4th and Morris Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 104 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Margo is a great Hygenist, and I always feel ve... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Margo is a great Hygenist, and I always feel very well taken care of at the 4th and Morris Dentist practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is a thorough dentist and helped me out... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kim is a thorough dentist and helped me out...I didn't realize crowns were so expensive, so I'll have to save my money before making my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wish I knew more. I wouldn't have booked appointments right after the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Happy Client! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased to have Dr. Joying Kim and Dr. Sang Kim as my dentists! Their dental practice is first rate in all respects. I am confident that the Kims and their staff are giving me the best dental treatment with the most modern equipment available. And the prices for their services are very fair — significantly less than my previous dentist. In summary, the Kims have an excellent dental practice.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Rating —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Hello. I was a little disappointment that Julie has moved from the Renton office. I really liked her as my hygienist. I think Margo did a thorough cleaning job on my teeth my only issue was that on numerous occasions she dragged the mirror she uses across my teeth which was pretty uncomfortable. Steve Rinaldi


StarStarStarStarStar I read the online reviews before I made the fir... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I read the online reviews before I made the first appointment for myself and my son. I must say we are both very happy with our experiences . My son isn't comfortable with his past experiences with dentists. We were both put at ease immediately. We will continue our care with this group happily.


StarStarStarStarStar Good care and customer service. Friendly team.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Good care and customer service. Friendly team.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

At 4th and Morris Dentistry the staff is always courteous and pleasant.


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Understanding Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been seeing Dr. Kim for two years now --- and that was the first time I'd seen a dentist in probably 15 years. I'm terrible afraid of going to the dentist. I just had a root canal and crown prep - a 3 1/2 hour procedure and once again I chose to use sedation dentistry. I don't remember a thing about the entire 3 1/2 hours. The staff doesn't laugh at me, they make me feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend this dental practice!


Reply

It's stories like yours that make our job rewarding! Your trust is very important to us!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is always so pleasant and kind. The Dentist him and his wife are nice explains what they are doing and why. Love how friendly everyone is


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like the people that work there, everyone has been super friendly and kind. There is also a lot of little things that really add to the over all care I get there. From getting sunglasses when getting a cleaning, a mouth protector/vacuum holder thing when I got a cavity filled.


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and we'll continue to strive do a good job!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place, didn't wait long, all of the staff... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place, didn't wait long, all of the staff were welcoming and friendly.


Reply

Thank you! We strive to make every patient feel comfortable.

StarStarStarStarStar 4th and Morris Dentistry is amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

4th and Morris Dentistry is one of the best dental offices I've ever visited. They are the most friendly and professional staff, and they always remember my name! Both dental hygienists I've worked with are personable and warm, and they remember things I told them on my last visit. They provide excellent care and instruction for caring for my teeth at home. I've also met both Drs. Kim, and they couldn't be nicer or more professional. I would wholeheartedly recommend this facility to anyone looking for a new dentist.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words! It patients like you that keep us striving to do better. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always genuinely friendly!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys are always genuinely friendly!


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar You always do a first rate job, thanks —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You always do a first rate job, thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I was warmly greeted when I walked in, my teeth... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was warmly greeted when I walked in, my teeth were cleaned in a timely manner and all my questions were answered.


Reply

Thank you Brian! We are grateful for our patients and respect their time when they are with us. Happy to know it was a good experience. ~4th & Morris Dentistry

StarStarStarStarStar Comfort and Care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an experienced dental hygienist clean my teeth. I was comfortable and at ease the entire time.


Reply

Great to hear! We are happy to have you as a patient. We will work hard to make your visits comfortable and relaxing. Happy summer!! ~4th & Morris Dentistry

StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasure to visit my favorite Denta... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always a pleasure to visit my favorite Dental Team. Always accommodating to my schedule, they ensure that my visit is care-free and relaxing.


Reply

Thanks Omar! We feel the same about seeing our awesome loyal patients. Happy Summer!! M �[ܜ�\�[�\��

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful - Dr Kim is great! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and helpful - Dr Kim is great!


