Advanced Eyecare Center

Dr. Jeffrey Calhoun

Star Star Star Star Star 207 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar When I arrived, Dr. Calhoun informed me that th... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

When I arrived, Dr. Calhoun informed me that they were short two staff that day, but I still ended up with almost no wait and was out of the office quickly. Great Job!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything is always so professional and everyone is pleasant and highly efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Calhoun and his staff are the best - always... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr, Calhoun and his staff are the best - always friendly and professional, and they take great care of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar One word says it all....outstanding! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

One word says it all....outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice atmosphere when I am there. Even... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a nice atmosphere when I am there. Even when Some are the tests can be a bit long, Sandy always makes you feel at ease until the test has been complete. Eye exam is very informative as to what is looked at and reviewed at the time of visit. Also a great selection of eyewear to choose from and again the staff for glasses - Greg is great at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional service and a complete exam... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always professional service and a complete exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and knowledgeable. On time. Pleased ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thorough and knowledgeable. On time. Pleased with visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with this office. Very clean,... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very happy with this office. Very clean, timely, and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable friendly experience —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Comfortable friendly experience


StarStarStarStarStar Janice Wozniak, Patient —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was so impressed with my first visit. I had a sever infection and was Thrilled that I could get an appointment almost immediately to see Dr. Schwach. He has been my Dr. for many years and I was pleased wih my results.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwach is great! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so happy that I found Dr. Schwach at your practice. He is such a kind, friendly patient and knowledgeable doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I have high expectations & they came through —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been in customer service 43 years and have high expectations. Advanced Eyecare was everything I could have hoped for. I needed a new eye doctor, and everyone from the first phone contact to ordering my glasses was amazing. They all were flawless! I'm so happy I went there, thanks to a friend's recommendation, and will refer others to them. Great job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare Center —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone Advanced Eyecare Center is helpful, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Calhoun and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Calhoun is wonderful. He is very conservative... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Calhoun is wonderful. He is very conservative and watchful with many state of the art tests. He patiently explains the results and images so I leave confident in my eye health. My two boys have glasses and my two girls have seen him for preliminary checkups. Great with children (even my 2 yr old). His proactive approach to my oldest sons vision has been exciting. Dr. Calhoun is passionate about eye care and health and it shows.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, newest equipment, good service... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

No waiting, newest equipment, good service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the staff and my doctor. This was the first time I've had my eyes checked in many, many years, I'm happy with my results and will follow all procedures from my doctor to keep them healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Doctor and Staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was extremely thorough and all information wa ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was extremely thorough and all information was conveyed very clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 stars! I am always happy to visit and get exceptional service. Dr. Calhoun and his staff are very helpful and take the time I need during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Appointment  —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Calhoun and his staff are genuine. They are friendly, prompt, thorough and knowledgable. The office and equipment being used is clean. Great experience each year!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office and I was ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to your office and I was very pleased. The staff were very polite and helpful. I was made to feel comfortable. The wait time was only 5 minutes. Dr Calhoun was very professional and explained everything as he did my exam. Highly recommend this office and Doctor to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice, everything explained in depth... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful practice, everything explained in depth, extremely professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Would come back now that I know where it is locat... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Would come back now that I know where it is located


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am so happy I found this doctor! I just wish he'd open an office in Orchard Park.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Calhoun and his staff offer the best optical ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Calhoun and his staff offer the best optical support that I have ever received. They are charismatic, timely and offer the latest and greatest in the eye care world. I am very thankful to have been introduced to such an outstanding team.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by both the technology used and the professionalism of all the staff. All my quest... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was impressed by both the technology used and the professionalism of all the staff. All my questions were fully answered, and a thorough eye health history was provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough Eye Exam —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Calhoun has all of the new technology to give his patients a thorough eye exam. He and his staffexplain everything extremely well as they go through the various tests. I have recommended him to my wife and to some of my friends, as well. They are all extremely satisfied with Dr. Calhoun, too.


