1 HOUR OPTICAL

Star Star Star Star Star 166 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very bad place very bad serivce  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very bad place very bad serivce


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and took very good care ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very nice and took very good care of me


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & Friendly  —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Quick service and friendly, knowledge staff ensure an efficient visit!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star waiting time —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Waiting time is horrible. I was there for over two hours. I had two appointments for my kids one at 10 and the other at 10:20. We didn’t get seen until after 10:45.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at 1 hour Optical since t... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a patient at 1 hour Optical since they opened on Bobby Jones. I have always been treated well and everyone I deal with is professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar courteous and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very courteous and professional yet warm and friendly with all customers.


StarStarStarStarStar Vernice . —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Staff was very nice and attentive to my needs. I didn't have to wait long as a new patient that meant a lot to me. Dr. Williford is a great doctor; she took time to explain my problem and my concerns. I am glad I choose to come here. Thanks to everyone for making my experience a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for an eye exam! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at 1 Hour Optical on Bobby Jones Expressway was very friendly and knowledgeable. The doctors took their time with the pre-exam and examination and answered all questions politely and patiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Was seen quickly despite la... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful service. Was seen quickly despite last minute call; attentive care that quickly resolved my eye problem. Big fan of One Hour optical ~ thanks To you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I enjoyed my appointment this was my second year and will comeback again.Everyone was great from staff to my Doctor Thanks.


Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We look forwarded to seeing you next year for your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my initial visit to 1 Hour Optical. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I enjoyed my initial visit to 1 Hour Optical. I was greeted as soon as I walked in the dorr and everyone was very friendly.


Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We look forwarded to seeing you next year for your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service-I was taken care of in a timely m... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service-I was taken care of in a timely manner


Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We look forwarded to seeing you next year for your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Easy access —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I’m physically disabled and the staff made me feel welcomed and so helpful.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you next year for your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Same day appointments, fast service and glasses... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Same day appointments, fast service and glasses in about an hour!


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you next year for your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved 1 hour optical! Everyone was... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I absolutely loved 1 hour optical! Everyone was soooo professional and kind. My 11 year old was seen here. Her first pair of glasses mysteriously disappeared shortly after getting them a year ago (from another optometrist). I found out that she just hated the way they looked. After the associate heard about her last experience she went above and beyond to make sure she was satisfied. I’m happy to say she has only taken her specs off to shower and sleep. Thanks 1 hour optical y’all rock!


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you next year for your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful. My exam was... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was friendly and helpful. My exam was quick and very thorough.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you next year for your eye care needs.

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Glasses selection sucksSeating area is odd —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Glasses selection sucks Seating area is odd


Reply

I am so sorry you feel this way. We have lot's of frames on our board and we try to accommodate everyone if there is anything that we can help you with please let us know. Thanks!!

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making it seamless —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been wearing glasses for the last 39 years and every time it’s time to get new glasses I immediately become aggravated. However my experience this time was seamless. Chris made it so easy to pick glasses and to choose the different options.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you next year for your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was so friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied with service. —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Totally satisfied with service.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you next year for your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Due to irreparable damage to my son's glasses I... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Due to irreparable damage to my son's glasses I needed an emergency appointment and a replacement pair as soon as possible. Wow! They were so accmmodating,speedy, friendly, but still so professional during our visit. I love this place!


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you next year for your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar The Best support!! —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I already have. Great support and I always felt welcome. GREAT JOB Team.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you next year for your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Courteous Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very helpful and courteous during my appointment and I was able in and out of the office in less than one hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Your employees here are great! —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been coming here since 2005 and I have never been disappointed. Thanks so much for taking care of my family! The employees here are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kapps was extremely knowledgeable, thorough... — 

Dr. Kapps was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and cordial.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Wiliford was very helpful in deciding which way to go , the whole staf had smiles and seemed to be in a great mode that helps ease nerves Thanks to all


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and friendly envir... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Outstanding customer service and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar One Hour Optical is the best.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

One Hour Optical is the best. The people there are so nice, professional,.knowledgeable, and caring. My glasses are great every time..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williford is an incredible doctor. She too... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Williford is an incredible doctor. She took her time and was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and comprehensive customer serv... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly and comprehensive customer service! The doctors are wonderful, and the optical staff is amazing. You're definitely receiving quality care with this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is So Friendly. In and out in a timel... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is So Friendly. In and out in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

awesome doctor and employees work there . Everyone is so pleasant .