Reply

Great meeting you Ariel! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Happy Summer ~4th & Morris Dentistry

StarStarStarStarStar Crown replacement —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic job replacing my crown. I did not feel a thing. I liked watching Netfix too. That was a first for me. The local anesthesia was the mildest I have ever had and I did not have the tingling feeling. Really good mix of pain killing medicine.


Reply

We are happy to hear your experience we well. We strive for the best, most comfortable experience for our patients. Take Care! ~4th & Morris Dentistry

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how efficient your office is run,... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I appreciate how efficient your office is run, it’s like a Swiss watch ...


Reply

Thank you Mark for your kind words! We strive to be efficient and friendly, glad to know we are meeting the mark! See you soon! M �[ܜ�\�[�\��

StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety free dentistry —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

4th & Morris makes my fear of dentistry almost non-existent. The staff is amazing and treat me great everytime I go.


Reply

It is so nice to hear this! Thank you for the kind words. We will continue to do our best for all our patients! Happy summer!! ~4th & Morris Dentistry

StarStarStarStarStar You get a five star rating from me.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You get a five star rating from me.


Reply

Thank you Gladys!! We sure value you as our patient and friend. Happy Summer!! ~4th & Morris Dentistry

StarStarStarStarStar I have been with 4th and Morris Dentistry for a... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been with 4th and Morris Dentistry for almost 10 years since Dr Conger was there and I have been happy with the old and new staff. The dentists and hygenists are thorough and make sure that you are comfortable. I love that the office is kept clean and bright (I always pay attention to cleanliness) and hope that it stays that way! I have referred a few people to this dentistry and they were happy also.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent team. I grew up dreading the dentist. Whoever it is I'm working with at this location, they always make sure I'm comfortable. Thank You!


Reply

We are happy to hear your experience with us has been good. We will always do whatever necessary to make you comfortable and relaxed. Happy Summer ~ 4th & Morris Dentistry

StarStarStarStarStar Great check up —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent experience from the standpoint of the professionalism, competence, and kind and personal care. This applied to everyone I interacted with, from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, just an amazing place to get your teeth cleaned (and the other needed dental work). Staff is beyond caring, dentists are very capable very gentle.


Reply

Thank you for the positive feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing!  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This office is amazing! From start to finish. The front desk staff, Heidi and Adrianna, were a delight. Ivy, the hygienist was the most professional and gentle working person. Dr Kim is so really amazing! I have come here for years and have only good things to say!


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great service from the entire te... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always receive great service from the entire team at 4th and Morris


Reply

Steve, Thank you for the positive feed back. we looking forward to seeing you at your next appt.

StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Fix —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Kim took my after-hours call at 8pm Friday night for a ruptured filling, and gave me clear instructions on what to do with temporary filling material from the local drugstore. Then they made time for me to come in on a Monday during their lunch hour to examine my tooth, and gave up another lunch on Tuesday for an emergency crown. No where else have I found such care and commitment to the patients,


Reply

Matthew we don't want to have any of our patients in pain. Even after hours we try to provide care for our patients and their dental needs as well as each time you come in to see us. I'm glad we were able to get in and all fixed up! Thank you Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jiyon Kim is wonderful, professional and ki... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Jiyon Kim is wonderful, professional and kind. I would recommend her to anyone.


Reply

Jane Thank you for your kind review! We will see you at your next visit! Thank you, Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Nice environment, clean and everyone was very p... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice environment, clean and everyone was very pleasant.


Reply

Carol we are glad you enjoyed your visit with us! Thank you for your kind review! We will see you at your next visit! Thank you, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar I love 4th and Morris Dentistry! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love 4th and Morris Dentistry! They are always friendly and remember my name. It's warm and welcoming. I have moved away from Renton but I still keep going to 4th and Morris Dentistry.


Reply

Thank you Jamie for your kind review! Its patients like you that makes us enjoy our jobs! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Thank you Carol and staff!

StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning appointment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

During my appointment for teeth cleaning the staff was very friendly and the hygienist was very gentle and thorough. Both the hygienist and Dr. Kim gave me a good report on my teeth hygiene.


Reply

Gail it is great that enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Thank you, Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar The office is comfortable, Dr. Kim and staff ar... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office is comfortable, Dr. Kim and staff are friendly and welcoming.


Reply

Tarron thank you for your kind review! We will see you at your next visit! Thank you, Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar No fear appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came in for a filling appointment, for which I had been very nervous. I let the staff know of my nervousness and they did everything possible to make me feel comfortable. My appointment went very smoothly, and they never once made me feel silly for being nervous. Love this dentistry office!


Reply

Our goal is to make you experience as comfortable as possible. It is great that enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Thank you, Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great work, GREAT PRACTICE! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great people, great work, GREAT PRACTICE!


Reply

Thank you Bruce for your kind review! Its patients like you that makes us enjoy our jobs! Thank you Carol and staff!

StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! Everyone in so nice and welco... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love coming here! Everyone in so nice and welcoming.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review! We will see you at your next visit! Thank you, Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Eceptional care and service with a home feel —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everybody was lovely and the care was nothing less than exceptional.


Reply

Aj I am glad you felt comfortable and we enjoyed meeting you! Thank you for your kind review! We will see you at your next visit! Thank you, Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had an irrational (rational to me) fear of going to the dentist. I quickly felt at ease by the wonderful staff and have very little anxiety now about my appointments now.


Reply

Sean thank you for your kind review! We will see you at your next visit! Thank you, Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment the same day —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was able to get an appointment the same day


Reply

Brian it worked out perfect with a cancellation we received! Glad it worked out for you - We will see you at your next visit! Thank you, Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous about switching dentists, but you... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was nervous about switching dentists, but your reviews on Yelp proved accurate. I'm glad I made the switch and genuinely liked everyone I met during my first visit.


Reply

Our goal is to make you experience as comfortable as possible. It is great that enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Was nice to meet you. Thank you, Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was Great!!! Very Happy!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was Great!!! Very Happy!!!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review! We will see you at your next visit! Thank you, Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Thanks for working me in!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review! No problem it worked out perfect with the schedule! We will see you at your next visit! Thank you, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar No more fear of dentists —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It has been many years since I've been to a dentist due to fear from orthodontia work I had done as a teenager. I knew I needed to find a dentist that I would be comfortable with. From making the appointment over the phone to going through x-rays and a full cleaning, the team was amazing. Their office is comfortable instead of feeling sterile and everyone is very nice. I have no more fear of dentists.


Reply

Our goal is to make you experience as comfortable as possible. It is great that your fear is gone now and enjoyed your visit with us Thank you for the kind review. Thank you, Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is a real disappointment! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have become more and more disappointed with the service, care, and cost of this dentist office over the last 2 years. The cost of normal fillings and care has greatly increased year-over-year. We joined this dentist office when Dr. Conger was the main dentist and he was great, the office also offered free nitrous, which was a must for some of my family members that have serious fears and anxiety around getting work done at the dentist, and they have recently decided to start charging a large fee for this. They have also started running vacation timeshare ads on the screens that you are forced to watch during your procedures about 2 feet from your face. I find this to be extremely unprofessional and I'm sure the compensation they are receiving from the timeshare company greatly outweighs the cost for providing the free nitrous.....because of these issues, my entire family will be changing dentist after more than 8 years with this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience at 4th and Morris Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire team at 4th and Morris Dentistry is great. They are friendly and I always feel like they are giving me all of the information that I need to keep my teeth and gums healthy.


Reply

Our goal is to make your appointment enjoyable. It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you for the kind review. Thanks, Carol and staff

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from beginning to end! And my... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service from beginning to end! And my teeth look great! Would highly refer!


