Advanced Concepts in Plastic Surg

Star Star Star Star Star 44 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Koneru is confident and has a steady and pre... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Koneru is confident and has a steady and precise hand to accomplish the most delicate surgery. You will be pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda and Hilda are amazing! Always treatment m... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Linda and Hilda are amazing! Always treatment me like family. There attentiveness is genuine. Thank you ladies! That's why I keep coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is AWESOME! I was impressed with the foll... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is AWESOME! I was impressed with the follow up. Immediately following surgery (the day after) the office and Dr Koneru himself called to check on me!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koneru —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Koneru listened intently to my history/ situation and gave me his opinion / advice. A plan is in place and in 3 wks. I will have minor surgery in his office


StarStarStarStarNo Star though i liked the office visit very much, i ha... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

though i liked the office visit very much, i haven't yet received the actual service, let you guys know afterwards


StarStarStarStarStar great staff & dr. takes time to explain in det... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

great staff & dr. takes time to explain in detail all questions. all medical condition, exams before and after


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koneru and his office are so supportive. Th... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Koneru and his office are so supportive. They really listen to what you are looking for.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff .... kind , patient , and... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love the office staff .... kind , patient , and always helpful ... McDreamy is gifted , smart , and caring surgeon ... wouldn't go anywhere else ...


StarStarStarStarStar Executive Officer —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Koneru and his staff are outstanding! They explained my options and even provided botox services on the spot. The price was surprisingly reasonable, and I'm loving my results​!


StarStarStarStarStar Breat Cancer  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff as well as Dr. are very patient and understanding. They show that they care for client.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Waste of time and money —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I went for a counsultation for a tummy tuck and he didn't look at my body at all he just right away suggest weight loss surgery that would cause me to lose 100lbs and I only need to lose about 40 or 50lbs. Yet, I was still charged for coming.


StarStarStarStarStar Just have so much respect for Dr McDreamy and a... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Just have so much respect for Dr McDreamy and all his support for past 5 years ..


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Kinsey's services.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Koneru and his staff are amazing! I love them all! They are professional and friendly. Always ready to attend to my requests. I trust no one else when it comes to plastic surgery. No one else.


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love you guys. You treat me like fami... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love love love you guys. You treat me like family even though you hadn't seen me in years.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Advanced Concepts in Plastic Surge... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Advanced Concepts in Plastic Surgery are welcoming and very friendly. Dr. Koneru did an outstanding job and explained the procedure in detail. The results were fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Koneru is an amazing Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing. Linda was so friendly. I... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was amazing. Linda was so friendly. I felt really comfortable with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent and professional office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excelent and professional office. Dr. Koneru and his staff real professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are the best. Professional an... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor and staff are the best. Professional and knowledgeable and personable. What more can you ask???


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Koneru is a Excellent physician! Linda and Hilda are so Nice and friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone in a heartbeat.


StarStarStarStarStar I am absolutely happy with Dr. Koneru and his s... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am absolutely happy with Dr. Koneru and his staff! From the moment I made the phone call, to my continuum procedures...they have been wonderful. Ruling out all concerns and answering all questions thoroughly. I've recommended dear friends of mine and will continue seeking Dr. koneru's suggestions and recommendations. He has my best interest!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff and doctor are so... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love this office. The staff and doctor are so supportive. They help you look better without any pressure to do something that you don't want to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor/Staff a —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would recommend Dr. Koneru to family and friends! He explains everything in detail, makes you feel comfortable, understands your needs! The staff is amazing! Very helpful and nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Koneru is a top notch surgeon and his staff ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Koneru is a top notch surgeon and his staff are always pleasant and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely late for my appointment from ta... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was extremely late for my appointment from taking a wrong turn off the interstate. I felt bad and they were so patient and got me right in for my appointment anyway. Never rushed. They listen and answer all your questions. My surgery went extra super special!!! Very kind, very attentive and the highest level of skill. I'd put them as the number one office and surgeon in San Antonio or State....The Best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar No implants for me... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had been wanting a breast lift with implants for many years but no time was a good time. In Dec 2015 I was diagnosed with Polycystic Liver and Kidney disease my first thought was no breast lift & implants for me. I was devastated. Then in Jan my back went out & after an MRI I found out I had 2 Bulged Discs as things were not bad enough already. So yes the year was not going very well. In Oct I was going to have my followups with both Liver and Kidney Specialist so I thought why not see Dr Koneru first to get as much info I could to relate to the specialist. Dr Koneru had preformed my good friends surgery about 8 years earlier & she had nothing but good things to say. Anyway the day came to meet Dr Koneru. He was very polite and straight forward & of course brought up my medical history right away. I thought here we go again just wasting my time & Drs & even got the feeling of untrust that he might not be the Dr for me. I was so wrong he was able to give me different options but of course implants were not one of them. I thought oh great I'm gonna be small. I told him I would like implants to be able to keep my size & this is when he won me over. He told me he would not risk my health now or in the future. Due to my illness it would be a risk cause who knows where my health will be in a few years & no surgery will be allowed to replace or even remove the implants. Wow!!! He could have said sure I'll give you whatever you want who cares what happens to you in the future. He also requested letters from my specialists allowing him to proceed. I knew then he was the Dr. for me. Later that day I followed up with both specialist & both said the same that had they not known I had the illness they would not know I had it. All my labs were prefect. YAY!! Long story short I got my breast lift Dec 2016 with hardly any pain afterwards. Dr Koneru, Hilda & Linda are all great. Dr Koneru thank you so much for caring for me now & in the future. God Bless You Always!