StarStarStarStarStar Gracioud —    (Patient since Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were booked. But extended an appt to my 6 year old son due to worried mom (me)


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This place was great and everyone was friendly! I just wish they had a bigger glasses selection!


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, friendly and knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Polite, friendly and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar One Hour Optical Is Great...  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a great experience everyone was friendly and professional. I didn't have a long wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and got me in and out ! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and got me in and out !


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff 5 star service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amazing staff 5 star service


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was so helpful with everything... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office staff was so helpful with everything!! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I walked in at 830, had the exam and walked out with my glasses at 1045. Walk ins are at 840 and 340. First come first served. Or just make an appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were very nice  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were very nice. The only reason why I did not do 10 stars is because my husband went somewhere else and got 2 pair of glasses for the price of one.


StarStarStarStarStar I want to say thank you to the staff and especi... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I want to say thank you to the staff and especially the from desk receptionest for fitting me in at the end of the day when normally they are done. thank you for your compassion for patients and I appreciate it. the Dr. was excellent and I had a very good speedy experience! There are many places I could go to near my house in hephzibah but I'll drive the extra mile for this kind of service thank you again.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, everyone was very concern  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

excellent service, everyone was very concern


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Measurements should be taken whether the customer pays right away or not. My wife and I paid after the appointment by phone. We had to return to the store for measurements and we live some distance away


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was beyond amazing and made sure all m... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was beyond amazing and made sure all my needs were met


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have an appointment but the staff at ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I did not have an appointment but the staff at 1 Hour Optical was able to get my daughter in to get her first pair of contacts on her 13th birthday. Special shout out to the young man in the contact area. He was very knowledgeable and patient and he also taught my daughter how to put in her new contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice, friendly & professional. The... — 

Everyone was nice, friendly & professional. They made me feel as if I had been coming there for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful —    (Patient since Sat Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Friendly and helpful staff. Had some questions I didn't think I would get answers to and was very surprised that I did and the answers were very helpful


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I am not excited about this office. Coming from... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am not excited about this office. Coming from the office off of Windsor Spring, there is no comparison. The Bobby Jones office is small and cramped. The selection of frames is scarce and unimpressive. There were no high end designer frames, the frames that I was used to at the Windsor Spring office. I came in for a new pair of glasses and left out with nothing. I was extremely disappointed. The attending staff were not as friendly or as welcoming as the staff from Windsor Spring. The staff member that was "working" with me when I came in interrupted me while I was saying something to answer to a customer that was standing behind me, as if I didn't matter. I have been coming to One Hour Optical for a very long time, and with the appointment that I had yesterday I may as well never come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled quickly and efficiently,... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everything was handled quickly and efficiently, taking cost into consideration.


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff was friendly and most... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every member of the staff was friendly and most efficient in my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to One Hour since the Dr. Crook days... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Been going to One Hour since the Dr. Crook days. Always loved the folks and the service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Young lady was real nice didnt like the high pr... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Young lady was real nice didnt like the high prices but other than that it was ok.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally thorough eye exam and explanation... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Exceptionally thorough eye exam and explanation of results.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was great received great service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Appt was great received great service


StarStarStarStarNo Star My daughter's overall experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Me & my daughter's overall experience on our first visit was very good. The receptionist was pleasantly nice and smiled when she greeted us. The initial screening technician was also pleasantly very informative about the tests she performed on us.The only drawback is not having any kid friendly books or TV shows for children to help keep them occupied with waitin. Thankfully I brought her electronic tablet. The tech who was assigned to help us order glasses after the appointment was extremely helpful and informative about insurance coverage and helpful in sizing and picking out the style of glasses we wanted. Thanks 1 Hour Optical Mrs. Regina & Little Ms. Ziporah


