Advanced Dental Centers - Weymouth

Advanced Dental Centers

Star Star Star Star Star 53 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The staff our very pleasant and courteous. Not... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff our very pleasant and courteous. Not good with names I had one of the new hygenist who was great


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am deathly afraid of the dentist but my hygienist Caitlin is super friendly and fun to talk to. She makes me feel at ease every time I come in. It also helps that she isn’t rough on my teeth but still does an amazing job with cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar First time at this practice and was really impr... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time at this practice and was really impressed with the level of care my kids received staff were super nice and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar First time at this practice and was really impr... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time at this practice and was really impressed with the service my kids received everyone here was so nice and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient and professional as I have come to expect here.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Customer service. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome Customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning appointment —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great cleaning appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Is it possible to enjoy your dental experience? —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Yes, it is possible. When I met the doctor, Dr. McCarthy, I felt I had few options for my situation. She worked with my needs and exam and x-rays and formed a much better outlook and treatment plan for me. I did enjoy her and Lindsay's interest and warmth, yet professionalism. We even got started on my plan, which made me really happy by the time I left. The staff members I have met all seem friendly and bright. This might be the place for you to go, especially if you have issues with your teeth, or maybe a fear of dentists or whatever. It's been painless so far and feel better already!


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and as usual i... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and as usual it was fabulous! Everyone in the office is super friendly and make you feel like you are the most important patient!!! My 4 kids go too and none complain about going to the dentist!!!


Reply

Thank you Tracy we appreciate your positive feed back!! Nicole

StarStarStarStarStar First experience was great! Will definitely be ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First experience was great! Will definitely be a long time customer. All staff was incredibly friendly and cleaning was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I give Advance dental a 5 Star rating! They des... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I give Advance dental a 5 Star rating! They deserv nothing less.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great... would highly rec —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was great... would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Facility immaculate, staff personable and knowl... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Facility immaculate, staff personable and knowledgeable, no waiting time, 'state of the art' equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond —    (Patient since Sat Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I came to Advanced Dental Centers as a new patient. I needed an emergency extraction and they gave me a same day SATURDAY appointment! The doctor and staff were welcoming, helpful and respectful of my apprehension and level of pain. They never made me feel embarrassed that I had not seen a dentist for some time. The doctor explained each step of the procedure and his assistant gave me encouraging support throughout. The entire experience was nothing but positive and I am looking forward to being a regular patient. THANK YOU SO MUCH!


StarStarStarStarStar I switched dentists a year or so ago and came h... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I switched dentists a year or so ago and came here. So glad I did! Both my husband and I come here and we couldn't be happier. We've had root canals, filings and cleanings. Everyone is top notch here especially the hygienist we both go to! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The dental hygienist was excellent, I have a lot of challenges with going to the dentist even for a cleaning and she was amazing. As she was the last time I went.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff here , they are all... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I absolutely love the staff here , they are all very nice and I usually HATE going to the dentist but they aren't rough and hurt like most. I def don't mind going to the dentist like I use too.


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a new Dentist that welcomes you with op... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Finding a new Dentist that welcomes you with open arms and non judgemental! I was treated with respect & wonderful treatment!! So excited to get my Smile back soon!!


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place with an easy access for loca... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a great place with an easy access for location! A clean warm place with a happy friendly staff which was very accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit as always. Staff is very professi... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome visit as always. Staff is very professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was quick and efficient and did a gr... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office was quick and efficient and did a great job on the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Practice ~ —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Since coming here, I've always been happy with the caring service I've recieved.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service specially of the receptionist.


