Access Children's Dental Group

Access Children's Dental Group

Star Star Star Star Star 209 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and service! Highest recommen... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Outstanding care and service! Highest recommendation for both technical skill and great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the dentists here! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the dentists here! They are all so friendly and take the time to show you what is going on with your children's dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Fatoorachi and her staff are always professional and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Fatoorachi and her staff. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We love Dr. Fatoorachi and her staff. As a parent, I like knowing that when my child goes back to have his teeth cleaned and/or treated, I can relax knowing he is in good hands with caring professionals. Dr. Fatoorachi always discusses my child's dental care with me, reviews x-rays, and explains any treatment options that are needed. Her staff are very helpful when it comes to insurance issues and have always been a pleasure to interact with.


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy and pleased with our visit to D... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We are so happy and pleased with our visit to Dr. Fatoorachi. The staff and Dr. F were all amazing!! My daughter is extremely difficult and we have not had a successful visit till we visited Dr. F. Thank you all very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frooz is amazing. My 6 year old had a fear ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Frooz is amazing. My 6 year old had a fear of the dentist but once she met with Dr Frooz, had a positive experience. She actually ended up needing a molar pulled and 2 pulpotomy with crowns. Dr Frooz spit up the work into 3 sessions. My daughter happily went back for each session. A big reason I delayed dental work for her is that she was so apprehensive that every other dentist we visited wanted to put her completely out to do the work. In addition, they wanted to fix "everything" in her mouth. Since they are baby teeth, our family decided to fix the worst issues and just maintain the rest of the mouth - Dr Frooz did just that. She fixed what was necessary and is helping us to just maintain and keep an eye on the rest. We are truly blessed to have found such an amazing dentist. Her gift is children's dentistry and we felt like she was experienced, knowledgable, and really gifted in pediatric dentistry. Thank you Dr Frooz!


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome and we love Dr Fatoorachi... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This place is awesome and we love Dr Fatoorachi and her assistants. I absolutely recommend this place to who ever is looking for a great dental care and some fun with all the amusements that they have for kids to make their visit enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frooz and her staff are the best! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Frooz and her staff are always super nice and informative. She explains xrays and teeth so that it is understood perfectly. Always a great visit, my son loves going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to use  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Only positive experiences with your online site, managing my three children’s dental appointment needs.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming To Access Dental for a year... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We have been coming To Access Dental for a year now. We love Dr. Frooz and the staff. There is very little waiting and the staff is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han and his staff are absolutely fabulous!  —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Han and his staff are absolutely fabulous! They made me feel very comfortable, are very attentive, and have made themselves available to answer any questions I have had throughout the process. Am very happy with the results I have seen so far!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fatoorachi and her staff are always profess... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Fatoorachi and her staff are always professional and are always looking out for the best for our two children. We have been seeing her for almost 8 years. The environment is relaxing and just an amazing place.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me immediately and gettin... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for helping me immediately and getting us in to take care of Luke. You and Your staff are always so helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place ! You guys are professional ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love this place ! You guys are professional helpful friendly and gentle! Thank you for taking good care of my little darling girl! I would highly recommend this place to everyone, and I have !


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for caring and well taking care my ki... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Thank you for caring and well taking care my kids since their first visit to the dentist with you guys.thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Friendly, Caring Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love Dr. Fatoorachi! She came highly recommended from another dentist that my husband had been seeing for years when our kids needed dental healthcare. We have been going ever since. Dr. Fatoorachi is caring with children, and an excellent dentist. She discovered that our daughter had molars that were degenerating and recommended a course of treatment that included sealing the teeth until they fall out naturally. It was difficult to hear, but we felt secure that our daughter was in good hands. Luckily, we are not seeing the same issues with our daughter's permanent teeth. After we moved from Oceanside to Escondido, we continued to see Dr. Fatoorachi rather than switch to a closer dentist because we are so happy with her level of care, knowledge of our kid's dental history, and honest practices. So many times these days, it seems dentists are more interested in up-selling. We never felt that way with Dr. Fatoorachi.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, patient and understanding service at Acce... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kind, patient and understanding service at Access Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frooz and her staff are kind, patient and f... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Frooz and her staff are kind, patient and friendly. My kids love going to the dentist because of her! Dr. Frooz is the only dentist my children have ever seen and because of her kindness they've always had a great experience and have no fear with their dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional service at Ace... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always friendly and professional service at Acess Children's Dental


