Advanced Dental

Dr. Miguel Gambetta

Star Star Star Star Star 57 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I'm visiting friends when I walk in... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I feel like I'm visiting friends when I walk in there. My comfort is always thier top priority. From the moment I walk in, people are friendly, and kind and very concerned about what is going on with me. Best dentist I've ever been too.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had an amazing experience at Advanced Dental!! From the moment I walked in, everyone greeted me with smiles, and helped me to feel VERY comfortable! The woman who took my x-rays was super quick and the hygienist, Cari, didn't hurt me at all! My teeth felt so clean and still do!! :) The doctors who did my fillings put me at so much ease that I didn't mind the procedures at all! I would think recommend to anyone! :)


Reply

Angie, thank you so much for your kind review. I really appreciate your taking the time to let us know how we're doing. It helps me make sure we're doing what we promise. It was great to meet you and I look forward to seeing you next time.

StarStarStarStarStar Great people that care about what they are doin... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great people that care about what they are doing!


Reply

Steve, thanks man, for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. It's really important to me. I'll be sure to pass along your comments to our staff. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and staff. All are very friend... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent office and staff. All are very friendly.


Reply

John, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. It's really important to me to make sure that we are doing what we promise. I appreciate your kind remarks. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Timely and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was taken care of in a timely and professional manner.


Reply

Sandra, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. It means a lot to me. I really appreciate it. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Always informative, prompt and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always informative, prompt and friendly.


Reply

Jim, you always make my day when you come in. We love seeing you here. Thanks for taking the time to review us. It helps me to make sure we're keeping the bar high. Take care!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Gambetta and his staff are personable and explain all procedures in detail.


Reply

Sylvia, many thanks to you for taking the time to review us on line. I really appreciate it! We love having you here and look forward to seeing you next time.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very professional. Dr Gambetta d... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The staff are very professional. Dr Gambetta does his work meticulously. Always a good experience.


Reply

Irma, we love to see you when you're in town. You make us smile. Thank you for your kind review. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff always friendly and polite. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love the staff always friendly and polite.


Reply

Joanna, thank you so much for your kind review. I really appreciate your taking the time to help me know we're doing what we promise. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Staff Ever.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very nice and sweet. The entire staff was friendly. They greeted me as I entered the office. When I left they made sure I understood the charges and made sure I understood what the course of actions was going to be.


Reply

Porsha, thank you for taking the time to review us. It really helps me to make sure we're doing what we promise we will. I agree - our staff is terrific! It was great to meet you. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Beautiful office, courteous staff along with being attentive. First appointment was set two months out which had me looking for another dentist. Husband was able to get earlier appointment and work around work schedule. If it takes that long to see a doctor of any kind then he has too much business and doesn't need mine.


Reply

DeBorah, I was distressed to learn you had to wait so long for your first appointment. That's not typical here. Please accept my apologies.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, no waiting, the latest technolog... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Awesome staff, no waiting, the latest technology in dentistry! Emergencies are expediently, even on the weekends! Hygenists are informative and give brushing advice, etc.


Reply

Donna, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. I really appreciate it. It helps me to make sure we're doing what we promise. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Purchased whitening strips Recommended by the ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Purchased whitening strips Recommended by the dentist but showed no difference after 6 applications. Very disappointed with dentist.


Reply

David, I know we spoke this week about your concerns, but please let me know if you have any more thoughts or questions. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great as always. Love that Dr. spen... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is great as always. Love that Dr. spends so much time with the patients and provides feedback immediately and how to manage the issues or concerns. Other doctors are quick with kids and font spend enough time evaluating and that is one of the main reasons we have the current results of our daughters teeth now.


Reply

Emma, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm really glad you had a great experience. It's what we aim for each & every time. I appreciate your taking the time!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Doctor!!! I like the statem... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent staff and Doctor!!! I like the statement above the door going into the clinical area.


Reply

John, I didn't know anybody read that! We really put a lot of thought into it and stand behind it 100%. Thank you, sir, for taking the time to review us. It means a lot to me and helps me to know that we're doing what we promise. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar In and out! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was in and out...no waiting even though I was late for my appointment.


Reply

Sandra, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. It makes my heart happy to know that we are serving our patients well. We love having you here, Sandra! See you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, it is a very clean place and... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service, it is a very clean place and excellent staff friendliness and courtesy.


Reply

Evelia, thank you so much for your kind review. I really appreciate your taking the time to give us feedback. It helps me to make sure we are on the right track and doing all we promise to do. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Cari is the best. I would never go anywhere els... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Cari is the best. I would never go anywhere else.


Reply

Howard, I agree. Isn't she awesome? Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. I really appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first impression!  —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing first impression!


Reply

Derrick, we've really enjoyed getting to know you. Thank you for being a great patient! I also appreciate your taking the time to let us know how we're doing. It helps me make sure we're doing all we promise to do. Looking forward to seeing you next time.