StarStarStarStarStar I —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been extremely pleased with the time, care and information given to me by Dr. Calhoun and Greg. I have always made sure to take care of my eyes as we only have the one set of them and my visits reflect the effort put in for me to have the best possible vision with my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Calhoun always explains what he is doing and looking for. He asks several times during the exa... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Calhoun always explains what he is doing and looking for. He asks several times during the exam if I have any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Service, as always , was excellent. No long waits, courteous professional treatment and a great de... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service, as always , was excellent. No long waits, courteous professional treatment and a great deal of patience when I had a hard time giving a good picture on the Daytona machine. And Dr., your advice on taking care of my eyes in the Arizona heat and dryness was very appreciated. My visits to Advanced Eyecare have always been special and that's what has been bringing me back year after year.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience here was great! All of the staff were very friendly and informative. And I've alread... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience here was great! All of the staff were very friendly and informative. And I've already made sure to recommend them to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I found it very easy to find you online and really appreciated the email and text reminding me about the appointment and requesting that I confirm.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very helpful and friendly . My appointment was quick but extremely through . Dr.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff, very helpful and friendly . My appointment was quick but extremely through . Dr. Calhoun made sure I didn't have any unanswered questions or concerns prior to me leaving . He gave me a through in dept eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Calhoun performed a very thorough exam and discussed options with me. His entire staff is professional and very personable. I would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Calhoun performed a very thorough exam and discussed options with me. His entire staff is professional and very personable. I would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care I've ever had. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best eye care I've ever had. I always leave satisfied that I've been in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I am most pleased with Dr. & his entire staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am most pleased with Dr. & his entire staff. Everything is explained in layman's terms & the staff is most courteous & friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I both love Advanced Eye Care...we were in and out on a Sat. in no time —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My husband & I both love Advanced Eye Care...we were in and out on a Sat. in no time.What happened in the past though was we had an appt and had to wait for Greg (who is wonderful) as walk-ins come in and get taken care of so when you as a pt come out from the exam room, you now have to wait and that could be quite some time if there are a lot of walk-ins. I feel they too should have an appt and the patients already there should be taken care of to complete their appt. Believe me, we do love Advanced Eye, just saying that is the only thing that we did not care for....this time, no worries, we were in and out. Thank you all for your outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Well-informed  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I left feeling very comfortable with knowing what my situation was and what my future options were. I was given my eyeglass prescription and a lot of options for contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. We've spoke very positively about your office to family and friends. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly atmosphere. We've spoke very positively about your office to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Everyone is friendly, kind and very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything was excellent. Everyone is friendly, kind and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent, as always. Medically and technically top notch and personally relaxed, friendly and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression, very impressed —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was my first time here, my sister and step mother come here and we all love it. Everyone who worked there seemed to be enjoying themselves and made for a great atmosphere. Dr Calhoun seemed like a very intelligent man and I was impressed with the whole experience


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went well. I requested you when the Army tried to send me somewhere else on Main street.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Visit went well. I requested you when the Army tried to send me somewhere else on Main street.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, very knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit, very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar It took longer than expected because Greg explained everything to me and took his time, even... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It took longer than expected because Greg explained everything to me and took his time, even though it was well after closing time. I really appreciate that and feel I totally understand my situation and my options. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar This is Kaitlyn —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is Kaitlyn, I like my doctor(s) and you don't have to change anything because I like it just the way it is!!


StarStarStarStarStar For number 7, i was running late and they may have been busy trying to get me situated w copay —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

For number 7, i was running late and they may have been busy trying to get me situated w copay. Everyone was very professional and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, my visit was good —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall, my visit was good. The ladies at the front were busy when I walked in and didn't really give me a warm welcome. But I understand they were busy.


StarStarStarStarStar Went above and beyond getting us set up with a new insurance provider that they had never used... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Went above and beyond getting us set up with a new insurance provider that they had never used before.


StarStarStarStarStar Great energy, clean office and good energy! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great energy, clean office and good energy! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Dr. Calhoun. Very satisfied. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always recommend Dr. Calhoun. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very happy with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly don't have any suggestions for improvement! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Honestly don't have any suggestions for improvement!


StarStarStarStarStar I am most content with everything. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am most content with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no trouble , with anything. Everything went very smooth ! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have no trouble , with anything. Everything went very smooth !