StarStarStarStarStar 3-year old teeth extractions  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My 3-year old had to have two teeth extracted. We had a same-day appointment and procedure which was a huge relief to us! Dr. Fatoorachi had a calming presence and patiently explained everything to me. The Dr. and her staff did an amazing job keeping my daughter calm throughout the procedure. The facility is beautiful and clean and very kid-friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved that I was in and out in 30 min!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved that I was in and out in 30 min!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Kid's Dentist - Awesome Exp. & Caring Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We had a friend recommend us but I was still hesitant having waited a little too long for my kids' first appointments and reading a couple Yelp reviews left me unsure. But WOW did we have a stellar experience from top to bottom. This place really is geared for kids. Nice waiting room and we didn't wait long, friendly staff, both my kiddos received prizes and goodies for doing so well. My older boy loved watching the TV and wearing sunglasses to protect from the bright mouth-light while they cleaned his teeth and my youngest was hesitant so I stepped away to "use the restroom" so he would listen better for them. It was a wonderful first experience overall. They take medi-cal or denti-cal and I would really HIGHLY RECOMMEND! :) Thank you for an awesome visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and friendly staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great dentist and friendly staff! They all are very patient and gentle with the kids. Highly recommend this pediatric dentistry office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr. She is patient kind and the staff ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the Dr. She is patient kind and the staff is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing my kids for over 12 years! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great care, never aggressive or negative in any way. That's why we've been patients for around 12 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience whenever we come.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a wonderful experience whenever we come. I bit farther away from us but well worth the drive!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love love the office everyone from the front ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love love the office everyone from the front desk to the back office super friendly, always greet you when you come in. I highly recommend Dr.Fatoorachi she's friendly with kids my daughter at first was scared to go to the dentist, but at my last visit she went all by her self and didn't have to go with her she loves going now my daughter quickly warmed up.


StarStarStarStarStar It was our son's first time going to the dentis... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was our son's first time going to the dentist and we as parents had a wonderful experience as well as my son! The staff was warm and inviting and the office was bright and perfect for children!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frooz Fatoorachi is the best pediatric dent... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Frooz Fatoorachi is the best pediatric dentist!!! My kids love her and enjoy talking to Dr. Frooz as well as her staff. They are personable and professional. I'm really glad that a friend recommended her over 15 years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love coming to this office. Dr Fatoorachi is a saint with small children. I have 2yr and 4yr old boys and she somehow manages to get what she needs with fidgety boys. A definite recommendation!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a quick and pleasant experience. The fac... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a quick and pleasant experience. The facility is kept very clean and the Dentist is always so very personable and attentive to me and my child.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit my 4 children go there and they al... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great visit my 4 children go there and they all live it


StarStarStarStarStar I love taking my kids there they are awes —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love taking my kids there they are awesome


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is outstanding. The Dr is amaz... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff is outstanding. The Dr is amazing!!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star A little more attention during cleaning? —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Abby always enjoys coming to your office and this was the only time she had a concern. She said that the dental assistant that cleaned her teeth was talking about food with the other staff and wasn't paying much attention to the work that she was doing on Abby's teeth. I don't know the name of the employee, Abby said she was African American. She said the woman was scraping her gums with the tool and stabbing her over and over. Abby said she flinched and made noises that it hurt and the woman never asked her if she was ok nor did she stop. Later, I did look at her gums and she has many areas where you can see that it was poked and she has had pain in many of those areas, even days later. Can you please talk to your staff and mention that their priority should be caring for a child and not social discussions with other employees? I am sure this wasn't intentional; however, as a parent I am very concerned that the people in charge of caring for my child, aren't paying close enough attention to make sure that the care they are providing is proper.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and patient. You get a tour first and it's a very nice and clean place. My daughter did really well and I like Dr. Feooz you can tell her and Her staff and plenty of experience with children.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and patient. You get a tour first and it's a very nice and clean place. My daughter did really well and I like Dr. Feooz you can tell her and Her staff and plenty of experience with children.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very professional and super clean! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office is very professional and super clean!


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy taking my little girl to the dentist. She loves it. ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I truly enjoy taking my little girl to the dentist. She loves it.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist out there!! Highly recommend :)... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist out there!! Highly recommend :)


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist out there!! Highly recommend :)... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist out there!! Highly recommend :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frooz is a favorite with our children. She's exceptionally patient and genuinely interested i... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Frooz is a favorite with our children. She and her staff are exceptionally patient and gentle, and genuinely interested in the children. Attending these appointments is always met with positivity.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental group! My daughter has been a patient here almost 15 years —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Awesome dental group! My daughter has been a patient here almost 15 years. Wonderful dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your office and the dentist, but both times I've been there the appointment takes a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like your office and the dentist, but both times I've been there the appointment takes a little too long.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist for kids! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My daughter used to hate coming to the dentist before a friend referred us to this office. Now she actually looks forward to her dentist appointments. She is comfortable and relaxed which is huge for me as a parent.The staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentis office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My kids love coming to see the dentist. The staff is super friendly and the doctor is great. So glad I found this place!


