Access Dental Care

Dr. Mujtaba Yahya

Star Star Star Star Star 114 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are better for it. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a dental cleaning with Dr. Yahya. I'm not fond of having anything in my mouth that ain't food. His dental assistant was patience with me when she did the x-rays. The Dr. explained what was going on with my teeth & gums and what he needed to do. I made it through the procedures and my teeth are better for it. I'm heading back soon for my fillings. I also attend on sending my daughter for her cleaning before she heads back to college.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent approach to patients , kind positive ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent approach to patients , kind positive attitude , My Doctor showed interest in my concerns and advised me accordingly , everyone always wore a smile. Definitely recommend it to others.


StarStarStarStarNo Star July 19 visit —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was called in for service within 10 minutes after arrival and was out in about an hour. The doctor determined I had a cavity in my lower-left tooth, and was able to schedule a checkup appointment with me for just five days later.


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist with a passion. The dentist ... —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I hate the dentist with a passion. The dentist made me feel as comfortable as possible. I had a bad experience prior to this office where they did not numb me properly so I felt the horrible pain. But this dentist made sure he numbed everywhere and I didn't feel a thing. Highly recommend this location.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff made my bi-annual dental check... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The entire staff made my bi-annual dental check-up an enjoyable experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had a great visit. Everyone is welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable. The dentist, the assistant, and the front desk woman. The office has my full confidence in taking care of my health. I look forward to improving my teethe continue being a long term patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Access Dental Care is AWESOME —    (Patient since Sat Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Access Dental Care is AWESOME


StarStarStarStarStar Good time spent to check and explain —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Good amount time spent on checkup and explaining the details on my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yahya and his staff are extremely pleasant ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Yahya and his staff are extremely pleasant and professional. My wife and I have been really impressed with the services provided.Warm staff and folks who know their job. You can't go wrong with Dr. Yahya's clinic.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent care! I called with pain, was given a... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care! I called with pain, was given a same day appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From the moment I walked in your practice, the customer service was superb! I really, really like Suzette; I just love Dr. Yahya, and I like the medical assistant whose name I forgot to ask. Dr. Yahya has got to be the most thorough dental practitioner I've ever had, and I'm a grandma, so you know I've had tons in my lifetime. The office is super clean; it's bright, airy, and very welcoming to young and old alike. Thank you to everyone at Access Dental Care. Believe it or not - I had a REALLY good time at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care I ever had.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best dental care I ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Access Dental Care provides a safe and a secure... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Access Dental Care provides a safe and a secure environment staffed by well qualified Dentists and Nurses. Thus - based upon my own personal experience since the year 2001 - I would never hesitate to recommend Dr. Kashef Yahya as one of the best dentists in the State of Maryland. You should find him very cooperative and sensitive to patient's needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Temporary crown  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My temporary crown seems to be doing the job. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys...Enjoy your Holidays —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love you guys...Enjoy your Holidays


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and helpful. Professional.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very courteous and helpful. Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the care! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with the care!


StarStarStarStarStar It's was my first visit and it was good. Everyth... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's was my first visit and it was good. Everything was so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Yahya and the entire staff at Access Dental are very professional and will bend over backwards to ensure their customers are comfortable, treated well, and informed of their current dental status. I would highly recommend Access Dental to my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Access Dental Care is amazing. The staff are all professional. They dental assistants are very ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Access Dental Care is amazing. The staff are all professional. They dental assistants are very good, and the Dentists are so great, including with children.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. They make going to the dentist easy! ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. They make going to the dentist easy!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been going to Access Dental care for about 3-4 years and it has always been a pleasant experience especially since never used to like going to the dentist. The staff is prompt and helpful in answering any questions and the Doctor has been great throughout the time I have been going there. He is always explaining things and updating me on information and the best way to care for my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the new office, where I can see the screen right above the chair, see x-rays, or look at other things while having the cleaning. The dentist staff is professional and knowledgeable, and the new lobby is inviting. Will be recommending it.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, excellent staff and doctors. I couldn't be more satisfied. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Prompt service, excellent staff and doctors. I couldn't be more satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Keastner waited for over an hour to be seen —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Keastner waited for over an hour to be seen. I think for a three year old that was pushing it time wise. I had a two pm appointment scheduled for my four children. He is the youngest and was the last one seen. We left the office at 3:30pm.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking such good care of my dental needs —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Thanks for taking such good care of my dental needs. The staff is very hard working, caring and does an outstanding job. Keep up the good work, attitude and service.


