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. We appreciate the feedback and will do our best to have more information available ahead of time. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar Quick —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I liked how fast it was to be seen by the Dr. No waiting around wasting time. Quality of service was excellent. The Dr. and staff are knowledgeable. Very efficient office!


Reply

Forrest, Thank you for your feedback! We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and are looking forward to seeing you again! Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very quick and easy —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was very quick and easy. I had no wait at the time I arrived and was immediately seen after I completed my new patient paperwork. The staff explained everything in an understandable manner and were very helpful.


Reply

Roberto, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Advanced Rockford Eye Care. Thank you for the kind feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again! Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar Always a plsxeasant experience and exam. Christine and Dr.King are well experienced professionals —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasant experience and exam. Christine and Dr.King are well experienced professionals. Lisa and Sherri are helpful and provide good advice. Office well located and clean.


Reply

Kenneth, thank you for your feedback! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us, and we will let these team members know of your appreciation. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit. Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar dr derry —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr Derry. I have gone to many eye doctors but she explains everything very well and even squeezed me in when I had a emergency situation.


Reply

Erica, thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff and Dr Derry. It is our pleasure to take care of your vision needs and we look forward to seeing you again for your next visit. Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, but I thought the young lady who did the preliminary testing was the doctor... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was friendly, but I thought the young lady who did the preliminary testing was the doctor - until she told me the doctor would be in shortly! So I still don't know her name :-(


Reply

Evelyn, We apologize for the confusion! The technician who helped you before you saw Dr. Derry was Lisa. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye appointment I've had. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was the best eye appointment I've had. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.


Reply

Alyssa, thank you for the kind feedback. It is our pleasure to take care of your vision needs. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Have a great day! Sarah & AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar We have found a new home for all our eyecare! First I was laid off from work and found out our... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We have found a new home for all our eyecare! First I was laid off from work and found out our vision insurance was set to expire at midnight. I toik a chance and called and they scheduled my wife's contact exam the same day. To my surprise they were able to squeeze me in for an exam as well. We were both able to use our available benefits for our exams, contacts and eyeglass benefit thanks to this amazing staff! Thank you so much for all your help!!


Reply

John, We are so happy we were able to get you both in for your exams and that you had a great experience with us. That is what we strive for! We are looking forward to seeing you for your next visit. Have a great day! Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Derry did a GREAT job and found some issue with my eyes I didn't know I had —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Derry did a GREAT job and found some issue with my eyes I didn't know I had. I was suprised at the cost of the exam, way more then I have paid before. Also I thought the price for glasses was high.


Reply

Mary, thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoy coming to us for your vision needs. We do our best to help patients find the highest quality of frames and lenses, and also to work with you to find the best pricing. It is a great priority to us! We look forward to seeing you again. Sarah & the AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in the door til I left I felt important and appreciated —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

From the time I walked in the door til I left I felt important and appreciated. Took Dr Lexington Derry almost no time to find what was in my eye and get it out.


Reply

John, thank you for the kind feedback. It is our pleasure to take care of your vision needs. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Have a great day! Sarah & AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctor. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly staff and doctor.


Reply

Richard, thank you for the kind feedback. It is our pleasure to take care of your vision needs. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Have a great day! Sarah & AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very frienly and helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All the staff were very friendly and helpful!


Reply

Rose, thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoy coming to us for you vision needs. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Have a great day! Sarah & AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar the employees and doctor where very friendly,they explaind every thing they where doing —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the employees and doctor where very friendly,they explaind every thing they where doing.I would recommend them to anyone!!!


Reply

Harry, thank you for the kind feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoy coming to us for you vision needs. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Have a great day! Sarah & AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar A.R.E.C. at Riverside —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have seen Dr. Jaime King for about 5 years now, and she has always taken great care of me (and my eyes). Her staff were always courteous and I never had to wait long, but the Perryville location was a bit out of my way, so I was really excited when the new location opened near RVC! This was my first time at the Riverside location, and I have to say, it is just as lovely. The atmosphere is so peaceful and the people there are really welcoming and friendly. I met with Dr. Lexi Derry, who was very sweet and helpful, as well as timely - she got me in and out in less than half an hour. As a college student at Rock Valley, the new location is really convenient for me, and they have great pricing for my college student wallet as well. I would recommend Advanced Rockford Eye Care at both locations, with either the wonderful Dr. Jaime King or the lovely Dr. Lexi Derry.