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 daughters have for many years been working with Dr. Fatoorachi and LOVE her and her staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My 2 daughters have for many years been working with Dr. Fatoorachi and LOVE her and her staff. Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar An Awsome Dental Dental Office with an Expert Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really like the dental office which is new and has high technology dental units. The area so great for children in any ages. Also Dr. Fatoorachi is knowledgeable and kind dentist who explained every thing about my son' teeth. She did an awsomejob. My son also likes there.If you look for a dental office which has very nice secretaries, very expert dentist, very comfortable and nice area and also very advanced dental devices and units, then go to the Access Children's Dental Group.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that my kids come there, is a very relaxed and comfortable environment —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love that my kids come there, is a very relaxed and comfortable environment. The Doctor always takes time to explain every little thing to men which is very important as a parent.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Jack said that the lady who brushed his teeth was not as "nice" as the other ladies who have... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Jack said that the lady who brushed his teeth was not as "nice" as the other ladies who have helped him before. He said that usually the ladies explain to him/ tell him/warn him what they are going to do next, so he's ready for it. Also, she gave him two options for the flavor of toothpaste: mint and then bilunllegum. He didn't like either. His brother was offered a berry flavor or something which Jack would have possibly liked, so he didn't have the best experience possible, that he has always had in the past!!!! Apparently it wa the same lady who, wine they called my kids back, and I started to walk in, said that I shouldn't come in with them. That usually parents stay out in the waiting room. One of my kids started crying. I walked in the door and talked gon into me staying at the bench whole they took them back. Not I wish I had gone in and sat with them.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was complaining of a tooth ache and we did not have a dentist for her —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My daughter was complaining of a tooth ache and we did not have a dentist for her. The office was able to get us seen by the doctor right way, even with the holiday schedule. Everyone in the office was nice, professional and tended to our need. The facility is IMMACULATE!! I would definitely refer my friends and family to this office and team!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Frooz Fatoorachi —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love Dr Frooz Fatoorachi


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the personalized care.. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We absolutely love the personalized care and attention that the staff and the doctor use every time we have an appointment. We can always count on the highest level of professionalism and knowledge during each visit. Thank you for taking care of my children with such passion and dedication !


StarStarStarStarStar Im very happy with the service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Im very happy with the service. Everyone is friendly, kwowlegeable and I look forward to bringing Mark and Mya back:-).


StarStarStarStarStar Great office starting from the receptionist. Back office staff is also great  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office starting from the receptionist. Back office staff is also great


StarStarStarStarStar my son Noah —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son is 7 years old he said he had fun and wanted to go back!!! Yes he said back to the dentist never heard that before in my life


StarStarStarStarStar my son Noah —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son is 7 years old he said he had fun and wanted to go back!!! Yes he said back to the dentist never heard that before in my life


StarStarStarStarStar Smile —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful and courtesy staff, efficient and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office ☺️ They make me feel welcome and at ease with dental procedures.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love this dentist office ☺️ They make me feel welcome and at ease with dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel at ease and i love this place —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Made me feel at ease and i love this place


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Fatoorachi & her dental assistants are the best!! I love that they asked me if i want fluoride applied to my kids' teeth or not.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fatoorachi and the whole staff were great —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Fatoorachi and the whole staff were great. I want to especially thank Alejandra for checking our insurance for our eligibility.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always excellent, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to everyone! My sons 1st dental appt was far better than expected!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you to everyone! My sons 1st dental appt was far better than expected!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great, friendly office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I took my one year old son here after he chipped a tooth. We had to wait a little while longer, but if it's because the doctor is taking time with her patient care, then that's fine with me! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable as well as patient with a busy one year old who isn't familiar with the dentist. It overall was a great experience and we will be back for future appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Our toddler's first dentist appointment  —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the waiting area was very clean and spacious and we were greeted with welcoming smiles! they gave us a tour of the place and it looked very clean and very up to date. i especially liked how they had single rooms for younger children and how patient they were with my child.The dentist knew what she was doing and she was very patient with my 18 month old and she was very professional. overall the place was clean, modern, and friendly i would strongly recommend this dentist to others. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing for kids. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office is a great place to take your kids. My son and niece love coming here. They get great service, are very entertained, and satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office is great and the staff is veryfriendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place we are so happy with the service provided —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great place we are so happy with the service provided


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are beautiful people! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff are beautiful people! Wonderful experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff! Very pleased and 100% satisfied  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent Dentist and staff! Very pleased and 100% satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 year old daughter loves going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My 3 year old daughter loves going to the dentist because Dr. Fatoorachi and her team have made it such a wonderful experience for her!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fatoorachi is always so patient with my two young children —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Fatoorachi is always so patient with my two young children. She has a great approach in working with little ones.


StarStarStarStarStar We have only recently started coming but every visit so far has been an excellent experience and I... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We have only recently started coming but every visit so far has been an excellent experience and I have full confidence in all of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitivamente una exelente clínica, el trato personal de la Dra. Frooz es único —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Definitivamente una exelente clínica, el trato personal de la Dra. Frooz es único. Mis hijos se sienten felices con el servicio. Y yo muy cómoda porque me trataron muy amablemente.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it and my very shy 2 year old ended up loving it too —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I loved it and my very shy 2 year old ended up loving it too. At first my daughter was not having it, but the calm, sweet, yet assertive behavior from Dr Fatoorachi had her cooperating in no time. We had been to the dentist 3 other times and no one could get into her mouth until we came here. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure going to the dentist there so nice . —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It's always a pleasure going to the dentist there so nice .