StarStarStarStarNo Star I know I was a walk-in so I was expecting a lit... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I know I was a walk-in so I was expecting a little longer wait time than someone with an appointment. I was there for an eye exam and purchase new safety glasses for work. The people are extremely friendly and very attentive to meet your needs. I was there about 2 1/2 hours and they did not have the frames that I picked. They also have an outside vender doing the lens and frames for safety glasses. Just seems like in-house would be faster.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient care was great with a short wait time a... — 

Patient care was great with a short wait time and I would recommend your service to anyone who desires excellent eye care


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor she cares and give wonderful service... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My doctor she cares and give wonderful service


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I've purchased my glasses from there and I'm no... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I've purchased my glasses from there and I'm not even able to wear them. They give me a migraine every time I put them on. I came in to get them to check and fit them to my face, but it still hasn't helped. I can't even wear them so I feel like I wasted my money. I took my prescription elsewhere and got glasses from there with no problem. I don't know what's wrong with the glasses I got from your location. And to top it off the gentleman that helped me when I came back in was very rude. I kept telling him they didn't fit right and were uneven and his response to me was if you say so because they are fine.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was given a 1:30 appt and was not seen until ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was given a 1:30 appt and was not seen until 2:50


StarStarStarStarStar 1Hr. Rocks! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Williford (sp?) has me seeing better than ever after lifetime low vision and multiple surgeries. All the staff there are friendly, helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and easy scheduling the appointment ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very quick and easy scheduling the appointment as well as friendly and knowleadgale staff


StarStarStarStarStar Best glasses ever! —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've worn glasses for over 50 years, have tried many different places for glasses and have found 1 Hour Optical to have the best glasses I've ever worn. Having said that, they're also the most expensive, but when your eyes are as bad as mine they're worth it. In terms of lenses, you really do get what you pay for, even if other optical places tell you differently. The staff at 1 Hour is knowledgeable to the options available and very helpful. They have an extensive choice of frames to choose from and even have a camera to take pictures of you so you can see what new frames will look like on your face (for those of us who can't see without glasses, it's tough to see what we look like when trying on new frames!) This is the only place I now shop for new glasses and appreciate the quality of the eyewear and staff (Jerri goes over and above to help find what you may want!) at 1 Hour Optical.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff nice office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff nice office


StarStarStarStarStar a lot has changed with technology in checking w... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

a lot has changed with technology in checking with your vision and 1hr opt. performed over and beyond my expectations to give me a positive outlook on seeing better


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Super friendly staff. Especially the young lady that helped me find the perfect pair of glasses! She was so patient and easygoing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant to do business with.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant to do business with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was knowledgable and exception... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff was knowledgable and exceptionally easy to talk to. Brittany made the information gathering part of my appointment delightful. Computers were not cooperating but she worked through the issues without delaying my visit. Mathew worked with my 'contact fitting' and explained the financial aspects clearly. Great appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and friendly  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the minute I walked through the store, ever staff that I encountered was very pleasant and amazing. I wish I would have found them sooner. Definitely recommending to others.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words we look forward to seeing you next year.

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to 1 hour Optical. The referal ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoy coming to 1 hour Optical. The referal that Dr. Capp gave me - Eye Guys are required to contact me. I am informed that I have cataract.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words we look forward to seeing you next year.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was friendly and professional


Reply

Thank you for your kind words we look forward to seeing you next year.

StarStarStarStarNo Star I think the service was about as good as it get... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think the service was about as good as it gets. The quality of the top of the line lens are not what one would expect after paying nearly a $1000 for a the whole package. My lens already have small scratches on them after having them for only a week now. I’ve not dropped them, and I’ve only cleaned them with the lens cloth provided by 1 Hour Optical.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best group in Augusta! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is the best group in Augusta!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words we strive to do our best. We look forward to seeing you next year.

StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I last minute decided to come to... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My husband and I last minute decided to come to One Hour Optical and we didn’t know it was appointment we just thought y’all would accept walk ins ! So glad when we walked in y’all did! We we’re told at the front desk there was a lot of people ahead of us and it would be a wait to our surprise it was only a 5-10 min wait and we were seen and then I was fitted for glasses and told 7-10 Days! Also I didn’t know you have to request for your proscription ! I wished I known that instead of waiting for it lol.. other then that little hick up we’ll be back! Everyone was so kind and so nice I couldn’t believe the service we got!! We we’re told very good things about this place! See y’all next year!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words we strive to do our best.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very helpful and friendly


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words we strive to do our best.

