Acworth Family Eyecare

Professional Care with a Personal Touch

Star Star Star Star Star 220 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar New office is spacious, staff is friendly and D... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

New office is spacious, staff is friendly and Dr. Reach is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Hassle free appointment & peace of mind —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am a patient of Dr. Reach and brought my 13 year old son to get his yearly vision exam. Dr. Reach was very thorough with his vision exam and explained my son's vision problem clearly. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Within 30 minutes we had selected frames and were able to place our order of my son's first pair of glasses. I have to say it was the most hassle free appointment for us and I left knowing that my son's need were taken care off...great peace of mind for Mom!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reach is very pleasant, relaxing, and takes... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Reach is very pleasant, relaxing, and takes the time to explain things and answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Acworth Family Eye care is exactly as the name ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Acworth Family Eye care is exactly as the name implies. VERY FAMILY oriented. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctors  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctors


StarStarStarStarStar A ++++ —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Appointment started on time and went very smoothly. Very knowledgeable Doctors and staff that are a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality eye care in the West Cobb area.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice place for eye care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Reach is patient and had never made me feel like he's trying to rush away. Unfortunately that can cause an issue for other patients trying to get in and out. Wait time has always been long with all members of my family, however service is always given with a smile and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Acworth Family Eyecare is great. Th... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone at Acworth Family Eyecare is great. They always go above and beyond to make your visit smooth.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Reach is very thorough and kind. I never feel rushed, even when asking a million questions about my children.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is what make Acworth Family Eyecare fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have nothing but good things to say about this practice. They work very diligently to ensure your benefits are used well to save you money, the staff are friendly and organized, and the standard of care is high.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very professional and friendly. They took the time to explain what my insurance would cover and also answered any questions I had during my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poteet and staff are wonderful. Friendly; ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Poteet and staff are wonderful. Friendly; Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very courteous and kind.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were very courteous and kind. I never felt rushed or herded like cattle from one procedure to the next. I felt as if I was the only patient there. The Dr. was patient with my questions. She made me feel cared for and valued. She made me feel that she really cared about me. She made me feel like gold! The ladies at the appointment desk were very polite. The lady who helped me pick out my glasses was very knowledgeable about what glasses would look good on me.


StarStarStarStarStar If I have to wear glasses, at least I get the p... —    (Patient since Sat May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

If I have to wear glasses, at least I get the pleasure of visiting with the great staff of Acworth Family Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar Acworth Family Eye Care is wonderful. All of t... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Acworth Family Eye Care is wonderful. All of the employees, including the receptionist, are friendly, knowledge and patient when I take all four of my children in at once. I take all of my family members there for their annual eye exams and for my son's vision therapy. And when my daughter had a corneal abrasion, they were able to see me within an hour of the incident.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, awesome doctors. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff, awesome doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! I needed an immediate appointme... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great Service! I needed an immediate appointment due to debris in my eye and they fit me in within 10 minutes of my phone call. I didn't wait long in the office and the treatment they provided quickly healed my eye.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and on time! It was just going... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly Staff and on time! It was just going for a standard eye check up and they were on time, and were very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great there.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone is great there. Been a long time patient. Always, we are recognized, in person and even on the phone. Jen, Nikki, MaryAnn, and now, Betsy are so helpful. Dr. Reach is the best. We Love You All, H & B.