StarStarStarStarStar I am only disappointed with the lack of response to my voice mail message left about 6 hours ago... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am only disappointed with the lack of response to my voice mail message left about 6 hours ago about some discomfort Im experiencing with the oral device, no return call as of 11:05 est 02/05/2016. Deverard Paul


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here and refer everyone we know. The doctor is very caring and helps us understand —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love coming here and refer everyone we know. The doctor is very caring and helps us understand. My 7 year old loves coming. The place is great for self pay patients. The prices are reasonable compared to other dental offices. The staff is nice, his assistant was very friendly. There is one lady in the front desk who is very rude though. She was late (I heard the doctor ask) and she doesn't greet or say goodbye. She is the only rude one there. Other than that its always a nice visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yahya and staffs are very kind and nice. Wish them good luck always —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Yahya and staffs are very kind and nice. Wish them good luck always. Thank you and keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was courteous, amiable, and accommodating —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The entire staff was courteous, amiable, and accommodating. Their demeanor truly puts you at ease for you know that you're being properly cared for during your visit. They also provide outstanding customer service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star December 2015 —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I loved hearing the numbers on each tooth to determine where my potential issues are. I was also glad to finally get clarification on retainers.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always very nice.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone in the office is always very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar You could explain new services you could offer, overall it was wonderful.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You could explain new services you could offer, overall it was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, efficient yet thorough service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, efficient yet thorough service. Really appreciated that when they found they needed to do a filling, when they had an opening immediately after my appointment, they were able to do the filling right then. Have/will continue to recommend your practice to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everything was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I do not like the dentist but I love this office. Everyone is so nice. Every time I go in is a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice. They treat you with respect, and are great with children as well. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

This is a great practice. They treat you with respect, and are great with children as well. Dr. Yahya and team do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Just a small suggestion that I have a HSA account for my co-payments —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Just a small suggestion that I have a HSA account for my co-payments. Since the bill can not be correctly expected, normally I make the payments once insurance clears the bills. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff are professional, courteous, and friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, the staff are professional, courteous, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very enjoyable visit. I was greeted as soon as I walked in and the staff was very polite —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I had a very enjoyable visit. I was greeted as soon as I walked in and the staff was very polite. Dr. Yahya thoroughly explained my situation and I was informed by the staff of all payments. I would recommend Access Dental to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and the Dr were very helpful and clearly explained what they did.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All the staff and the Dr were very helpful and clearly explained what they did.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good customer service  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff were professional and prompt to attend to me and my siblings. Good job!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to have a cup of water left on the side to squirt my own mouth. —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would like to have a cup of water left on the side to squirt my own mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar appointment time with dentist was not on schedule —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

appointment time with dentist was not on schedule


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Laurel, the Hygienist. And also Dr. Kashif —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I was very impressed with Laurel, the Hygienist. And also Dr. Kashif. Both gave very clear and succinct advice that I plan to follow.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt uncomfortable because of the sitting area in back  —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt uncomfortable because of the sitting area in back . Didn't like sharing the room with two other patient


StarStarStarStarStar I use to be a patient. Had to discontinue my service due to my financial situation. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I use to be a patient. Had to discontinue my service due to my financial situation.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys got to me quickly and explained everything in a way that I could easily understand. —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys got to me quickly and explained everything in a way that I could easily understand.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Access Dental for several years —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been a patient of Access Dental for several years. They are very friendly, and are on-time with their appointment schedules. The dentists that I work with all really care about my health, and instruct me accordingly as needed for my well being. I strongly recommend this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff are good,the dentist is professional and knows his job —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the staff are good,the dentist is professional and knows his job.My only problem is the cost which is too much for me.Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I brought my son here and then I came back for myself. I love the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for excellent service and caring attitude. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for excellent service and caring attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning on Wheels - I discussed this idea with Dr. Yahya during my last visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dental Cleaning on Wheels - I discussed this idea with Dr. Yahya during my last visit. There is a huge untapped market in Catonsville MD 21228. What the community is looking for is as follows: 1) Highest ethical Standards 2) No appointment Required; Walk-in Clinic 3) Financial consideration to be considered for Seniors with NO Dental. Insurance


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everybody there made me and my son feel very comfortable and I'm also bringing my daughter next...they are the best!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review more financial option with insurance comp —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Review more financial option with insurance comp


StarStarStarStarNo Star An old patient at Access Dental —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Probably my situation is complicated. I need slightly more details.


