Active Dental

Dr. Kalpesh Patel

Star Star Star Star Star 85 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Eased all anxiety!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm terrified of initial dentist visits, but this was a new experience. Everyone in the office was extremely friendly, patient & knowledgeable. They answered all my questions & definitely eased my fears. Many thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellenat —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Overall very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect, thanks for making my experience great —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was perfect, thanks for making my experience great. I feel very confident in my dental care with your clinic and couldn't be more pleased. Thanks. Shirley Hagberg


StarStarStarStarStar Continued to be impressed!  —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am always impressed at Dr. Patel taking his time in explaining all the options in details - and I do tend to ask A LOT of questions - even if I repeat the same question, he never gets frustrated and in fact assures that I understood everything to make my decision - this is SO rare in most healthcare providers! I am also very grateful for his VERY patient staff - you can tell they are happy about working there and seem to have a nice attitude, even at the end of the day! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Now that I don't work in the area, it's a further drive to the office —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Now that I don't work in the area, it's a further drive to the office. However, I still prefer to go here because I love the friendly and informative doctors and staff. I feel like it's a dentist made just for me!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this place!!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

In my lifetime I've been with 3 different Dentists. This is by far the best Dentist I've ever had. The support staff, the way everyone seems to care about me, how I'm feeling & my health, the awesome technology that is used...I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Patel & his Active Dental staff to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was great. Sorry don't remember her name. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The dental hygienist was great. Sorry don't remember her name.


StarStarStarStarStar Active dental is one of the best places for any dental need, Dr patel and his staff are awesome in... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Active dental is one of the best places for any dental need, Dr patel and his staff are awesome in terms of service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick, friendly service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They provide quick, friendly service. I was highly satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff was wonderful and Dr. Patel is very nice and explains everything great —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always the staff was wonderful and Dr. Patel is very nice and explains everything great. Even better they are quick to the point and you do not spend alot of time wasted or waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always seen at the scheduled time. I so appreciate that —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I'm always seen at the scheduled time. I so appreciate that. It appears from my experiences elsewhere that doctors typically make patients wait. Thank you for respecting my time!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office! —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Patel and his entire staff were very attentive and explained every action that they were doing. To have him refer me to a specialist instead of trying to fix the problem himself, let me know that he is more concerned with the end result instead of just making money.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in my experience. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best dental practice in my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My appointment was at 4pm and at 402pm I was already settled into my chair with the hygienist and he was extremely thurough with all his findings and what he was doing! Dr Patel has always been excellent to diagnos and explain all of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was so nice and friendly, made my experience wonderful, can't wait to refer others to... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every one was so nice and friendly, made my experience wonderful, can't wait to refer others to you. Thank you so much. Shirley Hagberg


StarStarStarStarNo Star Going to the dentist isn't exactly one of the most anticipating visits to look forward to, but I'm... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Going to the dentist isn't exactly one of the most anticipating visits to look forward to, but I'm glad I don't have to feel this way with Active Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly staff, and excellent dentist. Very flexible with scheduling and work around your schedule to accommodate your needs. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had a crown pop off while eating. Dr. Kap saw me immediately and even grinded it down to make it easier for me to floss!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I spent an hour and half in the office and did not get any services rendered that were scheduled —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I spent an hour and half in the office and did not get any services rendered that were scheduled. I was scheduled for a basic cleaning and new patient appointment. The staff recommended a deep cleaning but did not offer to do the basic cleaning which would have been 100% covered by my insurance. I would not recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar All was perfect! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience and have definitely found a new Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Patel and Morgan was great will continue to come back  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My experience with Dr Patel and Morgan was great will continue to come back


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Client —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great service, very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Rated I  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I rated you on google and yelp already


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly and very informative!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The ladies working the front desk and answering the phones were great. Made me feel welcome. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The ladies working the front desk and answering the phones were great. Made me feel welcome. Dr. Patel was professional, explained my issue thoroughly. I just wish I could have received some relief from my toothahce.