StarStarStarStarStar They be great —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Our whole family (of seven) have used Acworth Family Eyecare since moving to the area seven years ago. They be great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with this office, staff, and the... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very impressed with this office, staff, and the doctors. Would recommend this practice to anyone looking for an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I have to start with Liz “the frame queen”, who... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have to start with Liz “the frame queen”, who is just that! I dread the frame selection; Hours spent trying to find the right frame, typically ends with a pair of glasses I don’t love. It was so refreshing to work with Liz! Although, ALL of the staff were wonderful, Liz provided stellar service! I would suggest a different set up, or better signage for the front. I had no idea where to go when I walked into the office, which felt uncomfortable. I will definitely reccomend Acworth Family Eyecare to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Dr. Reach is amazing. H... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful experience. Dr. Reach is amazing. He is very thorough and take the time to examine, explain, and answer all questions you might have. Also, his staff are very knowledgeable and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and put the patient at ease. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always friendly and put the patient at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Rickey & Julie  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The professionals at Acworth Family Eyecare are amazing. My wife and I started with AFE nearly 8 years ago while living in Acworth. Now we live and Dunwoody, GA, but we return to AFE because we are highly confident that we receiving the best services and care; provided by knowledgeable and caring professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staf... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine Care!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly knowledgeable staff with great customer service attitude!!! They actively and genuinely listen in a caring manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My entire experience was top notch. It was so easy scheduling an appointment online. The office is beautiful. Office staff was friendly, professional and on point. Dr potent was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Called on Thursday and got appointment Friday.... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Called on Thursday and got appointment Friday. The staff and doctor were Pleasant and very informative would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and real responsive to your need... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great friendly and real responsive to your needs. Didn’t have to wait long and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! Go here! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice facility. Clean. Happy and helpful employees. The doctor worked with me to make sure I got the correct Rx for my eyes as well as helping to alleviate the problems I had been having with contacts. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Jgood service’ friendly p —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Jgood service’ friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was very helpful and patient with ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Entire staff was very helpful and patient with me when I had numerous questions about my daughters newly diagnosed vision disorder.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always a smile and helpful. Dr. Re... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great staff. Always a smile and helpful. Dr. Reach is always willing to answer questions and explain what is going on during the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love coming to you. You treat us like friends and it makes me feel so much better that going to a "chain" type eye Dr. Thanks for all you do!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first time using this practice. Very impres... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My first time using this practice. Very impressed with the thoroughness of the exam.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice staff and the selection of frames was great


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and the Staff are so friendly and th... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The Doctor and the Staff are so friendly and their service is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar redponsive to Urgent Eye Care Need —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very Responsive to the urgent need of my medical eye care. Excellent medical care. Professional & Compassinate Physician & Staff. Well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always top notch service. Staff is always nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This facility and staff are terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Atlanta area, live in Austell travel to... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best in Atlanta area, live in Austell travel to Acworth for my care.


StarStarStarStarStar ? —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

fine, too often, twenty characters


StarStarStarStarStar Dr D and the staff are awesome! Thank you for ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr D and the staff are awesome! Thank you for the great care given to myself and my son.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great. The front office staff me... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This office is great. The front office staff members and doctor assistants (nurses) are always nice and knowledgeable. They make my visits so very enjoyable. The doctor is great and really pays attention to my needs. This is a great office with a lovely location. I have been going here for years and will continue.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always great to come in to the office - yo... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It’s always great to come in to the office - you treat clients like family. In my choice for eye care professionals that REALLY matters


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best in customer service and patient... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always the best in customer service and patient care! The whole staff always has a smile on their face, and the medical team is top notch in care, attention, and interest in the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Visited here because my 11 year old son had som... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Visited here because my 11 year old son had something stuck in his eye.. a piece of glitter or something. They worked us in within a hour and Dr. reach got it out fast and easy! Everyone in the office was very sweet. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class for over ten years now. Still my... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Best in class for over ten years now. Still my number one provider.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and easy to talk to —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They are very friendly and easy to talk to


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Love Dr Reach and appreciate his car... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Fantastic! Love Dr Reach and appreciate his caring nature & his thoroughness. I always leave feeling like my complicated type I diabetes eyes are well-examined and in good shape. The staff are excellent and Jennifer is phenomenal.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience and always very tho... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very comfortable experience and always very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, the whole staff care... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a great experience, the whole staff cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and makes your experienc... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is very friendly and makes your experience an enjoyable one rather than just an appointment.. the staff took the time to help me pick out glasses and explain to me all my options!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for Eye care. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great place to go for Eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar You ALL are Rockin’ it out! Your new location i... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You ALL are Rockin’ it out! Your new location is beautiful! Thanks for always showing me how much you care. My eyes are always at the top of my list for care... Merry Christmas to you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your staff is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reach is my doctor and he is incomparable. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr Reach is my doctor and he is incomparable. I have been with him for over 15 years and i really trust him. All of the staff is courteous, kind and caring - never a problem. Love them all!


