7 Day Dental-Jacksboro Hwy

Dr. Bob Jing

Star Star Star Star Star 29 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best Service Thus Far  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Went in because of a different situation and left w appointment for all my children. Switched dental offices completely. Entire staff on point....


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nice cozy little dentists office. They always try to make things reasonably priced for those of us lacking insurance and a hefty amount of money. The girls at the front desk are lovely, Jova and Lupe, very sweet. All of the assistants are helpful and willing to help out as they stop by the rooms. It was a little bit of a wait, which is understandable for a small practice. The only negative is I wish that my cavity would have been found sooner in the visit so that I could do the filling in the same day as the rest and get all of them out of the way. Not bad, as I had quite a few things for them to attend to, though I will be visiting again later this week to finish up.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is always very friendly when i come in .The dentists and staff explain everything so that i understand and answer any questions that i might have.I would recommend my family and friends. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, and a polite crew  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent Service, and a polite crew


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was nice, my visit was for an abcess tooth, they took good care of me and were very respectful of my needs and set me up for a cleaning and fillings, the doctor was kind too.


StarStarStarStarStar So Happy my friend rerecomende Dr Ging him and hi... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So Happy my friend rerecomended Dr Ging, him and his staff are very kind and professional. Place is clean and organized. I will definetly bring my kids to him, he is very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional Kind and Courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and understanding of the patient, es... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office and understanding of the patient, especially when in pain. Will definitely return.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From start to finish the 7 Day Dental Team delivered above and beyond customer service!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star A little unorganized but great dentist —    (Patient since Sun Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We show up to our "appointment" to find out that our appointment was never made. Then waited for 1hr 15 min to be seen. The bathroom cleaning log had not been updated in a week and that lead me to believe that it had not been cleaned in a week. On the plush side the peridontist was very nice and had my daughters health and safety in mind. She also enjoyed getting her goody bag at the end of the visit. The office could use some updating. I prefer the look of the new office on Azle ave.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star A little unorganized but great dentist —    (Patient since Sun Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We show up to our "appointment" to find out that our appointment was never made. Then waited for 1hr 15 min to be seen. The bathroom cleaning log had not been updated in a week and that lead me to believe that it had not been cleaned in a week. On the plush side the peridontist was very nice and had my daughters health and safety in mind. She also enjoyed getting her goody bag at the end of the visit. The office could use some updating. I prefer the look of the new office on Azle ave.


StarStarStarStarStar Comical and professional —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came to 7 Day Dental to schedule an appointment. I walked up to the receptionists, was greeted, and they explained the forms I had to fill out. A few minutes after I finishing my paperwork, to my surprise, I was notified they could start my checkup right away. I was a bit nervous at first, after the friendly & courteous care their staff were sociable and keep the mood inviting; the best part was that the doctor was both comical and professional.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Was in extreme pain which was not address... —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was in extreme pain which was not address


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received was awesome. Not only was it immediately, I had broken a tooth. But they cost ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The care I received was awesome. Not only was it immediately, I had broken a tooth. But they cost was extremely reasonable. In fact since it was unplanned emergency they even too a few more dollars of to accept what I had at the time. Now that's awesome care


StarStarStarStarStar My appt went very well, very friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My appt went very well, very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome experience. Everyone nice


StarStarStarStarStar 7 Day Dentall —    (Patient since Sun Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The whole Dental Team was very nice and respectful!


StarStarStarStarStar I came in so I could have my crown reset. I was in in the chair and was asked to pay —    (Patient since Sun Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I came in so I could have my crown reset. I was in in the chair and was asked to pay. I gave my insurance and card for payment. I was told they can't run my insurance and I couldn't use my card. They hady crown and said unless I pay cash they couldn't finish the job. I had to get out of chair go to an ATM machine to get cash. I asked them to run my insurance on Monday and I would pay over the phone they said they wouldn't do that. I can't believe they would do this to a patient, very unprofessional. Sincerely Travis H.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the staff. Thy did a great job. I really loved the dentist Donghyun Kim —    (Patient since Fri Jul 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved the staff. Thy did a great job. I really loved the dentist Donghyun Kim. He pulled my tooth and I did not feel a thing. I Did not even know he had pulled my tooth when he said we are all done.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Sunday dental visit (10-11-15) —    (Patient since Sun Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I walked in without a scheduled appointment on a Sunday morning in severe pain. The staff and dentist were very compassionate and understanding about my situation. They immediately addressed the issue and took care of my pain. I would recommend this dental office to anybody who needs quick and appropriate dental treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Juan was great, they all made me feel really comfortable!!!! Great place to go to!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Juan was great, they all made me feel really comfortable!!!! Great place to go to!!


StarStarStarStarStar Asked for detail recipe but receipt couldn't show that I had paid ? More transparency should be... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Asked for detail recipe but receipt couldn't show that I had paid ? More transparency should be seen in invoicing and payments


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dentist and staff.  —    (Patient since Sun Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I don't think I would change anything at this time. I actually would like to make this my regular dentist from now on. I will be setting up an appointment to have an evaluation.


StarStarStarStarStar Yall are rude and full of crap!! I won't be back!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Yall are rude and full of crap!! I won't be back!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist he was awesome. Would like to see him on futher visit —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dentist he was awesome. Would like to see him on futher visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Kim and other two assistant staff were professional, friendly, and kind. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dentist Kim and other two assistant staff were professional, friendly, and kind. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like your are a bunch of rip offs adding all this extra stuff to my bill saying that I need... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel like your are a bunch of rip offs adding all this extra stuff to my bill saying that I need more stuff than I really do overall not very satisfied..I'm going to get a second opinion. .


StarStarStarStarStar Maria & Dr —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Maria & Dr. Bob Jing were Great!! They did my front tooth back like it was before the accident that chipped it off. Even smooth on the backside!! Thanks Again😁