ABQ Dental Associates, LLC

Dr. Daniel Martinez

Star Star Star Star Star 264 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Dan and the staff at ABQ Dental Associates are always very attentive and friendly. I really appreciate having my teeth taken care of as if I were one of Dr Dan's family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Service, everyone so nice, we'll see ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good Service, everyone so nice, we'll see how it proceeds.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with ABQ Dental LLC for approximately... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been with ABQ Dental LLC for approximately 2 1/2 years and they are by far the best dental office I have ever used - I'm 70, so I have used several!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional service.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Courteous and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable . J... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable . Jody is great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan's team excels...as usual! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Linsay (?), although a relatively new Hygienist, was very skilled, competent, and friendly. I enjoyed my exam and cleaning treatment, and would recommend her highly!


StarStarStarStarStar People here were super understanding and treate... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

People here were super understanding and treated me very kindly even though they knew going in my insurance would not cover them. They will tell you the truth and make great recommendations instead of finding a way to get you to go through an unnecessary treatment. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the cleaning and the ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very impressed with the cleaning and the professional manner your staff handled me. The dental staff who cleaned my teeth was very professional and I will like to be cleaned by her next time. I am rating you 4/5


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service from all staff and Dr. Martinez.


StarStarStarStarStar For almost 20 years.................... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every visit, either for a checkup or a fix-up, has been absolutely satisfactory - even better - it has been perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar ABQ Dental staff is very professional, very fri... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

ABQ Dental staff is very professional, very friendly. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Luv you guys. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff are all very friendly. Dr. Dan, in addition to be a very good technician, is also an artist. I love a dentist who keeps upgrading to the latest, fastest equipment!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have an outstanding experience overall. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always have an outstanding experience overall. The professionalism and customer service is always amazing and consistent. Thank you for always providing a memorable visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. I e... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and professional. I enjoy going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Dan's office! All of the staff are very kind and provide excellent service. I never have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and staff and great dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice office and staff and great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a better experience at a medical... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've never had a better experience at a medical office. The staff was all friendly and seemed to really enjoy their job.


StarStarStarStarStar Preventive care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always receive prompt, professional and excellent care from Dr Martinez and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent dental practice


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and a relaxed atmispher... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly, professional, and a relaxed atmisphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give ur dental care 5 stars. Everyone i... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would give ur dental care 5 stars. Everyone is very efficient, friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Jody is the best. Her professiona... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My hygienist Jody is the best. Her professionalism is superb. Her attitude is great. She make the whole experience nice and easy. She is is so fun to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar Teacher —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was really a great experience having my teeth cleaned because I feel like my technician also educated me on things I should know but it was nice to be reminded and she was extremely cordial and kind and did not hurt my mouth in anyway


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the VERY best! —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You all are the VERY best!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Dan is the best. I've been going to him for close to twenty years and have never considered changing.


StarStarStarStarStar Jody is awesome!! Have been going to Dr. Dan fo... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Jody is awesome!! Have been going to Dr. Dan for over 15 yrs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Martinez, And staff have taken care of my and my husband's teeth for many years. We have been very happy with his work. He keep a very talented staff. PS. Zak We the Pollo's will miss you very much. Sorry to see you go. Wish all the best to you, have a good life, be safe, and be happy. sincerely Rio and Johnene Pollo


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like going to the dentist; never have.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I do not like going to the dentist; never have. Dr. Martinez and his staff take away the fear and I know I am in competent hands so I am less fearful.


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

ABQ Dental's staff is friendly, competent, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Dan Martinez is a superb person, an excellent technician, a warm caring man who is extremely interested in your well-being, comfort, and understanding of the process you are going thru. I have experienced the very best care thru the years from him and his staff. My implants have been life savers for me and I will be forever grateful for the advice, referrals, and constant attention I have received from this marvelous practice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good quality service. The teeth cleaning I got was probably the best yet.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient if this practice for 30 y... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient if this practice for 30 years. Not only is it well-managed but also well cared-for. Dr Dan is extremely skillful and talented. He runs his practice with integrity.


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go. —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly people and great dental care. Dr. Dan uses the latest technology and provides excellent treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for thirty years! Dr. Dan and his s... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great care for thirty years with Dr. Dan! He and his staff support both my excellent dental health and wisdom.


StarStarStarStarStar Jody is an awesome hygienist; professional, exp... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Jody is an awesome hygienist; professional, experienced and excellent interpersonal skills, an asset to her profession and office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor Martinez and his staff continue to be professional and courteous. I trust Doctor Martinez's in all my dental decisions. He has taken excellent care for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and upbeat staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always professional and upbeat staff


StarStarStarStarStar You are always so considerate. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys are always the best! I really really appreciate your working me in for the tiny little filling shore-up. You saved me making another 70 mile drive for just a 5 minute fixup. Can't praise you enough!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter goes there now, always a great expe... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My daughter goes there now, always a great experience. Thank you for always making time at the Dentist a positive and enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit was friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My dental visit was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thuy was outstanding, very thorough and caring ... —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thuy was outstanding, very thorough and caring and taught me a few things to improve my oral hygiene, love the entire ABQ Dental Associates team, all very personable and professional, have my complete faith and trust, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding cleaning by Tweet? (Vietnames lady)... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Outstanding cleaning by Tweet? (Vietnames lady)


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fabulous care- from everybody.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely fabulous care- from everybody.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Competent and friendly atmosphere coupled with the latest computer technology makes ABQ Dental Associates a premier dental office. I highly recommend Dr. Dan Martinez and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We already have recommended Dr. Dan to our frie... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We already have recommended Dr. Dan to our friends, family and relatives.