Reply

It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you for the kind review! Thank you, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar The most wonderful family dentistry practice... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the most wonderful family dentistry practice I have been to since I was a kid! The hygienist was fabulous. She was thorough, gentle, and clear in her cleaning and very informative when discussing prevention. I also really trusted Dr. (Mrs.) Kim. In addition to look at dental health, we discussed Invisalign and she was very up front about everything, including pros and cons of different approaches. She encouraged me to get a second opinion. Before I moved, I used to go to a different dental practice in central Seattle and I felt like every visit they were trying to sell me on some new procedure or intervention. At 4th & Morris, I feel like they are truly looking out for my health. Thank you!


Reply

We like to educate our patients with as much information as we can to promote great Dental health! We are fortunate to have a great staff and Doctor. Thank you for your kind review! Thank you , Carol

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Most competent dental team... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent as always. Most competent dental team who really care throughout the procedures that I was ok and understanding what was going on. Very relaxed during entire visit. Take good care. I shall return and recommend!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review! We will see you at your next visit! Thank you, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar 4th and Morris Dentistry Team is amazing! Ever... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

4th and Morris Dentistry Team is amazing! Everyone was friendly, respectful and informative. I've definitely found my new dental team and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in Renton! Doesn't get any better than this! :)


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate your website.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We appreciate your website.


Reply

We have a great team that works on our website they will appreciate hearing that! Thank you Carol.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim and staff made me feel as comfortable as... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Kim and staff made me feel as comfortable as possible for my first visit and going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do.


Reply

Our goal is to make you experience as comfortable as possible. It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you for the kind review. Thanks, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional care —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I got in to see the provider right on time. Friendly and thorough service.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar The very best dental check up and cleaning I've... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The very best dental check up and cleaning I've had in a long long time! Thank you!


Reply

Emily, You are so kind! It patients like you that make our jobs worth it. Thanks again for the kind words! Carol

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I came across this AMAZING office via Yelp. Everyone there is always smiling and friendly! The work with your schedule and payments (if insurance doesn't cover it all). Heidi is awesome! If your in need of a dentist go see Mr and Mrs.Kim!


Reply

Jenna, You are so kind! It patients like you that make our jobs worth it. It's always fun to see you and visit. Thanks again for the kind words! ~Heidi

StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and feel like she knew ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt very comfortable and feel like she knew her stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. There team at 4th and Mo... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit as always. There team at 4th and Morris is exceptional at what they do. I never thought going to the dentist would be a thing I would look forward to. Always leave there feeling better about my teeth, in appearance and health.


Reply

Our goal is to make you experience as comfortable as possible. It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you for the kind review. Thanks, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar A trip to the Dentist... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I don't like going to the Dentist but you make it a pleasant experience.


Reply

Our goal is to make you experience as comfortable as possible. It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you for the kind review. Thanks, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office and nice people  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasant office and nice people


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar Finally, I look forward to going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm so thankful to have found Dr. Lee, Heidi, and 4th & Morris Dentistry! I have high maintenance teeth and have had my share of unpleasant and uncomfortable dental visits. Thankfully, those days are over. Everyone at this practice is totally focused on customer care--you will feel the difference the moment you walk in the door.


Reply

Our goal is to make you experience as comfortable as possible. Thank you for the kind review. It's patients like you that make us love what we do. Thanks, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly. I'v... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is very professional and friendly. I've recommended 4th & Morris to family and friends :)


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. It's patients like you that make us love what we do. Thanks, Heidi

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at 4th and Morris Dentistry is friendly and great at what they do. I have only had positive experiences when I have been there.