StarStarStarStarStar I Love Advanced Dental, I have been coming here... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I Love Advanced Dental, I have been coming here since i was 2yrs old!!


Reply

Allayna, how have you gotten so big? Does that mean I'm old? I sure hope not! See you next time, kiddo!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental office! You will not be dissapoi... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome Dental office! You will not be dissapointed


Reply

Steve, you're terrific, man! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. It really means a lot to me. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar great office experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly & helpful staff. Had on time appointments. Dr. Gambetta is very understanding about my needs and took very good care of me.


Reply

Karyl, Thank you so much for your kind review. I really appreciate it. It helps me make sure we are doing what we promise. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very friendly, professional & helpf... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

everyone is very friendly, professional & helpful


Reply

Maria, it's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always friendly and professional.


Reply

Thank you, Sylvia! You always bring a smile to our faces.

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dentist very professional/particular staff not so —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dentist work is completed in a very much professional manner but have some concerns with a sole staff member as processing billing needs training on how to relate with customers in a professional manner along with much needed courtesy.


Reply

Alfredo, please contact me right away. I just now saw your review and I want to make sure you are satisfied with ALL of our care. I look forward to speaking with you very soon. - Dr. Gambetta

StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental that starts with the staff and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The best Dental that starts with the staff and ends with the Dr. Thank you for getting me back on track with my dental care.


Reply

Roger, I'm so thrilled that you've had a good experience here. It means a lot to me that you took the time to review us.

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice and knowledgeable doctor and staff. I have been Dr. Miguel Gambetta's patient for over 2 years now, my husband has been his patient for even longer. We could not wish for a better dentist. The doctor is always very attentive and kind, always answers all our questions and addresses any concerns. We never felt rushed or not-cared for, which is nice. All the work performed is always great, once those fillings and crowns are in they are IN. Never had we ever had anything falling out or breaking. The office is super clean and the equipment looks very high-tech. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They always conveniently remind us of our upcoming appointments either by texting or calling us. Oh! And they always have great tunes playing! Not that this would be a make or break factor, but it definitely creates a more comfortable environment. Five stars!


Reply

Olga, I just saw your review. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. It means a lot to me. We enjoy taking care of you and your husband. See you both soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Superior treatment  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I feel at ease with both the dentist and my dental hygienist Carrie. Very friendly and wonderful personality.


Reply

Howard, thank you so much for taking time to review us. I just saw this and I'm so happy that you are happy and comfortable here. We love having you. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambetta is the best. I never worry one bi... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Gambetta is the best. I never worry one bit about going to the dentist. Staff is always helpful and professional.


Reply

Rose, we love it when you come in. It brings a smile to our faces. Thank you for taking the time to review us. It helps me to make sure we're keeping our promise to deliver outstanding dental care.

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my first visit here —    (Patient since Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience for my first visit here


Reply

Corey, I'm so sorry I just saw this now! Thank you for taking the time to review us. It means a lot to me.

StarStarStarStarStar Every one at Advanced Dental are very Enthusias... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every one at Advanced Dental are very Enthusiastic, helpful & professional, starting from returning messages, answering the phone, and throughout the appointment, Thank You ( I LOVE the music ! ) however, I 'hate' the recorded message, when calling in, way TOOOO long....should perhaps be a 'prompt' for 'quick message' or at least let us 'old time customers' given a 'direct prompt # ?


Reply

Maria, I just saw your review. I promise you I will take care of the recorded message. Scout's honor! See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel very comfortable and the ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone made me feel very comfortable and the Dr explained everything very thoroughly. I am very happy with my choice to go to Advance Dental.


Reply

Janet, thank you so much for your kind review. Taking the time to review us helps me make sure we are doing what we promise to do. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been getting my teeth cleaned by Laura f... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been getting my teeth cleaned by Laura for years. She is awesome.


Reply

I agree with you, CJ. She is pretty awesome! Thanks for taking the time to let me know. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar 11/10 dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gambetta is one of the kindest and most skilled dentists you could ask for. His bedside manner is matched by his ability as a dentist. The care and concern for his patients well being and comfort ar e something i never experienced from any doctor. My search for a decent dentist is over as I have found a wonderful dentist. The staff are no exception. Always bright and cheerful and efficiently trained to assist. I couldn't be happier with this office.


Reply

George, you're awesome, man. Thanks so much for the props. When my patients are happy, I'm happy. Thanks for taking the time to let me know. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always courteous, kind and helpful.... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone is always courteous, kind and helpful. Dr. Gambetta is very good and does his best to make his patients happy. I've been a patient for 14 years. Keep up the good work.


Reply

Sandy, thank you so much for your kind review. I appreciate your taking the time. It helps me make sure we're doing what we promise. We always love seeing you. See you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Great office with the best staff out there! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great office with the best staff out there!


Reply

Steve, thanks man! I agree with you!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone in the office is great from the front desk staff to the Doctor!