StarStarStarStarStar Schedule —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wish the dentist could be available every Monday afternoon, the way it was in the past.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Laurel did my 6 month cleaning. She was very thorough and also friendly. Thanks Laurel —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Laurel did my 6 month cleaning. She was very thorough and also friendly. Thanks Laurel. The dentist usually spends more time with me. He seemed rushed this visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Be flexible on giving scheduled time and set aside extra time frame for any circumstances arise... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Be flexible on giving scheduled time and set aside extra time frame for any circumstances arise during the visit that might the patient wanted to be done the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist for the Last 15 Years —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My family and I have been patients at Access Dental Care for the last 15 years and will continue to go here which I think speaks volumes when it comes to the quality of their care and customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment and my insurance verification process was aweful! My appointment was almost cancel... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The appointment and my insurance verification process was aweful! My appointment was almost cancel the same day due to the lock of proactive work from the office staffs.. They told me that they verify my insurance and that I had HMO the they can not see me 2 hours from my appointment time, they called me 4 x all morning, I thought it was very unprofessional! I have PPO insurance .. They end if my visit was great the doctor was awesome and his hygienist was great ..


StarStarStarStarStar Vera was friendly and thorough with my cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Vera was friendly and thorough with my cleaning. I was in the dentist chair within five minutes of arrival. They now have TVs so you can catch up on the news while having your teeth cleaned. Also, the office is getting a facelift so was under some construction at the time I was there, but I look forward to my next visit to see the renovated office.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Assistant that call me back, I thought she was very professional and helpful in all she... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Dental Assistant that call me back, I thought she was very professional and helpful in all she did for me


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was and always is very pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone was and always is very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Over all clinical enviroment was clean and suiting.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Over all clinical enviroment was clean and suiting....


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the Doc for his personal care.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanks to the Doc for his personal care.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Keep up the excellent service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fluoride —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for explaining the fluoride options. I wish I had known about fluoride my previous visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent customer service. Thanks for making me feel comfortable with this process, I look forward to future visits. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My hygienist was very nice and gentle.I liked that. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My hygienist was very nice and gentle. I liked that.


StarStarStarStarStar I am coming from Greenbelt to your clinic —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am coming from Greenbelt to your clinic. I have no problem in recommending me to others if they are around your locality. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service as always. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very good service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar The service that was rendered to me was not sufficient and 2 dental assistance did my service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The service that was rendered to me was not sufficient and 2 dental assistance did my service. I was not told that the Dr. had left for an emergency until after my periodical cleaning. I would have preferred to attend another day and have both of my procedures done. The 1st dental asst. left me near the end only to have another asst. finish polishing my teeth which was sparsely done and I was charged immensely for a half done service. I will cancel my service and search for another doctor whom will not see me as an insurance ATM and treat me with a little respect. Sharon Miller


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been visiting access dental care for the last 10/11 years and that says it all. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My family has been visiting access dental care for the last 10/11 years and that says it all.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The younglady who took my x-rays had a great attitude and laughing with her made the whole visit better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I really like that they don't make you wait forever. I've been coming here for 5 years now, and just love them. They can even schedule dental work right that day, if your schedule allows. They care about their patients.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The staff were very polite, professional and very accurate just love them —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff were very polite, professional and very accurate just love them.I just wasn, t satisfied about the service the dr. Provided for me.I could be wrong or dental office is different from regular physicians office.I was expecting to talk to him one on one to explain my situation but he just assumed that I was there for just a visit and treated me like every other patient.couldn, t get the chance to explain things.


StarStarStarStarStar A staff named Julie was exceptionally great. She took her time to answer all of my questions —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A staff named Julie was exceptionally great. She took her time to answer all of my questions. I say thank you to her and the rest of the st


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Service = A+. A great place to get your teeth and gums strengthend and smile brightened. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Overall Service = A+. A great place to get your teeth and gums strengthend and smile brightened.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I liked the advice on brushing the back of my teeth, but I would like to have enough mouth wash and water to rinse my mouth whenever I feel uncomfortable. Also, please start more promptly after my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor were professional, courteous and took good care of me. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Staff and Doctor were professional, courteous and took good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Both hygenist and dentist were kind, welcoming, and worked to figure out some issues I was having... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Both hygenist and dentist were kind, welcoming, and worked to figure out some issues I was having on my gums. Dental cleaning went fine.


