Advanced Dental Centers - Norwood

Advanced Dental Centers

Star Star Star Star Star 72 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so nice! Expecally the women who c... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is so nice! Expecally the women who cleaned my teeth! I can't believe I can't remember her name right now. But she is so great! See has been cleaning my teeth for a while now. She explains to me what I need to do to make my teeth healthy and what could happen if I don't. One time when I first started going here. We were waiting for the doctor to come in. She brought up pictures on the computer of that it's like if you have gingivitis. I wasn't flossing that great. I love having her!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff, as always! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent care and friendly staff, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Ernestina always gives me tips on how and what ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ernestina always gives me tips on how and what to use on my teeth. She is simply wonerful and an asset in my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar new hygienist (for me) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Saw Ashley (hygienist) for first time. She was very pleasant and did a wonderful job!!


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning and hygienist exam were the most th... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My cleaning and hygienist exam were the most thorough I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned by Stephanie last evenin... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I had my teeth cleaned by Stephanie last evening, Monday, August 28. Just over the past few years, I've developed an anxiety to having my teeth cleaned therefore I asked for a topical numbing cream. Stephanie was so sweet, she asked what flavor I would prefer. Didn't know flavors existed, but she gave me a choice. I understand Stephanie was filling in as a temp. She took the time to explain all that she was doing. It's my opinion that Stephanie would be a great addition to your team. She was the best! :)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Things I would've liked to have gone differently —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Not the worst experience, but some tweaking definitely could've made it a better 1st time visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great all around. The only problem is no appetizers!! :-))


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal!!! I have been coming here for years... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Phenomenal!!! I have been coming here for years and being as picky as I am I trust them with my care. I have never had any issues or problems and every visit has been unremarkable!


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say I'm terrified of the dentist.. An... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have to say I'm terrified of the dentist.. Anything that has to do with it ,and from the first time I walked in I was made to feel comfortable and put at ease with everything!Dr.polly is great!


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was so great - my teeth are so whit... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My cleaning was so great - my teeth are so white all my stains were removed. The organization and overall upbeat personalities in your office are very professional and comfortable. Complete confidence in your practice. You should be praised. Thanks so much for taking care of me and my family. Gina Fletcher


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable service —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, from the staff at the front desk, to expert technician Caitlyn Clancey, my visit was handle in a friendly, efficient manner. I only go on Wednesdays as that is when Caitlyn works. She is skilled, fast, responsive to any and all questions, friendly - in short a pleasure and effective. Pleased.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Jessica does a great job. It would be good if Dr. Pauly intoduced herself to the patient before interacting. I dud not know who she was and have not met her previously. Also if she is going to discuss my dental health with the hygenist she should also explain to me what she is discussing. Its like she forgot there is a live thinking patient in the room. This was not the usual experience i have with dr shurbaji, who takes the time to interact with his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office awesome staff and dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome office awesome staff and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first appointment and my son's third. I was extremely impressed by everything and everyone. My son has special needs and came away from his appointment saying how great it was.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and courteous. ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is very knowledgable and a good listene... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Jessica is very knowledgable and a good listener.


StarStarStarStarStar Hi There,My hygienist did a great job with my ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Hi There, My hygienist did a great job with my cleaning. I told an assistant that I was pregnant right upon my arrival and then she told me she would be taking my x rays. I told her that I didn't think I should be getting x rays while pregnant. I was concerned that the tech did not know this, and did not ask if I was pregnant prior to seating me.


StarStarStarStarStar I recently decided to change dental offices and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I recently decided to change dental offices and was so pleased with Advanced Dental. Everyone I met was knowledgeable and friendly and went out of their way to answer my questions. I'm looking forward to my next appointment in 2 weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I had my teeth cleaned by Jessica. She took the time to make the procedure painless, she explained why an area of my mouth is sensitive, and even used a mirror to show me the receded gums. She was friendly, extremely professional, and respectful. I hope I get her again!


