4th and Morris Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 68 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great work, GREAT PRACTICE! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great people, great work, GREAT PRACTICE!


Reply

Thank you Bruce for your kind review! Its patients like you that makes us enjoy our jobs! Thank you Carol and staff!

StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! Everyone in so nice and welco... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love coming here! Everyone in so nice and welcoming.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review! We will see you at your next visit! Thank you, Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Eceptional care and service with a home feel —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everybody was lovely and the care was nothing less than exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had an irrational (rational to me) fear of going to the dentist. I quickly felt at ease by the wonderful staff and have very little anxiety now about my appointments now.


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment the same day —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was able to get an appointment the same day


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous about switching dentists, but you... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was nervous about switching dentists, but your reviews on Yelp proved accurate. I'm glad I made the switch and genuinely liked everyone I met during my first visit.


Reply

Our goal is to make you experience as comfortable as possible. It is great that enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Was nice to meet you. Thank you, Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was Great!!! Very Happy!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was Great!!! Very Happy!!!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review! We will see you at your next visit! Thank you, Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Thanks for working me in!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review! No problem it worked out perfect with the schedule! We will see you at your next visit! Thank you, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar No more fear of dentists —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It has been many years since I've been to a dentist due to fear from orthodontia work I had done as a teenager. I knew I needed to find a dentist that I would be comfortable with. From making the appointment over the phone to going through x-rays and a full cleaning, the team was amazing. Their office is comfortable instead of feeling sterile and everyone is very nice. I have no more fear of dentists.


Reply

Our goal is to make you experience as comfortable as possible. It is great that your fear is gone now and enjoyed your visit with us Thank you for the kind review. Thank you, Carol and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is a real disappointment! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have become more and more disappointed with the service, care, and cost of this dentist office over the last 2 years. The cost of normal fillings and care has greatly increased year-over-year. We joined this dentist office when Dr. Conger was the main dentist and he was great, the office also offered free nitrous, which was a must for some of my family members that have serious fears and anxiety around getting work done at the dentist, and they have recently decided to start charging a large fee for this. They have also started running vacation timeshare ads on the screens that you are forced to watch during your procedures about 2 feet from your face. I find this to be extremely unprofessional and I'm sure the compensation they are receiving from the timeshare company greatly outweighs the cost for providing the free nitrous.....because of these issues, my entire family will be changing dentist after more than 8 years with this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience at 4th and Morris Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire team at 4th and Morris Dentistry is great. They are friendly and I always feel like they are giving me all of the information that I need to keep my teeth and gums healthy.


Reply

Our goal is to make your appointment great and educational at the same time. It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you for the kind review. Thanks, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from beginning to end! And my... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service from beginning to end! And my teeth look great! Would highly refer!


Reply

It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you for the kind review! Thank you, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar The most wonderful family dentistry practice... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the most wonderful family dentistry practice I have been to since I was a kid! The hygienist was fabulous. She was thorough, gentle, and clear in her cleaning and very informative when discussing prevention. I also really trusted Dr. (Mrs.) Kim. In addition to look at dental health, we discussed Invisalign and she was very up front about everything, including pros and cons of different approaches. She encouraged me to get a second opinion. Before I moved, I used to go to a different dental practice in central Seattle and I felt like every visit they were trying to sell me on some new procedure or intervention. At 4th & Morris, I feel like they are truly looking out for my health. Thank you!


Reply

We like to educate our patients with as much information as we can to promote great Dental health! We are fortunate to have a great staff and Doctor. Thank you for your kind review! Thank you , Carol

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Most competent dental team... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent as always. Most competent dental team who really care throughout the procedures that I was ok and understanding what was going on. Very relaxed during entire visit. Take good care. I shall return and recommend!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review! We will see you at your next visit! Thank you, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar 4th and Morris Dentistry Team is amazing! Ever... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

4th and Morris Dentistry Team is amazing! Everyone was friendly, respectful and informative. I've definitely found my new dental team and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in Renton! Doesn't get any better than this! :)


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate your website.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We appreciate your website.


Reply

We have a great team that works on our website they will appreciate hearing that! Thank you Carol.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim and staff made me feel as comfortable as... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Kim and staff made me feel as comfortable as possible for my first visit and going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do.


Reply

Our goal is to make you experience as comfortable as possible. It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you for the kind review. Thanks, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional care —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I got in to see the provider right on time. Friendly and thorough service.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar The very best dental check up and cleaning I've... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The very best dental check up and cleaning I've had in a long long time! Thank you!


Reply

Emily, You are so kind! It patients like you that make our jobs worth it. Thanks again for the kind words! Carol

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I came across this AMAZING office via Yelp. Everyone there is always smiling and friendly! The work with your schedule and payments (if insurance doesn't cover it all). Heidi is awesome! If your in need of a dentist go see Mr and Mrs.Kim!