StarStarStarStarStar Active dental is great!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional, careful, and great service- I can't say enough great things about the quality of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love... Love... Love —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm never disappointed with the treatment and care Dr. Patel and the staff provide .


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was Writing a review about Active dental on Google Maps and I'm still waiting for the Starbucks... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was Writing a review about Active dental on Google Maps and I'm still waiting for the Starbucks card offered on completion of the review. How much longer do I have to wait to receive it?.


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit with Active Dental —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

So many people dread going to the dentist. I feel just the opposite. I always enjoy my cleanings because the staff is very friendly and professional. All I can really say is keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Let Morgan know she did a fantastic job! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Let Morgan know she did a fantastic job!


StarStarStarStarStar My best dental experiences ever —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great, friendly atmosphere and everyone provides thorough explanation of questions. The icing on the cake is they have flat screen t.v's with Netflix.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and accomadating and good —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very friendly and accommodating and good at making you feel comfortable and relaxed. Now if only they could get the tools to do the same! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my two grandchildren< ages 12 and 13. Both are usually afraid of dentists appointments —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I brought my two grandchildren< ages 12 and 13. Both are usually afraid of dentists appointments. Due to the patience and gentleness of the doctor and his staff, our expierience was a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Patel was great. Morgan, the hygienist also did a great job on the cleaning! Keep up the great work team!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Morgan work is too good and very perfectionist. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service and Morgan work is too good and very perfectionist.. I am impressed with her work and skills in performing her dental duties... Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Patel is a great dentist and I get great service everytime. The hygientists are always friendly and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Toothache —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for scheduling me on the same day that I called.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was very good. I was greeted nicely by Macaela —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My first visit was very good. I was greeted nicely by Macaela. All the x-rays and prep work was done by Khara who explained each step. A very warm greeting then by Dr. Patel.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. I've been going here for a while —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love this place. I've been going here for a while. I had issues in the past with finding a good dentist along with a friendly staff. I've seen both Dr. Patel and Dr. Strickland and they both have been friendly, thorough, and professional. I also love Lauren. She has got to be one of the kindest people around. She always makes sure I am comfortable when I come in. It's always nice to catch up with her every 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly People! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar My Review —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Patel and his entire staff have been excellent. I highly recommend Active Dental !!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Visit Survey —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff and good dental practice; I would gladly recommend Active Dental to my family/friends ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel Knows the Drill (horrible pun, sorry) —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I thoroughly enjoyed my first visit to Active Dental! Everything from my text message appointment reminders to the office equipment was high-tech and efficient. The office staff and hygienists are wonderful and work well with Dr. Patel, a down to earth yet extremely knowledgeable man. I'd recommend Active Dental to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is so nice, and they explain things thoroughly. Would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am a new customer to Active Dental and I had a really a great experience. From my entry to exit I had no complain at all. Very friendly staff! hygienist did the assessment and explained my dental health issues thoroughly, she was very patient. Then had a consultation with the Dr. Patel who answered my questions and concerns and went over the treatment plan. I'd recommend their service to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!!!Always friendly and welcoming. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff!!!! Always friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service. Everyone was very nice, patient and professional. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in until the time I left, I felt very welcomed and informed —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

From the time I walked in until the time I left, I felt very welcomed and informed. Staff are very easy to talk to, laid back, yet professional, and took the time to describe the entire process from beginning to end. My hygienist, Morgan, was FANTASTIC. Without a doubt the best and friendliest dental office I've been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm a man of few words- they're nice and thorough, all I ask whenever I get health care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Appointment! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in the office was so nice and friendly. I only waited apprx 5 mins to be taken back to the exam chair. The only time I was left alone waiting was for the numbing medication to take effect. Very comfortable visit. I have already recommended this practice to many of my co-workers.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist,Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very personable dentists and staff. Makes you feel comfortable and not rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer live or work near your office, but I am treated so warmly by all the staff that I am... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I no longer live or work near your office, but I am treated so warmly by all the staff that I am willing to make the drive. Also, you squeezed me in on a very busy day. I am very grateful for that and for the wonderful service. Phenomenal staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a filling that needed to be replaced and Dr Patel was able to fit me in on the same day- and... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had a filling that needed to be replaced and Dr Patel was able to fit me in on the same day- and performed the procedure with little to no pain! I am a big baby when it comes to shots of any kind- and Dr patel was great- I hardly felt it! I would highly recommend him to anyone that doesn't really care for dentist- and hates the thought of shots! The staff was also great in getting me scheduled and calming my nerves. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Additional procedures (such as Invisalign) could be made more appealing by making the pricing a... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Additional procedures (such as Invisalign) could be made more appealing by making the pricing a bit more competitive ;)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Service all the time! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