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was probably the best, most thorough, I've ever received that I can recall! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My cleaning was probably the best, most thorough, I've ever received that I can recall!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was great it was nice to meet Julie and the service she provides was great —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

All the staff was great it was nice to meet Julie and the service she provides was great. Dr Sheikh did a wonderful on my son as well Access dental is a great place


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the my visit to the Access Dental —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I really enjoyed the my visit to the Access Dental. The staff was very friendly, and I like that they were able to get my filling scheduled the same day and time I was there. They don't make you wait a long time like most dentist offices do. I'm glad I am a patient of Access Dental, as they are also very flexible.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My husband and I had a lovely time last summer getting our teeth cleaned and our check up so we... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My husband and I had a lovely time last summer getting our teeth cleaned and our check up so we came again this summer for our regular cleaning and check up at this clinic. The check up with Dr. Yahya post-cleaning, went well and was very professional. Unfortunately though, the cleaning was a bit rough and more painful than anticipated. It was painful and both my husband and myself, returned home with a cut and bleeding in our gums from those cuts that day. The lady that did the cleaning was nice and friendly but the cleaning process itself is one that should be very delicate, gentle, and done with care and I don't feel this was what we experienced this visit. While I would like to refer friends and family to this clinic, I don't know if I can refer anyone to the clinic as of now, as my last experience with the cleaning I had yesterday was too painful. At the end, a proposed treatment plan was discussed with me but I don't recall different financial options being explained to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else. You are the best!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Staff and dentist were courteous and made your feel at home. Treated you like family. I am sooo glad I found this dentist. I would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Both the assistant and dentist were great - an easy clean and checkup - in and out!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Both the assistant and dentist were great - an easy clean and checkup - in and out!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service all the time —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent Service in all aspects of visit all the time. Recommend institution of next-visit reminders via email in lieu of post cards. It will prove very efficient to the dental office as well as patients.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yahya —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The services were explained well, but I hated having to wait for several minutes at times during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great doctors. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the office. I am very happy my daughter can be seen here —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very pleased with the office. I am very happy my daughter can be seen here. Everyone is so nice and wonderful. Everyone helps out and explains everything.


StarStarStarStarNo Star the assistants were very warm and friendly .the Doctor was very caring —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the assistants were very warm and friendly .the Doctor was very caring


StarStarStarStarStar Service was Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

From the dental assistant to the insurance coordinator at the front desk, everyone was pleasant and assisted me with any issues or questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience as always —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My entire family sees Dr. Yahya and absolutely loves him. He thoroughly explains everything to us and gives us the best dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the friendly and efficient staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thanks for the friendly and efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Super care from super people —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I had a lot of work done... It was clearly explained. My individual needs & situation were considered. The people were all awesome & helpful. Superb bedside manner. And I had no pain during the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Promt service,professional and friendly treatment an overall excellent expierence.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very friendly staff, and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Surprising Gem! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The hygenist from North Carolina was awesome!She was professional and polite. Additionally, the doctor gave me personal care and attention. I didn't feel rushed. Finally, the front desk staff was courteous and greeted me with a smile.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Britney the dental hygienist was very personable and nice. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Britney the dental hygienist was very personable and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The xray tech, Yanira, was EXCELLENT!!! Some of the xrays that were needed were in a sensitive... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The xray tech, Yanira, was EXCELLENT!!! Some of the xrays that were needed were in a sensitive difficult area and she ws able to process causing very little comfort. I would like to ALWAYS have her to process my xrays. She is the BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar dentist was very funny and nice! Great family environment —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

dentist was very funny and nice! Great family environment


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was my daughter's first dentist appointment, and she had a great experience! She looks forward to coming back! Great staff and dentist was very nice and funny!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was asked to use sonicare brush —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was asked to use sonicare brush. I think if doctor could give proscription it would be lot helpfull, that way we can use our insurance and save patient 's pocket money! Sonicare expensive!


StarStarStarStarStar Brittney the hygienist was great, and the doc (sorry I can't remember her name) was excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Brittney the hygienist was great, and the doc (sorry I can't remember her name) was excellent!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star It is important that patients are attended without any delay or unless there are any emergency... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It is important that patients are attended without any delay or unless there are any emergency patients in which case it is ok to have delays.. Thank you...


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well organized front Staff. Also having a full time hygeinist is a huge plus. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Well organized front Staff. Also having a full time hygeinist is a huge plus.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Quality Service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

From the time I entered Access Dental for my appointment to the time I departed, I experienced prompt, courteous, and highly professional service. I only wish other services of which I frequent treated me this way. Well done!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great visits for my entire family! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always have great visits for my entire family!


StarStarStarStarStar The team is outstanding.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The team is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Fri Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

clean, efficient, and helpful.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Glad to have it done —    (Patient since Sat Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

After months, was able to get new caps. I've probably lost more in lost wages than I paid in co-pays.