StarStarStarStarStar ABQ Dental is Awesome  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff at ABQ Dental is always very professional, courteous and very friendly. The dental office environment is very comfortable. I would highly recommend ABQ Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Dan and his staff are the greatest, they make you feel very comfortable when there. Been coming here for years love these guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martinez and ABQ Dental provide the best den... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Martinez and ABQ Dental provide the best dental experience you will ever have. Friendly, professional staff and state of the art equipment make ABQ Dental the best dental office in ABQ!


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Dr. Martinez's Office is professional and kind. I always receive excellent dental care. I would recommend Dr. Martinez and his staff to anyone that is searching for this type of care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I truly appreciate the professionalism, care, and efficiency that Dr. Martinez and his staff provide. I travel from out of state to continue my dental appointments with Dr. Martinez. He is that good!!! He has made a big difference in the way I smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Talented Professionals —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

What a great team of caring professionals; very thorough, taking pride in their skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & competent staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly & competent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and professional service. No wa... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and professional service. No waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar ABQ Dental is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our family loves ABQ Dental! Everyone there is so nice. Great staff and Dr. Dan is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Jody does a fantastic job every time...she dese... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Jody does a fantastic job every time...she deserves a raise!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The new dental hygenist I had was very knowledg... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The new dental hygienist I had was very knowledgable and friendly. She explained everything to me and was eager to hear my questions and concerns. I don't love getting my teeth cleaned, but she made the visit much better. While the office is very clean, comfortable and appealing, and staff is very friendly, I am not a fan of the new TV in waiting room with constant loud background noise. I much prefer to read a magazine in peace. But I realize that is all personal preference.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service as always What would I do without you guys ?


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've recommended the fabulous Dr. Martinez + crew to many people over the years. I am so grateful to have a dentist -- and great team -- whom I trust and know will provide the best possible care. If you are looking for a dental office that offers professionalism, expertise, and kindness in a clean, high-tech, yet unpretentious environment, this is the place. Dr. Martinez and team are amazing. I'm very grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is prompt, efficient and is staffe... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The practice is prompt, efficient and is staffed by competent intelligent people.


StarStarStarStarStar Had cleaning & was really pleased with the work... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Had cleaning & was really pleased with the work Jordan did, she is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar A couple of years ago Jody noticed that my hom... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A couple of years ago Jody noticed that my home care was slipping and has since guided me back to a better level with minimal sticky plaque and only one 5mm pocket. She is caring, thorough and professional. Dr. Dan has been right there with dentist-level problems including onlays and critical bite adjustments. He has now discovered a cavity in a long-exposed root that will require further attention at my next visit in May when I'm done with teaching the spring semester at UNM. Dan was highly recommended by our Eldorado dentist, Dr. Teresa Holzer, when we were moving to Albuquerque. She said she had spent a long time searching for her own dentist after moving to Santa Fe and was completely pleased with his care and professionalism. We agree, as our five referrals of new patients will attest.


StarStarStarStarStar State-of-the-art dentistry with an unflaggingly... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

State-of-the-art dentistry with an unflaggingly cheerful and capable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I will always go to you. I was unhappy with my ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I will always go to you. I was unhappy with my cleaning this round though. I know she was a "temp" but I miss the thorough job Monica would do for me. Lots of problems this round. Poor cleaning, flossing and Florida treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was so patient so nice so friendly we've had some bad experience at other dentist and here ABQ Dental they were so amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Fannntastic!  —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The new dental hygenist, Jordan, is very good-- dilligent --fairly agressive technique, which I like.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the tech to Dr.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone from the front desk to the tech to Dr. Martinez was professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan is simply the best dentist in town. Alm... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Dan is simply the best dentist in town. Almost 20 years going to him, I think. Wow, he must have started dentistry when he was in high school.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Martinez for over 25 ye... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Dr Martinez for over 25 years (time flies!) and have ALWAYS found his care to be of the highest quality. An important part of the experience is the dental hygienist, so I want to add that Jody is both very skillful and kind. I'm admittedly a bit jumpy in the chair, and I appreciate the gentle, reassuring care I get from Dr Martinez and Jody.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Dr. Dan was thorough and explained... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff! Dr. Dan was thorough and explained things very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martinez Is An Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Martinez Is an experienced dentist who takes time to talk with me about my dental "challenges". He is patient and kind, and explains the procedures clearly. He shows true concern and compassion. His assistant, Zach, is also wonderful to work with. Zach is kind, patient and takes the time to explain what he is doing. Janelle is kind and compassionate and has helped a lot with the financial side, and Michelle is always kind and cheerful when handling appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dental experience I have ev... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hands down the best dental experience I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my four year old son's first visit to the dentist. Monica did everything imaginable to make him comfortable and explain the process to him she went. He did great, in large part due to her skill and perfect manner with small kids. Dr. Dan was fabulous with him, too. Thanks, you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar dr. dan and staff are awesome. I ve been going... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

