Achord Eye Clinic

Dr. Shonda Achord, Dr. Crystal Gueldner, Dr. Erica Durlacher

Star Star Star Star Star 131 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly! I feel like the doctors... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very friendly! I feel like the doctors are very thorough during the exams, they explain everything in a way I am able to understand, and they gladly answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good doctor visit. The staff is friendly and concerned from the time you enter the door until you checkout. Very friendly and courteous!! I understand the wait time because of my situation with my eyes, Would highly recommend this office.The doctor and her staff explained every procedure that was being done on my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Not only will I recommend Achord E.C. but I alr... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not only will I recommend Achord E.C. but I already have many many times. And finally got my husband to go there. He was very impressed with his eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Service , nice people, all the latest... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good Service , nice people, all the latest equipment, and appreciate the time spent with me and answering all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were helpful and treated us wonderful.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You guys were helpful and treated us wonderful. Thank you for squeezing us in.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful attitudes among all the folks working... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful attitudes among all the folks working with Dr. Achord!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are as wonderful and friendly as Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff are as wonderful and friendly as Dr. Achord herself! Highly recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! They fit me in same day and everyo... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great visit! They fit me in same day and everyone was nice, friendly, and professional. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was this week, very thorough exa... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first visit was this week, very thorough exam, had some tests done that I haven't had at other eye clinics resulting in sharper vision from my contacts. I will highly recommend Dr Achord and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shonda Achord is the most thorough, diligen... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Shonda Achord is the most thorough, diligent and talented eye doctor I've ever had. That's why my wife, sister and sister-in-law also are among her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go to a different eye doctor. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I will never go to a different eye doctor. Dr. Achord isn't just a top notch eye doctor, she is a top notch human being. She is responsive to me 24/7 because I have a non-stop work schedule and work weird hours and sometimes have after hours emergencies. She cares that I am ok and taking care of myself and checks up on me even after my visit. I can't say enough about her and her staff and their kindness and desire to make sure I get what I need. I recommend her to everyone,.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are great ! Couldn’t ask for ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctors and staff are great ! Couldn’t ask for a better experience ! I would recommend to everyone! Professional and courteous! A+


StarStarStarStarStar Great people work here! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Really friendly staff. I really appreciate the fact they were able to see me at such a last minute as a walk in customer.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated all the effort that Erin a... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really appreciated all the effort that Erin and Dr. Achord expended to get the right prescription. Thanks.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The sevice from the eye doctor's is great ,but ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The sevice from the eye doctor's is great ,but the front desk staff could be more friendly. To me it's not a warm welcome or feeling in there.


StarStarStarStarStar The attention, attitude and service are exempla... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The attention, attitude and service are exemplary and it is consistent throughout, Doctor Achord and all staff with whom I have dealt. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great in processing me and my 3 d... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was great in processing me and my 3 daughters appointments at once. We were 30 minutes late due to an accident on the interstate and they still welcomed us with smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so helpful and friendly and they w... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is so helpful and friendly and they went out their way to help me when I didn’t wven have a schedule appt and very patient ppl I think I will always have them as my eye care needs. And my name is Anissa M Evans and I applaud all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend office and Dr. Achord very high... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Would recommend office and Dr. Achord very highly. She is intelligent, patient, and very competent. More impressive than ophthalmologists I have seen in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this staff. They are the most helpful, friendly, genuine & caring group of health care professionals I have ever been around. They have gone above and beyond helping me with my post RK eye problems, which include fitting me for scleral lenses & treating my dry eyes. I am extremely grateful for this group. Thank you for your wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so amazing & helpful! I will defin... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was so amazing & helpful! I will definitely be referring everyone I know!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always very personable and quick, yet thorou... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always very personable and quick, yet thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Every team member at the clinic was friendly and helpful. My appointment started on time and Dr. Gueldner conducted a thorough exam, provided a clear overview of my eyesight and made good recommendations for glasses. The entire process was handled smoothly and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and cordial in all aspects.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Achord is absolutely great! I have terrible astigmatism and know my eyes are difficult to work with but she is patient with me and always make the experience a lot more pleasant. The staff is wonderful as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. It’s what made me choose Achord from... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very good. It’s what made me choose Achord from my list of providers.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My only complaint is that I have been using my ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My only complaint is that I have been using my insurance for over 10 years and you are the first to charge me so much out of pocket. I have never paid this much out of pocket even when I was a new patient at other eye locations