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit everyone was very profession... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoyed my visit everyone was very professional, kind, and courteous.


Reply

Thank you so much for you kind words we look forward to seeing you next year for your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Dflinn —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a good experience and everyone took their time with you.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words we look forward to seeing you next year for your eyecare needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and staff went above and... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service and staff went above and beyond to help us.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you next year for your eyecare needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful , I would not care to go anywhere ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very helpful , I would not care to go anywhere else


Reply

Thank you for you wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you next year for you eyecare needs.

StarStarStarStarStar All personnel was very professional, the time o... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All personnel was very professional, the time of check in until I walked out of the establishment. Will return for my next appointment.


Reply

Thank you for you wonderful review we look forward to seeing you next year for your eyecare needs.

StarStarStarStarStar great job...on meeting my opt. needs. Great sta... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

great job...on meeting my opt. needs. Great staff


Reply

Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to seeing you next year for your eyecare needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was nice and accomodating.


Reply

Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to seeing you next year for your eyecare needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly, professional staff!


Reply

Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to seeing you next year for your eyecare needs.

StarStarStarStarStar I work there and I love everyone! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I work there and I love everyone!


Reply

Thank you Chris we love you too.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Found the waiting time excessive, plus prices a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Found the waiting time excessive, plus prices a little steep


StarStarStarStarNo Star As a student I found the pricing expensive —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a student I found the pricing expensive


StarStarStarStarStar GO to Enis Medina she is amazing !!!!!!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

GO to Enis Medina she is amazing !!!!!!!!


Reply

Ms. Enis is wonderful we love her thank you so much for your wonderful review we look forward to seeing you next year.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morgan & staff are outstanding! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Morgan & staff are outstanding!


Reply

Dr. Morgan is outstanding we love him and our staff. Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to seeing you next year.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Capps was very warm and friendly and apprec... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Capps was very warm and friendly and appreciative. She's through with her examination and I really felt comfortable with her.because of her pleasant attitude and knowledge, I will be back as well as recommend others..


Reply

Dr. Capps is wonderful and we love her and just remember to ask for her next year for your exam and we will make sure you get schedule with her. We look forward to seeing you next year for your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always recommend my friends and family due to the exceptional service from the staff


Reply

Awesome! Thank you for your recommendation we take pride in what we do and are proud to service all of your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Reply

Thank you so much look forward to seeing you next year!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service by a friendly s... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent, professional service by a friendly staff.


Reply

Thank you so much look forward to seeing you next year!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professional. Meets al... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly, courteous and professional. Meets all our optical needs.


Reply

Thank you so much look forward to seeing you next year!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy and would recommend!  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I work for a Retina Specialist, and I was extremely happy with the thorough amount of examining/ testing they provide! I have been to a few different optometrist/ eye centers that were very basic with their exams, but here, they did multiple exams/ scans and took pictures of my retina! The staff and doctors (Dr. Williford, who I saw) were extremely pleasant and very helpful! I have already recommended One Hour Optical to family and friends! *Also, I was a walk-in on a Saturday morning, and they saw me right away!


Reply

Awesome! Thank you so much! Look forward to seeing you next year!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the whole experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with the whole experience.


Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We look forward to being your provider for all of your eye care needs! Have a most pleasant day!

StarStarStarStarStar I would just like to say that everyone was frie... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would just like to say that everyone was friendly. I have been using your business for the past 8 years. Dr. Morgan is the best. He is so nice. I did get my prescription at my regular eye doctor this time because of having migraines this past year. Long story short, my prescription was wrong. Dr. Morgan could have put this other doctor down for making a mistake, BUT he did not! He was so professional and said that anyone could have made the same mistake. Dr. Morgan is a class act and your company is blessed to have him. Take up the good work 1 Hour! Sincerely, Debbie Walker


Reply

Awww thank you Ms. Walker for your kind words. Hope you're enjoying your new glasses.