dr. dan and staff are awesome. I ve been going to them for roughly 9 years and found them to be the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in Albuquerque/Santa Fe!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to ABQ Dental Associates and Dr. Martinez for over 15 years. He is amazing and his staff is also super qualified. Zack has been there all that time and a great professional staff member. I get compliments on my teeth and people are taken aback when I tell them that they are implants. I drive down from Santa Fe for my checkups and treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My responses state it all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service. Going to the dentist i... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great, friendly service. Going to the dentist is a breeze and I feel great after!


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been very professional and personal... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have always been very professional and personal.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and professional —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I never have to wait more than 10 minutes; it is usually less that 5 minutes. You are treated like family and everyone is friendly, courteous, and very professional. I have been very pleased with the dental services that I have received and I highly recommend ABQ Dental Associates to anyone who is looking for dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar ABQ Dental Assoc is Great! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

ABQ Dental Assoc is Great! I've been going to this dentist for the last 5 or 6 years. Monica is the best hygienist I've ever had. Friendly, efficient, always a pleasure to talk to. Dr. Dan is very knowledgeable and helpful. He truly cares for his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All staff are very friendly and professional. Really makes you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Top level dental care and professionalism!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Top level dental care and professionalism demonstrated by the entire staff !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice office feel the minute I walked in. It is obvious the people in your team like their jibs and coworkers


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly, warm and accommodating


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very outgoing and friendly. The offic... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is very outgoing and friendly. The office is nice and clean & the cleaning is always thorough and thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental hygienist are the best!!!! Thank you... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your dental hygienist are the best!!!! Thank you for keeping seasoned people who do a good job and don't hurt.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always pleasant and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and outstanding visit and follow-up. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and outstanding visit and follow-up. While the teeth whitening treatment did not meet my expectations, the dental work and cleaning will keep me coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have asked for better service and Care —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I started with them in a lot of pain needing numerous procedures. They helped me urgently and effectively with all my issues


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great services and a GREAT!!! Hygienist!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

For close to 30 years I have always received professional courteous dental care from Dan and staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Outstanding staff and totally trust Dr. Dan


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Dan's for 11+ years.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been a patient of Dr. Dan's for 11+ years. I moved to Houston last year and I still kept ABQ Associates as my dental practice because of the way that I am treated there. It is by far the best! From the moment you walk in, to the minute you walk out you will be well taken care of. The office is a very clean facility that utilizes the newest technology. The staff is ALWAYS amazing and professional. Dr. Dan is very upfront with me about my on going treatments and always answers my questions thoroughly. Additionally, the office staff (Crystal is AWESOME) went over my insurance questions so that I wouldn't have any surprises in my future visits. At my last visit I had a cavity and Dr. Dan made sure that he would take care of it so that I would not have to make a second trip to New Mexico. Jodie made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I didn't even feel the shot. I learn something new from her after every cleaning. Zac was extremely kind throughout the entire process, while Dr. Dan ensured that I felt no pain.Monica has always been so friendly and is a remarkably skilled and knowledgeable hygienist who keeps my daughter and myself at ease as well. This is why I keep returning to this office. I KNOW that I am in good hands at ABQ Dental Associates!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Dan Martinez and his staff are the best … their skill and throughly engaged warm professionalism is rare.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and ethical staff. Dam is amazi... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and ethical staff. Dan is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar 10 years of quality dental care —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going to ABQ Dental Associates, LLC for probably 10 years. I have always received wonderful care. I feel like my dental hygienist is my friend, and I look forward to seeing her. It is nice to know the care is consistent, my hygienist remembers my sensitivities, especially when it is time for x-rays and provides a good quality cleaning. Dr. Martinez is very friendly and spends the time to explain what he is looking for and if there are any concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great, friendly staff who are very attentive to you. Dr. Martinez unique in his personal approach of taking time to get to know you. Best dental experience ever!


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr Dan and his staff!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I Love Dr Dan and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Dan's dentist! The entire staff is awesome! So friendly!... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love Dr. Dan's dentist! The entire staff is awesome! So friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Dan's office 20+ years.. His office is very organized and ALL his staff a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Dr Dan's office 20+ years.. His office is very organized and ALL his staff are always pleasant to work with. I appreciate the reminders of my visit via text and or email (as I made the appointment 6 months ago--so I need the reminders!) Thanks Dr Dan for taking care of dental needs all these years.. Jeannie


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Monica is amazing - so is Dr. Dan. Everyone is so accommodating and profession... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this office! Monica is amazing - so is Dr. Dan. Everyone is so accommodating and professional...and did I mention kind? Great place!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Martinez's office are professional, caring and very friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at Dr. Martinez's office are professional, caring and very friendly. I've been in a lot of dental offices, and ABQ Dental Associates make going to the dentist a lot less stressful because they are so compassionate and knowledgeable. Even my kids who hate going to the dentist feel comfortable in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff and Dr. Dan takes very good care of you. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel highly confident that any work I have done is the best I can get, and i I feel safe because... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I feel highly confident that any work I have done is the best I can get, and I feel safe because everyone is a true professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, excellent support staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent dentist, excellent support staff. My wife and I could not be happier. Lindan & Andrew Yiannakis