StarStarStarStarStar Come See for Yourself! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always receive prompt, courteous service at Acworth Family Eyecare. It’s the only time I look forward to seeing a doctor and the new location is nice and spacious.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team always takes care of my family.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your team always takes care of my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! Dr Petit is professional and person... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Five stars! Dr Petit is professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant environment. Helpful, knowledgeable, a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleasant environment. Helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is always friendly and take their time explaining things thoroughly


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Service was friendly ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appointment was on time. Service was friendly and service exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Reach and the staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved Dr. Reach and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is very pleasant. The doctor is very kind and friendly. The office is clean and comfortable. Hardly ever a wait!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facilities and a very personable staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice facilities and a very personable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Acworth Family Eyec... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always a good experience at Acworth Family Eyecare. Dr. Reach listens to concerns and explains everything very thoroughly. All of the staff are very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar The service here was prompt and professional. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service here was prompt and professional. I had an eye infection and was able to see a doctor the very same day I called.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Poteet was very knowledgeable and helpful. Never felt rushed or that my concerns weren’t valid. Dr. Poteet was extremely thorough and made me feel certain that she would help me with anything I needed. The staff was friendly and helpful with insurance and purchased. Very glad I picked this doctor, and I intend on seeing them for a very long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind to help me while out of town —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very kind to help me while out of town


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

New to Georgia so had no local eye doctor. Called on a Friday for a specific issue I was having with my eyes. No appointments available however the office made space to accommodate me. Very pleasant and professional staff who were very thorough and helpful despite having to squeeze me in for the appointment. I feel very fortunate to have found a permanent Georgia eye doctor with one phone call - I look forward to returning for all of my future eye care needs. Thanks to everyone for making it such a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been served by this practice for almost ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been served by this practice for almost fifteen years. Very personable and it feels like everyone knows you. The quality of the eye care is great. I would recommend them highly!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff in addition to quality e... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent office staff in addition to quality eye services!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so courteous and knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always so courteous and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff, are compassionate, atten... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Doctors and staff, are compassionate, attentive, and assertive in finding solution for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very friendly staff. They were able to fit me in at the last minute.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. I felt welcome. Th... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly. I felt welcome. The doctor was very nice, patient with my 2 year old, and provided excellent care. We will definitely be using this office for all of our eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from the initial phone cal... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful experience from the initial phone call to walking out the door. This group has set the benchmark.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and great service.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional staff and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reach and his team are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Reach and his team are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctor. He was so professional and f... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the doctor. He was so professional and friendly. The office was clean. The entire staff is super!


StarStarStarStarStar Acworth Family eye care is like going over to a... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Acworth Family eye care is like going over to a family member's house. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They got my whole family (4 of us) in and out very promptly with everyone getting what they needed. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Acworth Family Eyecare is great! We love Dr Rea... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Acworth Family Eyecare is great! We love Dr Reach and especially enjoy the support of his staff members Jennifer and Mary Ann. We've been patients for YEARS!


StarStarStarStarStar Will not go anywhere else.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love all who work here. Super service and they make me feel like family. Thanks for years of service to both of us.


StarStarStarStarStar The place and atmosphere was great  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The place and atmosphere was great


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Called for an appointment and w... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome staff. Called for an appointment and was scheduled almost immediately. Great selection and super friendly office staff. Dr. Poteet was exceptional and I have already scheduled my appointment for next year. Absolutely a five star establishment.


StarStarStarStarStar Acworth Family Eye Care has the best Eye Doctors —    (Patient since Sat Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Poteet is great. She understands your needs, is very personable and cares about your family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The staff and Dr. Poteet are very professional, efficient, and friendly. I have been going there for many years and plan on many more.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal attention and great service... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the personal attention and great service we receive here! They are patient with my daughter, and are truly helpful from eye exam to choosing frames and making suggestions. Thank you for a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Crane  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very proficient staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Every single employee is a pleasure to be with.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every single employee is a pleasure to be with.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone you deal with is knowledgeable, friend... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone you deal with is knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and professional vision care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is efficient and friendly, and took the opportunity to get to know me and engage in conversation outside of my vision care needs. Dr. Reach explained terminology, offered ideas and options and was thorough in his examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service.....Great atmosphere......Caring ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Service.....Great atmosphere......Caring Attitude