StarStarStarStarStar Calm and very welcoming atmosphere  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Calm and very welcoming atmosphere


Reply

Thank you so much we look forward to seeing you next year!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Paul was awesome!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you Paul for having patience with me and my husband with picking out my glasses. You were very professional and helpful.


Reply

We love Paul too thank you so much we look forward to seeing you next year!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and professional. Answe... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff are very friendly and professional. Answered all questions and concerns. They make you feel at home.


Reply

Thank you for you friendly response we look forward to seeing you next year!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and helpful.


Reply

Thank you Cara we love you Danielle

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Great service!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff! Great service!!


Reply

Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to seeing you next year.

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, fantastic service.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was fantastic. Very helpful and friendly, the Doctor was wonderful and the whole place made me feel welcome and comfortable


Reply

Thank you for your wonderful respone we look forward to seeing you next year for your eyecare needs.

StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly —    (Patient since Sat Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone was very friendly


Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful review we look forward to seeing you next year.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly!


Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful review we look forward to seeing you next year.

StarStarStarStarStar Could not get a more thorough exam by more frie... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Could not get a more thorough exam by more friendly and honest folks, anywhere!


Reply

Thank you for your great response

StarStarStarStarStar Amzing service  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amzing service, but by the time I got to the last part (deciding to get glasses) that lady wasn't as helpful. She seemed like she was over it. Making sure the experience is consistent. Other than that I'm extremely greatly for the service I was given.


Reply

Thank you for you response I assure you that we will look into this and make sure it is handled so sorry about this.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff, that are willing to help. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff, that are willing to help.


Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful review we look forward to seeing you next year.

StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient service. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast and efficient service.


Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful review we look forward to seeing you next year.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We were very happy to return to this family of eye professionals. Everyone was terrific.


Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful review we look forward to seeing you next year.

StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctor was very friendly as well as eve... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The eye doctor was very friendly as well as everyone else


Reply

Thank you so much for the great review. We strive to do our best.

StarStarStarStarStar Organization in the contact room was noticeably... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Organization in the contact room was noticeably better. The gentleman who was working was very easy to work with. The Dr. was as always just great! The front staff was courteous and gave me direct attention!


Reply

Thank you for your very nice review. We look forward to working with you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, talented doctors, and very know... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff, talented doctors, and very knowledgeable about different insurances. Highly recommend!


Reply

Thank you for you great review we look forward to seeing you next year!!

StarStarStarStarStar I want to say her name was Tiffany, she was great —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so nice, and went above and beyound


Reply

Thank you for your great review we look forward to seeing you next year!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was wonderful a... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone I came in contact with was wonderful at there job, great people skills and superb work ethics and knowledge. It was a smooth team effort from the lady at the desk, Dr. Williford, Paul, Ilene.


Reply

Thank you for your great review we strive to do the best we look forward to seeing you next time!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly and professional staff, technicians, and Doctors at the Bobby Jones location. They really go out of their way to make you feel welcomed and that they care about the wellbeing of you and your eyes.


Reply

Thank you for your great review we look forward to seeing you next time!!!

StarStarStarStarStar All we came in contact with were professional, ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All we came in contact with were professional, good at what they do, friendly, knowledable, and easy to be around. Great employees! Clean environment. Plenty of choices as far as styles and extras. We had a fantastic experience while there. Got to watch the eclipse too.


Reply

Thank you for your great review we strive to do the best we can!! Thank you for enjoying a once in a lifetime experience with us!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Morgan, and now Dr. Williford! They bo... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love Dr. Morgan, and now Dr. Williford! They both very thorough, professional and friendly, with a sense of humor.


Reply

Thank you so much for everything.

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience from start to finish. Very impressed with every aspect of my eyewear purchase! From the receptionist to the doctor to the technician who helped me choose my frames.


Reply

Thank you so much your great review!!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I espec... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I especially love Paul e helped me pick out my glasses and sunglasses. The young lady who did my test was awesome and the doctor made me feel right at home. I loved this place


Reply

Thank you so much for your review it was great!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Caring & Knowledgeable ! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff here is so friendly and kind! Have been coming here for over 4 years and each experience has been wonderful! Sometimes the wait is a little long but worth it!