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love advanced dental! The staff are s... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love love love advanced dental! The staff are so professional, welcoming, and down to earth! I refer everyone to them and highly recommended if you have not been here yet, to give them a try:) you will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No wait, professional approach, well experienced docs


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

From the front desk to the dental hygienists, this is the first dental practice I've encountered that truly cares about their patients. Customer service is their #1 priority. They make me feel comfortable in what is normally an unpleasant experience. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team; Patient, Kind, and Highly Qualified —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone I interacted with at Advanced Dental Centers was wonderful, from start to finish. I tend to be very anxious at the dentist, like many people, and the whole team was so patient and kind. Caitlin, the dental hygienist, was so personable and set me right at ease. Dr. McCarthy was equally kind andn friendly. She and Caitlin both explained everything to me so clearly, answered all of my questions, and were extremely compassionate. I highly recommend this team.


StarStarStarStarStar Being a very nervous dental patient I can say t... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Being a very nervous dental patient I can say that everyone made me feel very comfortable! I cannot wait to continue with my care! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Service. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and excelent service.


StarStarStarStarStar As someone that has a severe fear of going to ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As someone that has a severe fear of going to the dentist I left my first appointment feeling very much at ease and I'm now looking forward to get going on the dental work I need done


StarStarStarStarStar My becoming a client of Advanced Dental Center ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My becoming a client of Advanced Dental Center personifies Norman Rockwell's gossip print... I was referred by someone who was referred, and I in turn have referred.... word's out that Advanced Dental is the place to be at!


StarStarStarStarStar I drove over an hour for this facility —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I drove over an hour to get my teeth cleaned at the Weymouth office. I love the focus on technology - each seat has a huge computer monitor where you can see your x-rays, trouble areas, etc. The girls are super friendly; you don't feel rushed out the door, and all my questions were answered diligently.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Caitlin does a fantastic job, very satisfied with my recent cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Both my father and I had appointment on the same day for x-rays a cleaning 2 hours apart they took him as soon as we got there and since I was waiting for him when they took me early for my x-rays and visit with the doctor early which was very nice of them. So when it came time for my cleaning I was in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in that office is great!... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone in that office is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Dental Center is EXCELLENT —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Advanced Dental Center's staff is always extremely pleasant and friendly. I have never had to sit and wait for my appointment. They are excellent about making sure that they are on time, which I love! They do a great job of making sure that you are comfortable and at ease. I always leave feeling like I got the best care. I would recommend all my friends and family to Advanced Dental Centers.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went to four different dentists before I decided that this was the best one for me and I have not regretted it. Everyone is extremely professional, courteous, and I highly recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Positve Feedback —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to Advance Dental for several years I highly recommend you everyone is friendly, pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure coming to Advanced Dental... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It's always a pleasure coming to Advanced Dental. The staff is so friendly and helpful and there is never an issue with scheduling and maintaining my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great people! The folks at Advanced Dental go out ow their way to make you comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough to..... Everyone is just the best and so professional. They all know that I am... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I can't say enough to..... Everyone is just the best and so professional. They all know that I am not a very good patient ;) and they acknowledge my fears and treat me so kind! I would highly recommend Dr Shurbaji and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Advanced Dental staff are very pleasant and capable and do their best to try to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Advanced Dental by far is the most amazing organization. From the front office to the actual procedures. You are treated with kindness, patience and a sense of comfort. I have gone to many dentists and have never had the truly unique experience as I have enjoyed at Advanced Dental. Thank you to the team at Advanced Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was very enjoyable... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

my visit was very enjoyable


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Please keep it like that. Very professional.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service. Please keep it like that. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A little privacy please —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was great and I felt like they had a good handle on what I needed and how to accomplish it. My only complaint is that the examination rooms do not have any privacy at all and I feel like I'm being worked on in the hall.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Care! —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The kindness and professionalism here are paramount.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always professional and super friendly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The entire staff is always professional and super friendly. I have always felt extremely comfortable when coming in for an exam or cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office and I was quite happy —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to this office and I was quite happy. Receptionist was quite friendly and helpful. My hygienist made me feel comfortable and forget about my high anxiety. I'm so glad my family found this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Advanced Dental are incredibly professional and kind —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at Advanced Dental are incredibly professional and kind. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a wonderful dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent attention, friendly staff, very professionals. My daughter is always happy to go to her dental appointment. Great job Advance Dental team.