Reply

Mia, thank you for the kind feedback. We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your visit. It is great that we are now closer and more convenient for you! We are looking forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Have a great day, Sarah & AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was wonderful and so was the girl that got me ready for the doctor, but the middle aged... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor was wonderful and so was the girl that got me ready for the doctor, but the middle aged woman at the front desk was extremely rude. She made my mother and I feel very unwelcome and like we were an inconvenience for her. I'm honestly not sure if I will come back.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Derry was very thorough and courteous. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Derry was very thorough and courteous.


Reply

Ronald, thank you for the kind feedback! We are pleased that you enjoy coming to us for your vision care, and we look forward to seeing you again for your next visit. Have a great day, Sarah & AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar This was the most friendly staff. They were very helpful & honest about what I actually needed —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was the most friendly staff. They were very helpful & honest about what I actually needed. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a great eye care place.


Reply

Thank you Jeffery, we are glad you enjoy coming to us for your vision care needs. It is our pleasure to serve you. Have a great day, Sarah & AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt like the staff was professional and knew what they were doing. I had a very good experience for my first visit.


Reply

Lori, thank you for the kind feedback! We are glad you enjoy coming to us for your vision care needs. Have a great day, Sarah & AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar Payment plans? —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Maybe some sort of payment plan for those that don't have insurance. Other than that the staff was beyond excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly optical examine covered all my concerns in a courteous and professional way. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My yearly optical examine covered all my concerns in a courteous and professional way. Thank you!


Reply

Karl, thank you for the kind feedback! we are glad you enjoy coming to us for your vision care needs. Have a great day, Sarah & AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and attentive to my questions. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff was friendly and attentive to my questions.


Reply

Thank you Bradley, we are happy to hear that you enjoy coming to us for your vision care needs. It is our pleasure to serve you. Have a great day, Sarah & AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the new facility and the doctor is great friendly and engaged —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoyed the new facility and the doctor is great friendly and engaged. I considered not coming back to the business but i am very pleased by the services and larger stock to choose from.


Reply

Angeline, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a better visit as we have been working hard training staff members and creating more availability and options with our second location. We are looking forward to seeing you again for your next visit. Sincerely, Sarah & AREC team

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Pulsfus was thorough and she answered all my concerns to my satisfaction —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Pulsfus was thorough and she answered all my concerns to my satisfaction. However, there were no clip-on frames at Perryville location and I was directed to go to the Riverside location.


StarStarStarStarStar Very beautiful office. Clean, neat, modern. Very friendly receptionists and Laura was great —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very beautiful office. Clean, neat, modern. Very friendly receptionists and Laura was great. Good listeners. Doctor was attentive and friendly. Knowledgable.


Reply

Deborah, thank you for the kind feedback! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our staff. We are looking forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Sincerely, Sarah & AREC team

StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Riverside location was excellent —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit to Riverside location was excellent.Visit to Perryville NO as card read Nov 20 but I read as Nov 2. Girl at desk just replied "Sorry our handwriting is sloppy" She did refer me to R for same day 1/2later appt. Poorly handled. Daisy, by the way, is Great.


StarStarStarStarStar I was late, having a terrible day and every lady I worked with seemed to to make it all better. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was late, having a terrible day and every lady I worked with seemed to to make it all better.


Reply

Hi Adrienne - so glad our team were able to make your day a little better! We look forward to serving you again soon. Anna-Lisa & team

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Nice looking too!!! Easy on the eyes. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Nice looking too!!! Easy on the eyes.


Reply

Thanks for your positive comment, Walter! Anna-Lisa & team

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very friendly and helpful.


Reply

Thank you so much, Irene! So happy to help you with your eye care needs! Anna-Lisa & team

StarStarStarStarStar It is amazing to me that the glasses are so expensive yet the warranty period has decreased.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is amazing to me that the glasses are so expensive yet the warranty period has decreased.


Reply

Hi Patricia - thanks for your feedback. We do have a range of eye wear in various price ranges to meet all our patients needs and desires. And we offer our own in-house protection plan, which we recently started offering our patients as a "plan B" courtesy in the case of glasses breaking. Please let us know if we didn't explain all your choices well and we'd be happy to go back through your details. Thanks again! Anna-Lisa & team

StarStarStarStarStar everyone was kind and very professional —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone was kind and very professional


Reply

Thank you so much, Candy! Have a great day. Anna-Lisa & team

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I would like to see prices on the glass frames. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would like to see prices on the glass frames.


