7 Day Dental Center-Lake Worth

Star Star Star Star Star 32 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very efficient.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great even moved my apt up at my requ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was great even moved my apt up at my request dr Lee worked hard and long but did a great job ,thanks


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, The assistant and sta... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit, The assistant and staff was kind and thorough. The Doctor was very pleasant.Very pleased with the treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar The place was welcoming and prompt ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The place was welcoming and prompt. I had been treated very well and have no complaints about the staff. Quick and affordable, and I will be bringing my two sons back with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and Friendly —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff and doctor were very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr.Lee lacked sensitive and I will nor be going... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr.Lee lacked sensitive and I will nor be going back to see him. He demeanor showed he was tired and he was rough with his examination . I had specifically informed him that my mouth was sore and he made no attempt to be gentle


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great staff  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and great staff


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever! Everyone was friendly, and w... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Best service ever! Everyone was friendly, and was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient service are Traveler —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Slight wait but same day appointment. Staff helpful and friendly. Dental work was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased that I was able to get a filling ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased that I was able to get a filling and not a crown! Dr. James was a little rough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Fast and smooth visit. I would g... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service! Fast and smooth visit. I would go again if need be.


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated with the utmost respect the ladies ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Was treated with the utmost respect the ladies made sure I had anything or everything I needed the movies are great😁


StarStarStarStarStar Yal came thru when I needed you guys the most a... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Yal came thru when I needed you guys the most and didn't charge me an arm and a leg. Have already told all my friends about yal. ☆☆☆☆☆


StarStarStarStarStar The weekend before Christmas a piece of one of ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The weekend before Christmas a piece of one of my molars fell out. I was not in pain but because my regular dentist was out of the office for the Holiday I decided to go in to 7 Day Dental to get an opinion on if I needed a temporary filling or just exactly what till my regular dentist returned. The doctor was very polite and after X-rays and an exam he decided I did not need anything till my dentist could fix it. First of all...they were available the day after Christmas!! Second, he could have put a temporary filling in and I would have been happy. Third, he could have charged me for that and I would have gladly paid. But instead... they charged me ZERO for his time and X-rays!! I greatly appreciate a kind and most of all honorable doctor. That is hard to find in this day and age! Thank you 7 Day Dental!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and got to the appointment... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was so nice and got to the appointment right away!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and helpful staff. I felt comfortable and my kids didn't mind bring there one bit. The man at the front desk was very thorough and detailed with direction and what was taking places. The wait was short and the visit went over all really well!


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get in for a re-fill, (lost a filli... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was able to get in for a re-fill, (lost a filling) right away. Was called back promptly and everything was taken care of. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind helpful appreciate. Eve... —    (Patient since Sun Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very kind helpful appreciate. Everything they did for me


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist gives me major anxiety but... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Going to the dentist gives me major anxiety but the staff here is great. They are very accommodating and it's great that they are open all r the time if there is an emergency.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very good expiernce overall , I do not like the... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good expiernce overall , I do not like the juggling patients however - it does up the anxiety and the faith that the dentist is actually concentrating on you. I also didn’t want to embarrass the dentist in front of her assistants but she snapped a glove and didn’t change it . I only let it go because the break was down by her wrist but irreguardless as a person who should be blood Bourne pathogen certified she should have immediately removed a snapped glove for a new one, again I believe this was over looked because she was juggling my niece and a child a couple spots over . Outside of that she make her comfortable and did a good job on her teeth


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very good customer service, a little confusing ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good customer service, a little confusing on billing


StarStarStarStarStar Odd Predicament! I was flossing with a plastic ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Odd Predicament! I was flossing with a plastic pic/flosser. I was using the pic side and the plastic broke off in between my last two teeth. My dentist is closed on Friday's but my mom told me about 7 Day dental! I was so glad they were open. I wasn't in pain but I was afraid to eat or brush to hard because I didn't want that place to get wedged further into my gums. Dr. James Lee and the hygienist, Jacqueline were an amazing team and after about 20mins they finally got the plastic out between my teeth! I was a happy camper!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. They worked with me on money a... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice staff. They worked with me on money as well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice office —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I saw this place and then did some research, I was a little nervous as a lot of the reviews were really bad but I thought I would go and see for myself. I have a complicated issue so I knew I would know right off is this was going to be comfortable for me to have my work done. I am very glad I came here, the place was spotless, front counter people were very friendly. Dr.Lee did my work and went over the options I had and discussed them from a professional view rather than a money driven opinion which I appreciated. She did the work that day and she took a lot of time and care in making sure what I was having done looked really good after completion and was very curtious to the medical condition I have that makes it hard to sit in the same position. I felt very comfortable and I felt like she was knowledgeable which put my anxiety at ease. On a personal level I have a high pain threshold so dentist pain does not bother me in the least, I am more of a control person so my anxiety stems soley from giving up control to someone working in my mouth - due to that it is hard for me to be in an environment where they are teaching and discussing things over me. I also can not stand being in any office setting in which employees are loudly discussing personal issues within ear shot of clients. I feel it is unprofessional. With that being said because I was extremely happy with the treatment I will definitely return and I will just be more mentally prepared that they are a learning environment and I will just hope the "water cooler" chatter will not be right in front of the room I am in. I only noted that in my review because it spikes my type of anxiety - not to taint the fact that this clinic is indeed a very nice place to get dental work done. It is also extremely affordable in my opinion as a cash pay patient.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Worst experience of my life!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Called for a routine cleaning and was given a horrible cleaning by unlicensed girl who barely touched my teeth for a few seconds driving...call me instead. I complained and was told that they didn't even have a licensed dental hygienist on site. Horrible experience that took almost two hours for nothing! And they are billing my u Durante for a cleaning that I never got. While office, Dentist, and "assistants" are a joke!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, kind, polite, effecient —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Caring, kind, polite, effecient


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and extremely helpful! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very courteous and helpful! My dentist was out for the week and I needed quick care prior to my trip overseas and 7 Day Dental was a great choice. The doctor was extremely attentive to my needs, quickly identifying what needed to be done without trying to push any additional services. The office staff was extremely helpful navigating through my primary and secondary insurance to ensure the bills were processed properly. Overall great experience and I would most definitely recommend 7 Day Dental in Lake Worth!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, enjoyed my visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff, enjoyed my visit


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the services and the cost. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was pleased with the services and the cost.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appt, friendly staff  —    (Patient since Sun Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick appt, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar I would give more stars if I could!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Le me start by saying I'm admittedly a huge baby when it comes to going to the Dentist. I hate any type of pain in my mouth and have high anxiety. I made my appointment on the bases I thought I had broken a filling. Upon arriving at the office I was quickly greeted by the staff and taken back for my X-rays. They explained everything they were doing before doing it which helped me calm down and answered every question I had. After the dentist took a look it turned out my filling was fine but I need 10 little old fillings/cavities and chips in my teeth that needed to be taken care of. I panicked!! She explained she could take care of everything in one go and took care of them super fast! She constantly made sure I was okay and reminded me to breath, there was zero pain, and she was very professional. Once everything was fixed she cleaned my teeth which was super fast! She has an awesome tool that cleans your entire mouth in less then ten minutes. I was so pleased I also had my teeth whitened! I have hidden my smile for the last two years due to being so embarrassed by the color of my teeth. Thanks to 7 Day Dental I'm smiling the biggest I ever have!