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen right away even as a first time patien... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Was seen right away even as a first time patient. Nice staff and Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time patient but I was welcomed in and treated great. A little pricey on glasses but cheap is always cheap


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. It doesn't ever see... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is always so nice. It doesn't ever seen like I'm going in for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Doctor was very informative. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff. Doctor was very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my services and everyon... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with my services and everyone was extremely nice, pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I received such wonderful, knowledgeable care.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I received such wonderful, knowledgeable care. Great job to entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Achord since she first s... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been seeing Dr. Achord since she first started practicing. She is very knowledgeable, always pleasant, and is always willing to make changes as my needs have changed over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff! Hav... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff! Have been going here for years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Trust your eyes to the Best —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Achord and her staff make sure you get the best of everything from testing to fitting. They get it right the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent care and service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Achord is awesome. Knowledgeable, caring, on the cutting edge. She definitely is a leader in her profession. Would suggest that staff become better trained on people/patient communication skills and listening along with the technical equipment training. They, as a group, are not demonstrating nor matching the degree of professionalism that Dr. Achord is striving for in her business. Thank you for allowing me to give my opinion. I would be happy to discuss further with Dr. Achord. She can call me on my mobile phone at her convenience.


StarStarStarStarStar As always EXCELLENT customer service!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always EXCELLENT customer service!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and services! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent care and services provided by Drs. Achord, Durlacher and Gueldner, backed by an EXCELLENT and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the friendly professio... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very satisfied with the friendly professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. I've never had to w... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very friendly. I've never had to wait. Office is always running on time. I am glad ya'll are moving. I do think more space is needed. Thanks,


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient location. Helpful staff. Compet... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very convenient location. Helpful staff. Competent professionals. Nice folks.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended you to coworker this morning! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I recommended you to coworker this morning!


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for over 10 years!! Accord Eye ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Been a patient for over 10 years!! Accord Eye Clinic is up to date with all the latest technology. Staff members are always friendly and professional. Dr. Accord is Great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very through exam with no waiting. Office... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had a very through exam with no waiting. Office staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely use a chord again


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had my first office visit and it was... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I recently had my first office visit and it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was professional but friendly and willing to help with any needs. I highly recommend making the move to this vision clinic.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The waiting room needs a few straight chairs. T... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The waiting room needs a few straight chairs. There was a very large woman that could not get out of the club chair. Needed help to pull her out. Nice selection of magazines!


StarStarStarStarStar All went great, great people! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All went great, great people!


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say about thi... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have nothing but good things to say about this office. Everybody is so friendly and very knowledgeable of their job. Dr Achord is awesome


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff but office is cramped/ crowded.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff but office is cramped/ crowded.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr achord is the best. And her staff is the bes... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr achord is the best. And her staff is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff. A great place for... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly knowledgeable staff. A great place for the whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar Elliott R. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really enjoyed my visit to the Achord Eye Clinic. Dr. Shonda and her staff were fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience for a first time visit! I ca... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome experience for a first time visit! I called at 9 AM for an emergency and I had finished my visit and received a prescription by noon! The staff were very nice and understanding of my pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very prompt and the staff super nic... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Service was very prompt and the staff super nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit with state of the art o... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant visit with state of the art of equipment