Reply

Jenna, You are so kind! It patients like you that make our jobs worth it. It's always fun to see you and visit. Thanks again for the kind words! ~Heidi

StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and feel like she knew ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt very comfortable and feel like she knew her stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. There team at 4th and Mo... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit as always. There team at 4th and Morris is exceptional at what they do. I never thought going to the dentist would be a thing I would look forward to. Always leave there feeling better about my teeth, in appearance and health.


Reply

Our goal is to make you experience as comfortable as possible. It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you for the kind review. Thanks, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar A trip to the Dentist... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I don't like going to the Dentist but you make it a pleasant experience.


Reply

Our goal is to make you experience as comfortable as possible. It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you for the kind review. Thanks, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office and nice people  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasant office and nice people


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. It's patients like you that make us enjoy what we do. Thank you, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar Finally, I look forward to going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm so thankful to have found Dr. Lee, Heidi, and 4th & Morris Dentistry! I have high maintenance teeth and have had my share of unpleasant and uncomfortable dental visits. Thankfully, those days are over. Everyone at this practice is totally focused on customer care--you will feel the difference the moment you walk in the door.


Reply

Our goal is to make you experience as comfortable as possible. Thank you for the kind review. It's patients like you that make us love what we do. Thanks, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly. I'v... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is very professional and friendly. I've recommended 4th & Morris to family and friends :)


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. It's patients like you that make us love what we do. Thanks, Heidi

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at 4th and Morris Dentistry is friendly and great at what they do. I have only had positive experiences when I have been there.


StarStarStarStarStar On 4-17-17 I visited and it was all excellent!!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

On 4-17-17 I visited and it was all excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar They are the nicest people. I always enjoy goin... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They are the nicest people. I always enjoy going to get my teeth cleaned. They got me in earlier and done within 45 min and suggested insurance for my next visit that was affordable.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF - GREAT EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have always had great experiences at this office! The staff that treated me was Paige, Alicia, Carol, Heidi and Dr Kim. They are all super helpful, informative and all around great!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very anxious going into my cleaning appoi... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very anxious going into my cleaning appointment, as I hadn't been to the dentist in far too long. My hygienist was aware of my anxiety and kept checking in with me to make sure I was comfortable. She didn't make me feel bad for avoiding the dentist for so long. She was very kind and easy to talk to as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Office Staff! The team at 4... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Best Dentist and Office Staff! The team at 4th and Morris really treat all their patients as friends. The office staff is professional and kind; things are taken care of in an efficient and nice manner. The dental staff is fantastic! Thorough and as gentle as possible, and my appointments go smoothly every time. I highly recommend this team!


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and professional dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The dental hygienist and dentist are very gentle and tell you step by step what they are doing. I look forward to going to my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always the best dental hygienists and a very happy atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Dental Experience.. Amazing —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Perfect Dental Experience.. Amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Judie Sirrine, RN —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always, my visit in the office was prompt and painless. And I do appreciate the advice that I received to improve my dental health. It's nice to have a provider that does what's best for the patient even if it will reduce the number of office visits they will need in the future. You are the BEST !!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Every person on the staff I've encountered have been a pleasure to interact with. They do their best to make sure you're comfortable during the appointment and talk through each step so you know what to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had a pleasant visit with your efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST!!! But these guys ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST!!! But these guys are really awesome! The lady who gets in my mouth is very kind and gentle. She does an amazing job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy to have found 4th & Morris Dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm so happy to have found 4th & Morris Dentistry. Everyone I've met has been welcoming and supportive. As a nervous dental service consumer, how a practice makes me feel is almost as important as the work they do. In this case, I feel lucky to have found the best of both!


StarStarStarStarStar they make a significant effort  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

they make a significant effort to work with my needs and expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really like who and how my teeth are cleaned each time. Ive always had great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoy coming to the 4th and Morris dentist. The staff is always friendly and remembers me when I come in. The place is bright and airy, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in Renton.


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely thrilled with my appointment t... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was completely thrilled with my appointment to replace my crown. Dr. Kim was able to start my appointment early to accommodate my schedule (Thank you!) and he made the procedure quick and largely painless and I am doing well with my temporary crown. Thank you Dr. Kim and to his very kind and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service with a smile. I enjoy talking with the staff and had a great video to watch during the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I am deathly afraid of the dentist after a very... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am deathly afraid of the dentist after a very bad experience as a child but Dr. Kim makes me feel so comfortable and safe. She doesn't laugh at my fear and lets me choose whether I prefer to be sedated for longer appointments. Their office is in a small home and it is so welcoming and comfortable. All the staff are so nice. I'm not going to lie and say I now "enjoy" the dentist but at least I am going to the dentist and getting necessary treatment which I've avoided for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent service!!! Very friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Jiyon Kim and her staff are great and very professional. Julie, her hygienist, is patient and gentle. Great office overall.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was terrified of going to the dentist for several years because of a bad experience. Took a leap of faith and went to see (Mrs.) Dr. Kim. She is so kind, positive and patient. The staff is beyond amazing and personable. I feel safe there and they make me feel like family. I still use sedation for anything involving a shot, but it's getting easy to sit in the chair for cleanings. I used to shake when I would sit in the chair when I first went back so it's a big change for me. For big work, I get a blanket, headphones and I'm pretty sure a stuffy. Sounds silly for a woman in her 40's, but they treat it like I should have whatever I need to feel comfortable. I'm fortunate to have found this dentist and staff. My teeth look so good now and they worked with my insurance to make sure I was able to afford all the work.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff Ever.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best Dentist and Staff Ever.


