Adel M. Tawadros DDS MPH

Adel M Tawadros DDS MPH

Star Star Star Star Star 101 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Tawadros has a great rapport with kids. His staff is professional and friendly. They do a good job of making the kids feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Tawadros and his staff are always kind and gentle with our children. I will continuously refer him because of the high quality of care, the cost effective methods of paying my bills, and a wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist and staff, my kids love it there —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great dentist and staff, my kids love it there


StarStarStarStarStar My children have been patients of this fantasti... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My children have been patients of this fantastic team for 16 years. The entire staff is just as pleasant today, as they were at our very 1st visit. My 5 yr as really scared this time and within a few minutes they had her calm and cooperating. She told me before bed that night that, she couldn't wait to go again :) Wonderful dentist and staff! And, here is the thing I appreciate the most... Same friendly smiles each time!


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't at the appointment, but my husband sai... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I wasn't at the appointment, but my husband said everything went great. He said the office was clean and the staff was friendly. We both appreciate that you are patient with the kids when they start getting nervous and/or cranky :). Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Greg Kendall —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, Katy came away from her appointment with a smile on her face, some suggestions for how to maintain her teeth and looking forward to seeing Dr. Tawadros again!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, as always!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome service, as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful with the children very patient and em... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful with the children very patient and empathetic


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Tawadros and staff are wonderful. My daughter has no fear at all of the dentist. Has been totally at ease with what needs to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take your kids —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is so friendly and professional. And on time, which is refreshing!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recomend —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We have been going to Dr. Tawadros for the past 9 years. He and his staff have helped my 7 children through many dental challenges with compassion, knowledge and skill both in orthodontics and dentistry. My kids look forward to their appointments and seeing the friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant greeting upon entering the office with... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Pleasant greeting upon entering the office with Minimum wait friendly staff processing knowledge about Adam's oral care. Excellent professional and personal care from Dr. T and staff. Providing a complimentary goody bag and a Halloween treat bag for the patients was the cherry on the sundae.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior orthodontics! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both of our kids have received excellent care at Dr. Tawadros' office for orthodontics. We drive about 25 miles to this office and it's well worth it! Super friendly office staff, short wait times, excellent communication and superior orthodontic care. We have already recommended this office to friends and will continue to do so. Thanks for the great care, Dr. T and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DOCTOR I LOVE THE WAY HE WASAID VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY DAUGHTER . EXCELLENT STAFF ALSO !! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

EXCELLENT DOCTOR I LOVE THE WAY HE WASAID VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY DAUGHTER . EXCELLENT STAFF ALSO !!


StarStarStarStarStar Christine (sp?) understood the challenges of our daughter and worked with us to make it a great... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Christine (sp?) understood the challenges of our daughter and worked with us to make it a great experience. In return, Carolina responded so well to her and had a phenomenally good visit. No tears, frustration, or anxiety. This is a big step! Georgia, our second daughter, was a bit more challenging. Yet, options were given and I was allowed to assess the situation and give what I felt was the proper solution. The understanding that parents typically know more about their children's temperament, are given options, yet also given encouraging suggestions and feedback, is far beyond what I've experienced elsewhere. Dr. Tawadros is always great with our girls. I remember visiting my own dentist as a child, and could not believe how gentle and kind he was. I wished to find someone like him. I certainly did in Dr. Tawadros! The entire office of Dr. Tawadros understands how much the care and physical/emotional safety of our children means to us as parents. Truly an unparalleled practice!


StarStarStarStarStar everybody is polite and couteous when we come —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everybody is polite and couteous when we come


StarStarStarStarStar I am so incredibly amazed by you and your team —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so incredibly amazed by you and your team. My daughter had a bad experience at our other dentist and since we have switched to you things have been great. My daughter is actually excited to come to your office and I love how you engage with her and make her feel important as well as informing me of what is going on and what we can do better to continually improve her dental health. I absolutely love you guys and thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice. Dr T is one of the best dentist we know —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone is always nice. Dr T is one of the best dentist we know. We have been with him since his first cleaning. I wouldn't change it for nothing. So glad to be a patient of a dentist who really cares about his patients. I think he's the BEST! The staff is awesome as well!!! Wish he saw adults.


StarStarStarStarStar My children have been coming to Dr. T since their first dental cleaning. I wish he saw adults.. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My children have been coming to Dr. T since their first dental cleaning. I wish he saw adults... He's a great dentist!! Always makes sure you understand and he answers any questions you may have. The staff is always nice! ๐Ÿ˜€ The office is nice and clean๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ. Our visits are always good ones. Once you try Dr.T you won't regret it!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great experienced and friendly st —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experienced and friendly st


StarStarStarStarStar office start time starting at 8am would be feasible during school hours —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

office start time starting at 8am would be feasible during school hours


StarStarStarStarStar office start time for during the school year could be increase by an half hour earlier —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

office start time for during the school year could be increase by an half hour earlier