StarStarStarStarStar My twins love coming here they are comfortable and this makes me very happy to be apart of Access... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My twins love coming here they are comfortable and this makes me very happy to be apart of Access Children's Dent


StarStarStarStarStar We have taken our kids here for 11 years, the staff is exceptional and my kids love coming to the... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

We have taken our kids here for 11 years, the staff is exceptional and my kids love coming to the dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in North County. Very professional staff, beautiful office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The best dentist in North County. Very professional staff, beautiful office. Dr Fatoorachi is very calm, gentle with my boys and cares about their dental health. I always enjoy our time with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, beautiful office with state of the equipment —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional staff, beautiful office with state of the equipment. Dr Fatoorachi is such an amazing doctor. She is kind, patient with the boys and always makes their experience an enjoyable one. Hands down one of the best children's dentist in North County!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such good care of my kiddos!! —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for taking such good care of my kiddos!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always nice to see everyone the receptionist is always friendly and ready to help.


StarStarStarStarStar welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very welcoming and kind my kids love going there.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awsome & friendly. My one year old had a blast.thanks everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Alejandra the receptionist is always friendly and very helpfull, she always makes us feel welcome —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Alejandra the receptionist is always friendly and very helpfull, she always makes us feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Fatoorachi! :) —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love Dr. Fatoorachi! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fatoorachi goes beyond what she needs to to really care for my son —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Fatoorachi goes beyond what she needs to to really care for my son. She is helpful and has a great office for kids. Her setup makes it easy for a child to keep entertained while their teeth are being cleaned. Thanks for the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar We were referred and I am glad we found a great dentist for my kids to go to —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We were referred and I am glad we found a great dentist for my kids to go to. They have been going to the same dentist in Hawaii and they were great with the kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable and at home:) —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Felt comfortable and at home:)


StarStarStarStarStar Access Childen's Dental Group Review —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Reclinable chairs, TVs in the ceiling to watch while you get your teeth cleaned, friendly doctor and hygienists, took a while to get to me once I was in the chair, but didn't mind, was watching television.


StarStarStarStarStar I found Access dental on yelp and there were very good reviews. I totally understand why.. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I found Access dental on yelp and there were very good reviews. I totally understand why... The office is clean and quiet, and Alejandra is very welcoming, and helpful just as she was on the phone. My daughter was uneasy and dreading going to the dentist until she walked inside. I liked that there was not an abundance of videos games and toys which are in other kid dental offices. It creates a chaotic environment and this one was totally calming. The staff is great and good with kids, and Dr K is excellent. She was able to get my daughters teeth whiter than they have been in 31/2 years. I thought it was not possible anymore. I will reccomend Access dental to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Is a really nice place and the environment very friendly definitely I will refer friends to your... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Is a really nice place and the environment very friendly definitely I will refer friends to your site ;). Thank you for the great experience


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 1/2 year old did so great at his first appt here —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My 2 1/2 year old did so great at his first appt here. He was very excited to get his teeth cleaned and left with a positive experience, and clean teeth! The staff is very friendly and great with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves it there she's very comfortable there  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My daughter loves it there she's very comfortable there


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service my kids are always well taken care of and I thank you guys for that.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always excellent service my kids are always well taken care of and I thank you guys for that.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Access Children's Dental! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My son loves going to the dentist! I never thought I would say those words haha. He loves the TV in the ceiling and the friendly staff! Dr. Fatoorachi is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar We have been under Dr. Frooz's care for many years and highly recommend her...The Bustillos Family —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

We have been under Dr. Frooz's care for many years and highly recommend her...The Bustillos Family


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Dr. Frooz Fatoorachi since my daughter was at a young age —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

We have been with Dr. Frooz Fatoorachi since my daughter was at a young age. My daugher is 17 now and she still make her appointments there at Access Childrens Dental. I'm really glad my friend referred us to her. Her and her staff are such a wonderful and pleasant group of people. I highly recommend them. Sincerely,


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly understanding and supportive of my daughter with autism —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Incredibly understanding and supportive of my daughter with autism. Wouldn't take her anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Well I've been with you guys since I was a little boy —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Well I've been with you guys since I was a little boy. I always love your service and your employees. It is always a pleasure to come to my semi annual appointments. Team members are nice especially Alejandra and Donna. Donna was fun to talk to and she provided we important tooth knowledge that I was not aware of.