StarStarStarStarStar review of 4th and Morris Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I noticed several specific things: 1) it has been a long time since I went to the dentist so I liked their accepting attitude 2) the in-the-mouth instruments were smaller and caused much less gagging that the last time I went to a dentist, 3) they provided a clear dental work plan including both tasks required and billing


StarStarStarStarStar Fun Time at the Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The atmosphere is very nice and relaxed. Employees here really remember and seem to care about the patients genuinely. Also, the dental hygienist is a delight.


StarStarStarStarStar Check back appt.. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Tammy and Julie are both very professional and very efficient at their job.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you!!! I'm not a huge fan of going to the dentist and it is often anxiety producing. I am impressed and surprised to say that I had a great experience. Being able to watch Bob Ross was an added bonus. I actually look forward to coming back for the rest of my fillings.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great job. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always the hygienist did a great job. I was in the chair at my scheduled appointment time and she was pleasant and efficient. It is a pleasure every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I made the switch! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Going to the same dentist since I was a little kid, it was hard to even think about going anywhere else. But moving out of the area I really needed to find a dentist that was closer to me. Kim & Kim Dentistry has been amazing, I never knew that going to the dentist could be this enjoyable! I should have switched to a modern dentist years ago, thanks guys!!!


Reply

Thanks Josh for your wonderful review we all greatly appreciate it. We look forward to keeping all of your future dental appointments as enjoyable each time you come in to see us. Thanks again Tammy

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was all friendly. I got an earlier appointm... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was all friendly. I got an earlier appointment when someone cancelled and was happy to get in. Very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always compassionate and gentle.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always friendly, always compassionate and gentle. What a great office and caring staff. Love this dentistry team!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to 4th And Morris for about 10y... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to 4th and Morris for about 10yrs now, since before the current ownership. The staff is exceptional and the office is super nice. The transition to the new ownership was seemless, I didn't even notice the change over. The service and the personal connection I feel when I come for my appointments are so comfortable, and let me tell you, I am not one who likes going to the dentist at all. I like this dentist so much, when I moved further north, I decided to continue driving back to Renton to stay with 4th and Morris. Thank you for taking care of me for 10yrs! Kenneth


StarStarStarStarStar Both the crown installation and the cleaning performed pleasantly and professionally.... Hi —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Both the crown installation and the cleaning performed pleasantly and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff are always amazing, very friendly and they make you feel very comfortable. Does an excellent job 🙂🙂🙂


Reply

Techielyn thank you so much for your kind review, we look forward to treating all of your future dental appointments as friendly and comfortable each time you come in to see us.Thanks againTammy

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love going to this dentist office because they are always welcoming and sweet, and the receptionist always remembers me. It's nice having a dentist that I feel like they are part of my community and who makes an effort to be personal. I'm always satisfied with my care.


Reply

Jamie thank you so much for your wonderful review. We look forward to treating you with the same welcoming and friendliness each time you come in to see us.Thanks againTammy

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so kind and made me feel extremely comfortable.


Reply

Darci thank you so much for your review we all greatly appreciate it. We look forward to having all of your future dental appointments as kind and comfortable each time you come in to see us.Thanks againTammy

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Very clear, informative informtion in relation to dental care and needs. Ea —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent as always. Very clear, informative informtion in relation to dental care and needs. Very clear, inforamtive information in relation to dental care and needs. Each staff member and Dr. Kim are professional, suppotive and caring. Almost a treat to go to the dentist. 'Almost' because who really wants to go.


Reply

Mary O. thanks for your positive review we all appreciate it so much. It's having wonderful patient's like you that make our practice. We look forward to keeping you well informed with all your upcoming dental needs as well as being professional and caring each time you come in to see us.Thank you againTammy

StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable of insurance coverage and a great friendly staff... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very knowledgeable of insurance coverage and a great friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional dental office! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This is the only dentist and hygenists I have ever visited that I can honestly say I look forward to repeat visits. The entire office is friendly,, professional, usually painless, and caring. They saved my gums and now my teeth are in great shape.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Clinic In Seattle —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

If you are looking for Best Dental Clinic in Seattle, This one is "THE BEST"


StarStarStarStarStar So nice and gentle! Amazing staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

So nice and gentle! Amazing staff.