StarStarStarStarStar It has been years since I have seen an eye doctor —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It has been years since I have seen an eye doctor. I was extremely pleased with this doctor as he was thorough and explained to me all of my options. I was very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit, as always; friendly and helpful all the way through —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Pleasant visit, as always; friendly and helpful all the way through


StarStarStarStarStar A really great visit overall. Very friendly staff! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A really great visit overall. Very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was pleased with the service and found Dr. Calhoun very informative and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very well. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit went very well. I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dry eyes —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was so relieved to learn that my recent eye problem was a very common condition- dry eyes. I was given my options for treating this condition and left feeling well cared for. Dr.Calhoun and his staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit as always! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Had a great visit as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and was wonderful with my son (10 yrs.) —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Calhoun was wonderful with my son (10 years old). He explained everything to him (in understandable terms) and showed him the pictures from the testing. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam only, no issues. Much better than DDS —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Eye Exam only, no issues. Much better than DDS


StarStarStarStarStar Always a most positive and professional experiencethere. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a most positive and professional experience there.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff extremely knowledgeable, friendly; explanations by Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All staff extremely knowledgeable, friendly; explanations by Dr. Calhoun (and others) helpful & thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional. Left with a clear knowledge of my medical update. —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, professional. Left with a clear knowledge of my medical update.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. Extremely competent professionals. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding. Extremely competent professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my visit. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great. A friendly, knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The visit was great. A friendly, knowledgeable staff. Everything was explained to me very thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar great visit. I made an apt for my mom. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great visit. I made an apt for my mom.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star GCould use a better selection of frames.  —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Could use a better selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All professional, extremely knowledgeable and thourough.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing, service was as I expected and as I have always received from your office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Don't change a thing, service was as I expected and as I have always received from your office. That's what keeps my wife and I coming back. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely satisfied with Dr. & his staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am extremely satisfied with Dr. & his staff. I feel most comfortable with all concerned & would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I was late for my appointment but was treated with kindness and respect. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was late for my appointment but was treated with kindness and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe some LESS expensive Frames... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Maybe some LESS expensive Frames...


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using contacts for over 15 years and of course have been seeing eye doctors my whole... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been using contacts for over 15 years and of course have been seeing eye doctors my whole life. Dr. Calhoun and his staff are by far the best I have ever been to. They're more advanced and thorough than any other eye dr I have been to. Dr. Calhoun makes you feel comfortable and he never tries to sell you a specific (expensive) brand of contacts like the doctors at Sears or Walmart. He listens to what you like.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this office for many years and in the past, and now as well you get greeted... —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been coming to this office for many years and in the past, and now as well you get greeted when you walk in the door. I've dealt with Craig too for many years and I am always happy with the choices I've made and the help he always gives. Always easy to carry on a conversation with him too. But I have to add too that I miss Nancy, she was so easy to talk to and always pleasant. And the Dr always answers my questions and is very informative and explains what he is doing as well.


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional friendly staff,Might want to add a water cooler and daily newspaper in the... —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very professional friendly staff, Might want to add a water cooler and daily newspaper in the waiting area


StarStarStarStarStar I was very surprised at your patience with me, and appreciated how you explained things to me —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very surprised at your patience with me, and appreciated how you explained things to me. I don't remember any eye visits in my Naval career where I was asked if I had any questions. Over the past year and a half, I have been very impressed with your knowledge and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor explained everything very well and the other personal were friendly . —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor explained everything very well and the other personal were friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar Was pleased with everything —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was pleased with everything


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I visit Advanced Eyecare I receive the most professional service that you could ask for.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Each time I visit Advanced Eyecare I receive the most professional service that you could ask for.


StarStarStarStarStar all good. enjoy coming in yearly.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

all good. enjoy coming in yearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit everything explained and all questions answered —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great visit everything explained and all questions answered


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional, and both the waiting area and exam rooms are spotless and... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is friendly and professional, and both the waiting area and exam rooms are spotless and pleasant. Dr Calhoun always explains everything and answers every question.


StarStarStarStarStar Its not something I enjoy but staff made it as comfortable as possible. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Its not something I enjoy but staff made it as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personal  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Outstanding service from a professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with visit, all services provided and how I was treated by all of the staff. Very pleasant experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Calhoun —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Calhoun explained things to me that no doctor ever has, so I have a better understanding of my eye weaknesses and can better take care of my health. The staff was very friendly with my daughter and helpful. Will definitely keep going here!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff. They were very informational and kind.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff. They were very informational and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff and Greg are always very relaxed and easy to speak with. I miss Nancy though! —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jeff and Greg are always very relaxed and easy to speak with. I miss Nancy though!