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Wonderful staff and dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Sheila was great as always! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Sheila was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole dental family is amazing and we feel so blessed to be cared for so wonderfully by all... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your whole dental family is amazing and we feel so blessed to be cared for so wonderfully by all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Will visit was excellent everybody was friendly and very helpful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Will visit was excellent everybody was friendly and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! Wonderful staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! Wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and made my little girl comfortable during her first visit. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very kind and made my little girl comfortable during her first visit. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kristen did a great job of making Max feel comfortable. She took her time and explained things to him in a kid friendly way. He did a lot more than I expected him to do on his first visit. Dr. Tawadros was also great with my son and explained things clearly to me at the end of the appointment. Overall, it was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar So incredibly impressed with Dr. T and his staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So incredibly impressed with Dr. T and his staff. They were so attentative to Emerleigh and helped talk through each step in our visit. They focused solely on her and I can honestly say after our visit Emerleigh said "she loved the dentist". Thanks so much for the wonderful care.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very good staff and doctor but seems like dentistry for the rich only —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good staff and doctor but seems like dentistry for the rich only. Prices are extremely high compared to peers and it seems that the dollar comes before the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Christin is fabulous!!! So sweet and patient and Dr Tawadros as well —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Christin is fabulous!!! So sweet and patient and Dr Tawadros as well. I have never meet a bad attitude at this office and I recommend them all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great! My daughter needed to get a cavity fixed and they were able to fit us in... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The visit was great! My daughter needed to get a cavity fixed and they were able to fit us in right away to take care of the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is wonderful! Thank you so much for making my son comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kristen is wonderful! Thank you so much for making my son comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I don't believe I could feel more comfortable there and Adin LOVES it!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I don't believe I could feel more comfortable there and Adin LOVES it!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Dr. Tawadros and Staff are very helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great office. Dr. Tawadros and Staff are very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Living in Blue Ash there are numerous dentists that we could see. We absolutely love Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Living in Blue Ash there are numerous dentists that we could see. We absolutely love Dr. T and the staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. T's staff is always very helpful and friendly. They make you feel like family! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. T's staff is always very helpful and friendly. They make you feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff are very friendly and helpful. At other dentist offices, the accounting person always seemed to be the one person I dreaded the most, not just because I had to pay her the bill, but she tends to be cold and uninviting. The accounting person (sorry I can't remember her name) at Dr. T's office is warm and welcoming. Helps me understand what I owe and works with me with a payment plan. Dr. T. is wonderful with my daughter and helps her to be comfortable through the whole visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Pittman Visit —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Betsy Pittman - says everything was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Sheila was very nice taking care of Leonard while I —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sheila was very nice to take care of Leonard while I got my car loaded. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my son's first dental visit and the whole staff made him and myself very comfortable!!  —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was my son's first dental visit and the whole staff made him and myself very comfortable!!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Dr. Tawadros! Your bedside manner with patients is perfect -- comforting, knowledgeable and fun. We recommend you to all of our friends. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Tawadros and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best pediatric dentist I've known!! Staff is exceptional!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire office staff and dental staff are absolutely amazing!!! You always make my two kids... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Your entire office staff and dental staff are absolutely amazing!!! You always make my two kids very comfortable and at ease. Great work and a great doctor!!!! Thanks, the Royce Family


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the moment we arrived until our appt was over and we left the facility!! Thank... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service from the moment we arrived until our appt was over and we left the facility!! Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Parent —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Like the new decor in the wait room!


StarStarStarStarStar Katy's appt —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

She is still excited to know that she's like a SHARK!


StarStarStarStarStar Andrew's Appt —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everything was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome for kids! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My daughter is not at all afraid to go to the dentist; she is at ease before her appointments. Very kid friendly and not at all scary.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Just would like to say I love the new look of the office. Very refreshing! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everything was fine. Just would like to say I love the new look of the office. Very refreshing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love coming to see you guys. You do great with our sometimes apprehensive 5 year old. The smile on his face when his appointment is over says it all!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning for 3,6,8 year old siblings —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Tawadros and his staff work great with the kids. They do a nice job of putting them at ease and explaining the procedures to the children and the parents. I highly recommend this office for pediatric dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally pleasant and made us all feel very comfortable  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was exceptionally pleasant and made us all feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Office looks clean and updated, and staff is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, all around wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, all around wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Thank you!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Great as always! Thank you!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent as usual. Thanks!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Excellent as usual. Thanks!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always we love you guys and ALWAYS enjoy seeing... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always we love you guys and ALWAYS enjoy seeing you , Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star I want to say that Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I want to say that Dr. Tawadros and his staff are always courteous, friendly, and extremely professional. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to your office. I feel like my children are being cared for in the best possible way. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as planned. Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything went as planned. Dr. T and staff were awsome!! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I only rated the visit very good because of the... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I only rated the visit very good because of the noise in the waiting room. It had nothing to do with the staff or anything, all of that was excellent as usual.


StarStarStarStarNo Star first visit to the dentist and it was quite... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

first visit to the dentist and it was quite successful. He seemed to enjoy himself. Everyone was very patient.


StarStarStarStarStar love the new twin hygienists —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

love the new twin hygienists


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything was great. The past two visits our wait time greatly improved (diminished) which was wonderful! Thanks for the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Fastest visit ever! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Fastest visit ever! It was great to not have to wait this time!


