Advanced Optometry

Dr. Larry Simpfenderfer

Star Star Star Star Star 132 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great visit! Waited a little longer than I woul... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit! Waited a little longer than I would prefer to


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simpfenderfer is very good at explaining yo... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Simpfenderfer is very good at explaining your eye health and which options you can use for treatment. He is friendly and honest. His staff are friendly and helpful as well. Thank you for an excellent check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist office!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was wonderful. Dr. Simpfenderfer was very thorough and explained things no other eye doctor I have seen had done before. This will become my “home” Optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate the friendly service and the professionalism. I feel confident that Dr. Simpfenderfer and his staff know what they are doing. I have been a long-time patient of Dr. Simpfenderfer and have referred friends when asked for a optometry referral.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simpfenderfer and his staff were very carin... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Simpfenderfer and his staff were very caring and helpful. We will be returning patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simpfenderfer and staff friendly and profes... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Simpfenderfer and staff friendly and professional. Would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are always very friendly and hel... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff here are always very friendly and helpful. Dr Simpfenderfer is a gentle doctor with a kind personality. The have a great selection of glasses in all price ranges. I have been going here for years and would not change.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and super nice. Got in and got out... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Professional and super nice. Got in and got out quickly with no hassle.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. People were polite and on... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was great. People were polite and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough exam. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionalTimelyFriendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional Timely Friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and that really counts. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Most complete and professional eye examination I have ever had. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larry and his team do a fantastic job. The ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Larry and his team do a fantastic job. The staff is friendly, cheerful and considerate of your time. I would highly recommend them for your eye care needs


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and timely  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and timely


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual! 25 years ago I was impressed ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome as usual! 25 years ago I was impressed as is the same today.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye exam and wonderful staff. I woul... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful eye exam and wonderful staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Simpfenderfer.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always treated well when I come in for an eye examination. Thank you for your professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simpfenderfer & his staff are awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Simpfenderfer & his staff are awesome! They are professional, helpful, & take the time to make you feel important. They truly care about the health of your eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Attentive —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Simpfendenfer and his staff are thorough and attentive. I am always seen in a timely manner and receive appointments convenient to my schedule. The office has a wide selection of frames and glasses are dispensed quickly. Dr. S is very thorough and patient. The office staff understands budgets constraints and did not try to pressure me into any product.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a first rate visit from the doctor... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always get a first rate visit from the doctor and all of his staff. He did a very nice thing of giving a discount as last time I had chosen a frame that I could not wear and spent a lot of money and could not wear.it was all my issue as I did not know they would not work so he did not have to give me a discount and I appreciated the courstey


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super friendly staff and they went out of their way to take care of my concerns!


StarStarStarStarStar Please that you obtained a referral so soon —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Please that you obtained a referral so soon


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I what's the very impressed with the thorough eye exam I received!