StarStarStarStarStar service could not be better —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

service could not be better


StarStarStarStarStar I knew it was going to be difficult to go to a new eye dr. after having seen Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I knew it was going to be difficult to go to a new eye dr. after having seen Dr. Martin for so long, but every person in your office was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, which eased my concerns from the start. I felt that the eye exams and all other aspect of care were thorough, done compassionately and without a sense of being rushed giving me the confidence that any problems would be discovered and taken care of promptly. I especially liked that way that procedures and results were explained with my questions welcomed and answered fully. I love my new glasses, and feel like Advanced Eyecare is a great place to meet my current and future vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everyone. Best eye appointment overall ever. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Loved everyone. Best eye appointment overall ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, Dr and staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great office, Dr and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was accomodating and friendly. Very positive experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was accomodating and friendly. Very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They took their time, made me feel comfortable and were very thorough with the exam. I have and will continue to recommend Advanced Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased. The staff is most friendly & I would highly recommend. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very pleased. The staff is most friendly & I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar would love free samples of eye drops or contact solution —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

would love free samples of eye drops or contact solution


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Calhoun are always a pleasure to deal with —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and Dr. Calhoun are always a pleasure to deal with. A great combination of friendliness and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Not only were eyes tested for vision, but tests were performed for different eye diseases. Everyone was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I like that walk ins are taken with out an appointment —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like that walk ins are taken with out an appointment. I did not expect the doctor to see me without an appointmentMy visual aides are very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar keep up the great service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

keep up the great service


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

In on time, thorough checkup, even paperwork/article to read on my issue. I'll be back and the family will too!


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the service and explanation of the results —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very pleased with the service and explanation of the results


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience. Will definitely be bringing the rest of my family! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great first experience. Will definitely be bringing the rest of my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Change nothing. An absolute exceptional visit. Dr. Calhoun and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Change nothing. An absolute exceptional visit. Dr. Calhoun and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. EVERYONE was so niceand knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit was great. EVERYONE was so niceand knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar A few fishing magazines in the waiting room would be nice. ;) —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A few fishing magazines in the waiting room would be nice. ;)


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it was a great visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual it was a great visit. Emily was very patient and helpful in getting me acquainted with contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From opening the door of the office until the time I left my experience with Dr. Calhoun and staff was exceptional. The initial consultation was brief and friendly. The exam with the doctor was a breeze. Dr. Calhoun's friendly but professional manner along with his state of the art equipment made the entire examination comfortable. Highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always extremely professional and helpful with theexplanations. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always extremely professional and helpful with the explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit. Everyone friendly, courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a pleasant visit. Everyone friendly, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My annual visit was fine. I will need to purcahse new glasses —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My annual visit was fine. I will need to purcahse new glasses. Does Advance Eyecare Center have any discounts or special pricing?


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for getting me an appointment so quickly (same day) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you so much for getting me an appointment so quickly (same day). I greatly appreciate it and will refer my friends to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was completely satisfactory —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was completely satisfactory


StarStarStarStarStar An online way to communicate —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

An online way to communicate


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend very highly —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and always extremely helpful. They are never satisfied until the patient is satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar After all these years, I did miss seeing Nancy. But Doreen was just as pleasant and informative —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

After all these years, I did miss seeing Nancy. But Doreen was just as pleasant and informative. Sandy and Greg were as friendly as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with my visit. I was treated in a very professional manner and am happy that I am now a patient of Dr. Calhouns'


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and helpful team. Very clean office.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Courteous and helpful team. Very clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything. Everything was great! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would not change anything. Everything was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints at all,it's always a pleasure when I have an exam or a problem with my eyes. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have no complaints at all,it's always a pleasure when I have an exam or a problem with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Appreciated the fact that I was not rushed and had my questions answered —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very satisfied. Appreciated the fact that I was not rushed and had my questions answered. Also appreciated the help with payment/insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. Great crew. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Don't change a thing. Great crew.