i have been visiting active dental for last three years.Every visit great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan is the best Dental Hygienist in Texas —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Morgan is the best Dental Hygienist in Texas. My only suggestion would be to give her a week off or a pay increase.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant made a molding of my top teeth and indicated it would be ready today or... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The dental assistant made a molding of my top teeth and indicated it would be ready today or tomorrow, (which was completely fine). I received a call a few hours later to tell me my bite guard was completed and she completed the guard on her lunch break. This is going above and beyond what was expected and is a truly dedicated employee. I thought this was noteworthy as great employees should be recognized.


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always feel l like I am with friends when I am in this office. Everyone is so nice and show genuine care and concern for their patients.


Reply

Sharon, you are an absolute pleasure! We truly love having you not only as our patient, but as our friend!

StarStarStarStarStar I was late for this appointment but... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was late for this appointment due to heavy traffic, but I let them know and even though I was late they still greeted me with a smile. I felt very welcomed and all my questions were answered clearly.


Reply

We definitely understand that things come up sometimes. We try our hardest to accommodate all of our patients. We appreciate you and look forward to your next appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Active Dental, You guys are awesome. I appreciate that when suggesting a treatment, you're always transparent with the reasoning and never hesitate to explain. You even back it up by showing me xrays and photos of my teeth. This gives me confidence that you're giving me quality care and not upselling. Keep up the good work!


Reply

Thanks David! We work hard to build the confidence of all our patients. We believe in fully educating our patients, so that they can decide which route to take. And you can rest assure that we always have your best interest at heart!

StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always excellent service!


Reply

Thank you for your continued trust and loyalty! We love having you as part of our dental family!

StarStarStarStarStar great experience as always.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great experience as always.


Reply

So happy to hear you had a great experience! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do to improve!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly.


Reply

So glad you have a good dental visit. Our team works hard to make everyone feel right at home!

StarStarStarStarStar One of the Best Dentist's I've Been To! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was an excellent visit. They took me in on a last minute appointment and I needed to get a deep clean before an upcoming bout of interviews, and so they got me in as quick as possible for the consult and accommodated my time restriction. Dr. Patel was very friendly and explained what we needed to keep an eye out for and what they could do for me quickly considering my rush. The hygenist (Morgan I think) did an excellent job with my teeth - It was pain free and she touched up what had been done at a different dentist as well. The staff was extremely friendly and nice as well!


Reply

Yay! We are confident your interviews went good, with your clean and healthy teeth! We understand that people have a busy life, and we want to be accommodating to that. Welcome to the Active Dental family and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding job  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I'm very happy! Yesterday I removed all four of my wisdom teeth, I was a bit nervous but the active dental staff made me feel very comfortable and worry free, after explaining the procedure to me. Dr. Moore and his team did an outstanding job, I woke up from the anesthesia and I wasn't loopy or anything like that. The Dr Moore even gave me his personal cell/email just incase I had questions and difficulties. Oh I forgot to mention he has a very helpful YouTube Chanel with guidelines for post surgery.


Reply

Ashley, you did fabulous! We understand that having dental surgery could be a bit nerve racking... Together with Dr. Moore, we look at ways to make the patient feel as prepared and cared for as possible.

StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff of Active Dental make sure you are 100% satisfied with your dental care.


Reply

Jason, you have always been an amazing patient! Thank you for your continued support. We love seeing you! Oh and your new smile looks fabulous!

StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Dallas! —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great staff! Amazing prices!