Reply

Thanks for the kind words. We try to do what is best for each patient and individualize everyone's treatment. We are definitely not a 1 size fits all practice!

StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are amazing, and the lobby and rooms... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The ladies are amazing, and the lobby and rooms are always clean and well maintained! Dr. Koneru has the best demeanor and is always very attentive to what you want or need!!! I love this place!!!


StarStarStarStarStar AS always, Great Service. The staff is extreme... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

AS always, Great Service. The staff is extremely friendly and the doctor is very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff....great treatment....great results... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great staff....great treatment....great results !


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Koneru and his Office Staff... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I appreciate Dr. Koneru and his Office Staff for their knowledge, thoughtfulness, and care. They are able to work within my budget to afford me the most options for my concern and I have always had a great result!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your office is to far away —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your office is to far away


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Exceptional Care over 12 + years. I... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Consistent Exceptional Care over 12 + years. I travel over 1000 miles about once a year to see Dr. due to his amazing expertise and skills. The same for his Staff you won't find a a better team.


StarStarStarStarStar Advance Concepts in Plastic Surgery has a very ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Advance Concepts in Plastic Surgery has a very competent and friendly staff. You are usually seen within just a few minutes of your appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Exelent, clinic, very profecional. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exelent, clinic, very profecional.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing!! Dr. Koneru is always carin... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is amazing!! Dr. Koneru is always caring and he procedures are painless!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What a wonderful organization. From the front office to the man himself, easy, comfortable, informative and very very professional. I recommend Dr. Koneru and his staff highly. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Expectations Exceeded! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was better than expected! Dr. Koneru exceeded my expectations! Linda and Hilda are awesome and very friendly as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! Great staff, great doctor!... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love it! Great staff, great doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very good about recommending I have recomm... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I feel very good about recommending I have recommended five friends and or family members


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very good about recommending I have recomm... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I feel very good about recommending I have recommended five friends and or family members


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several procedures done by Dr. Konero. I have been very satisfied with his work that I ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have had several procedures done by Dr. Konero. I've been very satisfied with his work that I will be having one more done. He is an excellent doctor and would highly recommend him to anyone that is thinking about a new improved look.


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Professional, thorough, and up to date with the latest techniques and developments. Spends time explaining, ensuring that you come away with all the facts needed to make the best decisions for YOU!


Reply

Thanks for the nice review. I find that taking the time beforehand really helps you choose your best option. Every patient is different Plastic Surgery is definitely not "one size fits all"!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I truly believe Dr. Koneru has another great talent besides his extrusion set talents as a plastic surgeon but his calm demeanor makes breast cancer and all the reconstruction seem effortless and throughout the journey you have s feeling of empowerment over cancer. Not only for breast cancer but he is multi versed in the newest beauty technologies


StarStarStarStarStar WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

DR.KONERU YOUR PRACTICE IS CERTAINLY A HAVEN FOR ALL PEOPLE CURRENTLY FACING THE STORM OF LIFE. MOST PATIENTS ARE DROWNING IN DESPAIR AND SEARCHING FOR THE BEST DOCTOR. WITH YOU DR. KONERU WE REALLY HIT THE JACKPOT YOU AND YOUR STAFF LINDA AND HILDA ,YOUR KNOWLEDGE DR KONERU ,YOUR THE BEST THE SWEETNESS YOU THREE DISPLAY IS ANY PATIENTS SANCTUARY WHERE OUR BODIES AND SOULS CAN FIND SWEET REST AND CELEBRATE OUR MOST PLEASING RESULTS . FEEL MY HUG THANK YOU FOR MY RENEWED SENSE OF LOVE FOR MY BODY AND MYSELF.