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very thorough examination . The... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I received a very thorough examination . The doctor and staff were very efficient and also very friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant & Knowledgeable, & friendly staf... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very Pleasant & Knowledgeable, & friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are very friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Employees are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The Achord Eye Clinic is always a joy to visit.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Achord Eye Clinic is always a joy to visit. The doctors and staff are very welcoming and accommodating every time I am there. I am a Mississippi Transplant that settled in Baton Rouge after college, and thus I had to find new providers for everything. Choosing the Achord eye clinic was such a great decision, and I am very happy


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff is very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very welcoming. Smiles and kindne... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very welcoming. Smiles and kindness. Truly an interest in the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly team —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service, very friendly team


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Achord and her staff. They were very ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved Dr. Achord and her staff. They were very personable and very professional.My eye exam was very thorough and they explained everything to me. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always so helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Achord! The staff are all very friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Dr Achord! The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Very comfortable atmosphere. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you all getting me in for an eye i... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate you all getting me in for an eye infection. I called that morning and dr. Achord was able to see me that day. Her service is always outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service, friendly and he... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent professional service, friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. It was so nice having the retinal scan and not having eyes dilated.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office on Siegen and Perkins is great! Very knowledgeable staff and happy to help me on a last minute notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful the amount of effort displayed to giv... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful the amount of effort displayed to give me the best vision possible is extraordinary I would never go to another doctor or recommend any other Dr


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professionally run clinic.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is a very professionally run clinic. The members of staff are extremely well trained. Additionally I found everyone to be very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always helpful and friendly. Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive Care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I returned to Dr. Achord after seeing someone closer to my home who did not come close to matching the professionalism, kindness, and attentiveness of this office. I am confident that at Achord Eye Clinic I receive the most up-to-date services technologically, and the most comprehensive care clinically.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff super friendly & make you feel like famil... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff super friendly & make you feel like family. Doctors are great. Thorough but quick


StarStarStarStarStar The people are very nice. And I love my frames.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The people are very nice. And I love my frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly warm atmosphere. No waiting and lengt... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly warm atmosphere. No waiting and length of stay was 40 min.


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended you to 5 people! It ha... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Have already recommended you to 5 people! It hasn't been 24 hours since my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Achord is wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Achord is wonderful, and everyone is the office is always so friendly and helpful. They are always able to get me in and out very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Achord has a wonderful demeanor and is extremely knowledgeable. She is thoughtful, and very attentive to patient needs. The staff is both thorough and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time coming to this office and i will definitely be a repeat patient. Everyone was so nice and welcoming not to mention wait time was very minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I have friends there when I go. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel like I have friends there when I go.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great respect for Dr Shonda A... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always had great respect for Dr Shonda Achord. She strives for excellence and is very knowledgeable and personable. Her staff is always professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Achord :-)!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to be a patient at Achord Eye Clinic... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy to be a patient at Achord Eye Clinic. Love the doctors and the staff is very competent and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and gives you their ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very friendly and gives you their attention as soon as you walk in. Dr. Achord takes the time to thoroughly explain the condition of your eyes. She answers your questions completely.


StarStarStarStarStar I give the clinic five stars! The staff is frie... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give the clinic five stars! The staff is friendly and helpful and the doctors are very knowledgeable! I will continue to trust my eye care to this team of eye health care providers.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone were very nice to they help me with an... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone were very nice to they help me with any problem I had they all were great.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your friendly, knowledgeable clinic.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love your friendly, knowledgeable clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Achord and her staff or so friendly and they... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Achord and her staff or so friendly and they take the time to answer and explain everything


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Still waiting on a call for info... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great. Still waiting on a call for information on coverage from insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt, professional and thorough. ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Service was prompt, professional and thorough. Appreciate the candid, plain answers to my several questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I WENT IN ON 8/14 THINKING MY APPT WAS ON THIS ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I WENT IN ON 8/14 THINKING MY APPT WAS ON THIS DAY WHEN ACTUALLY IT WAS 8/21, BUT DR ACHORD DID WORK ME IN, WHICH WAS EXCELLENT, EILEEN IS EXCELLENT AND VERY HELPFUL!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Achord Eye Clinic!! Just such a pleasant ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Achord Eye Clinic!! Just such a pleasant atmosphere and the staff is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was quickly seen and the staff was very welcoming and friendly, they also had a nice selection of of frames to chose from.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Very professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always great service. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly, Dr. friendly, knowledgeable and... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff friendly, Dr. friendly, knowledgeable and up to date equipment. Especially like the machine that takes the place of dialating!