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent exam and service. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always an excellent exam and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service and excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar This is a well run office. They are always pre... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is a well run office. They are always prepared for what needs to be done. They all go the extra mile to see that my eye health is of the utmost of importance and they monitor it on a regular basis.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great service! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service, very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and courteous staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, helpful and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very through and detailed. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, very through and detailed.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual. Just wish all medical Doctors ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome as usual. Just wish all medical Doctors could be as good as you and your staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment ran on time and they were very friend... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment ran on time and they were very friendly and good with my boys.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly welcome- great staff- plenty of... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a friendly welcome- great staff- plenty of smiles. The addition of new technology to give the patient a baseline computerized reference of their eye health is a welcome addition. As always a thorough and professional examination. A Patient journey through many frame choices. A great appointment. Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Great eye exam. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff. Great eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful and informative staff. Dr. Simpfenderfer is very knowledgeable, personable, eff ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, helpful and informative staff. Dr. Simpfenderfer is very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly; not only that, but he explains in great detail what is going on with your eyes and vision. Always have had positive experiences here.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, friendly staff, never kept waiting. ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always great service, friendly staff, never kept waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience at my appointment. Everyone went way beyond expectations when it came to the service I received. My appointment went past their closing time and at no time did I feel anxious or rushed. They made sure all my needs were met.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome and so is Dr. S!! :)... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is awesome and so is Dr. S!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experiences at Advanced Optometry have always been always been positive. I leave the office feeling I received a thorough professional eye examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly office. Dr. Simpfenderfer is thorough and fully explains everything he'... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and friendly office. Dr. Simpfenderfer is thorough and fully explains everything he's doing and what his findings are. His office staff is warm, friendly and fun to visit with.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great. Things were explained so that it was easily understood and the staff was very helpful and fun.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for always taking time to really look at my left eye and keep a handle on things. :) —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for always taking time to really look at my left eye and keep a handle on things. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome. Staff is great! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always feel welcome. Staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for years & years & have never had any issues with Dr. S —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been going here for years & years & have never had any issues with Dr. S. during this visit I found the office staff not very friendly at all. Very rude & didn't seem to care to be there. I have never written a bad review before for anything but this visit I was not happy with due to the office staff. my actual eye exam by Dr. S. was great as always and no complaints there. After my eye exam I ordered contacts & then I asked a specific lady who I will not name for her or Dr. S. to write down my contacts prescription and she said that she couldn't and got upset and said well im not going to bill your insurance if I find out your going to buy else where. I thought that was very rude to say because it doesn't matter to her where I get them & if I use my insurance or not. evry year if my vision changes I always have Dr. S. write it down to keep in my files. she said she would have to get back to me about it & I had to call 3 days in a row multiple times to finally get her to fax it.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing everything was good had a good appointment. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nothing everything was good had a good appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. I wish I knew more about my bad eye —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good. I wish I knew more about my bad eye


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always awesome! We're lucky to have a great Dr. & staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is always awesome! We're lucky to have a great Dr. & staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and Doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome staff and Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to see Dr. simpenderfer —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been coming to see Dr. Simpenderfer for over thirty years and have always received the best of eye care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and the staff everyone is very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the doctor and the staff everyone is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough and professional


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, cost of materials $$$$!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

excellent service, cost of materials $$$$!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always feel my exam is thorough and am very satisfied with my experience


StarStarStarStarStar I am fine with how things are! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am fine with how things are!


StarStarStarStarStar I was required to retake a test to measure results from last time —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was required to retake a test to measure results from last time. The tech helping me was patient, helpful, she explained everything and gave good reinforcement throughout the test. Five gold stars out of five! I am always warmly greeted when I arrive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - very welcoming and friendly- knowledgeable and professional as well!I always feel... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff - very welcoming and friendly- knowledgeable and professional as well! I always feel like I am well informed, given options as needed and I am well pleased with my eye care! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Sunglassed —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just make sure to ask or offer the patient the sunglasses to drive home. I could barely see to drive.


StarStarStarStarStar I always refer all my customers to Dr. Simpfenderfer —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I always refer all my customers to Dr. Simpfenderfer. I just would like more of a variety of glasses to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thorough and attentive care!


StarStarStarStarStar Tom —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was great, everyone was very helpful and informative! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very friendly and made me feel welcomed and very helpful in helping me... — 

The staff and doctor were very friendly and made me feel welcomed and very helpful in helping me make up my mind on the frames that alone is a great accomplisment.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect and thorough —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit to this office and they totally understood my needs. Dr. Simpfenderfer gave me a thorough exam for my new contacts which I am 100% pleased with. The staff was prompt and thorough as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate your thorough exam.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always appreciate your thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was very pleased with my exam —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, I was very pleased with my exam. I had a question regarding a change in my insurance coverage, and had an answer before I left! I would not even consider going elsewhere for my eye exams and/or materials!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Simpfenderfer was very thorough and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming to your office. Staff very friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always enjoy coming to your office. Staff very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Need to be on time or close to it.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Need to be on time or close to it.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an 8:00 appt so they were on time. Usually it's at least a 30-40 min wait.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was an 8:00 appt so they were on time. Usually it's at least a 30-40 min wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing you guys have a great staffs,thanks again  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nothing you guys have a great staffs,thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had good service. —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always had good service.


