Adara Surgical Institute

Hardeep Dhaliwal MD, DMD

Star Star Star Star Star 11 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dahliwhal is amazing. Talented and skilled... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Dahliwhal is amazing. Talented and skilled but also personable and explains procedures well. Up to date on the latest and best techniques. Our daughter sailed through her surgery just as Dr. predicted. Treated with respect and Dr. himself called us personally that night to follow up on how she was feeling. Office staff amazing and the environment is calm and comfortable. We feel blessed to have been referred to such an amazing practice😊


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well! I was very nervous about ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything went well! I was very nervous about the procedure and they gave me reassurance about everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I looked for before/after photos but could it f... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I looked for before/after photos but could it find them I suspect that you are protecting your patients privacy. Very classy


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor and staff. Best customer service... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome doctor and staff. Best customer service and doctor visit when having surgical procedures completed. Best work and when receiving shots, I feel nothing. Doctor is really awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Procedures are worth every penny. Dr. "D" and h... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Procedures are worth every penny. Dr. "D" and his staff are one of the best and your results will amaze you.


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable surgical staff  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great surgical staff took great care of my tooth and safely extracted it with no side effects at all


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful office and surgical center with kin... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A beautiful office and surgical center with kind and attentive staff! Would highly recommend Adara Surgical Institute!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The highest quality of care and attention to detail I’ve ever seen in this industry. They’re never in a rush and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Health Care —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Adara has provided the best health care and motional support of any healthcare provider, by far, that I have experienced in my 67 years of life .


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with my results! I had so... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am extremely happy with my results! I had some fillers in my cheeks, lips and around my mouth along with some Dysport on my forehead and crows feet. Very natural looking, I look and feel refreshed! Dr. Dhaliwal and his team are fantastic! The beautiful state-of-the-art office is warm and welcoming. I highly recommend Adara Surgical Institute!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daliwahl and staff are fantastic! They are... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Daliwahl and staff are fantastic! They are all very professional and were quick about getting an appointment for me to have the needed oral surgery done. I am very impressed with Dr. Daliwahl and staff and will highly recommend Adara Surgical Institute to anyone in need of their services.