StarStarStarStarStar Great And Professional Enviroment —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place and the staff is even better. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Really like my dentist never could say that in the past!! Everyone is wonderful!!😄... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really like my dentist never could say that in the past!! Everyone is wonderful!!😄


StarStarStarStarStar Mayos —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been a patient of Dr. Dan Martinez and his team for over a decade. I've always been beyond pleased with his services and the services of his staff. I've recommended a number of my family and friends to Dr. Martinez, and they are just as satisfied. I wish there was a rating higher than "excellent" - how about "exceptionally outstanding".


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this dental office!! Best one ever


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

They are the very best at ABQ Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who works there. Friendly staff. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great people who works there. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan is wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Dan and his staff were very friendly, professional and able to do a great job on my teeth! I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a positive dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very very satisfied and pleased! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a client for over 15 years and every visit and procedure has been extremely well done and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual Great Job - Thanks Steve


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this dental practice - warm & accommodating & congenial and the dental work is topnotch! I... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I LOVE this dental practice - warm & accommodating & congenial and the dental work is topnotch! I used to have Fear of Dentists before I started coming here years ago. I need lots of work done, and I'm always comfortable coming here and trust that the work will be great.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have followed Dr. Martinez' dental practice for many years and to two different office locations. Do I like his work? Well, yeah! I especially like the fact that he always has the latest, fastest equipment and techniques. And he is very very good. Everything I want in a dentist. (Plus he is a cool dude.)


StarStarStarStarStar Monica is always a pleasure to be around. Dr. Dan is a good friend I always enjoy talking to.Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Monica is always a pleasure to be around. Dr. Dan is a good friend I always enjoy talking to. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I like your staff, all of them. They make me feel like family and make my visits very pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like your staff, all of them. They make me feel like family and make my visits very pleasant. I have been a patient here for many decades and see no reason to go elsewhare! Thank you all!.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and efficient in a friendly office atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always professional and efficient in a friendly office atmosphere. Monica, my dental hygienist for some years now, continues to do a great and thorough job of keeping my teeth and gums healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the gentle cleaning, I had asked my mom to take me with her to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciated the gentle cleaning, I had asked my mom to take me with her to Dr. Dan mainly because I thought it hurt so much to get my teeth cleaned at my previous dental office. Thank you for making my visit great.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for kindness in a time I needed a kind deed —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for kindness in a time I needed a kind deed


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist is super. Very meticulous . —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hygienist is super. Very meticulous .


StarStarStarStarStar I felt after around a year of shopping for a new dentist I have found the place my family wants to... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt after around a year of shopping for a new dentist I have found the place my family wants to be.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience ever! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've never felt so welcome or comfortable at any other dentist. Glad I found you!


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My dentist, the hygienist(s) and all of the staff are so nice, and fun! They all seem to enjoy their job, and they all do a good one!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star the fill in hygienist was a little heavy handed compared to Monica - I guess I am spoiled. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

the fill in hygienist was a little heavy handed compared to Monica - I guess I am spoiled.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was excellent Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Jody is unflaggingly cheerful: She brightens my day as well as my teeth.  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Jody is unflaggingly cheerful: She brightens my day as well as my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Monica is great, Crystal is awesome, your front office person (whose name I cannot remember)... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Monica is great, Crystal is awesome, your front office person (whose name I cannot remember) fantastic and Dr. M. totally competent and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Your front desk staff are always amazingly friendly! Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your front desk staff are always amazingly friendly! Dr. Dan is the best Dentist! The staff in the back that take care of me are fantastic. Everyone is so loving and caring! Thank you all for taking good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fill in my normal hygenist (Jodi) and Jodi made sure in her absence that I was well taken... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a fill in my normal hygenist (Jodi) and Jodi made sure in her absence that I was well taken care of. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee greeted me by my name and showed interest in my current career events! Truly enjoy... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every employee greeted me by my name and showed interest in my current career events! Truly enjoy my visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Rey and Monica are really friendly, efficient and warm hearted. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Rey and Monica are really friendly, efficient and warm hearted.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always efficient and pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always efficient and pleasant. I always feel that the time I spend is well-used; I have never spent any "unnecessary" time waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is ALWAYS friendly and make you feel welcome. I've never had a bad experience at Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is ALWAYS friendly and make you feel welcome. I've never had a bad experience at Dr. Dan's 😆


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit at the office . the time flew by watching a movie —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I enjoyed my visit at the office . the time flew by watching a movie. It really helps to distract me from getting nervous.My new crown came out beautiful too.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my dental visits —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always enjoy my dental visits at Dr. Martinez's office! The staff is always kind and friendly and the service is always excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar We love our hygienist so much! She is just a delight as is the whole staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love our hygienist so much! She is just a delight as is the whole staff. Always a great experience! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Monica is awesome —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Monica is awesome. Always does a good job of keeping me informed about how to do better with my teeth, and gently cleans. She's very skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was AWESOME! —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My dental hygienist was AWESOME!