StarStarStarStarStar Handled a 9 month old very well. Thank you so much for your wonderful service.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Handled a 9 month old very well. Thank you so much for your wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent would definitely recommend to family and friends.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent would definitely recommend to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome work I'm very satisfied with the service —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Awesome work I'm very satisfied with the service. Laura being a child with special needs you guys manage to keep her calm and happy witch is hard to do and I appreciate that. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellent happy with the service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Overall excellent happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Pediatric Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This is a pleasant and relaxed place for my child's dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fatoorachi is an excellent dentist and our kids love her —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Fatoorachi is an excellent dentist and our kids love her. Although we live in Escondido, we drive to Vista to see her because she we trust her with our children's dental health. The office staff are always helpful and cheerful. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 daughters have been patients of Dr. Fatoorachi's for approx. 7 years —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My 2 daughters have been patients of Dr. Fatoorachi's for approx. 7 years. We believe she is one of the best....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fatoorachi is great! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Fatoorachi is great! My daughter has been going to her for 13 years. She always explains everything to me. Her new office is awesome, her office staff has really improved. Thank you Dr. Fatoorachi & staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasuer to see Dr Fatoorachi each time. She is so nice, professional and gentle with kids —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Pleasuer to see Dr Fatoorachi each time. She is so nice, professional and gentle with kids. Her staff are so nice and polite. I have to drive 45 minutes or so each time to get to her office, but I have ever never thought to look for a dentist close to my house. They are great.


StarStarStarStarStar My son is autistic and Dr. Fatoorachi is amazing with him —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My son is autistic and Dr. Fatoorachi is amazing with him. Her patience is appreciated beyond words!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist visit —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My son loved the place, people and experience.


StarStarStarStarStar 5stars  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent Doctor. Excellent staff. Excellent and very clean facility. We would highly recommend Dr. Fatoorachi to anyone seeking a dentist for their child.


StarStarStarStarStar When i went to my dentist appointment i treated respectful and i got to relax and watch tv while... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

When i went to my dentist appointment i treated respectful and i got to relax and watch tv while they are cleaning my teeth it was so amazing i can't wait intill my next appointment


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff are the most supportive  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The dentist and staff are very supportive and understanding of my daughter with autism. They have gone above and beyond to help my daughter overcome her fear of the dentist. Dr. Frooz is THE BEST dentist I have ever met.


StarStarStarStarStar They always so friendly that all recommend to family and friends thank you for great job . —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

They always so friendly that all recommend to family and friends thank you for great job .


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have found Access Children's Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am so happy to have found Access Children's Dental. The staff is kind, the office is always neat and orderly, and Dr. Fatoorachi goes out of her way to make sure that my kids and I are comfortable and happy. It seems like she genuinely cares for her patients, which is comforting to me as a mother. I would gladly recommend this office to any of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Patients mother —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great experience, not only for me but more importantly for my kids!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Frooz!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love your office. I appreciate the sincere and honest treatment we receive. Thank you!! We always refer you when pediatric dentistry is a topic. Thank you again for your honesty and amazing care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fatoorachi  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Fatoorachi is the best! She always makes me feel calm & I'm comfortable with her when I'm there for an appointment. She was the only dentist that was willing to see me when I was terrified of dentist offices since I was little. I 💗 my dentist....


StarStarStarStarStar This is an amazing children's Dental office. I would recommend it to everyone with kids —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is an amazing children's Dental office. I would recommend it to everyone with kids. The staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Every experience my 3 year old has had there is a positive one. He looks forward going to the Dentist!!! He gets to watch cartoons and is very spoiled while he is in the chair. I love this Dentist!!! She is sweet, kind and very good at what she does.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank the staff for being patient with my daughter Keelin :) —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I would like to thank the staff for being patient with my daughter Keelin :)


StarStarStarStarStar I have children of ages 14,9,2 that have been with Dr. Frooz for years now. I would recommend Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have children of ages 14,9,2 that have been with Dr. Frooz for years now. I would recommend Dr. Frooz to all my family and friends because her and her staff are excellent at helping the kids feel as comfortable as can be. Our children love visiting Dr. Frooz and you don't get this often that children love going to there dental appointments :-)


StarStarStarStarStar From the time we enter your office there's nothing but professionalism and comfort for our... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

From the time we enter your office there's nothing but professionalism and comfort for our children. I have children ranging from 14,9,2 and they all love coming to see Dr. Frooz. We appreciate the fact of you always seeing to it that our children feel comfortable :-)


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleaseant, my son had a very good experience with the staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was very pleaseant, my son had a very good experience with the staff. The work that you do is exellent.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always have a great experience when I take my boys. I have a 9 yr. and a 6 yr. they love going to the dentist I would have never thought I was going to be saying that.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has always done things in a professional manner and we appreciate all the time you... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Your office has always done things in a professional manner and we appreciate all the time you take to make every visit a good experience... My kids refuse to go anywhere else...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frooz is an excellent dentist - we would not hesitate at all in recommending her and her team —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Frooz is an excellent dentist - we would not hesitate at all in recommending her and her team.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is courteous and professional. I feel confident they care for my child's well being. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This practice is courteous and professional. I feel confident they care for my child's well being.


StarStarStarStarStar :) —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2002)

....always exceptional quality service!