Reply

thanks for your feedback, Lynn. We have previously had the prices on the frames, and found it much more beneficial to our patients to go over prices with them on an individual basis, as everyone's insurances cover different amounts towards the frames and the listed prices were generally confusing. And our opticians love to go through the various priced options with our patients, making it a more personalized experience. Let us know if there were any other issues with your experience with us that we could talk through more with you. Thanks again! Have a great day! Anna-Lisa & team

StarStarStarStarNo Star Do not automatically schedule another appointment. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Do not automatically schedule another appointment.


Reply

Hi Mark, thanks for your feedback. We have found it very beneficial for our patients to pre-appoint their annual appointment, and then we can always change the date / time etc. closer to the appointment time, if it's not convenient for them. But if you personally don't want to schedule your annual exam for the following year, we can leave it up to you to call and schedule when you're ready. Thanks! Anna-Lisa & team

StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my appt. and with the services that I received. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very satisfied with my appt. and with the services that I received. Dr. King was very thorough in explaining my choices, and also very personable. I'm glad that I go there for my vision services.


Reply

Thank you Nancy - we are glad you enjoy coming to us for your vision care needs. It is our pleasure to serve you. Have a great day, Anna-Lisa & team

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience. Dr. King is amazing!!


Reply

Thanks Brian! It's our pleasure to serve you. Kind regards, Anna-Lisa & team

StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a great visit except it's the only eye appointment business I ever went to that did Not... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great visit except it's the only eye appointment business I ever went to that did Not give me a copy of my new Vision Prescription. I'll have to ask for one when I return to pick up my new Eye Glasses. Otherwise I would have given this a 5-Star Rating instead of a 4-Star Rating. Thank You.


Reply

Thanks for your feedback Rebecca. We can definitely give you a copy of your prescription any time you'd like it. We have found that most patients didn't care to take a copy, since we take care of ordering their eye wear for them, but are definitely happy to provide that for anyone who'd prefer to have a copy. Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again. Anna-Lisa & team

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! The girls were very sweet and everyone did a great job!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was wonderful! The girls were very sweet and everyone did a great job!


Reply

Paula, thank you for the kind feedback! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our staff and are looking forward to seeing you again for your next visit. Sincerely, Sarah

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. No negative feedback. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit. No negative feedback.


Reply

James, Thank you for the kind response! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Advanced Rockford Eye Care and look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Sincerely, Sarah

StarStarStarStarNo Star I just walked in without an appointment as my eye was hurting me —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I just walked in without an appointment as my eye was hurting me. I was able to get in to see a Dr. who fixed the situation. The only problem is she gave me a prescription for drops that cost me $80. I wish she would have told me they were expensive so I could have checked if there was something cheaper. Very friendly and nice.


Reply

Kathleen, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Our doctors and staff work hard to find the best care for your eye health, but we also would like to be able to find options that are a fit for your budget. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to find a more cost-effective option for you in the future. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Sincerely, Sarah

StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything was fine —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought everything was fine. I felt that I got a very thorough exam and everything was explained to me as far as what was being done.


Reply

Richard, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Advanced Rockford Eye Care and we look forward to seeing you again for your next appointment. Sincerely, Sarah

StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit to AREC —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my second visit to AREC. So far I have been very satisfied with the staff and also the selection of frames available. I wish my insurance covered frames EVERY year!!!


Reply

Candace, Thank you for the kind response. We strive to give our patients the best experience possible. We are looking forward to seeing you again at your next appointment! Sincerely, Sarah

StarStarStarStarStar I waited about 5 minutes to be seated —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I waited about 5 minutes to be seated. I think the front office staff could be friendlier and more personable. I am use to Angel and an attentive staff at my eye doctor office. My visit is free according to insurance, so I am hoping that I will not have a bill.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The process for paying and ordering contacts needs to be improved —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The process for paying and ordering contacts needs to be improved. When a trial pair is fitted, there needs to be some followup to see if the customer liked the contacts and would like to order. Two or three times, we thought they were ordered and they were not. We love both doctors!!


Reply

Jill, thank you for the feedback. We are continually looking for ways to improve our processes to give you the best experience possible. We will take this into consideration, and we look forward to seeing you again for your next appointment! Sincerely, Sarah

StarStarStarStarStar No complaints.Alternate Dr. was unexpected, but without issue. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No complaints. Alternate Dr. was unexpected, but without issue.