StarStarStarStarStar You have got to be the best dental office I've ever been in —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You have got to be the best dental office I've ever been in. Every single person was professional, patient, kind, had a great sense of humor and more. And the work that I had done was the best! (Where were you years ago, Dr. Dan?) Thank you to Dr. Dan and staff!! See you in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing! Keep up the great work :) —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I wouldn't change a thing! Keep up the great work :)


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being so professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks for being so professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth and education to boot —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I loved how Dr. Martinez gave me a tour of the architecture of my mouth through showing me the x-ray image and various photos of the inside of my mouth. I left more knowledgeable about the nerves and bones in the skull, and a fair amount more I won't get into here. Dr. Martinez did not give the impression that he was too busy or important to spend a little time with me to discuss my oral health and actually find out a little about the rest of me, too. Everyone I met was friendly, welcoming, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar All were outstanding, as usual!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All were outstanding, as usual!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We moved here from Pa. last year and our daughters family goes here. We probably would have not chosen to because we live on the west side, we are really happy that we come here. As soon as you walk in you are greated with a pleasant smile and hello. The staff here is amazing. We watch our grandson during the work week and they put a movie on the tv for him and also give him crayons and paper to keep him occupied. Dr. Martinez is very personalble and takes time to explain your dentistry options.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am pleased with the staff and the technician. They have always been courteous to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I love These Awesome Professionals —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been with Dr. Martinez for more than twenty years and the entire staff has always treated me with loving care. My mother lost her teeth in her early twenties and thanks to Dr. Martinez and his staff, my husband and I still have our teeth into his late seventies and my late sixties. Thank you and God bless you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Raye was wonderful and was able to move my appointment due to my jury duty commitment —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Raye was wonderful and was able to move my appointment due to my jury duty commitment. Everyone I've ever come in contact with here is friendly and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very good experience. The receptionist was very cheerful and Jody was excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It was very good experience. The receptionist was very cheerful and Jody was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service, expertise, staff, facilities...everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Both Monica and Joette are great dental hygienists —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Both Monica and Joette are great dental hygienists. I believe I am receiving top-notch dental care from ABQ Dental Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the staff is friendly and helpful and seemingly great at what they do! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the staff is friendly and helpful and seemingly great at what they do!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is so welcoming and friendly! I love going to my appointments! Thank you all for... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The whole team is so welcoming and friendly! I love going to my appointments! Thank you all for being so wonderful to me! Thank you for my Birthday email this month on my Birthday:)


StarStarStarStarStar It is a little annoying to receive so many texts, emails, and phone calls before a visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is a little annoying to receive so many texts, emails, and phone calls before a visit. One is ok, but 4 is too many.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It seems I always have to wait an awfully long time for Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It seems I always have to wait an awfully long time for Dr. Martinez to see me after being seated in a room. My appointment was at 11 am, I got seated about 11:15 and he did not even talk me till close to 11:45, that's along time to wait for an 11 am appointment. This occurs even when he examins my teeth after a cleaning. Sit in seat 15 - 20 minutes waiting on him. I love him.. but I hate the waiting.


Reply

While we do try and be as efficient as possible, I'm very sorry that you have to wait as long as you've noted above. We'll do our best to make sure you DON'T wait in the future. Thanks for the heads up. It helps us improve our services. --- Dr. Dan

StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can be stressful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Going to the dentist can be stressful. Ray's cheerful "Hello!" and Chrystals professional friendly attitude put me at ease. Then Jody popped into the lobby and took me into the back for my cleaning before I even cracked open a People magazine. Much appreciation to one and all.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, hygienist, and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office staff, hygienist, and Dr. Martinez are all very friendly, approachable, and professional. I love being a patient here :)


StarStarStarStarStar I am always warmly greeted by a cheerful staff member who knows me by name —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am always warmly greeted by a cheerful staff member who knows me by name. I love the way they work together as a team, work efficiently and explain everything to my satisfaction. I always have an outstanding experience and recommend Dr. Martinez and his office to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am grateful for Dr. Martinez. Once again, it is the legend. For he is the Kwisatz Haderach!


Reply

Only Dune fans will know this one! Thanks a bunch Eric. I'm no Paul Maud'Dib though, just a humble servant.