StarStarStarStarStar Taking my kids to Access Children Dental, it's always a really good experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Taking my kids to Access Children Dental, it's always a really good experience. Thank you to Doctor Fatoorachi and all the great team. I


StarStarStarStarStar Great kid-friendly dentist and office. Clean and upkept —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great kid-friendly dentist and office. Clean and upkept. Debris is really great with kids andpatient.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy first time patients  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

First time visiting Dr. Fooz and her office and i had an amazing experience. The staff were extremely friendly and worked great with my kids, age 4 and 2. The office is beautiful and I definately made the right choice with picking my childrens denist.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad we were recommended to your office —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I am so glad we were recommended to your office. I was leary at first sending Tatiana back by herself, but has been a wondferful experience not holding her hand while visiting with the Dr. We've been with Dr many years and so much has been improved. Mom loves the reminder emails. Thank you, Tatiana's mom


StarStarStarStarStar Love our dentist the boys are doing well —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love our dentist the boys are doing well


StarStarStarStarStar It is a wonderful place my son feels comfortable going to and I feel comfortable leaving him alone... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

It is a wonderful place my son feels comfortable going to and I feel comfortable leaving him alone when he goes to get his teeth clean as I wait in the waiting room. The staff are excellent and especially the doctor who is very patient and attentive with our son who has special needs. I give them 5 stars plus!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fatoorachi is a wonderful children's dentist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Fatoorachi is a wonderful children's dentist. I highly recommend her because the great experience begins the minute you step into the reception/front desk area. Alejandra the receptionist is very professional and explains everything in detail and is ready to answer your questions, here your comments and especially your concerns. My son's visits have been good experiences, as for me (his mother) as well. It is amazing to see how Dr. Fatoorachi treats her young patients, with all the care in the world.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and Caring  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Fatoorachi and her staff are warm and caring. My son has autism and gets extremely nervous about trips to the dentist. They are so patient and kind. They make him feel very comfortable about the entire experience. We have been coming here for 5 years and highly recommend Dr. Fatoorachi's practice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Our kids where taken back pretty quick but then there was a very long wait for each step —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Our kids where taken back pretty quick but then there was a very long wait for each step. The service and atmosphere was nice just the waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful :) —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff and dentist here are so great! We've been coming for 9 years and my kids love it. They are so comfortable with the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Front desk, Alejandra is awesome! She is caring and knowledgable! We love seeing her greet us when we come!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Fatoorachi's honesty and the cleanliness of the whole place —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I love Dr. Fatoorachi's honesty and the cleanliness of the whole place. I have been bringing my kids to her office for over 10 years. Everyone is very friendly. The only complaint the kids have is that the ladies apply too much pressure when they floss the kids teeth. I recommend Dr. Fatoorachi to everyone who has kids and needs a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always taking the time to explain the children's dental health —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thank you for always taking the time to explain the children's dental health. Also, always amazed at how patient and kind you are with my son. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 of 5 —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

love this dental office :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone if friendly.. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone if friendly... My kids love their dentist she is sweet and explains them in details how and why to Care for their teeth. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar We love you guys! I always feel at home when I visit with both my daughters —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love you guys! I always feel at home when I visit with both my daughters. And you actually go the extra mile to make my girls feel comfortable and to alleviate the scare factor... I would recommend you to anyone! Thank you for such outstanding dentistry and not forgetting the human element that is involved... Cheers!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frooz is really kind and caring to her young patients as well as the parents —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Frooz is really kind and caring to her young patients as well as the parents. I always feel she takes the time to explain what treatment is needed and why. I really appreciate that. Thank you Dr. Frooz. See you soon!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Frooz Fatoorachi —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Our family has always been pleased with Access Children's Dental. From the time that you walk in to the moment you leave there is nothing but professionalism and comfortableness here. The children are able to feel at home while here with video games and t.v. during there appointment. There aren't many children that are able to say they love visiting the dentist but mine are always pleased and this makes it even better on us as parent's:)


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has always been pleased with the professionalism and comfortableness when visiting the... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Our family has always been pleased with the professionalism and comfortableness when visiting the dentist. Our children are always excited when having a dentist appointment and not to many families are able to say this but ours is.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased every time I take my children to a visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very pleased every time I take my children to a visit. From the time that I walk in the office to the time that I leave there is nothing but the up most comfort ability and professionalism. My children love vistiting the dentist and you can't often say this.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always happy with my experiences there. Staff is kind and takes time  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm always happy with my experiences there. Staff is kind and takes time . Compassionate and caring. The office is clean and comfortable. And I never have to wait in the waiting room for my daughter to be seen. I love her dentist. Signed, mom of Hannah Nabors


StarStarStarStarStar This was my daughters first visit to the dentist, they made her feel comfortable and everything... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my daughters first visit to the dentist, they made her feel comfortable and everything went smoothly. The office is great and spacious, very child friendly.The staff is very friendly and patient with the children. Dr Fatoorachi is nice and explained everything I needed to know. I will definatly refer my family and friends. Thank you for the great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful service by all, really understanding when I couldn't make it to the appointment on time... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

wonderful service by all, really understanding when I couldn't make it to the appointment on time and let me come in later


StarStarStarStarStar Great service my kids love hoping there very clean —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service my kids love hoping there very clean


StarStarStarStarStar I was told that we were reminded by a machine of out appointment, which was not true —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was told that we were reminded by a machine of out appointment, which was not true. The secretary was a real robot, to the point of hanging up on my wife. We paid the $25, but tried to explain that we never got a courtesy reminder. Secretary was furious and unpolite to us. It is not about the $25, rather that we were told (more or less) that we were liars. We are extremely happy with service and we would recommend your offices to everyone and brag about having the best dentist for children, but please correct that game of the machine calling us and the $25 fines....we can afford it, but the principle and inpatient and agressive treatment does not go well for everyone involved....