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The front office staff was friendly and helpful, the tech who did the pre-exam was personable and efficient, and Dr. Reach was fantastic. I would recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Felt very good about the visit. We both felt the Dr did a very thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and expertise in what they do,wit... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very friendly and expertise in what they do,with great payment options


StarStarStarStarStar I am 67 years old and this was my first visit t... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am 67 years old and this was my first visit to any eye clinic in my life. I found the experience very interesting and extremely professional. It was a pleasure meeting the people that made my experience so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Excellent service star... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit. Excellent service starting with quick, easy check-in. The technician who did the initial tests was friendly and very informative. Dr Reach was through and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I loved it! Everyon... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my first visit and I loved it! Everyone was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Very pleasant, courteous staff. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Thank you! Very pleasant, courteous staff. Dr. Reach is great and very thorough, I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poteet was very kind and explained unsettli... —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Poteet was very kind and explained unsettling news in a way that made me feel much better. Her staff was excellent in helping me choose new frames.


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to fit me in right away when I g... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were able to fit me in right away when I got debris in my eye. Dr. Reach was incredibly friendly as well as his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had gotten something in my eye and having pain and I was able to be seen quickly. I was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee was extremely personal & kind & ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every employee was extremely personal & kind & went out of there way to make sure I was taken of


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the care that I received at Acworth Fam... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved the care that I received at Acworth Family Eye center. They offer affordable options for games and did an amazing job of explaining my options.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reach has a very nice office and staff and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Reach has a very nice office and staff and pleasant to visit .Thank you to all.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, helpful, marvelous.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is friendly, helpful, marvelous.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking care of my family  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thanks for taking care of my family


StarStarStarStarStar I see Dr Reach annually for eyecare.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I see Dr Reach annually for eyecare. He and his staff are always very thorough and professional yet very friendly and helpful. I have been very pleased with the care I receive at Acworth Family Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I moved away from the Acworth area to Dunwoody, GA 5 years ago, but continued my family eye care service with Acworth Family Eyecare because they are like family. RJJR


StarStarStarStarStar PHinkson —    (Patient since Mon Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The customer service from the staff and service from the doctor was awesome. My husband and I felt very confident in staff and dr. The staff was very instrumental in helping my husband pick out glasses. They took time and explained everything with test and answered questions where you can understand. We trust Dr. Reach's knowlege of expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very warm and welcoming. This is... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff are very warm and welcoming. This is from the front desk staff member to the back office staff. Professional and knowledgeable. The Provider spent time with me and then the staff member, Amanda, worked with me making my selection of eyewear. I could not be more satisfied with the care I received. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar A panic situation —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Absolutely great service! I broke my glasses and called to see if they could help. Jennifer told me to come on in and she would see what she could do. Well she performed a small miracle by getting the glasses pieced back together and Dr.Reach was able to work me in to do my exam right then because I was past due and was immediately helped to pick out a new pair of frames. My repaired glasses are holding up and thanks for getting me seen ASAP and a new pair on order. I can't wait to get my new awesome glasses. Thank you everyone at Acworth Family Eyecare! Grea service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The customer service was execellent. Friendly and quick service. I was very happy with dr. Reach and his staff glasses selection or excellent prices will great I would recommend this doctor to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was veryy attentive, and took the tim... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was veryy attentive, and took the time to help me find the right pair of glasses, would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar i HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT ACWORTH FAMILY ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

i HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT ACWORTH FAMILY EYECARE. I WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE. i RECEIVED INVALUABLE INFORMATION ON HOW TO TAKE BETTER CARE OF MYSELF AND MY EYESIGHT. DR. JULIE POTEET IS AWESOME, I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE TIME AND CARE SHE TAKES WITH HER PATIENTS. GIVE THEM A TRY... YOU'LL BE GLAD YOU DID!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service - love the selection on... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great staff and service - love the selection on glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful, and responsive to quest... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, helpful, and responsive to questions. Very easy to make an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. Staff spends as... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough and professional. Staff spends as much time as needed for exam, diagnosis, post-visit instructions and eyewear decisions. Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and caring staff! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent service and caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and friendly. All statof