Reply

Todd, thank you for the feedback! We are continually looking for ways to improve, and going forward our staff will do their best to notify all patients of any changes to appointments. We are looking forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Sincerely, Sarah

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism and customer service we received during my son's... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with the professionalism and customer service we received during my son's appointment on Thurs 8/13/15. From the moment I called (Chelsea), to the friendly smiles from your staff when we walked in, to the technician (Tracey) and our Optician (Dr. Pulsfus). Chelsea was very helpful on the phone, patiently answering any questions I had and accommodating a same day appointment. Thanks! My 5 year old was was a bit nervous with his first eye exam but Tracy and Dr. Pulsfus made the experience for him calming and fun.Their patience and the time they took to explain things when he had a question was greatly appreciated!


Reply

Thank you for the kind feedback! We will make sure these staff members know that you and your son were very pleased with their service. We are looking forward to seeing you for your next visit. Sincerely, Sarah

StarStarStarStarStar It seems every time we come in our insurance info is not correct in your system yet nothing has... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It seems every time we come in our insurance info is not correct in your system yet nothing has changed with our insurance. The most recent visit we were told we had no insurance and had to wait to get it straightened out. Hopefully this does not keep occurring in the future.


Reply

Hello Lara, we appreciate the feedback. Making sure we have insurance authorized and correct patient benefit information is a high priority to us, and our staff is continually looking for ways to improve this process. We strive to create the best experience possible for our patients, so please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Sarah.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr and tech are great. Office staff is not —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr and tech are great. Office staff is not. If I left the clinic it would because of the very poor customer service relations delivered by the office staff


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Check all insurance benefits before appt —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Check all insurance benefits before appt. Glasses that my insurance company pays for are not available at this office.I was asked when I called to schedule what insurance I had.I have that insurance because I am disabled. Now I have to drive who knows where and when for two appts. when this all should have been taken care of in one.Everyone was very nice.


Reply

Hi Catherine - thank you for letting us know how we can improve. Making sure we have insurance authorized and know what patient benefits are before their appointment is a high priority to us, and we strive to make this happen for our patients. Please let us know if there is anything we can still do to help you select a pair of frames, as it is our pleasure to take care of our patient's eye health and vision needs. Kind regards, Anna-Lisa and Kylie

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Erica was especially helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service. Erica was especially helpful and friendly.


Reply

Hi John - it was so nice to receive your feeback and I made sure that I let Erica know you were very pleased with her service. Kind regards, Anna-Lisa, Practice Supervisor

StarStarStarStarStar As compared to previous visits, I did not receive a copy of the "Final Spectacle RX" —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As compared to previous visits, I did not receive a copy of the "Final Spectacle RX". May I receive one of those? Would you please email or send me a copy? According to Laura, the suggested Multifocal Lens are Cooper Vision - Biofinity Multifocal rather than the Cooper Vision Proclear Multifocal which has previously been prescribed. We notice that there is a difference in the "BC" from 8.7 to 8.6 and the "DIA" from 14.4 to 14.0. Can you explain why you are recommending the Biofinity Multifocal over what you have prescribed as the Proclear Multifocal?


Reply

Hi Paul - I apologize you didn't receive a copy of your RX. Laura or Lisa will be happy to call you to explain the recommendation. Have a great day! Anna-Lisa, Practice Supervisor

StarStarStarStarNo Star Highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff is helpful, knowledgable, and very nice.


Reply

Thank you so much Lori! We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. Have a great day Anna-Lisa, Practice Supervisor

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star some of your receptionists or people don't know anything.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

some of your receptionists or people don't know anything.


Reply

Hi Jennifer, we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the level of service you received at our office recently. We are training a number of Patient Care Coordinators (receptionists) right now, in preparation for our new office opening, and we apologize for any information not clearly presented to you. We look forward to continuing to serve you over the coming years and ensuring your experience with us is a positive one. Kind regards, Anna-Lisa, Practice Supervisor

StarStarStarStarStar Increase the senior discount. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Increase the senior discount.


Reply

Hello Mr Douglas Thanks for your suggestion. We appreciate the feedback and will look into it. I hope you have a great day Anna-Lisa

StarStarStarStarStar The workers were very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The workers were very friendly


Reply

Thank you Mr Snyder. It's our pleasure to take care of your eye health! Have a great day, Anna-Lisa, Practice Supervisor

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, yet friendly staff. Dr. King is wonderful. Very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, yet friendly staff. Dr. King is wonderful. Very knowledgeable.


Reply

So happy to hear! Thanks Marcia. It's our pleasure to serve you! Kind regards, Anna-Lisa, Practice Supervisor