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star kathy —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was fine as far as visits to eye doctors go!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent. All super warm and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was excellent. All super warm and friendly. They helped me pick my glasses and I really appreciated feeling like a long time customer on my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised i had to pay for a copay for a revisit appt. For a potential problem with my eyes. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was surprised i had to pay for a copay for a revisit appt. for a potential problem with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience as always. I have referred one of my co-workers to you. Jose Fonseca —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pleasant experience as always. I have referred one of my co-workers to you. Jose Fonseca. He should be setting up an appointment soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you are doing. I enjoy coming to your office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Keep doing what you are doing. I enjoy coming to your office. Your office staff is efficient and friendly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I am not sure that the prescription is correct. I will know more when new frames and lenses arrive — 

I am not sure that the prescription is correct. I will know more when new frames and lenses arrive. The prism was simply added at the end of my visit. Concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very competent from start to finish. Thank you!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was friendly and very competent from start to finish. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar office visit — 

My visit was very positive. Everyone was pleasant and explained what was happening in the doctor's office as well as at the front desk and assistance with my new pair of glasses ordered.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. & staff are awesome-always friendly & smiling! Jackie is a life-saver! Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. & staff are awesome-always friendly & smiling! Jackie is a life-saver! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great visit to Dr.Simpfenderfer's office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is always a great visit to Dr.Simpfenderfer's office. The testing is comfortable and informative, and they go the extra mile to assist you with your needs. The staff are welcoming and helpful with insurance issues and with lenses and frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see you and your staff. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasure to see you and your staff. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was efficient and cheery —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was efficient and cheery


StarStarStarStarStar you have always been good at hiring! the staff is a treat. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

you have always been good at hiring! the staff is a treat.


StarStarStarStarStar Hmmm, well donuts and coffee would have been nice —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hmmm, well donuts and coffee would have been nice. Or pretzels and beer? Wine and chocolate?? No changes. Your girls are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar They were great, I have had a problem with one eye and they got me in right away and I so... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They were great, I have had a problem with one eye and they got me in right away and I so appreciated it!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Helpful. Patient. Love this place.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly. Helpful. Patient. Love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the personal attention the team provides —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always appreciate the personal attention the team provides. They are happy to help with anything they can!!


StarStarStarStarStar More help and interest in helping select new frames. Shape, Color,ect. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

More help and interest in helping select new frames. Shape, Color,ect.


StarStarStarStarStar the cost of the frames was kind of vague... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the cost of the frames was kind of vague.... they had some colored dots on them and the answers to there prices was like guessing or something...would be nice to see real prices on the frames.....


StarStarStarStarStar I have always appreciated my treatment by staff and of course Dr. Simfenderfer —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always appreciated my treatment by staff and of course Dr. Simfenderfer. Very professional and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the whole service. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very satisfied with the whole service.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great. I would like a copy of my prescription sent to my home. Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Visit was great. I would like a copy of my prescription sent to my home. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated courtesy of staff. Effective meet and greet protocols —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Appreciated courtesy of staff. Effective meet and greet protocols. All in all a very pleasant inter-active experience.