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctors and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Wonderful Doctors and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent doctors and staff Always a wonderful visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, great service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very friendly and they are very prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar A very enjoyable experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I can't say enough how pleasant it was to get my complete eye exam and glasses without the hassles and less personable eye facilities. I highly recommend that anyone who wants to have a relaxed and less stressful experience to come to Acworth Family Eyecare and give them a try. You won't regret it!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reach is great! Best around! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Reach is great! Best around!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment. Would recommend fami... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly environment. Would recommend family and friends to use Acworth Family Eyecare for their eye care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the staff to the Doctor, incredible. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally nice and professiona... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was exceptionally nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful staff. Very friendly and helpful. Dr. Potent and Dr. Reach were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office staff are very personable and professional. They are on time and willing to answer your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love coming here for our eye ex... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My family and I love coming here for our eye exams, a wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care, concern and quality!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome care, concern and quality!


StarStarStarStarStar Without hesitation  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you! Dr. Poteet you were awesome, I've been told by a few people that i have pretty eyes, but to be told by a beautiful woman Dr. Made my day. The office as a whole were incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Jennifer you were so great in helping me pick out my new glasses I'm so excited to wear them. I can't wait to post pics. Thanks again for such a great experience. Looking forward to a lengthy future and more great frames.....lol


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eyecare! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going to Acworth Family Eyecare for three years now, and could not be happier! The staff is so friendly and the facility is very well-kept. I have always received excellent care and would definitely recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Reach and all of his staff are consistently friendly, professional, and efficient. Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Poteet was very friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Poteet was very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time to meet Dr Poteet, I like ... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It was my first time to meet Dr Poteet, I like her a lot she is very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service again and again —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Every time I go to Acworth Family Eyecare I'm always impressed by the excellent customer service and care by Dr. Reach and his staff. I was squeezed into an appointment as requested, got new contacts on the spot, highly satisfied with overall eye exam, and to top it off I was entered into an opportunity to win a free meal at Henry's New Orleans in Acworth. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the appt. reminder on line, m... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really appreciate the appt. reminder on line, makes it a lot easier for me. Thankyou


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, with great doctor and service! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff, great doctor, and wonderful service...hard to ask for more.


StarStarStarStarStar I am well-take care of every time —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been coming to Acworth Family Eyecare for over 10 years. They are always thorough and I am well taken care of. I feel that I am always in good and capable hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My last appointment was not a scheduled one, but an emergency. I called Acworth Family Eyecare and once I explained my condition, I was told to come in within the hour. Once I got there, I was seen by Dr. Reach immediately. I would recommend this practice to any and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional yet friendly office. I always get great care and Dr. Reach is always willing to talk and answer any questions I may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team! Dr. Reach explained everything ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent team! Dr. Reach explained everything and was very courteous. Nikki Ramsey is professional and polite. Great experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is super nice, informative, and h... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone here is super nice, informative, and helpful. The office has a great family feel and I just enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

What a great experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reach and the staff at Acworth Family Eyeca... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Reach and the staff at Acworth Family Eyecare are very helpful and courteous. We have been going to them for many years and have never had an issue with their service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Had to get an emergency appointment as a new pa... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had to get an emergency appointment as a new patient and I was very pleased they fit me in right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for 3 years never felt any pres... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Been going here for 3 years never felt any pressure to buy glasses from them. Always on time and very nice folks.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Reach & Dr Poteet are very thorough and take great care of my vision. I have a lot of eye-related issues due to my 30+ years of Type I diabetes and I feel that my eyes are in wonderful hands at Acworth Family Eyecare. The assistants are wonderful and truly make the office the best place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar We found Acworth Family Eyecare online. I calle... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We found Acworth Family Eyecare online. I called to set up an appt and was able to be seen that same afternoon! Everyone from the office ladies to the doctor were very friendly and great with my three children! We found our new eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Very nice and professional. —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome. Very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar While this was my first visit to Acworth Family... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