Reply

Marisa, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. It helps me make sure we are keeping the bar high and meeting it! See you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gambettta takes extra care to make sure that... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr Gambettta takes extra care to make sure that you are comfortable or need a break or whatever. He is very concerned that you are pleased with his work. He ia a gentle man.


Reply

Irma, thank you so much. Coming from you, it means a lot. I really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Had a small emergency and was able to get sched... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had a small emergency and was able to get scheduled in the very next day. Same day as the appointment I was able to get the 1st step of a procedure taken care of after the examination.


Reply

Joe, thanks for taking the time to review us. It really helps me make sure we're doing what we promise. I'm so glad we could take care of you that day. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant, efficient and very profes... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is pleasant, efficient and very professional. The staff shows concern for your dental health, but is very accommodating in allowing time for decisions to be made (unless it's a critical issue.


Reply

Jon, thank you so much for your kind review. It really helps me to make sure we're doing what we promise to do. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a pain-free visit for a filling and was s... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had a pain-free visit for a filling and was see in a timely manner, the staff is super friendly and accomodating


Reply

Thanks, Kristine! I appreciate your feedback. I agree with you about the staff. They are the best!

StarStarStarStarStar Advanced dental rocks  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is extremely friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I just love all the staff here very friendly!! ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I just love all the staff here very friendly!!


Reply

Joanna, we love you too! When you come in you lift us all up. See you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist/staff. This is a dentist you can... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great dentist/staff. This is a dentist you can trust to help with your fears and needs. Kristine is very helpful with scheduling appointments for busy people. I would recommend this practice for your whole family.


Reply

Cynthia, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. It really helps us to make sure we're doing all that we promise to do. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great visit! I had no pain afterwards and love how my teeth look.


Reply

Laura, you're terrific! Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. We hold ourselves to a very high standard and reviews help me make sure we're meeting it. Take care!

StarStarStarStarStar I did not see a place on your website to log ou... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I did not see a place on your website to log out


Reply

Tom, what do you mean log out? Do you mean when you log in to your patient account? Once you log in, you will see four tabs across the top. The last tab says LOGOUT. If this isn't what you mean, please let me know and I'll get into it.

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and atmosphere  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and atmosphere


Reply

Thanks so much for reviewing us, Jessica! It really helps me to make sure we're doing what we promise to do.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there takes good care of you.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone there takes good care of you.


Reply

Rose, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. It means a lot to me and it helps me make sure we're delivering what we promise. See you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! They always make me feel comfortab... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great staff! They always make me feel comfortable!


Reply

Peggy, thank you so much for your great review. We hold ourselves to a pretty high standard, and it is really rewarding to find out we're achieving it. Many thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar As always, love Dr. Gambetta and his staff. Gr... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, love Dr. Gambetta and his staff. Great quality of service and friendly staff keep me and my family coming back year after year.


Reply

Kim, we love taking care of you and your family. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. It really helps me make sure we're staying accountable to our patients and to each other.

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant and uneventful. I just c... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit was pleasant and uneventful. I just came in for a scheduled cleaning. The office staff is quite friendly and easy to talk with. Dr. Gambetta is great as always!!!


Reply

Sandra, we love pleasant and uneventful. Thank you for taking a few minutes to give us a review. It really means a lot to me. We think you're pretty great too!

StarStarStarStarStar Advance Dental Staff always very nice, courteou... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Advance Dental Staff always very nice, courteous & professional. They work very hard to get 'emergency patients' in ASAP !


Reply

Maria, we are always happy to get you in. Thanks for taking the time to review us. It helps me make sure we're staying on target. We'll see you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gambetta is a very thorough professional. H... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr Gambetta is a very thorough professional. He is very concerned with his patients total health picture. He is very caring.


Reply

Irma, thanks so much for taking the time to review us. I really appreciate it! I think you win the prize for the patient who travels the furthest to see us. How is the Caribbean this time of year? We miss you, and we'll see you when you're back this way.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The Staff is friendly and extremely professional and competent. Dr. Gambetta takes his time, is very thorough, and has even called me on the weekend when I had an emergency. They use state-of-the-art equipment and take the time to explain everything. Dr. Gambetta takes great pride in his work and puts you at ease.


Reply

Donna, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm so glad you're getting the 5-star treatment we strive to give to every patient. You've made my day!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You were great in your old location. Now that we know where you are at my wife and I look forward to having you take care of our dental needs,


Reply

Ed, thank you for your review. It really helps me to make sure we're doing what we say we will. I'm glad you found our new location!

StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Dental is by far the best dental office ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Advanced Dental is by far the best dental office I've been to. Dr Gambetta is so patient and detail oriented, he's a perfectionist. His office is clean and welcoming and his staff super friendly! They're professional and down to earth, making you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Advanced Dental.


Reply

Angelika, thank you so much for your kind remarks. That is what we strive for with each patient. I'm so glad that you had a great experience. See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Gambetta is very gentle and kind.


Reply

Tammy, thank you so much for your great review. I am really pleased that you experienced us as we hope to be for each patient. Many thanks!