StarStarStarStarStar I think your whole office is wonderful! I wish you were located in Rio Rancho, but that would be... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think your whole office is wonderful! I wish you were located in Rio Rancho, but that would be my only request. Thank you for providing me such excellent dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this place!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Absolutely love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awlways amazing. We love these guys! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is awlways amazing. We love these guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great people are fantastic  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always great people are fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar The office runs very efficiently, we are always seen on time, but everyone seems to have time to... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office runs very efficiently, we are always seen on time, but everyone seems to have time to talk to us individually.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Simply stated, Dr Dan and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been with Dr. Martinez's dental team for a while and they are all caring, concerned, and always polite and affectionate.!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! Thank you all.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience!!! Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super nice as usual. They asked about the family and events that might be happening —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was super nice as usual. They asked about the family and events that might be happening. Have always been happy with my visit to you:)


StarStarStarStarStar Monica, as always, was delightful and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Monica, as always, was delightful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Dan and his staff for 19 years and counting —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have seen Dr. Dan and his staff for 19 years and counting. From walk in to check out, everyone is great. Never had a bad time at his office. THAT's saying alot for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and his staff are great. They are very friendly and efficient! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Martinez and his staff are great. They are very friendly and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Unflaggingly cheerful —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office has the most cheerful, upbeat staff i have ever encountered. They enjoy what they do and it shows.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan and his team always do a great service for me and my family —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Dan and his team always do a great service for me and my family. I have been a patient of ABQ Dental since 1996.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care with excellent procedures —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Martinez and his crew, from the front office, to the hygienists, to the technicians, to the doctor himself are beyond friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Excellent service every time!  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this place! Excellent service every time!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team does great work. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The whole team does great work.


StarStarStarStarStar I understand that the person who cleaned my teeth was a temp, but I just want to comment that she... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I understand that the person who cleaned my teeth was a temp, but I just want to comment that she was excellent! She made me feel that she was genuinely interested in my dental health, even though chances are that she would not be seeing me again. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I think one of the most difficult things for a service business to do is to convey a feeling of... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I think one of the most difficult things for a service business to do is to convey a feeling of personal interest and concern, a sense of fellow humanness. Naturally, clients feel more at ease and more attached to businesses that convey this feeling. Unhappily at this office I usually feel as if I am an item being processed. As a result, I may respond by withdrawing or by becoming more judgmental about the staff's behavior--thereby increasing their assembly line behavior. P.S. I do know and appreciate that many people are very happy with their experience at this office.


Reply

I'm very sorry you felt "processed". I personally try and take the time to get to know patients both dentally and personally so I'm a bit surprised by your comments, But, they are truly what you felt. In the future I'll ensure that your needs are met. My door is always open to voice your thoughts to me personally. I appreciate your honesty. It gives us a baseline from which to improve our services to you and the rest of our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar We have always been well cared for by Dan and his colleagues —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We have always been well cared for by Dan and his colleagues. We refer all our family and friends to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt professional care. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was seen the same day I called for a tooth abscess and was treated promptly and potions explained clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit 'my' dental professionals —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It's always a pleasure to visit 'my' dental professionals. I have and will continue to refer others to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — 

A very talented dentist! Every staff member I met was very capable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist here is always a pleasurable experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Going to the dentist here is always a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit and I felt that the staff genuinely care about the treatment one is... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was a pleasant visit and I felt that the staff genuinely care about the treatment one is receiving.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a good thing you are ALL fantastic people with incredible energy every time I need to go,... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's a good thing you are ALL fantastic people with incredible energy every time I need to go, otherwise I would have rotten teeth!!! Ha Viv Stout ;-D


StarStarStarStarStar I do like the friendly staff. I would recommend this dentist to my friends and family. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I do like the friendly staff. I would recommend this dentist to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with everything and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE going to my dentist!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I LOVE going to my dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar You have the best front line staff to greet us when we arrive! They are all so loving and caring —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You have the best front line staff to greet us when we arrive! They are all so loving and caring. I have received the best care from Dr Dan, Zac and the two girls that cleaned my teeth. I'm sorry I can't remember their names.


StarStarStarStarStar my dental hygenist was the bomb! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

my dental hygenist was the bomb!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall things are great. Your reminders are a little annoying though —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Overall things are great. Your reminders are a little annoying though. Starting a week out I would get at least one if not several reminders of my appointment. Then, after my appointment I got two messages telling me I missed my appointment when in fact I was there. It's nice to get a reminder or two via text, or email, and or even a call. However, all three means several times a day for a week is slightly excessive. Please consider scaling down the reminders. Otherwise, great job as usual!


Reply

The text reminders are scheduled as such: 1) One week from appointment 2) 2 days from appointment and 3) 4 hours prior to appointment. We've found that the majority of patients are OK with this, but if you prefer we can take you off the reminders. Our only issue that we've had is when patients miss appointments because "I didn't get the reminder". Kind of a Catch-22 of sorts. Let us know of your particular preferences. We can accommodate you as you wish.

StarStarStarStarStar We're very grateful for the dental hygnenests and Dr. Dan. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We're very grateful for the dental hygenists and Dr. Dan.


StarStarStarStarStar I like everyone that takes care of me, Dr. Dan and Monica. I like my teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like everyone that takes care of me, Dr. Dan and Monica. I like my teeth cleaned


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for a very long time and every 6 months, I look forward to my appt.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient for a very long time and every 6 months, I look forward to my appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional, friendly and very caring. You guys are great!!!!!! :) —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always professional, friendly and very caring. You guys are great!!!!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly, competent and skillful way you run the office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love the friendly, competent and skillful way you run the office. I feel welcome and always enjoy the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Everyone is friendly and very efficient. I love this practice! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great practice. Everyone is friendly and very efficient. I love this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Jody is the best!! She is so thorough and conscientious and does a great job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar everone was very friendly an professional  —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everone was very friendly an professional


StarStarStarStarStar Have already referred my son, daughter-in-law, and grandson to you (Scott, Dawn and Travis... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have already referred my son, daughter-in-law, and grandson to you (Scott, Dawn and Travis Jackson). They were also delighted with your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visits to Dr. Dans!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Both my wife and I have Monica as our hygenist and she is awesome. We LOVE the care, attention and environment at Dr. Dans. I was reluctant to go to the dentist before I met my wife who basically made it a requirement. Since my first visit, and now years later, I look forward to my visits!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are quite professional in what they do. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone in the office are quite professional in what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always enjoy the quality of service!