StarStarStarStarStar visit was excellent very professional. I like the visit was excellent very professional — 

visit was excellent very professional. I like the visit was excellent very professional. I like the Email reminders


StarStarStarStarStar Harley Davidson line of frames —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Harley Davidson line of frames


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly — 

The office staff was wonderfully friendly and very helpful. The Dr was quick and concise.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I really liked the doctor I saw on Friday — 

I really liked the doctor I saw on Friday. She was wonderful! The ladies that were helping me pick out glasses.... not so much. I asked the one that was helping me if they were in a hurry to go to lunch because she was not being that helpful. I got my prescription and got my glasses somewhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I am absolutely pleased with the service I received during my office visit; everyone was so kind —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am absolutely pleased with the service I received during my office visit; everyone was so kind. I was very happy with the turnaround time on receiving my new glasses; less than a week! Glasses are working out great. I am very pleased! Thank you, Duane Miller


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe more options on sunglasses. Other than that, you guys are great! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Maybe more options on sunglasses. Other than that, you guys are great!


StarStarStarStarStar All was great :0) —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a welcoming place to be!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Very good all around.Wonderful staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great! Very good all around.Wonderful staff.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was there at 9:50 am because my appt was 10am. It was 10:50 when I saw dr Simpfenderfer — 

I was there at 9:50 am because my appt was 10am. It was 10:50 when I saw dr Simpfenderfer. The doctor is a very nice guy but an hour wait is unacceptable. I was not done till 11.50


StarStarStarStarStar We had a very good visit !! —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We had a very good visit !!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment survey —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great. The staff was very helpful and accommodating when I was choosing new frames.


StarStarStarStarStar DOUG ROSE —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

EXCELLENT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is polite, pleasant, and very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is polite, pleasant, and very helpful. They make you feel welcome, and the optometrists always do a good job explaining the visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would have liked to have seen the glasses my insurance would have partially paid for while I was... — 

I would have liked to have seen the glasses my insurance would have partially paid for while I was there. Now, I have to come back...not just to look at frames but, to have lenses changed in a pair I already have.


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Simphinderfer is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarNo Star less waiting time prior to appt. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

less waiting time prior to appt.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist at my time of arrival was unpleasant and aloof.  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The receptionist at my time of arrival was unpleasant and aloof.


StarStarStarStarStar First time having a different doctor but it was fine.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time having a different doctor but it was fine.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Been coming to this office since my son was a year and a half. He is 24 now. The Dr. was so wonderful, I started coming here myself. I have also referred many of my friends,and family. Next,,, the grand kids!! Thanks Doc.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Everyone was considerate and very informative —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was considerate and very informative. I was greeted immediately upon arrival and everyone else followed suit by being friendly and making me feel welcome and well taken care of. Dr. Simfinderfer explained everything to me so I could understand him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Just like it has been for the last 20 plus years. I think my 1st visit was in 1990.?? —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great! Just like it has been for the last 20 plus years. I think my 1st visit was in 1990.??


StarStarStarStarStar New options of safety glasses but I understand that they are limited so it is not advanced... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

New options of safety glasses but I understand that they are limited so it is not advanced optometry fault.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very professional eye care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I trust Dr. S with my eye care and appreciate the thorough eye exams that also check the health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Meets all my vision needs, thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Meets all my vision needs, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great service. Nothing to change in my opinion. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always had great service. Nothing to change in my opinion.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Should provide pupil distance so that customers can more easily purchase glasses on line. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Should provide pupil distance so that customers can more easily purchase glasses on line.


StarStarStarStarStar Kali —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Kali felt comfortable throughout her visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service & answered questions thoroughly. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good service & answered questions thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional, quality, informative service.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Doc Review —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent exam and service always


StarStarStarStarStar Megan assurred me that the lens technology you use is superior to Costco's. She was right —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Megan assurred me that the lens technology you use is superior to Costco's. She was right. My new lenses are perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar Doc you always do a good job  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Doc you always do a good job


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enjoyed being able to see all the frame choices from the different companies. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed being able to see all the frame choices from the different companies.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very good —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

if I give you too good of a score then you wont think there is room to improve. and there is always room to improve. but excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional. 23 year returning customer. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always very professional. 23 year returning customer.


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous service from everyone I came in contact with —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very courteous service from everyone I came in contact with


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always enjoy visiting this office, Doctor is professional and gives a great exam. Staff is terrific!