StarStarStarStarStar Jeffrey Calhoun office visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All went smoothly. Great doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar felt very comfortable with the explanation of my situation —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

felt very comfortable with the explanation of my situation. very pleased with the whole experience and glad we became patients when we lost Dr. Martin's services


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is most friendly & courteous & I would highly recommend. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is most friendly & courteous & I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy deserves a raise for helping me pick out my new sunglasses.... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Sandy deserves a raise for helping me pick out my new sunglasses....


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very professional and detailed in explaining each stage in the process and exam —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor was very professional and detailed in explaining each stage in the process and exam. Instead of just walking me through the motions he helped me generate an understanding of the appointment. Very professional and educational!


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Would recommend Dr. Calhoun


StarStarStarStarStar I refer you all the time. Very satisfied with the years we've been going there. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I refer you all the time. Very satisfied with the years we've been going there.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a professional and thorough exam and a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always have a professional and thorough exam and a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend your office. To friends and family —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend your office. To friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar I like your new staff members.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I like your new staff members.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Calhoun is very detailed and takes the time to answer all questions —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Calhoun is very detailed and takes the time to answer all questions. I am very pleased with my care and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit maybe look into a play area for kids.  —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit maybe look into a play area for kids.


StarStarStarStarStar No problem with the wait this time.REALLY appreciate Dr. Jeff :) —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

No problem with the wait this time. REALLY appreciate Dr. Jeff :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit. Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I Was very comfortable . The Staff an physician were very personable.  —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I Was very comfortable . The Staff an physician were very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had found this office sooner! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very knowledgeable and thorough! Great experience from time I walked in to when I left.


StarStarStarStarStar EYE EXAM —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I DO NOT KNOW WHAT I SHOULD REVIEW.


StarStarStarStarStar eye examination —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

eye exam performed in great detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Since this was our first visit, we were a bit concerned that it would be a positive experience, as... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Since this was our first visit, we were a bit concerned that it would be a positive experience, as we had our previous doctor for many years. However, we couldn't have been more pleased with your office, and look forward to our annual visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with every thing. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very satisfied with every thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was on time, the entire staff was polite and very thorough for my first visit to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a very welcoming and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar appointment —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always had a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish that the doctor would have told me that the drops he prescribed cost $200 —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wish that the doctor would have told me that the drops he prescribed cost $200.00! Especially since they were not necessary. I have a high deductible health ins with an HRA of only $800. I now cannot afford to get sick the rest of the year. I will be cancelling my follow up appointment


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE AND STAFF!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Both the staff and Dr. Calhooun are very kind;friendly; caring and helpful! Dr. Calhoun is an Excellent Doctor - extremely skilled; knowledgeable and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with all aspects of the visit —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very impressed with all aspects of the visit. I felt like I had great understanding of my situation and felt confident in my decision to get proper reading glasses. My fitting was quick and easy. The selection was great and I am totally happy with my choice of fun and trendy frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I wouldn't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I do not like writing a review or being forced by the website to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Advanced Eye Care! Maybe you could get more crazy eyeglass cases! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love everyone at Advanced Eye Care! Maybe you could get more crazy eyeglass cases!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone does a great job. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine and very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was fine and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I would suggest not changing anything,except for the woman that could not control her son! lol —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would suggest not changing anything,except for the woman that could not control her son! lol


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. This was my first eye exam as an adult, which was long overdue —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very pleased with my visit. This was my first eye exam as an adult, which was long overdue. The staff was extremely pleasant and friendly. I was in and out relatively quickly. Everything was explained in great detail and they answered all of my questions. I'm very happy with my decision to visit Advance Eyecare Center and meet with Dr. Calhoun.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was friendly, helpful and professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual, everyone was friendly, helpful and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I Appreciate Dr. Calhoun VERY MUCH!Very knowledgeable!And takes special time with me —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I Appreciate Dr. Calhoun VERY MUCH! Very knowledgeable!And takes special time with me. Maybe better prices on frames...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Calhoun —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I wish there were more Doctors like Dr. Calhoun. He takes the time to fully explain the procedures and tests he is performing and full addresses any questions or concerns. My thanks and appreciation to him


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All of your staff are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare in Williamsville is excellent —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff at Advanced Eyecare is great. I always feel welcomed and feel I'm getting personal care. Dr. Calhoun explains clearly what, if anything, was discovered, what my options are and what I should expect in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have always had a pleasant experience. The staff is welcoming, takes their time and is very thorough. I have and will continue to recommend Advanced Eyecare Center.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great team, from Nancy to Sandy to Greg to Dr. Calhoun.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You have a great team, from Nancy to Sandy to Greg to Dr. Calhoun.