StarStarStarStarStar The best compliment I can make is to say that my kids are always eager and look forward to seeing... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best compliment I can make is to say that my kids are always eager and look forward to seeing Jody, Monica, and Dr. Dan. I have great trust and confidence in their care, and we enjoy our visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr Martinez for 17 years —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been coming to Dr Martinez for 17 years. I appreciate how much he remembers about my life beyond simply my name. I ALL of the staff. They are all really wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly. I appreciate your time and patience with me.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so nice and friendly. I appreciate your time and patience with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan and Jodie are super...as are Raye and Crystal at the front desk. Nice work. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Dan and Jodie are super...as are Raye and Crystal at the front desk. Nice work.


StarStarStarStarStar the newest Hygienist —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I believe her name was Isabelle (?), the newest Hygienist, was very friendly and talkative... Made me feel very comfortable! Of course all the Hygienists rock at your office, so... :)


StarStarStarStarStar Monica is awesome! She is cheerful and efficient. Thanks for great service!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Monica is awesome! She is cheerful and efficient. Thanks for great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar As one of your relatively 'new' patients (or should I say 'Character'), ABQ Dental, is... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As one of your relatively 'new' patients (or should I say 'Character'), ABQ Dental, is unequivocally, the best dental/medical care I have ever received in my life!! Your efforts have saved several of my teeth; I have never seen a practice as modern as ABQ Dentistry. The precision of treatment and attendance to my physical challenges are truly remarkable. I am so fortunate that my path of life has encountered all of you. It is my favorite part of the day being there when under your care. Witnessing your team's morale and experiencing their personalities is so heartwarming. My gratitude and appreciation to Dr. Dan, Danya, Krystil, Monica, Zac(k?), and Rae (sp?) Sincerely, Bruce Englund P.S. Should I stop 'looking' for my first temp bridge? I don't understand it--nothing has 'bitten' me yet (you know where!) Love 'youse guyz'!


StarStarStarStarStar Recently my address, phone number, and insurance coverage changed.I notified your office promptly —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Recently my address, phone number, and insurance coverage changed.I notified your office promptly. The information did not get into your system right away and,as a consequence, I've had to repeat it and I've had mail misdirected. It appears the system is updated now. The office staff was pleasant to deal with throughout.


StarStarStarStarStar I got way to many reminders about my appointment by text and email even after I called to confirm.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I got way to many reminders about my appointment by text and email even after I called to confirm.


StarStarStarStarStar New to area —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had first visit since moving hear. Wonderful expiereance, great staff and Dr. Martinez was very personal.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was outstanding! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist in Albuquerque —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. Martinez's for 30 years. He is one of the finest dentists in the country. He is friendly, gentle, professional, up to date with the latest technology, and does top notch work. The staff of ABQ Dental Associates make me feel welcome and appreciated, like I'm part of the family. I recommend ABQ Dental Associates to all my friends and I won't go to any other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in Albuquerque —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. Martinez's for 30 years. He is friendly, gentle, up to date with the latest technology and he does top notch work. His staff is also first rate. Everyone at ABQ Dental Associates makes me feel welcome and appreciated. I recommend ABQ Dental Associates to all my friends and I won't go to any other dentist. I can honestly say I would rather have a root canal because Dr Dan makes it painless, and I've had two of them!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was great. Did a super job of removing the tartar and coffee stains! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The hygienist was great. Did a super job of removing the tartar and coffee stains!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great, as usual. —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody was great, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office help are very personably. My hygenist is always really Good —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office help are very personably. My hygenist is always really Good. Always a great experience. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend without hesitation —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone at this office is friendly, informative and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was a cleaning and Jody was great —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My recent visit was a cleaning and Jody was great. Explained the process, gentle work and made great recommendations. I need to floss more! I know I know!


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the positive vibe and fun atmosphere. Love the movies for kids. Put our family on the path of good dental health! Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. My wife and I have been impressed with Chrystal and Jody's professionalism —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is great. My wife and I have been impressed with Chrystal and Jody's professionalism. They both always make us feel welcome. The whole office stall have been friendly and professional. As for Dr. Martinez, we have had many dentists I our life, all competent, some good at communicating, some good at their craft. Dr. Martinez is the complete package. We are pleased to be patients at ABQ Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and comfortable. The staff are warm and professaional. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always feel welcome and comfortable. The staff are warm and professaional. Dr. Martinez is very clear and thoughtful when explaining options. The practice is truly high touch and high tech.