While this was my first visit to Acworth Family Eyecare, I could not have been more pleased with my choice. Everyone was courteous, helpful and professional. I am glad I made a choice to move to a new eyecare practice this year, I think I will be happy here for many years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was extremely helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always friendly staff and professional doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Acworth Family Eyecare has always provided my w... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Acworth Family Eyecare has always provided my wife and me with excellent care. The staff is very professional and courteous, and making appointments and tracking them is easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reach and his staff are awesome!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Reach and his staff are awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! The staff makes you... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience as always! The staff makes you feel at home as soon as you walk in the door. Amazing doctor and staff! Thank you for always making the eye doctor a pleasant experience! I refer my friends and others all the time!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great and friendly staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Poteet was very thorough and explained everything she was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and Jennifer is awesome!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love your office and Jennifer is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar We love AFE! We are treated like family and the... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We love AFE! We are treated like family and the care is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable & friendly. You could not have a ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Knowledgeable & friendly. You could not have a more pleasant experience at an eyecare office!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Staff! Very helpful and informative!! —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love the Staff! Very helpful and informative!!


StarStarStarStarStar Big mistake —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

We had been going to Acworth Family Eyecare for a very long time. Then moved about an hour away. We decided to go to a closer eye doctor. Big mistake. We are happy to be back ,it is worth the drive. They are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a health concern about my eyes and they w... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a health concern about my eyes and they were very accomodating with my schedule, they took care of me and now Im doing fine


StarStarStarStarStar We went to the wrong eye doctor. My daughter's ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We went to the wrong eye doctor. My daughter's eye was infected. The staff was so kind and fit us in immediately. I would highly recommend this location!!


StarStarStarStarStar For not having an appointment, I was quickly ch... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

For not having an appointment, I was quickly checked in and the doctor saw me and let me know what was wrong with my eye. For me not worry but if it starts to not get better come in before the three week appointment. I have a floater in my left eye. With the eye drops she gave me it is ok. But I will be back in three weeks for sure. To end this, I appreciate how much all treated my problem which made me feel much better. Wonderful staff from beginning to end much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The Doctor and staff are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Acworth Family Eyecare to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, friendly and courteo... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is professional, friendly and courteous. Everyone makes you feel as if they know you even though you only see them once a year. I was seen on time and did not have to wait at all in the exam room. Dr. Reach is thorough and makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Totally professional and friendly. Every time I visit, I'm made to feel special. I have been going to Acworth Family Eyecare for years and have always had a totally positive experience with every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar First rate eye care! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very good & Met my needs. Pleasant group--especially Dr Poteet, my friend's daughter. It pays to deal with good professional people. Bob Hatcher


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual! Great friendly knowledgeabl... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent as usual! Great friendly knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, professional care, clean office... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff, professional care, clean office, easy access


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best and are always there to help ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

They are the best and are always there to help with what ever your eye needs are! Super Doctor (Dr. Reach) and Staff are terrific! You won't be disappointed if you make an appointment with them!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have moved from Acworth to SC about 12 years ago and still continue to go to Acworth Family Eyecare which is now about 2 1/2 hour drive. I think that speaks highly of the quality of the service and the people that work there as there are many choices much closer.....


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Acworth Family Eyecare —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It's always a great experience going to Acworth Family Eyecare for my annual checkup. The people there are friendly and very good at what they do. The office is comfortable, clean and professional. I would recommend them highly to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service very professional and friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