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental experience!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly and courteous staff, clean environment and no long waiting but bottom line is, even with an extraction my children still can't wait to go back to the dentist. If they are happy then I am happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Alejandra is so nice, she greets you with a smile and knows how to do her job!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Alejandra is so nice, she greets you with a smile and knows how to do her job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was nervous the first time we visited because I had no idea how my two toddlers would react. This office and the staff are amazing!!! My girls felt safe and had a fun experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Tatiana and I love Dr. Frooz Fatoorachi and her staff. They are friendly and a great group of  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Tatiana and I love Dr. Frooz Fatoorachi and her staff. They are friendly and a great group of dental staff


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with you for years and plan to stay with you for a long time —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been with you for years and plan to stay with you for a long time. My child is never worried about coming in for a cleaning or dental work. I am very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my son's first visit to the dentist, and I could not be happier. The hygienist was outstanding and the dentist was wonderful. Overall very pleased with the office and we will continue to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves this office. I love taking her here —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My daughter loves this office. I love taking her here. We were referred to this office by a family friend, so overall this is a great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Office & caring dentist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We had an amazing experience with Dr. Frooz. She made my daughter feel comfortable on her very first visit to a dentist. She explained everything clearly to both parents and child. And my daughter left proud and excited to take even better care of her teeth. The office is beautiful and every staff member we met was patient, smiling, and friendly. So glad I found this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Fantastic dentist...have been going to her for many years!


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience . Great staff, great care, great facility —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always a great experience . Great staff, great care, great facility


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fatoorachi and her staff are so welcoming and kind —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Fatoorachi and her staff are so welcoming and kind. They are so patient with our son and go above and beyond in making him feel at ease. Our son has autism and gets very nervous about his dental appointments. At our last visit, Dr. Fatoorachi made sure that our son knew the function of all of her tools and instruments and even let him try them out before his cleaning and exam. We have been a member of the practice for 5 years and we won't go anywhere else for our son's dental care. Thank you Dr. Fatoorachi and our friends at Access Children's Dental Group!


StarStarStarStarStar Our kids have visited Dr.Frooz Fatoorachi for over 10 years —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Our kids have visited Dr.Frooz Fatoorachi for over 10 years. She is excellent along with her team making my kids comfortable during their visits. This is why we keep on going back to her. Dr. Fatoorachi is knowledgeable and she takes the extra step to encourage my kids to do a through job in their dentail hygene.


StarStarStarStarStar So Awesome!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My kids have gone here since they were one, (now 9 and 6) We love going and it's always a great experience here! They are excited to go to the dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy teeth and perfect smiles! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My daughter and I are very happy with the service at "Access Children's Dental Group". Doctor Fatoorachi's dental assistants are so friendly and always have a positive attitude. Doctor Fatoorachi always provides an outstanding service and explains everything about my daughter's teeth progression clearly. I highly recommend Access Children's Dental Group!


StarStarStarStarStar My son Aksel is really pleased with the dental service that he received —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My son Aksel is really pleased with the dental service that he received. Doctor Fatoorachi is an excellent dentist and really cares. Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Fatoorachi to anyone who has children —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I would recommend Dr. Fatoorachi to anyone who has children. I have been bringing my children to see her for about 15 years. She is wonderful with kids and mine actually look forward to going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Very professional staff and extremely clean environment! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dentist ever! Very professional staff and extremely clean environment!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever! Very professional staf, extremely clean environment! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The best dentist ever! Very professional staf, extremely clean environment!


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves going to the dentist! I never thought I would say that —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My son loves going to the dentist! I never thought I would say that. His favorite part is the TV in the ceiling that he gets to watch while he gets his teeth cleaned. We also enjoy the video games in the waiting area, but we never have to wait long enough to get to play them. Five star dentist for sure!!