StarStarStarStarStar On 4-17-17 I visited and it was all excellent!!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

On 4-17-17 I visited and it was all excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar They are the nicest people. I always enjoy goin... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They are the nicest people. I always enjoy going to get my teeth cleaned. They got me in earlier and done within 45 min and suggested insurance for my next visit that was affordable.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF - GREAT EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have always had great experiences at this office! The staff that treated me was Paige, Alicia, Carol, Heidi and Dr Kim. They are all super helpful, informative and all around great!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very anxious going into my cleaning appoi... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very anxious going into my cleaning appointment, as I hadn't been to the dentist in far too long. My hygienist was aware of my anxiety and kept checking in with me to make sure I was comfortable. She didn't make me feel bad for avoiding the dentist for so long. She was very kind and easy to talk to as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Office Staff! The team at 4... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Best Dentist and Office Staff! The team at 4th and Morris really treat all their patients as friends. The office staff is professional and kind; things are taken care of in an efficient and nice manner. The dental staff is fantastic! Thorough and as gentle as possible, and my appointments go smoothly every time. I highly recommend this team!


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and professional dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The dental hygienist and dentist are very gentle and tell you step by step what they are doing. I look forward to going to my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always the best dental hygienists and a very happy atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Dental Experience.. Amazing —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Perfect Dental Experience.. Amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Judie Sirrine, RN —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always, my visit in the office was prompt and painless. And I do appreciate the advice that I received to improve my dental health. It's nice to have a provider that does what's best for the patient even if it will reduce the number of office visits they will need in the future. You are the BEST !!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Every person on the staff I've encountered have been a pleasure to interact with. They do their best to make sure you're comfortable during the appointment and talk through each step so you know what to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had a pleasant visit with your efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST!!! But these guys ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST!!! But these guys are really awesome! The lady who gets in my mouth is very kind and gentle. She does an amazing job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy to have found 4th & Morris Dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm so happy to have found 4th & Morris Dentistry. Everyone I've met has been welcoming and supportive. As a nervous dental service consumer, how a practice makes me feel is almost as important as the work they do. In this case, I feel lucky to have found the best of both!


StarStarStarStarStar they make a significant effort  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

they make a significant effort to work with my needs and expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really like who and how my teeth are cleaned each time. Ive always had great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoy coming to the 4th and Morris dentist. The staff is always friendly and remembers me when I come in. The place is bright and airy, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in Renton.


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely thrilled with my appointment t... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was completely thrilled with my appointment to replace my crown. Dr. Kim was able to start my appointment early to accommodate my schedule (Thank you!) and he made the procedure quick and largely painless and I am doing well with my temporary crown. Thank you Dr. Kim and to his very kind and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service with a smile. I enjoy talking with the staff and had a great video to watch during the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I am deathly afraid of the dentist after a very... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am deathly afraid of the dentist after a very bad experience as a child but Dr. Kim makes me feel so comfortable and safe. She doesn't laugh at my fear and lets me choose whether I prefer to be sedated for longer appointments. Their office is in a small home and it is so welcoming and comfortable. All the staff are so nice. I'm not going to lie and say I now "enjoy" the dentist but at least I am going to the dentist and getting necessary treatment which I've avoided for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent service!!! Very friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Jiyon Kim and her staff are great and very professional. Julie, her hygienist, is patient and gentle. Great office overall.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was terrified of going to the dentist for several years because of a bad experience. Took a leap of faith and went to see (Mrs.) Dr. Kim. She is so kind, positive and patient. The staff is beyond amazing and personable. I feel safe there and they make me feel like family. I still use sedation for anything involving a shot, but it's getting easy to sit in the chair for cleanings. I used to shake when I would sit in the chair when I first went back so it's a big change for me. For big work, I get a blanket, headphones and I'm pretty sure a stuffy. Sounds silly for a woman in her 40's, but they treat it like I should have whatever I need to feel comfortable. I'm fortunate to have found this dentist and staff. My teeth look so good now and they worked with my insurance to make sure I was able to afford all the work.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff Ever.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best Dentist and Staff Ever.


StarStarStarStarStar review of 4th and Morris Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I noticed several specific things: 1) it has been a long time since I went to the dentist so I liked their accepting attitude 2) the in-the-mouth instruments were smaller and caused much less gagging that the last time I went to a dentist, 3) they provided a clear dental work plan including both tasks required and billing


StarStarStarStarStar Fun Time at the Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The atmosphere is very nice and relaxed. Employees here really remember and seem to care about the patients genuinely. Also, the dental hygienist is a delight.