StarStarStarStarStar New dental assistants this visit - missed our old... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

New dental assistants this visit - missed our old friends. Some complaint as to the amount of splattering which occurred during cleaning - a machine in the back room for sanitation of tools which startled assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always friendly, welcoming and efficient. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

It is always friendly, welcoming and efficient. Feels wonderfully like a family!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ilike it there and i would recommend anyone to... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Ilike it there and i would recommend anyone to your office. Thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kristin was very nice and competent, but oh how we... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Kristin was very nice and competent, but oh how we miss Renee.


StarStarStarStarStar just keep appointments on time —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

just keep appointments on time. I wouldn't have taken my son out of school early if I knew your office was running late.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always, it was very nice that we were... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent as always, it was very nice that we were able to be seen early.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great dentist and great great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great dentist and great great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Although Kristin is very friendly she did not stop... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Although Kristin is very friendly she did not stop lecturing on bad brushing habits. I would not have put up with my adult dentist lecturing to me like she did my 9 year old daughter. She also did it the day before. Make your point then get on with it. She may be concentranting so hard on cleaning the teeth that she is not listening to what she is saying out loud. It also makes Dr. T look bad when he comes in to make the same point that has been said 7-10 times prior. It losses creditablity for the Doctor. You will scare kids away if you continue to make the visits that uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kristin needs to be a little more patient with the... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Kristin needs to be a little more patient with the kids. She really started to scare her and she was upset when we left.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kristin - awesome; very competent; GREAT with my... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Kristin - awesome; very competent; GREAT with my little kids


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone was Awesome! Thank you for all you do to help children feel comfortable coming to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at that office is above and beyond... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone at that office is above and beyond excellent and I have already refered many of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar My children have had great experiences at your... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My children have had great experiences at your office and I would highly recommend your practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My son has very HIGH anxiety and was very... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My son has very HIGH anxiety and was very apprehensive. Thanks for making his experience better each and every time he comes!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Again, excellent service. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Again, excellent service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always, my children were the focus of the... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, my children were the focus of the appointment and great strides were taken to ensure their comfort during the visit. That is really important to me, so my children look forward to coming to the dentist. Thanks for the way you care for my children. :-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every experience with Dr. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Every experience with Dr. Tawadros and his staff has been excellent. They are all extremely professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend your team.


StarStarStarStarStar enjoyed his visit. Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

enjoyed his visit. Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star she had a great time!Thanks —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

she had a great time!Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone did an excellent Job and during the whole... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone did an excellent Job and during the whole visit I was feeling very comfortable to choose the right office for my son


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met had a smile on their face and truly... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Everyone I met had a smile on their face and truly enjoys working with Dr. Tawadros. Throughout the many years I've been to the dentist, I'm one of few people who can honestly say that I don't mind going to the dentist. I always feel welcomed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always, we loved our visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, we loved our visit. My daughter doesn't even know that some people don't like going to the dentist! She loves going ever time!


StarStarStarStarStar I Love You All!!! You're the Greatest!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I Love You All!!! You're the Greatest!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Madelyn is so gracious, attentive and... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Madelyn is so gracious, attentive and accommodating. She is a wonderful addition to your already outstanding staff! Your office family is really great!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star enjoy seeing the entire staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

enjoy seeing the entire staff. We appreciate the excellent service and concern for the child. Our sincere thank to Dr. Tawadros and the staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We missed Rene, it is always a joy to see her... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

We missed Rene, it is always a joy to see her smiling face, but we are so glad your practice allows employees to meet family obligations. This increases your retention of the best!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is always a pleasure to go to this dental... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It is always a pleasure to go to this dental office. Everyone is always smiling and professional yet makes everything about your child. They make you and your child feel special. They all do a wonderful job and we have been very pleased with the service that they provide. We always feel that we are in the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar I only wish we could recommed you to more people! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I only wish we could recommed you to more people!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been very happy with the service and quality... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been very happy with the service and quality of care on both of my visits. My only suggestion for improvement would to improve the time lag between the appointment time and the actual time we see the dentist. Our last appointment was at 9:40 and we didn't see the dentist until 10:30. Other than that, things have been great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. was very kind and nice and now he is stuck with my child from here on out. I feel like I found a great dentist for her. That Vonita in the office is wonderful. Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Keep up the good work!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

You guys are great! Keep up the good work!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just to let you know.. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Just to let you know...my first impression of the practice was that there was lots of education and listening going on...the ideal practice! That impression has not held up though everyone is friendly, it seems I need to ask questions or make suggestions in order for us to get information. I think it just feels more rushed...


StarStarStarStarNo Star Don't change a thing. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Don't change a thing. Thank you for your excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was the one who was late, and the staff was very... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was the one who was late, and the staff was very gracious, and made sure everything we were coming in for was complete. There was no hesitation whatsoever, her cleaning and appointment were both completed, we NEVER felt rushed. We absolutely love your staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful staff and service as always! Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Wonderful staff and service as always! Thank you