StarStarStarStarStar We love having you as our family dentist! Thanks for everything~ love your new office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We love having you as our family dentist! Thanks for everything~ love your new office


StarStarStarStarStar We love seeing you! Thanks for being a great dentist —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

We love seeing you! Thanks for being a great dentist


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist. Friendly service and a fun atmosphere make this the place to go! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My kids love going to the dentist. Friendly service and a fun atmosphere make this the place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your help and kindness. your office shows lots of patience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for all your help and kindness. your office shows lots of patience.thank you doctor F and also all your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service and interaction, a big hug to all. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks for the great service and interaction, a big hug to all.see you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel safe and happy when we visit Dr. Frooz! —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We always feel safe and happy when we visit Dr. Frooz!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My son is autistic and they do an awesome job at working with him and making his visits great! He loves going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. It's a comfortable dental office. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everything was excellent. It's a comfortable dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar D —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The customer service and patient care my family receives is exceptional at every visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for a much better experience then with the last Dr. we saw —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for a much better experience then with the last Dr. we saw. My son hates being numb and he was only numb for about an hour, so that was much better for him. I really truly appreciate that. He even said he feel asleep for a minute. :) He had some minor pain on the side where the work was done, but it was gone by the next day. Also, his tooth did not feel any differently to him. Last time the filling must have not been as contoured becuase he said it felt funny to bite down. I'm very happy with the service we received from the front desk to the back office. Alejandra really helped ease my anxiety and Dr. Fatoorachi was wonderful with my sons fears. THANK YOU!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very happy at Children's Access —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been very happy at Children's Access. Honest and dedicated are a few of the reasons I continue to bring my kids here. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar We highly recommend Dr. Fatoorachi —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

We were recommended to see Dr. Fatoorachi by a friend and would not want to switch to any other Dentistry. Dr. Fatoorachi and staff are friendly and well organized. I recommend taking your child there in a heart beat.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has been seeing Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My daughter has been seeing Dr. Fatoorachi and staff since her very first dental visit, and we have always been treated with respect and feel we are getting the very best care. Additionally, it was Dr. Fatoorachi who alerted us, in a very timely way, to my daughter's impending need for orthodontic care, and was kind enough to refer us to a great orthodontist! Her office coordinates very well with the orthodontist to customize my daughter's dental care with her orthodontic needs, and there have been many! Ultimately, my daughter isn't scared of the care she receives because Dr. Fatoorachi has years of experience working with kids and providing professional, gentle, and very understanding care. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that Dr. Fatoorachi and staff have the absolute best experience working with children —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel that Dr. Fatoorachi and staff have the absolute best experience working with children. All of my children have been visiting Access Children's Dental since their very first visits, and the staff are very accomodating and understanding of children's needs. They will work with you to schedule procedures according to your child's development (and resistance!), in the best interests of your child. Plus, there are play areas, in-chair televisions, and a bright, modern, and open atmosphere that makes kids and parents feel welcome! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr frooz and her team are great !!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr frooz and her team are great !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent children dentist!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would recommend Dr. Fatoorachi to my family and friends and any other parent who is looking for a dentist for their children. She is by far one of the most patient and caring dentist I've come across. The office staff is also wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Parent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Fatoorachi and her staff are always attentive and caring towards all the children, and the facility is modern and inviting. She has been the pediatric dentist for our three children; we trust her and it's always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Fatoorachi and her staff are always attentive and caring towards all the children, and the facility is modern and inviting. She has been the pediatric dentist for our three children; we trust her and it's always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves going to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My son loves going to Dr. Fatoorachi! Everybody in that office is so nice and the new office is wonderful. My son's favorite part is the TV in the ceiling that he gets to watch during cleanings!


StarStarStarStarStar Great find —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Kind staff, excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This dentist is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar i would recommened this denist because they are nice and when they brush your teeth they dont hurt... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

i would recommened this denist because they are nice and when they brush your teeth they dont hurt your gums plus you get to watch tv while they are brushing your teeth so you dont even feel a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Fatoorachi were friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and Dr. Fatoorachi were friendly and professional. They explained things well to my kids. Great overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,terrific team work, My kids are really happy every time they visited the Dental... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent service,terrific team work, My kids are really happy every time they visited the Dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar My son and daughter are really happy and satisfied with the service, they always have a possitive... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My son and daughter are really happy and satisfied with the service, they always have a possitive actitude everytime they visited the dental office.Great custumer service, clean and beautiful office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We have gone here for 8 years, everyone is so great! My son is autistic and they help ease the dental experience and he loves going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and honest. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Caring and honest. Best dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Really like this dentist. Best experience with denist.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Really like this dentist. Best experience with denist.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING STAFF!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The staff has always been VERY patient with my "anxious" daughter. I would recommend them to everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dental service so far. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The facility is great! The staff is all great! My 3 year old and 6 year old love going to see the dentist. They love watching the movies while they get there teeth cleaned and My husband and i appreciate how the dentist explains everything to us.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Access! Thank you for providing excellent care to our family for the past 15 years. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

We love Access! Thank you for providing excellent care to our family for the past 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I like how soft they brush my teeth and getting a toothbrush and a sticker after. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I like how soft they brush my teeth and getting a toothbrush and a sticker after.


I like how I can watch t.v. and hear it as well while I'm getting my teeth cleaned. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I like how I can watch t.v. and hear it as well while I'm getting my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love this place and so do my children. They no longer whine to go to the dentist. The atmosphere is perfect for children. The staff is friendly.