Reply

Thanks for the kind works... we must agree.. we do have a great team! Yay us!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent, friendly dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Not as bad as I thought! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

For someone who wasn't sure about how I was going to be treated after not going to the dentist for years, I really felt reassurance that Dr. Patel and his entire staff were there to listen and help fix the problems I had. Not forgetting to mention, no judgments, just getting me back on the right path to having a healthy mouth! Not just s beautiful smile! Thank y'all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff was very friendly and professional. They made going to the dentist a fun event.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience EVER. I am actually looking forward to going back for my other procedures —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist experience EVER. I am actually looking forward to going back for my other procedures. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making it just a pleasurable appointment :)


StarStarStarStarStar very nice staff. office is very clean and professional. My son will continue to be a patient there. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very nice and professional staff. office is very clean and attractive. My son will continue to be a patient there.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly office staff, hygienist and doctor. Great experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had my wisdom teeth extracted in Austin and d/t the distance, haven't been able to f/u... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I recently had my wisdom teeth extracted in Austin and d/t the distance, haven't been able to f/u with the dentist there. Unfortunately, I've had some random/unexpected complications and hence, I contacted Dr. Patel - he has been so fantastic, getting me in right away, and explaining what has been going on/starting the treatment needed! I am so very grateful for him being so very accommodating and excellent what he & his staff does!


StarStarStarStarStar The fact that I feel like family when I come to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The fact that I feel like family when I come to the dentist. I am able to laugh, enjoy my visit, and ultimately have a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Active Dental continues to be active in MY life!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Because I know I can be perceived as a PITA and have worked in the service industry a majority of my life, it's taken a longggggg time to find a dental office that truly meets all of my expectations, so I'm extremely proud & content to have finally found one and can confidently refer my friends and family to as needed. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB, ACTIVE DENTAL! :)


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in town! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

If you are nervous about seeing a dentist, looking for state of the art care or the friendliest staff in town, you should be going to see Dr. Patel at Active Dental!


Reply

Nervousness is a common reason many people do not visit a dentist. Im glad we made you feel comfortable and at ease. =)

StarStarStarStarStar A fun friendly place —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was recommended to this dental office by a co-worker a while ago after a break from dentists. I had plenty of work to be done. The dentists & staff were warm, welcoming, & positive about getting me to a better state of mouth. I like that I can listen to tunes to drown out the drill. Now, it's like walking into the Cheers bar where everybody knows my name. People make a difference when there are a lot of places to get the same work, & this place has good pepes.


Reply

Wow! What a compliment to be compared to Cheers! Ha. We enjoy coming to work and seeing great patients as yourself. Dont forget to tell your friends and family what a great experience you had =)

StarStarStarStarStar The Best Active Dental Office in Town —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great service and they are a very professional staff, and I must add friendly too.


Reply

Thanks for the kind words! We cant wait to see you at your next visit! =)

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff were very welcoming and made you feel comfortable. Dr. Patel was on time and clear as to what needed to be done. He discussed the plans for what I was there for and let me know everything I could expect. Great job to all!!!!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Every time I come, there are different dental hygenists than before and each time, they seem like... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Every time I come, there are different dental hygenists than before and each time, they seem like they are brand new. You should look into why tenured hygenists are not staying or why you are not keeping them. Also, I normally see Dr. Stickland. This time after my cleaning, Dr. Patel saw me. He was very nice and informative, but i had never laid eyes on the man before and he acted liked he knew who I was and had worked on my teeth before. Perhaps a cursory look at my chart would have let him know that he in fact had never met me. One last issue....My appointment was set for a specific time. When I got my email request to confirm, the appointment time was moved out 10 minutes. No big deal....but on the day of my appointment I received an email reminder and the time had changed again, this time a full 30 minutes from the original scheduled time. I had to arrange to leave work early and the constant changing of my appt time without any advance notice is unacceptable. This is not the first time I have experienced this.


StarStarStarStarStar It wss wonderful experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It wss wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All the staff members have been very friendly. The only recommendation I have is the noise levels for the TVs and radios - it can be overwhelming when all are going at once.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Overall Excellent Service