Reply

Thank you so much for you great review!!! We try our best on the wait time.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and I never have a long ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff are friendly and I never have a long wait for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always professional and helpful. The doctors take their time with you during your visit and thoroughly explain every part of examination and recommendations.


Reply

Thank you so much for your review it is great!!!

StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are always so kind a such... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctors and staff are always so kind a such a delight to be around !


Reply

Thank you so much for your great review!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and very knowledgeable staff. Also t... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful and very knowledgeable staff. Also the doctors are awsome


Reply

Thank you so much for your great review!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly folks, plenty of help and explained ev... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly folks, plenty of help and explained everything


Reply

Thank you so much for your great review!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Grrrr —    (Patient since Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor was great, knowledgeable and listened but the wait was awful and then they didn't have my prescription in contacts. I was given something close that did not work and these one a days are awful and expensive. I would much rather have something to last longer and they don't recommend or want to give those out ;(


Reply

I have Stephanie the contacts lens manager looking into your review she will contact you soon. Thanks

StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very polite. It was clear the DR. En... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very polite. It was clear the DR. Enjoyed her job and was enthusiastic about seeing my son and educating him on what she was doing and why she was doing it. He enjoyed the visit very much. The one thing I didn't like is having to wait 15 minutes because I needed to be "checked out". In the end I was told I could go without being checked out because my insurance covered all costs. I had already expressed to the staff and Dr. Before the appointment that was not getting glasses so I waited 15 minutes for nothing. I could have potentially waited longer had I not asked the lady at the desk what exactly was I waiting on because I knew that I had no out of pocket cost. This is when they realized there was no need for me to wait. The staff should confirm before the patient is done with the Dr. If they are able to leave or if they need to wait on order to pay a balance.


Reply

I have Penny the office manager taking care of this I am so sorry for this we will try to get this fix thank you for bringing this to our attention.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied the last time I was there ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very satisfied the last time I was there everybody was friendly but I stood in the waiting room over an hour this time it was less than 15 minutes thank you


Reply

Awesome I am glad to know that we have improved makes us feeling we are working together as a team!

StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. Everyone treated me with... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service was great. Everyone treated me with professionalism.


Reply

Thank you so much for the great review!!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Staff is great. Do not like office set up. To... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is great. Do not like office set up. Too crowded you cannot even turn around. You spend more time saying excuse me than looking for glasses. Need better office set up. Remove clothes rack from middle of floor. Push cabinets that glasses are on against wall, so there is more walking space. You can label top of cabinets ladies, men, and children to identify styles. I hate office arrangement.


Reply

Thank you for your input we have since you been in worked on the floor arrangement. Thank you so much for helping us!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, very friendly and helpful.


Reply

Thank you so much for your great review!!

StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam & glasses —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Eye exam was excellent. Staff where helpful and tried to address all of my concerns. Will recommend as a great place to get eyeglasses.


Reply

Thank you so much for your great review we try our best!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was kind and helpful! I can't say anything bad about the service I had!


Reply

Thank you so much for your great review we try our best!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go and get glasses and contacts.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great place to go and get glasses and contacts.They really take care of their customers...


Reply

Thank you so much for your great review we try our best to make the patient feel at home!

StarStarStarStarStar The people at 1-hour optical are so nice and he... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The people at 1-hour optical are so nice and helpful as soon as you walk in the door. Dr. Morgan is very professional and so concerned with any problems you might have.


Reply

Thank you so much for your great review we try our best to make everyone feel at home!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Service is professional and friendly. Wait time... —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service is professional and friendly. Wait time is short. No hard sell tactics!


Reply

Thank you so much for your great review we try our best to make sure everyone feels at home!!

StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Morgan! He is so knowledgeable and so... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Dr. Morgan! He is so knowledgeable and so personable! He answers all our questions and is great at explaining things.