excellent service very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the staff and doctor at Acworth Family Eyecare, they are always very helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service by Dr. Poteet. She re... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care and service by Dr. Poteet. She really is concerned about the long-term health of the patient, which extends far beyond the scope of what you would expect from a typical eye exam. I have all sorts of eye issues in my family, and the last thing I want is to have hampered vision at an early age, and Dr. Poteet is making sure I do preventive maintenance to assure what is happening to my mom will not happen to me. She is also seeing my wife and my son and treating them with great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a "Family" Eye Care!! Their name says it all —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff, from the Doctors to the Administrative Staff, at Acworth Family Eyecare are outstanding!! My family has been going here for years now and don't have any plans going anywhere else soon. We have a pretty big choice in options on our insurance, but Dr. Reach, Dr. Poteet, Jennifer, and Nikki all make us feel important and cared for, way more than you will experience at retail eye places. Even though we only visit once a year, they remember our names and our family. Very personable!! Thank you much!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Outstanding Service! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff are so nice and Dr Reach is very knowledgeable! The quality of care is outstanding and I will recommend them to anyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Called with what I felt was pretty urgent and was able to get in within a few hours. They were amazing! Everyone in the office is incredibly nice, very willing to explain everything, and really works to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My 6 year old loved it here. As the parent, I appreciated how efficient this office was!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very impressed with the patience and friendliness of the staff. They worked very well with my autistic son and sent me home with information that will help him at school. THANKS!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We originally switched to Acworth Family Eyecare because they had prescription motorcycle googles, which my husband wanted. I absolutely love both doctors and the entire staff. Everyone is warm and friendly and the care we receive is very thorough. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I do recommend your practice to all the staff here at ACI you are so convenient for all of us.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Reach for 10+ years. I t... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been going to Dr Reach for 10+ years. I trust him completely for the health of my eyes. I recommend him to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Great ... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great excellent and friendly staff and dr.


StarStarStarStarStar They are so good I have no questions about their ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

They are so good I have no questions about their complete ability concerning my eyes very courteous always answered any questions asked would recommend them highly


StarStarStarStarStar Myrna Bedenbaugh —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always enjoy and trust Dr. Reach. Friendly, professional, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and professional. And not alot of waiting around.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and caring staff and doctors... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very friendly and caring staff and doctors


StarStarStarStarStar simply the best ..  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

simply the best .. This staff has been with Dr. Reach And Dr. Poteet like forever this tells me that this is a fine team and knows what and how to do the exams and patient care..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Acworth Family Eyecare has a very friendly atmosphere. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and right at home. The entire staff is professional and efficient. Dr. Poteet & Dr. Reach both spend quality time explaining each step of the eye exam. I am fortunate to have quality eye care so close to my home.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Poteet and she ws wonderful. I have a ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I saw Dr. Poteet and she ws wonderful. I have a condition that is considered an emergency and she told me exactly what I needed to do, even going as far as giving me her personal cell number to keep her updated on my results and even sent me a text saying she had said a prayer for me. Its not very often that you have doctors who take the time out of their day to let you know they are thinking about you. I would recommend her and the practice to anyone who ask.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so friendly! No matter... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone in this office is so friendly! No matter how busy they are, I never feel like they are rushing through my appointment yet there is never any long wait time..how do they do that?!


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and professional and the sta... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office was clean and professional and the staff was friendly. I was seen promptly for my appointment and finding new glasses was an easy process. I look forward to my next appointments knowing I'll be in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very detailed and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, detailed explanation of results... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thought the exam was thorough and all aspects of it were explained to me in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! They are kind and very professional...I feel like family when I'm in there! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love this office! They are kind and very professional...I feel like family when I'm in there! They are always conscientious of my time and it is simply always a pleasant visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with great staff... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service with great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Acworth Family Eyecare! The personalized service and family atmosphere is second to none ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We LOVE Acworth Family Eyecare! The personalized service and family atmosphere is second to none in Cobb County.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Reach is the best. Also, all the staff are so special. If I call on the phone, they know who I am. When we go for an appointment everyone is so welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar jonathan c waldron DMD —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Professional customer service with a friendly, knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional staff... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Courteous and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere, definately recommend!... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly atmosphere, definately recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Sisters have glasses too! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My eyes are always taken care of and I can always see better after visiting you. I loved my visit this time. My sisters all got glasses like me this time!! -haha


StarStarStarStarStar If you care about your eyes - this is the practice for you. Everyone is knowledgeable, professiona... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

If you care about your eyes - this is the practice for you. Everyone is knowledgeable, professional and just plain nice. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reach and his awesome support staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Reach and his awesome support staff are wonderful! We have 3 generations of family members who have relied on this team for our eye care for many years now. They are the best!