StarStarStarStarStar At every touch point these folks understand per... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

At every touch point these folks understand personalized customer service. Professional privately owned business that provides a touch that has long been forgotten in most businesses today. I have already referred you a new customer and am happy to do so. Thank you for a wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar Achord Eye Clinic gives you outstanding service... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Achord Eye Clinic gives you outstanding service and really cares about you.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest staff! Dr. Shonda is thorough,... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The friendliest staff! Dr. Shonda is thorough, smart, and incredibly personable. I appreciate how she takes time to review my visit results and to ask how I am.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fast and pleasant  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Service was fast and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with my visit. They are alwa... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm always pleased with my visit. They are always timely efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar All very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED VISITING DR A CHORD's office SHE IS EXCELLENT THE STAFF FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL I AM SO GLAD I AM A PATIENT


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service and such a friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Effective and Efficient! The staff and Dr. Ach... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Effective and Efficient! The staff and Dr. Achord take their time with you and are so kind each time I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and gracious service. It's all about ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent and gracious service. It's all about the patient.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Office staff was friendly however I did not spe... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office staff was friendly however I did not spend much time with the Doctor. 95% of the time I was there was either waiting or with the staff. Additionally the office needs to be larger. The waiting area is crowded and there is not enough exam rooms to make things flow efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and environment —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and provides a welcoming environment. They are efficient, concerned about your health, and make going to the eye doctor a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Achord and her staff offer consistent knowl... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Achord and her staff offer consistent knowledge and customer service. Keeps me coming back year after year


StarStarStarStarStar I have actually recommended friends in the past... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have actually recommended friends in the past to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome personnel! Treated with professionalism... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome personnel! Treated with professionalism, respect, and kindness! I'm not much on going to the eye doctor, but the staff and doctors are amazing and they make your experience great!


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and effective professional service is th... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Timely and effective professional service is the key, and Achord Eye Clinic delivers!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Service! Friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very happy place to be able to go get a... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is a very happy place to be able to go get an eye exam and everyone was friendly and wanted to help you thanks for your smiley 😊 faces ms martha


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and they are very thorough w... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very nice and they are very thorough with the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so considerate and take the needed ... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so considerate and take the needed time with each patient. I feel like I have been thoroughly examined and nothing missed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Achords Eye Clinic that I come in c... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Achords Eye Clinic that I come in contact with is amazing !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Entire staff courteous and knowledgeable. Dr Achord is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The place is attractive and clean. Dr Achord is... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The place is attractive and clean. Dr Achord is extremely nice and extremely knowledgeable , and the takes the time to answer your questions. The technicians who help you choose and fit your glasses know exactly what they are doing and they make it an easy process .


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very friendly and comfortable environ... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is a very friendly and comfortable environment. Everyone there made my visit simple and I left feeling great!


StarStarStarStarStar First time  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The stuff we're so friendly and knowledgeable on what my insurance would and wouldn't cover. I'll definitely be recommending others here.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit - polite, thorough and ans... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great visit - polite, thorough and answer all questions I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very polite & professional!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very polite & professional!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff very timely and courteous. Dr. Achord is always a pleasure. Ms. Eileen is a precious jewel that is an asset to all.


StarStarStarStarStar The attitude, ability & personality of all is e... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The attitude, ability & personality of all is extremely pleasing & appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar very easy to use. recommend highly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very easy to use. recommend highly


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and they will certainly help y... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice people and they will certainly help you find the right pair of glasses/contacts!! Very stylish and chic stuff in the store also.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility with wonderful, friendly peo... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent facility with wonderful, friendly people