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist makes me smile —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoy the friendliness of the whole staff, the great quality of cleaning from my hygienist, and the personal attention from my dentist. Going to the dentist makes me smile!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone acted in a most professional manner —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone acted in a most professional manner. I was happy to be able to establish this relationship with you and everyone in your office.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I were extremely pleased with our... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family and I were extremely pleased with our visit; it was a comfortable atmosphere. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth explained everything in detail and I am thankful for her patience (she deserves a pat on the back after seeing me). I was impressed with a lady who called to remind us of our appointments. She was very nice and her personality shined throughout the phone conversation. Then there was the lady who greeted us when we walked in. She said good morning with a friendly smile and made us feel as if we had been patients of Dr. Martinez for years. My Dad said he really felt comfortable with his hygienist. And the lady who discussed his treatment plan was very nice, professional, and explained everything in detail. Dr. Martinez was also very nice-he made us feel like family. I have shared my experience with my sister and I would definitely recommend Dr. Martinez to anyone who needs a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar DONT CHANGE A THING EVERYONE WAS GREAT!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

DONT CHANGE A THING EVERYONE WAS GREAT!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so great to deal with —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is always so great to deal with. From the front desk (Krystal & others) to Zach and Monica our hygenist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office has been exceptionnally... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone at the office has been exceptionnally helpful and it makes the visits welcoming! I always learn something new from my hygenist....


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jodi took excellent care of me and provided great... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Jodi took excellent care of me and provided great feedback on how I'm doing on my flossing and brushing. It was nice that Dr. Martinez was able to give me an all is well after his exam, as well. You always provide good feed back and encouragement to take good care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be hard to improve on the current service... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It would be hard to improve on the current service or staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Starting with Dr — 

Starting with Dr. Martinez, a big thank you for helping me I was in severe pain, you are a wonderful person. Your entire staff is great, I am going to be sending my daughter, son-in-law, and my husband and anyone else I can tell.Get this I am looking forward to going back!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everything went wonderful. I came in without an appointment since I lost a crown and I was seen very shortly after arriving. Zack did a wonderful job of explaining and assisting me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me welcome and explained options and... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone made me welcome and explained options and treatments, personally the dentist is my least favorite health provider but they look after their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Darnell was especially patient and meticulous... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Darnell was especially patient and meticulous while working on my temporaries. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt very comfortable with everything during my... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt very comfortable with everything during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been seeing Dr. Martinez since 1994 and have given glowing recommendations to multiple friends. At least 2 who have seen Dr. Dan. You all rock.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for accomodating my late arrival. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thanks for accomodating my late arrival.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and accommodating. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. They even helped watch out young child! Very nice. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just like family; fun and jovial environment;... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Just like family; fun and jovial environment; nice, new and comfortable office.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the dental care I receive... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I'm very happy with the dental care I receive with you and your staff; and will continue even though it is a 2 hour trip for me. Your entire staff is friendly and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel comfortable by all the staff... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was made to feel comfortable by all the staff from the time I entered the dorr. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the efforts of Jody as she... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I really appreciated the efforts of Jody as she performed the procedures.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience was very pleasant. —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience was very pleasant. The entire team was equally friendly and professional. Your office is aesthetically beautiful which creates a very relaxed atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Martinez you, and your staff are the bomb. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Martinez you, and your staff are the bomb. I am really please with your services.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always, service excellent. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always, service excellent. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I've met has been great! — 

Everyone I've met has been great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there very kind and considerate. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone there very kind and considerate. They make you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My teeth are now cleaner than they have ever been! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My teeth are now cleaner than they have ever been! I saw seen early even though I hadn't realized I was an hour early when I arrived. Many thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly. — 

Everyone was very nice and friendly. Felt very at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Zach, Crystal and Chrisy are awesome —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Zach, Crystal and Chrisy are awesome


StarStarStarStarNo Star Christy worked very well with me when i called... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Christy worked very well with me when i called from out of state to arrange my appts when i arrived back in NM. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygenist was new to me. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The hygenist was new to me. They seemed a bit hurried, and used more force than finesse. Good job, but less comfortable than past cleanings.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The initial exam was a very simple yet thorough... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The initial exam was a very simple yet thorough process and I was blown away by seeing the pictures of my teeth! I don't think I've ever had a more thorough initial exam or been so confident that the true health of my teeth has been revealed completely. I'm actually looking forward to getting some work done; I'm sure it will be just as interesting and impressive experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was the first time that Monica was my... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the first time that Monica was my hygienist. I was quite pleased with her and would not hesitate to see her again.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody's cool, like family! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everybody's cool, like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything's cool the way it is! — 

Everything's cool the way it is!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best..... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are the best.....


StarStarStarStarStar I love DR Daniel Martinez Office... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love DR Daniel Martinez Office... Always very kind and friendly.... I always have a good visit....


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how kind and professional your... — 

I really appreciate how kind and professional your staff is. The hygenist did a great job and was very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I have always disliked going to the... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Even though I have always disliked going to the dentist, Dan and his team almost make it seem like a fun outing.


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Been with Dr. Dan and the gang a long time and I've always felt good about it.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and profient staff with good people... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Courteous and profient staff with good people skills, follow up was appreciated