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there!! Change of insurance  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love this office, last year I made a horrible desicion. I choose an insurance that was not part of their network, what a mistake. I'm so glad I'm back , I schedule my first clean ASAP. I really enjoy going there. They are very caring and accomadating.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing cleaning  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had my final cleaning for the year on Saturday. Katie was amazing, she was very professional and courteous. Explained everything and was very attentive. I would not have any other hygienist clean my teeth. Thank you Katie.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME OFFICE AWESOME STAFF GREAT CARE!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

AWESOME OFFICE AWESOME STAFF GREAT CARE!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional place and everyone there are ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional place and everyone there are so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pauley and her assistants do excellent work... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Pauley and her assistants do excellent work that give me confidence and are so pleasant that I actually enjoy my dental visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth hurt before appt but not after.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My dental professional Ernestina was super understanding and professional dealing with my scary collection of teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went to Advanced Dental and received great care. I do not like having dental work done and I after a while I felt completely safe and comfortable. I would recommend this clinic to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great dental care and friendly people!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I rated my overall visit as Excellent and my hygienist always does a terrific job. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am terrified of the dentist and this has been my first visit here (and to any dentist for that matter for awhile). The hygenists and Dr Shurbaji were so friendly and comforting it was almost like a sigh of relief. They took great care of me. I've had fillings, a crown, and extraction done - all of which were quick and pretty much painless. This place is highly recommended!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have amazing visits at Advanced Dental. I got a cleaning and had problems with my permann... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always have amazing visits at Advanced Dental. I got a cleaning and had problems with my permanent retainer due to my orthodontist placing it poorly, so the dentist went out of his way to make me a new one and put it in my mouth! I used to be so scared of the dentist but now I love going because my hygienist is amazing...it feels like I am just hanging with a friend instead of worrying about my fear of the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME STAFF AWESOME TREATMENT... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

AWESOME STAFF AWESOME TREATMENT


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Dental Centers is a great dental office, with very convenient locations.... —    (Patient since Sat May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Advanced Dental Centers is a great dental office, with very convenient locations.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Advanced dental is the best of the best, they couldn't be nicer there. I'm a big baby when it comes to dental work but they that the time to make you comfortable and your happy to return.


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My whole family have been coming here since 2005 and we wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Answer to oral health excellent confident information ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Answer to oral health excellent confident information


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is the best! She was super friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Jessica is the best! She was super friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar 6/6/16 —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Jess was great. Knowledgable and friendly. Enjoyed my cleaning. Will be back in 6 months! Thanks Jess!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like the Doctor has a positive way to fix all my issues and all the girls are very k... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel like the Doctor has a positive way to fix all my issues and all the girls are very knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first cleaning at this ofice! Very thorough and still gentle! Everybody was so friendly fr... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome first cleaning at this office! Very thorough and still gentle! Full set of digital xrays and it was a breeze! Everybody was so friendly from the front desk , hygienist to the doctor! Thanks everybody! : )


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. I love the Norwood office!! I plan on making this my permanent stop for ky... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is wonderful!! I love the Norwood office!! I plan on making this my permanent stop for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

These folks won't mess with you. They will tell you straight what's up without judging you, fix it, and do much more than tolerate your cowardly reaction to sitting in the chair. They make you feel like you are a person and not just a mouth full of teeth. I got my first exam and cleaning last week. I will be back again to pay for my 5 years of neglect now. If this crew were my team the last time I went to a dentist in Baltimore, I would not have stopped going. Lot's of folks can fix teeth. These folks do it well and actually work to reduce the stress of the whole thing. If you got to go, you can as well give these folks a shot.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is a fabulous hygienist! Cleanings are quick and painless. I also like seeing Dr. Pauly. T... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Jessica is a fabulous hygienist! Cleanings are quick and painless. I also like seeing Dr. Pauly. The office staff is nice and appointments are easy to schedule. They also text you reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always really nice, friendly and helpful; they make sure that you know what they're doing in your mouth which is an underrated luxury.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've always been scared to go to the dentist. I had the great experience with Dr. Winger, he knew I was very nervous and explained everything to me. When he gave me the novocain I couldnt believe how gentle he was. This was truly the best experience I've had at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygentist, Christine, is an asset to the practice —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My hygentist, Christine, is an asset to the practice. She was very caring and informative as to what she was doing and why at all times. She was also helpful in explaning why I should pursue a certain treatment that Dr. S. recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent as usual. Just keep up the good work.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was excellent as usual. Just keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the atmosphere/associates/dentist were so nice and made me feel at ease —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thought the atmosphere/associates/dentist were so nice and made me feel at ease. I definitely like this place. I hope my upcoming procedure will be painless. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was a wonderful dental hygienist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Jessica was a wonderful dental hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar waiting for call concerning bridge work [ cost] —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