Reply

Thank you so much he is a great doctor we love having him apart of our team!!!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant office experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant office experience with both examination and fitting of frames. Facility can be crowded, but that is because the team are good. Customers are willing to wait for their turn for good service. All four of our family members use this vision facility. This appointment was for my 9 year old grandson. The exam with Dr. Murphy was very well done. He was as attentive and thorough exam to the child as he had been with an older patient.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. We do our best to strive for the best customer service possible.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and the customer service received there is great.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everybody I met was friendly and helpful, despite being quite busy.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowable staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowable staff. For my first visit it felt like I knew everyone.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional and courteous.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Front desk staff leave a lot to be desired. The... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Front desk staff leave a lot to be desired. The optometrist are always friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service I received was very good. Everyone ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service I received was very good. Everyone was friendly. It was quite expensive but I expected it since I had to have new glasses immediately.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star One Hour Optical —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The people and doctor were great and knew what they were talking about. I just wish the company make sure you are aware of the cost of things before doing them.


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful, worked with my insurance to appro... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very helpful, worked with my insurance to approve the one hour glasses, thank you.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctors, friendly staff  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good doctors, friendly staff


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar The place to get glasses. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Enjoyed the appointment. I feel confident the health of my eyes was fully checked. Dr. Morgan explained the condition of my eyes and prescribed the best fit for my correction lenses. I have been wearing glasses over 50 years. This team makes the process easy. The technician go the extra effort to fit me with the best possible lenses. My prescription is strong and Paul made sure I received the best fit into my frames.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Quick service and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wait can be longer than desired at times, but the courteous and knowledgeable staff make up for it. The provider I visited with was quick and efficient, and when ordering contacts the staff took the time to explain all of my options .


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor was very thorough in her examination of my eyes to make sure I had the proper prescription for my eyes.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Waited 35 minutes after filling out paperwork, ... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Waited 35 minutes after filling out paperwork, then waited another 15 to see the doctor, then waited another 15 to select glasses. Total appointment time: 2 hours and I still have to come back to pick up my glasses. Not exactly living up to your name.


Reply

We apologize for your inconvenience. 1 Hour Optical the name comes from the ability to make glasses in an hour if needed. Unfortunately your insurance mandates that we use their lab...therefore they take a while to come back. Thank you for your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very courteous and knowledgeable!


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the excellent service I receive ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoy the excellent service I receive on every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star counter staff could not find my appointment. —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

counter staff could not find my appointment.


Reply

We sincerely apologize for this confusion. Marie (our call center manager who you talked to) is contacting our software company to have the issue resolved. Thank you for your patience.

StarStarStarStarStar Thorough efficient. Friendly environment. —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thorough efficient. Friendly environment.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, all of them. Very nice ex... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff, all of them. Very nice experience.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Initial consultation  —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Entire staff was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Service prompt, with a clean environment.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff members, knowledgable —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

wonderful staff members, knowledgeable


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very nice and friendl... —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor and staff were very nice and friendly. They answered all of my questions.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant attentive staff. Very little waiting —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Pleasant attentive staff. Very little waiting


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, and efficient. —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was friendly, and efficient.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarNo Star We have a new optometrist! —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really enjoyed my experience getting eye exams for myself and my daughter. It was her first time having contacts, and they were very patient with her in getting them in the first time and explaining safe practices. The optometrist was very professional and explained things in an easy-to-understand way. They were considerate of special requests (I can't take the glaucoma test that puffs air at my eyes) and best of all, there was barely any wait! We had an early afternoon appointment and they didn't seem to be backed up or have us wait to go from room to room. We only went here because they accept our insurance, so I saved $30 for each of us on the contact exam compared to Walmart's prices. However, their contact prices are very high compared to Walmart and especially to online prices. We definitely found a new office and a new doctor, but we'll do the retail shopping elsewhere.


Reply

We do offer price matching and we have an online contact lens store that is very comparable. Please contact Stephanie and s.pittman@1houroptical.com for more details! I think you will be pleasantly surprised. Thank you for your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Staff, Dr. Williford and Matt were patient, kind and super knowledgeable of products and services. It is great individuals like them that make the positive impacts in the world. Very happy that we chooses 1 Hour Optical


Reply

Thank you so much!