7 Day Dental-Seminary Dr.

Star Star Star Star Star 21 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is great and the office staff friend... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My dentist is great and the office staff friendly and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the proffessionalism and the way they ... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I liked the proffessionalism and the way they listen to what you have to say. The Dentist was very understanding and the assistant very polite also. I would recommend this office to my fam and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and super inexpensive price... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff and super inexpensive prices!


StarStarStarStarStar Such and easy and great experience for having 2... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Such and easy and great experience for having 2 teeth extracted. This team is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasure to visit 7 Day Dental . I am always treated fairly and with the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar 7 Day Dental  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would recommend a friend or family member there very helpful I would definitely go again


StarStarStarStarStar Reassuring, Compassionate Appointment —    (Patient since Sun Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm always a little anxious about the dentist but this appointment made it very comfortable for me. They were very compassionate and professional. The front desk receptionist was very professional and the dental tech Dwayne, I would like to note in particular. He kept coming to check on me and making sure I was getting everything I needed in the best way possible. And my dentist, Dr. Jonathan Song was very informative. I had no pain at all during the procedure. I can guarantee that I will be referring this place to all of my friends and associates.


Reply

We greatly appreciate your Feed Back. Because of patients like you we continue to strive for the best service for all of our patients.....Best Regards Luis Garza (Regional Manager)

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office was very courteous and ... —    (Patient since Sun Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at your office was very courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this place was amazing —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything about this place was amazing


StarStarStarStarStar We were serviced with great care on our first v... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We were serviced with great care on our first visit there on yesterday!


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness and Understanding —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Song and Star, especially, have been very kind and understanding. I don't rushed or pushed to agree to procedures I'm weary of. I enjoy my visits with these two every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, will highly recommend to famil... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love this place, will highly recommend to family and friends !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jing, George, Kimberly and the rest of the... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Jing, George, Kimberly and the rest of the Staff are awesome! They are quick to put any anxiety or fear you have to rest. I was made to feel comfortable from the second I walked in the door. Without a doubt, the best dental experience I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say much, u walk in an everyone there is ha... —    (Patient since Sun Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Can't say much, u walk in an everyone there is happy to help u from start to finish. Great place


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get my teeth cleaned and six fillings and two teeth pulled on Sunday i will be using t... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was able to get my teeth cleaned and six fillings and two teeth pulled on Sunday i will be using them in the future


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and the dentist is enthusiastic about teaching his interns. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff and the dentist is enthusiastic about teaching his interns.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing experience. Everyone was very friendly. I was very happy to find out that they ... —    (Patient since Sat May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely amazing experience. Everyone was very friendly. I was very happy to find out that they offered a military veterans discount. Dr. Bob has a great personality and keeps the environment friendly and fun, but professional.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was disappointed on several things. #1. I speak English(only) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was disappointed on several things. #1. I speak English(only). The staff spoke with eachother in my presence in Spanish which I found to be uncomfortable. #2. There was no one person that was designated to be a hygienist. It took more than 2 hours for X rays and a simple cleaning. The dentist performed the cleaning which made the wait time him very long. #3 The office staff was not knowledgeable about my insurance coverage even after calling my provider for verification of services. I had to call the provider and put them on speaker to get clarification. English may not be the primary language spoken at this office, but it needs to be understood just as well. #4. The professionals providing services had no protective covering for their faces to protect them from splatter. #5. The person doing the full head X ray did not know that partial dentures needed to be removed before the X rays were done.


StarStarStarStarStar All staffs and Dr. Kim were very kind and great! Thanks!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staffs and Dr. Kim were very kind and great! Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All staffs are very nice. And Dr. Kim explained very well and was great! Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staffs are very nice. And Dr. Kim explained very well and was great! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at this location —    (Patient since Sun Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience at this location. I was helped by Juan V, along with others and felt like my concerns were quickly addressed. I had the opportunity to also meet Dr. Bob Jing whom was very helpful and put my needs first over financials which is unheard of in today's businesses. I applaud them for the great customer service. I was seated on time, however once in the chair it did take a long time to have all the services Completed, it seemed as though they may be short handed, however it was worth the wait. If this location wasn't so far from where I live it would become my permanent dentist office.