waiting for call concerning bridge work [ cost]


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was kind, gentle and very informative. Payment plans for expensive services would be great —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Jessica was kind, gentle and very informative. Payment plans for expensive services would be great


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly and Dr Mohammad S were awesome! I mayNot remember everyone's name, but I couldn'tHave felt... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Kelly and Dr Mohammad S were awesome! I may Not remember everyone's name, but I couldn't Have felt more comfortable. After 6 extractions I Felt nothing the following day, no pain whatsoever Thank You to the entire staff, especially to Dr MS You were the best! Linda Stimer


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the outstanding device  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Love this place.five or six years ago, I thought I'll have no teeth left at my age now!!! But when I started taking appointments seriously, I found a great team that is willing to go above and beyond to keep my teeth healthy . I would like to extend my utmost appreciation to all your employees especially front desk and dental hygienists. Your kindness, cleanliness, and service are amazing. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar All was great looking forward to having 9....yes 9 teeth pulled..lol —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All was great looking forward to having 9....yes 9 teeth pulled..lol


StarStarStarStarStar Thankfully it was not a big deal as I'd imagined; and I was squeezed in and it worked out... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thankfully it was not a big deal as I'd imagined; and I was squeezed in and it worked out perfectly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to my appointment —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasure to go to my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Kid —    (Patient since Sat Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Our whole family has been going to Advanced dental for a decade. They are always good to us from office greeting to treatment and billing. I am very comfortable referring to my friends and people in town.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome place —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone is very friendly, Jessica is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My hygienist Jessica was excellent. She did a great job and my teeth feel great. Everybody in the office was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar make "us" feel comfortable.Change the culture. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

make "us" feel comfortable.Change the culture.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and helpful! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was so kind and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Jess and the rest of the staff members at Advanced Dental were very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jess and the rest of the staff members at Advanced Dental were very friendly and professional. Jess was very informative about the condition of my teeth, and made recommendations on how I can improve the overall situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and excellent staff. they all work well together and Dr. Pauly is great!


StarStarStarStarStar My Cleaning appointment was yesterday 01/25/16 with Jessica —    (Patient since Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My Cleaning appointment was yesterday 01/25/16 with Jessica. I had an excellent experience, I found, on a scale of 1 to 10 Jessica's professionalism, communication, and treatment, a "10" :-) Steve Scafati


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is that staff at AD has always been OUTSTANDING  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

All I can say is that staff at AD has always been OUTSTANDING


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with the visit. —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I'm very satisfied with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am really scared of dentist But they made me so much comfortable Now I will only little nervous when I go there Not too much as before Definitely great people great doctor


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience for a Dentist's office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Pauly makes going to the dentist a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pauly is their greatest asset. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All things considered, it was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Pauly is beyond the best, she is the best thing there.


StarStarStarStarStar Drummey visit, Jan 12 —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

very efficient and professional


StarStarStarStarStar If you have an emergency line, you need to answer people on that line in a timely fashion —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

If you have an emergency line, you need to answer people on that line in a timely fashion. It is INCREDIBLY irresponsible to do otherwise.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctar and her ((; 00))assisting  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love my doctar and her assisting