Always great service from Greg, Nancy, entire staff! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always great service from Greg, Nancy, entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye appt —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great staff and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Very complete evaluation and explaination of results. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly and professional staff. Very complete evaluation and explaination of results.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and Dr. Calhoun takes time to make sure all questions are answered. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is very friendly and Dr. Calhoun takes time to make sure all questions are answered.


StarStarStarStarStar no changes required, keep up the great work. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

no changes required, keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My wife & I were pleased. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My wife & I were pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff make the visit enjoyable and stress free!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always the staff make the visit enjoyable and stress free!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and atmosphere very comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone very friendly and atmosphere very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my treatment —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always happy with my treatment


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was fantastic!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Fantastic service, knowdgeable staff, beautiful facility. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable atmosphere….in my opinion, don't change a thing. Very professional people  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, knowledgeable atmosphere….in my opinion, don't change a thing. Very professional people


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to Get Your Eyes Checked —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Calhoun and his staff are very friendly and efficient. The Doctor is personable and knowledgeable. This is the place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar staff and doc are great.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

staff and doc are great. I would definately recommend your office to a friend. Came there because of Greg, everyone is very friendly and professinal.


Reply

Thanks for the kind words....we appreciate your referrals of friends..

StarStarStarStarStar Don't Change anything YOUR THE BEST!!!Thankyou!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Don't Change anything YOUR THE BEST!!!Thankyou!!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great atmosphere. Thorough exam. Wonderful people. Covers every base


StarStarStarStarStar Love —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Have been going here since 1996. The staff is so friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar no changes, eveyone is very knowledgible about eye care. nice relaxing attmospere. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

no changes, eveyone is very knowledgible about eye care. nice relaxing attmospere.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the prompt and courteous service —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional & friendly staff. I've been satisfied patient for years and really appreciate the knowledge and expertise of the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Eye Exam —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service and a really great team.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always pleased with my visits. The staff is always very friendly and knowledgable. I also appreciate the fact that I don't sit in the waiting area for hours.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at my eye appointments —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always have a great experience at my eye appointments. I could not ask for a better team to take care of me and my health.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable Dr. & Staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Calhoun is very thorough and takes time to explain things in a way that is easy to understand. Looking forward to picking out my frames there too - they have a great selection!


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond satisfied —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love the entire staff! Very thorough eye exam. Everyone is incredibly professional and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable at my visit and have confidence in the advice and information received. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very comfortable at my visit and have confidence in the advice and information received.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldnt go anywhere else pretty much sums it up —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wouldnt go anywhere else pretty much sums it up. The entire staff is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Dr. Calhoun is very informative, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think everything is great as it is. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think everything is great as it is.


StarStarStarStarStar I like being there early as to be in and out quickly —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like being there early as to be in and out quickly. The staff is more than friendly and all have a great sense of humor. I have already told friends about your practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great place and nice staff. Takes their time and explains to you what is going on, unlike most other places. Great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Efficient Exam —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am extremely satisfied with my eye exam. It was very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. I felt very confident in Dr Calhoun's examine —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience was excellent. I felt very confident in Dr Calhoun's examine. He was very thourough and explained everything so I could easily understand. He was also very patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff, and great service! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly, helpful staff, and great service!


StarStarStarStarStar very good —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor Jeffrey is very gentle and understanding of your needs and wants


StarStarStarStarStar very professional  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very satisfied with everyone at your office,all were very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have receieved outstanding care & service on every visit. It's a pleasure coming to the office! Top Notch! Dr. Calhoun thanks for your continued attention & caring attitude. You always take time & explain. I appreciate it! Nancy, Greg, and Sandy - you are the best. I honestly can't think of a way to improve on what you already do :)