StarStarStarStarStar Check back appt.. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Tammy and Julie are both very professional and very efficient at their job.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you!!! I'm not a huge fan of going to the dentist and it is often anxiety producing. I am impressed and surprised to say that I had a great experience. Being able to watch Bob Ross was an added bonus. I actually look forward to coming back for the rest of my fillings.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great job. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always the hygienist did a great job. I was in the chair at my scheduled appointment time and she was pleasant and efficient. It is a pleasure every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I made the switch! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Going to the same dentist since I was a little kid, it was hard to even think about going anywhere else. But moving out of the area I really needed to find a dentist that was closer to me. Kim & Kim Dentistry has been amazing, I never knew that going to the dentist could be this enjoyable! I should have switched to a modern dentist years ago, thanks guys!!!


Reply

Thanks Josh for your wonderful review we all greatly appreciate it. We look forward to keeping all of your future dental appointments as enjoyable each time you come in to see us. Thanks again Tammy

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was all friendly. I got an earlier appointm... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was all friendly. I got an earlier appointment when someone cancelled and was happy to get in. Very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always compassionate and gentle.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always friendly, always compassionate and gentle. What a great office and caring staff. Love this dentistry team!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to 4th And Morris for about 10y... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to 4th and Morris for about 10yrs now, since before the current ownership. The staff is exceptional and the office is super nice. The transition to the new ownership was seemless, I didn't even notice the change over. The service and the personal connection I feel when I come for my appointments are so comfortable, and let me tell you, I am not one who likes going to the dentist at all. I like this dentist so much, when I moved further north, I decided to continue driving back to Renton to stay with 4th and Morris. Thank you for taking care of me for 10yrs! Kenneth


StarStarStarStarStar Both the crown installation and the cleaning performed pleasantly and professionally.... Hi —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Both the crown installation and the cleaning performed pleasantly and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff are always amazing, very friendly and they make you feel very comfortable. Does an excellent job 🙂🙂🙂


Reply

Techielyn thank you so much for your kind review, we look forward to treating all of your future dental appointments as friendly and comfortable each time you come in to see us.Thanks againTammy

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love going to this dentist office because they are always welcoming and sweet, and the receptionist always remembers me. It's nice having a dentist that I feel like they are part of my community and who makes an effort to be personal. I'm always satisfied with my care.


Reply

Jamie thank you so much for your wonderful review. We look forward to treating you with the same welcoming and friendliness each time you come in to see us.Thanks againTammy

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so kind and made me feel extremely comfortable.


Reply

Darci thank you so much for your review we all greatly appreciate it. We look forward to having all of your future dental appointments as kind and comfortable each time you come in to see us.Thanks againTammy

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Very clear, informative informtion in relation to dental care and needs. Ea —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent as always. Very clear, informative informtion in relation to dental care and needs. Very clear, inforamtive information in relation to dental care and needs. Each staff member and Dr. Kim are professional, suppotive and caring. Almost a treat to go to the dentist. 'Almost' because who really wants to go.


Reply

Mary O. thanks for your positive review we all appreciate it so much. It's having wonderful patient's like you that make our practice. We look forward to keeping you well informed with all your upcoming dental needs as well as being professional and caring each time you come in to see us.Thank you againTammy

StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable of insurance coverage and a great friendly staff... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very knowledgeable of insurance coverage and a great friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional dental office! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This is the only dentist and hygenists I have ever visited that I can honestly say I look forward to repeat visits. The entire office is friendly,, professional, usually painless, and caring. They saved my gums and now my teeth are in great shape.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Clinic In Seattle —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

If you are looking for Best Dental Clinic in Seattle, This one is "THE BEST"


StarStarStarStarStar So nice and gentle! Amazing staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

So nice and gentle! Amazing staff.